Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-04-30 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza was a wonderful experience. She is attractive as in her pictures and has a friendly smile.
She welcomed me in and made me feel relaxed from the beginning. As noted in other review, I felt that I was spending an hour with a girlfriend and not with an escort.
She is well mannered, clean and polite. I would definitely see her again. One of the best experiences I have had.
If you are clean, friendly, polite and treat the girl with respect, then you can expect a great response.
I highly recommend Liza!
2017-04-29 Client: RingoPwned
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting. Dress code respected. A very sexy girl with long brown hair. A fabulous body, 1.75m, firm and well shaped. Shy at the beginning, she becomes very very enthusiast and is full of energy. The time spent with her was "at full speed" (she is 23 yo and she just arrived in Amsterdam). I had the feeling she really wanted to have sex without nearly any stop during one hour. A nice ending with an excellent CIF. She is willing to try everything to please you. I will return and see her at her next trip.
2017-04-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow, last Monday morning I had(again) a fantastic roleplay date with Polina!.This time she was my'Schoolgirl'(I brought nice outfit for her!),and withoout getting to details(Keep them for myself), I can tell you she was a real naughty schoolgirl for her 'teacher'!.Such a nice young body, lovely face , funny girl she realy like satisfy you!.A real GFE.Kisses Tom
2017-04-27 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beauty in a Nice hotel, when i saw her in her amazing
Outfit i was sold , what a body , what a lingerie , CLASS From al over , And not only That but her personality
Was even more sexy . Very Good energie , real Elite escort, iT was a long time i met
A girl like in her Classy - real adult level :
Her body , pffffff You have to taste every peace of iT
Specialy her tasty ass, my lord , 20 min only eating her ass-hole ..iT was ... i could not get enough
Of licking her Beautiful ass .. So Damn hot , her pussy was al over wett , i cleaned iT
Nicely with My tongue , she did not have to take a shower for me , iT tasted even beter like That ,
No words anymore ,
Thank You Bianca,
X

2017-04-26 Client: corniee
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect blowjob!
Good sex in different positions!
Her kissing makes your brain fly from your skull at the very beginning!
During the actions very good relaxing massage with quality oils from toe to head!
Just the lady in photos, don't miss her!

Thank you for everything darling, kiss you!
2017-04-25 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Valerie for only 30 minutes, together with Margo, but she left such a good impression that I might plan a longer date soon.
30 minutes was just too short so I'll write more after I've given her my full attention.
2017-04-25 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Margo for the second time. Her skill with her tongue is something else and impossible to express in words, it just needs to be experienced.
Two hours flew by like nothing and I  had the most amazing time that became even more mind-blowing when Valerie joined us for 30 minutes.
If you want to treat yourself do not hesitate to see this duo.
2017-04-25 Client: mark.d
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting, GFE then PSE with excellent anal.

Firm body, very nice big tits, sweet lips, nice ass. 10 as PSE style

Naomi likes men and sex very much (or she gave me that feelings!) Nice easy orgasms for both of us. She is young, smiling, very active, accepts long anal session. 10/10 for full services and all fantasies accepted. (In fact, I need some more ideas now as I have done everything I wanted with her).

Hotel very nice and "chic".

I strongly recommend her for PSE and good easy sex, anal included !
2017-04-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow just wow! She is indeed a legend. A 10 is by far not enough for this very,very special lady. And a real lady she is. She is so much better than any other Golden Angels girl. Intelligent, classy, playfull, cute and extremely sexy. Misses perfect and misses dangerous for me. Watch out! When you met Margo you will never want to meet any other girl anymore. She delivers such a high standard. See you soon goddess.
Youre admirer Mike.

2017-04-22 Client: Newman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ideal girl for a nice relaxing GFE meeting. She is a really beautiful woman, with great eyes and a pair of tits to die for. She welcomed me with a smile and was kind and caring all over our meeting.
It was one of the best my experiences I had in a very long time. She is a lovely sunshine girl, very luxury, intelligent, sensual and kind. Had really a great time with her, a real GFE. I will be glad to see you again.
2017-04-22 Client: Cosy5678
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 1050
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an unforgettable time with Margo. It's so nice to be with her. She welcomed me amazingly, and then we had a nice conversation. After that, it was time for our first round. We went to a restaurant later. Margo has style and elegance. When we were back in her apartment, she lit candles. Then it was time for the second round. I enjoyed it very much again, Margo has so much passion.
2017-04-21 Client: tod34
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful face, lovely eyes, firm petite body with natural tits and velvet soft skin. Lovely smile!
Very active and responsive at sex, mostly GFE, great kisser.
Be gentle and relaxed and she will pay you back!
Recommended!
2017-04-20 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Naomi is a very nice girl from Poland - speaks very good English as she lives in London. She has a very sexy body, exactly like in the photos. She wore sexy lingerie, high heels and was made up just as I like. Physically she has a pretty but slutty face, fantastic tits, a wonderful ass, long legs, and smooth skin. For the service I don’t have special requirements. She gave a very good BBJ, quite deep and long lasting, with occasional feeling of her teeth. Penetration was great and I took her in many positions. She is prone to a little exageration some times, but not too much. Overall, an excellent meeting, highly recommended.
2017-04-20 Client: Ernie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I do not know how to thank Roberta

I had the best experience out long ago,

How should I start: Petite, really beautiful, happy, laughing, playful, fantastic body and especially her commitment and service, etc.

I knew that she would be my dream girl.

I will see her without hesitation every time she is in Holland.
2017-04-20 Client: kees71
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pleasant meeting with Czech girl Adelia at her private place... Easy communication , perfect face and great body with very active participation.
I hope i meet her again for sure. Recommended!
2017-04-20 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very young and beautifull girl!! Open mind and great social time! Very nice body with perfect silk skin!!!!very very clean!!deep blow job and kiss with tongue, great kisser !!i am sure one of the 5 most sweet escort girl in Amsterdam right now!!!!!!bravooo!!!! See u again kissss
2017-04-19 Client: jasonvn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
lovely girl. She is beautiful and really friendly. Got 2 amazing hours with her with full GFE. Definitely worth the price. I will visit her again for sure
2017-04-15 Client: Goertz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Naomi is a sexy attractive beautiful young girl with lovely curves, eyes and a smile to die for, a very natural appearance . A warm welcome and shared a hot shower. She was passionate, active and fullfilled all my wishes with a lovely smile.
What I really liked: her attitude and personality, such an adorable cute sweet girl, overwhelmed by her charme, a delight to be with. Felt like sharing love, a true GFE. For sure we will meet again. Thank you love.
2017-04-12 Client: Iceman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonia is really nice girl with good behavour. her body is great with nice tits and she is really good at bed. she is trying hard to please her customer and she likes what she is doing. we had nice time with her at the bed and at social time. you can easily speak everything with her. actually it was a nice meeting with beautiful girl with very nice tits. and agency is really good at organization...
2017-04-10 Client: jakew1992
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOW!As soon as the door opened I was astonished by the beauty and the smile of Carolina. She is super sexy, cherish and she knows how to move ;-)
The apartment where she is receiving is upscale and she knows how to make the guests comfortable. BJ was incredible, sex in various positions was incredible... the hour with Carolina is incredible and memorable.
C you soon Carolina...
2017-04-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yes , lovely girl. Very enthousiastic , friendly and well mannered.
Small but very nice tits. Petite body but there is a lot of dynamics in it.
Exactly understanding my needs and wishes.
Ending with all kind of kinky experiments . All the way gorgeous BJ
2017-04-09 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
My date with Linda yesterday evening was an okay meeting. It wasn't special or anything, just okay. We have had sex in doggy style and missionary and She let me cum in her mouth for extra charge, which i like to do.
2017-04-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-04-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today, i had stunning encouter with Carolina again. I met her a few times over the years and she is really hot and stunning hot lady! Please treat this diamond really good.she derverses it, she is truely a nice, beautifulll and very friendly lady, i will not elaborate on the detaills of the date..but trust me..today i go a very hot threesome with Carolina and Cara.just one word: wow..hope to meet these beauties in the future again!

Dear ladies, enjoy the "neg..." kisses!;-)
2017-04-08 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After having a bad day and wanted to cheer myself up. i've decided to give Diana a visit and Wow, such a wonderful lady she is!. She welcomed me in her nice apartment. She gave me one of the best services. I could ever have. The way she touches you and takes care of you, was something very special. She also took my nervosity away by being funny. I honestly don't know what it is, but i'm always nervous when i see hot beautiful women like Diana!. So, many thanks Diana and operator.


Many kisses to you!

Anthony
2017-04-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-04-07
Cost:€ Good
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl make's you feel very welkom. She opens the door in a sexy outfit. After a quick shower she is al over you. Her kisses are amazing, blowjob skills are so good, it,s hard not to cum. And sex is amazing. Best I had in a while. Her beautiful body feels perfect in my hands. Thank you Diana, hope you come many times to Amsterdam.
2017-04-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday I with Scarlet may spend time. She is the girl in the pictures and she looks natural and quite amazing .. Nice, slim and very sexy. beautiful eyes, she is very clean and nice. beautiful pair of breasts
They Did everything to please, do not try anal all, but they looked very tight.
Great blowjob, deep, wet and sexy.
she does everything stated in her profile. there are little lady you this service can give
So, a great mix of prefect GFE and PSE.
Ill see her soon XXX
2017-04-06 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What a lovely girl this is...
She looks even better then the pictures , more unique lets say.
Very friendly and willingly to please you.
Not in a brutal or kinky way but still very sensual and horny.
Fantastic body and tits.
Quite and relaxed atmosphere , great blowjob.
by the way nice flat with the jjacuzzi I hope to try it...))
Hope to see U again soon!
2017-04-06 Client: Alii
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Scarlet is the girl in the pictures and she looks natural great.. Nice, slim and very sexy. Very clean and nice looking.
Did everything to please, did not try anal though, but she looked quite tight.
Great blowjob, very deep, wet and sexy. She may be a B class porn star as she acts like one...
So, a great mix of prefect GFE and PSE. Lover her. Cheers... xx
2017-04-06 Client: Cifetif
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Julia yesterday for 2 hours. Beautiful face highlight sparkling blue eyes, smiling and charming from the first moment. Sexy, stunning body well proportionned with natural breasts, definitely model. Social time is very easy as she speaks fluently english. Her blowjob technique is "stellar" to copy botr description, perfectly executed, soft no hands, deepthroat. Regarding positions she enjoys dooggy but of course full service is provided with enthusiasm. Last thing guys, be gentle and kind and she will give you back one hundred time. she s definitely the best at the moment in tour
2017-04-05 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-04-04
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
This is by far the best date ever. Only the communication was sometimes hard, but man, you won't regret the amazing sex machine this girl is. Very active, relaxing, funny and brutal at the same time!
2017-04-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-04-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a great time with Camilla. She's very sweet and sexy and makes you feel comfortable. Service was great and she's very funny. Camilla loves Dutch guys, so benefit from this guys!
2017-04-03 Client: Iceman
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What an adorable girl: pretty with a body to die for... always smiling, loving sex!
A dream come true.
To be seen and seen and seen again.
She is spontaneous, friendly, elegant and lovable.
She speaks a English and switches to Polish when lacks some words.
One of the best meeting since a long time.
I will certainly want to see her again and again.
2017-04-03 Client:
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-03-31
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I was last Friday for 2 h at Katerina, she's a nice lady, as in the pictures.
Her service is good,
blow job she can really super good.
I am not a smoker, so if your start to kiss is possible may vomit.
everything else is okay, but not for me the second time.
thank you.
2017-04-02 Client:
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-03-30
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
When I entered the hotel room there was a second woman, who left after I got in. Maybe this was the manager. Then we where left alone and she sat down on the bed which was a bit strange. She looked depressed. And the photo's make her look like a different woman. So I decided to leave. I made up a story because I did not want to insult her, but maybe I should have told her the truth. Because after I left I got a message 'Black listed'. The manager did reply to my reasoning though so maybe I'm not
2017-04-02 Client: Antual
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She was actually better looking than her pictures, i tell her to change it. in real life she so pretty , this girl is so beautiful hot latin woman , i am inlove with latin women .
I knew as soon as she open the door that i going to have a good time , she have a amazing smile , beautiful eyes ...
she's beautiful, classy and sophisticated. A great kisser.. her lips are very soft she know how to use it
She has amazing tits nice and big I think are natural perfect body from head to toe. I can t wait to see her again. I wish i had met her in different circumstances... Grazie baby , see you very soon catalina
Escort comment:
Hey baby , thank you for the message , you are so funny hehehe , hope to see you very soon . I do change some picture .. I had a nice time too .. Big kiss
2017-04-01 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-03-31
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is a Very Young Fresh girl .. 19 years old, her pussy taste like sweet candy , her ass taste even better !
Kisses like a Goddess.. body like heaven. Very Good Energy , but You have to give Also positive energy to her
Otherwise You loose ✌️
Ecaxtly like her pictures, not only looks but Also personality
2017-03-30 Client: realman85
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-03-29
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
don't know if you read this katerina but i had an amazing evening with you only for an hour and like i said next time i make it 2 hours you crazy fun girl ( and lina if you read this also you don't have to look so angry when i see you in the lobby walking outside :) )
2017-03-29 Client: Verga
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-03-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vlada is one of the best and most professional escorts I have encountered. Very GFE with lot’s of DFK that turns into full PSE with long and deep BBJ. She doesn’t give up until you are fully satisfied. Beautiful, friendly and very sexy ... what more does a man want? Recommended.
2017-03-28 Client:
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-03-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I am Sunday at Klaudia visited.
she is a nice lady, very slim. She has nice pair of tits silicone. In real she looks better.
She can kiss good, BJ without condom she does well. GFE.
sex is good, you should send yourself what you want, otherwise she sticks you just kissing.

is a minus point, she ask me where is the tip for the lady?
I said what I paid for two hours is costly.
She gave no farewell hug themselves. wish you all the best. but be good with costumers.
2017-03-28 Client: TIMTIM
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-03-27
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Set up was really easy with lots of communication(via email at first, then via SMS). Very accomodating to timing issues. Once she arrived I was amazed how gorgeous she is!
Pictures do not do justice. She has a smile that is hard to describe without using the word "perfect", very contagious.

She is absolutely adorable, really fun to talk to. Excellent English with REALLY SEXY accent. All leading to the best dessert... 101% MIND BLOWING SEX, all holes, all letters allowed, EVERYTHING PERFECTLY EXECUTED like she knew me forever and new exactly when and how to deliver the fireworks!

If you ever dreammed of having a GF who performs like the PS she is, then look no further.. But then again, stay away... I would like to keep her all to myself. To sum it up I would say: the sweetest mind blowing sex I ever had.

Iris candy, you are the best!

Back to Top