Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-02-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her for the first time today and wow!!! She looks a million times better in person so beautiful she is perfect. I had my doubts but when she opened the door I was amazed by her. Hopefully I get to see her again
2017-02-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Amelie is a very nice, very sexy and polite girl, i was very happy to meet her and i am planning to meet her soon again before she leaves amsterdam. She is very sweet and tasty, I can not wait to see her again.
2017-02-21 Client: rubyy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
iI realy had a great time with Eleonora, she is in real life much more beautiful...very active enjoying her work
and she was also realy horny, go and see her you will not regret!! thanks sweety till next time! :)
2017-02-21 Client: dirk1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
100% accurate pictures from a young beautiful lady. She kisses with tongue, especially during sex, and she likes to fuck in every possible position. She wants to satisfy her lover (customer). Quality sex from a young, fresh and sexy young woman. Absolutelly recommended!
PS. I will see again my innocent devil.
2017-02-21 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I first saw Vlada photos, I couldn’t believe she was real. I thought she would have been older or chubbier. But, you know, curiosity killed the cat, so I booked one our. This way, by now, I can say that photos are maybe a little glamoured, but Vlada is an incredibly cute young Polish girl. Everything was great with her. I only had time for one hour, that means, for an old guy like me, one shot. I swear I’ll book her for two or three ours next time.
Chiara
2017-02-20 Client: Leonardo2222
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-12-24
Cost:€ 2
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
I had a meeting with her few month ago , i write at this moment because when read the reviews i Can not believe! One word about this girl And the Agency : Disaster! They bring cheap girls to make money ,the girl: there was hair growing out of her nose , the bed was dirty, another girl opened the door ,they were drinking
Alcohol.
And the reviews are not written by clients , they write themself in different names
Deceiving this is called.
So dont bring shit girls to My City for this amount of money!
Idiots!
2017-02-20 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Carolina recently and was blown away by her beauty. She is very kind and her body is amazing I couldn't keep my eyes or hands off of her. Her butt is so soft and perfectly round you just have to feel it. Communication was not an issue with me and we had great conversation. She is very active and perfectly aggressive. I hope to see her again soon.
2017-02-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a two hour duo meeting with Katerina and Lina, two very young and atractive girls.
Katerina was especially amazing, will definitely visit her again.

Only thing I didn't like was that the agency was 15 mins late with giving me the room number. So my meeting was a little shorter than I bargained for.
2017-02-19 Client: DAVEN
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Second meeting with Justin, it was much better than the first... she was much more friendly and open, good dfk, I could finger her ass, slap her buttocks, nice (although brief because of the time) social time (her english has improved, it seems), good sex.
I guess I was really lucky, I felt she deserved this review, and it’s possible I decide to meet her again (for a longer meeting maybe)
2017-02-18 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
My My My GOD, she is the God of Sex , she is Sex hersef
Do not look at her pictures, iT is her but she is in reality much more female , soft skin And curves do
Die for. No more words, iT is to experience this women
You want nasty little bitch , she is !
You want sensual lady , she is
You want iT all , she has iT al
Thanks Agency for the extra pictures
2017-02-17 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An amazing model girl which was not only beautiful but very good at sex as well!
It is a rare combination of looks and performance.
I will definitely meet with her again.
She took great care of me from the beginning of the meeting.
She has also a great personality to talk with and she speaks very good english.
EXCELLENT CHOICE OF GIRL!!
2017-02-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-02-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She looks so much more beautiful in person than in the photos. I Had an amazing time it was incredible!! An hour definitely wasn't long enough. Hope to see you again.
2017-02-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-02-13
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have one word for this girl: "Wow"!
She is beautiful, active, sweet, petite, great body and amazing sex skills. Real GFE, great blowjob and yes. she realy swallows! Nice sexy shower together and great communication. If possible, I will meet her again next week. Be nice to her and she will reward you tripple with all her sexiness! She is a true sex-Goddess!
2017-02-14 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-02-12
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I had a really nice date with Lina. In reality she looks a little younger than the pictures. Had to look twice, but it really is her. She is sweet, delicate and very sexy. I really enjoyed time with her. For me, one hour was way too short.
2017-02-13 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-02-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet this exotic crazy girl yesterday in Amsterdam zuidoost..
Very good meeting!!! she like all... nice dress, soft skin, good kisser, very very GOOD blowjob in deep throat !!!
good fuck and great time at all. This culture have a great fuckers! luv it!
I think she really like what she does and she prove it !!!!!!! hope to see u again crazy exotic girl! xx
2017-02-13 Client: realman85
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-11
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
this hottie has 2 things about her

1: is that she looks younger in real life i like that and a nice tight pussy and small tits

2: she doesn't seem to enjoy it or have fun in what she does so i am almost thinking that i am fucking with a doll or something

so i like to return to her once more but on the otherside i think nahh
2017-02-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a couple of meetings with Eva. Absolutely brilliant - sexy and passionate! 100% GFE, passion, kisses, attitude. Had great time with her and I will definately come back when I visit A'dam.
Thank you for everything sweetie! You are amazing!
2017-02-10 Client: Kostikas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I was amazed! This girl gets 10 out of 10. Very beautiful but also very friendly. I am 50 years old, hairy and with a big belly, so not the ideal client for a girl. I have tried more than 10 different girls. I usually like the Czech ones, they are more friendly, but Ora was super friendly. Smiling, she offered me a full GFE without showing any discomfort at any time! I asked her how old she is. She said 25. I said "no way, you are 20". She replied: OK, if you want, I will be 20. And then "But the reality is I am 25". She does look like 20. Her eyes have a wonderful green colour. She has a petite body, but was wearing fantastic black high heels and a nice red set of underwear. I asked her to wear a dress and she did it without hesitation. A wonderful black lace mini dress, absolutely super sexy. I couldn't really believe how beautiful and sweet and sexy at the same time this girl is. We had a little chat and she does speak English, but there is space for improvement here. I asked what I am allowed to do and she answered with a warm smile "Well, ask what you want and I will tell you if you can or not". From my list or requests, she only refused anal sex. So I was happy to start with kissing and touching around to which she was absolutely energetic and was returning the touching and kissing with a very erotic way on my neck, lips, touching my hair and my full body. She moved down, asked me if I like my nipples to be licked and then she continued lower, until she was on her knees. I explained to her how I like my blowjobs and she followed my requests in the best way possible. Best BJ I've ever had. I was hard even by looking at her down there, her beautiful, soft, brown/blond hair. When I asked if she is blond she honestly showed me her roots which are not super blond, but wouldn't call them brown either. I would say she is a natural dark-blond. When I asked her to stand up and I removed her underwear, I was welcomed by a super beautiful little pussy. Saved to perfection, lips at the right size, probably one of the best pussies I have ever seen. On the bed, I asked her to bent down and show me her ass, which she happily did, I couldn't resist licking her little hole and pussy from behind, to which there was no objection again and her soft moaning was sensual and encouraging, exactly how I prefer it (I hate women who start screaming). We had sex in every position I asked for and she was always smiling, replying to my kisses and touches. Not very big breast, but they are natural and fair size for her silhouette. I asked her to promise me to never add silicone, better a bit smaller but natural than big fake ones. Would I go again! OMG yes!!!! If only I could afford it, I would run to her every day. Because she has everything: Very beautiful, very sweet, super girlfriend experience and super friendly. What else would you want to have? Well, I also need to warn you, don't fall in love with her!
2017-02-09 Client: JackJack
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-08
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonia is a great fucking bitch. She loves to much cocks and hard sex. She is young fresh and ready to make come true every imagination of the client.
She has nice body great firm ass, she provide anal.
During blowjob she was looking at me in the eyes and her left hand was touching my balls. It was not easy not to finish so i gave her all my load on her face and she taste it like a hungry bitch.
Second time she gave me a nice dogy style position her wet pussy drives me crazy and i finish second time on her face.
She is cum lover for sure!!!
2017-02-08 Client: Fabian
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really nice and friendly girl, beautiful slim and firm body with a pretty smile.
She was sparkling all the time, verry good vibe, i love that
Enjoyed every minute with her, active in sex and good cummunication. Does her best to please.
I will visit her again, that's for sure!
2017-02-06 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Had a nice date with Rosita. Very beautyful girl from Urkraine. The picture s are not outdated. Very good sex and conversation. Also gave me a nice massage. I would really recommend her.
2017-02-06 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonia is really very very beautiful; far more beautiful than on the pictures. And she is very willing to please! There are a few errors in the description however...intelligent communication is difficult unless you speak Russian, apart from Russian she speaks only a little English. And she doesn't do OWO. Nevertheless I had a wonderful time and would go again when I feel lonely....

2017-02-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-02-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a nice date with Rosita.
This lady is really nice, sweet, aktive, and in reality it is quite nice.
The services are as listed on the page, is top.
She has such a beautiful smile, she is very spontaneous and positive.
Soon I will go one more time be for she go home.Rosita does everything with passion and feeling.
What can Rosita nice kissing, is a real GFE!!!!!
Rosita, thank you for everything
2017-02-03 Client: adamspin
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-02-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic. I enjoyed the full 90 minutes with her. She has an amazing body, friendly, talkitive, smart, she lets you feel very comfortable. also about the sex i can be positive it was a real GFE.
I wish i could be with her again.
2017-01-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-01-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ultra sexy girl.
Fantastic massage if you like it the hard way.
And most important aspect of this special lady :
incredible good blowjob !
Aaa +
See you soon bb
2017-01-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
marina was lovely with amazing tanned skin. give her the attention she needs and she repays in many ways. was on time, smelt sweet and is a real pro.
2017-01-30 Client: silvesters
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about Marina ! I met her for the first time, but the way she approaches you makes you feel that you had known her for ever. A really beautiful and sexy woman with an amazing body but above all a great person!!! She is also an outstandingly good kisser and an excellent conversationalist. Our meeting was full of intense emotions and strong feelings that will stay in my memory for ever...
2017-01-30 Client: timer3211
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great date with Rosita,..This girl is a truly stunning beaty,...The sex was very good and she a very good kisser/ tongue,..If you are looking for a fabulous girl this should be your first choice,..Thank you Rosita see you soon again,..big kiss
2017-01-30 Client: nick80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2,5 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-29
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the 2e time i met Bruna, this is what You call high
CLASS ! Amazing looks And Beautiful body, very social, funny
And realy enjoying Sex ! Perfect lingerie, hot hot hot !
I realy had a great time with this beauty, see You soon Bruna!
Xx
2017-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
WOW!! Melissa is een real nice lady. the pictures are real, she looks super.
very nice body, nice smile,smells wonderful, well cared for.
The services are very good. she does everything with feeling. she is very actieve. I'm definitely going back.
Hope to see here soon.
thank you so much for everything Melissa!!
2017-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
WoW!! Olive is een real nice lady. the pictures are real, she looks super.
very nice body, nice smile,smells wonderful, well cared for.
The services are very good. she does everything with feeling. she is very actieve. I'm definitely going back.
thank you so much for everything Olivia!!

2017-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emma is one great woman, both in and out of the bed. I must emphasize that her pictures doesnt emphasize her beauty and appearance. She is a nice blonde girl with beautiful greyish eyes and she knows how to work with make-up, so no overuse of make-up but still kills the natural look. The moment you walk into her appartment your mind will be blown, just a stunning lady with a fine taste in lingerie.

Emma is just great, but cause of technical issues i cant talk more about her.
2017-01-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a fantastic hour in a roleplay with Polina, it was the best 'secretary'I could wish!, Polina is a real GF who makes you happy in a short time with her lovely smile and cute face!, she knows how to make 'the boss'satisfied!. Thanks Polina I am sure I meet you next time in Amsterdam, kisses Tom
2017-01-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-01-23
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Polina is very friendly and very beautiful. Her body is amazing, her skin feels so nice. She did everything with full passion. For me, Polina certainly belongs to the high class.
2017-01-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-01-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My second visit today! It was awesome. She really spoiled me...She is uncomplicated, spontaneous and cheerful. Completely opposite to the many Romanians in this city, who quite frankly make me tired.

So if you want a party, this girl definitely knows what to do.

Cheers!
2017-01-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-01-25
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kate is a gem! She looks fantastic, is very communicative and... it is heaven from the moment she starts kissing. Kate has a great body but an even greater attitude. She could be your girlfriend you Always wanted to have. I can highly recommend Kate. She probably is the best a man can get!
2017-01-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Zij is echt lekker ding ..zij pijpt so lekker en diepthrouw
Neuken is echt hard en doet ze met heel plezier
Het is echt girlfrend experienc
Echt een lekker ding
2017-01-23 Client: SunDoc
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-01-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting Carolina was an absolutely incredible experience. She does not only look amazing (I couldn't take my eyes off her), she is also passionate, warm-hearted, authentic, funny, smart... We had an amazing chemistry with each other - a love affair that I won't forget. I actually planned to spend only one hour with her, but then it just turned out to be much longer, and I enjoyed every minute of being with her. The sex was amazing and on a level that I rarely experienced with other women (paid or not). I really had the impression that she likes it. The funny thing was that we managed to understand each other although I don't speak Portugese and she does not speak English. Google Translate and lots of body language did the trick :-) I will definitely meet her again. Gentlemen, enjoy this wonderful lady, but please treat her well and with the respect that she deserves. She is a real angel.
2017-01-23 Client: TOR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2017-01-21
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have a nice feelings about im writing it... first of all I was invited her to my flat which is located in center, Lyza came very fast like her agency told I am very happy about that. But when she came all starts. I was shocked very very beautiful, well manners lady on stylish high heels and nice long dress.. we have very great time.. she make a romantic atmosphere in my bed room... turn the lights off she said... and then we was having a perfect time in candles light... after all i get a very good quality Asian style massage I like it.. and also golden rain my special wish... it was fantastic. thanks Lyza and agency also! will see u definitely.
2017-01-23 Client: pete441
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Melissa is very nice and young girl. She is excactly same as in the photos. She has great body nice natural tits, great soft ass. I must add that her face is so sweet special her beuatiful eyes that you want to watch them for ever. She invite me with black lingeries and high heels her room has a very romantic smell like almonds... After a short conversation i went for bath and the party began. Good , deep blowjob and perfect sex special doggy style with the perfect view of her ass.She is a perfect choise and she is higly recommended from me! thanks agency.

Back to Top