Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-01-30 Client: timer3211
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great date with Rosita,..This girl is a truly stunning beaty,...The sex was very good and she a very good kisser/ tongue,..If you are looking for a fabulous girl this should be your first choice,..Thank you Rosita see you soon again,..big kiss
2017-01-30 Client: nick80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2,5 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-29
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the 2e time i met Bruna, this is what You call high
CLASS ! Amazing looks And Beautiful body, very social, funny
And realy enjoying Sex ! Perfect lingerie, hot hot hot !
I realy had a great time with this beauty, see You soon Bruna!
Xx
2017-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
WOW!! Melissa is een real nice lady. the pictures are real, she looks super.
very nice body, nice smile,smells wonderful, well cared for.
The services are very good. she does everything with feeling. she is very actieve. I'm definitely going back.
Hope to see here soon.
thank you so much for everything Melissa!!
2017-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
WoW!! Olive is een real nice lady. the pictures are real, she looks super.
very nice body, nice smile,smells wonderful, well cared for.
The services are very good. she does everything with feeling. she is very actieve. I'm definitely going back.
thank you so much for everything Olivia!!

2017-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emma is one great woman, both in and out of the bed. I must emphasize that her pictures doesnt emphasize her beauty and appearance. She is a nice blonde girl with beautiful greyish eyes and she knows how to work with make-up, so no overuse of make-up but still kills the natural look. The moment you walk into her appartment your mind will be blown, just a stunning lady with a fine taste in lingerie.

Emma is just great, but cause of technical issues i cant talk more about her.
2017-01-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a fantastic hour in a roleplay with Polina, it was the best 'secretary'I could wish!, Polina is a real GF who makes you happy in a short time with her lovely smile and cute face!, she knows how to make 'the boss'satisfied!. Thanks Polina I am sure I meet you next time in Amsterdam, kisses Tom
2017-01-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-01-23
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Polina is very friendly and very beautiful. Her body is amazing, her skin feels so nice. She did everything with full passion. For me, Polina certainly belongs to the high class.
2017-01-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-01-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My second visit today! It was awesome. She really spoiled me...She is uncomplicated, spontaneous and cheerful. Completely opposite to the many Romanians in this city, who quite frankly make me tired.

So if you want a party, this girl definitely knows what to do.

Cheers!
2017-01-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-01-25
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kate is a gem! She looks fantastic, is very communicative and... it is heaven from the moment she starts kissing. Kate has a great body but an even greater attitude. She could be your girlfriend you Always wanted to have. I can highly recommend Kate. She probably is the best a man can get!
2017-01-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Zij is echt lekker ding ..zij pijpt so lekker en diepthrouw
Neuken is echt hard en doet ze met heel plezier
Het is echt girlfrend experienc
Echt een lekker ding
2017-01-23 Client: SunDoc
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-01-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting Carolina was an absolutely incredible experience. She does not only look amazing (I couldn't take my eyes off her), she is also passionate, warm-hearted, authentic, funny, smart... We had an amazing chemistry with each other - a love affair that I won't forget. I actually planned to spend only one hour with her, but then it just turned out to be much longer, and I enjoyed every minute of being with her. The sex was amazing and on a level that I rarely experienced with other women (paid or not). I really had the impression that she likes it. The funny thing was that we managed to understand each other although I don't speak Portugese and she does not speak English. Google Translate and lots of body language did the trick :-) I will definitely meet her again. Gentlemen, enjoy this wonderful lady, but please treat her well and with the respect that she deserves. She is a real angel.
2017-01-23 Client: TOR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2017-01-21
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have a nice feelings about im writing it... first of all I was invited her to my flat which is located in center, Lyza came very fast like her agency told I am very happy about that. But when she came all starts. I was shocked very very beautiful, well manners lady on stylish high heels and nice long dress.. we have very great time.. she make a romantic atmosphere in my bed room... turn the lights off she said... and then we was having a perfect time in candles light... after all i get a very good quality Asian style massage I like it.. and also golden rain my special wish... it was fantastic. thanks Lyza and agency also! will see u definitely.
2017-01-23 Client: pete441
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Melissa is very nice and young girl. She is excactly same as in the photos. She has great body nice natural tits, great soft ass. I must add that her face is so sweet special her beuatiful eyes that you want to watch them for ever. She invite me with black lingeries and high heels her room has a very romantic smell like almonds... After a short conversation i went for bath and the party began. Good , deep blowjob and perfect sex special doggy style with the perfect view of her ass.She is a perfect choise and she is higly recommended from me! thanks agency.
2017-01-22 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
very lovely hot escort, with sexy lips who do blowjob like noone, Anna its a true godess, very kind, meeting with her was very good not only in sex, good moment with her, must be visited by all, thanks babylove
2017-01-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Her looks are good and her approach is very sensual. What happened after the shower was superb. She loves to kiss, loves to tease your body and to loves to be treated by a male tongue as well. Her blowjob skills unbelievable. My little friend has never before been treated that good. I had to wait 40 minutes before she was ready for me but it was definitely worth waiting for her. She is Heaven. I will sure visit her once more before she leaves. Thanks Margarita for a fantastic hor with you!
2017-01-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yep... it may look suspicious that a girl gets such high reviews but in the case of Polina, it is more than deserved.

She is sweet, sexy, makes sure you have a great time and is fun to be with. Will surely be back!

Setting a date was simple and easy and the appartment in which she receives was clean and nice.

Simply cannot find a negative here (Maybe that I spend only one hour with her...)

Robert
2017-01-18 Client: kees71
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a little bit older than on the picture but is stil very very beauriful.
She was absolutel willing to please and sucked me twice until completion with many deepthroats and also swallowed all my cum that was suprising much more better than usual... as she excited my cock in such a wonderful way. A pity that I am in Amsterdam only for a few days... I would have met her again...
A very nice girl to recommand.
2017-01-18 Client: Joske1104
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WoW Polina is a very Nice girl who gave me a great time , I wish I could take her home. And because That is not possible i have to Go back again tomorrow
2017-01-18 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My second meeting with Polina was great again. It was very nice seeing her again in Amsterdam. She is such a cutie!. She provides one the best services here. If you like a girl who likes to take good care of you, then you should visit Polina. She is totally worth it. My second meeting with her was even better than the first one!. Unbelievable!. Once again i wen't happily home with a big smile on my face. Many thanks Polina and also her operator which i have good contact with.

XXX Anthony
2017-01-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Laura looks a little different than on her pictures, but she still looks great. Really outstanding are her services. Active, passionate. Great kisser, brilliant blow job. She is highly recommended. She qualifies as one of the very best Golden Angels!
2017-01-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Well, I simply had a really good time with Polina! She is funny and cheerful, and its not often I meet a girl in this business who will make such a good effort. I was genuinely surprised.

Take my word for it, this is top level. Also her phone operator, who makes the appointments, was friendly and helpful.

Highly recommended!
2017-01-16 Client: Robert2017
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-01-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today i had a very nice meeting with this girl. She stays in a nice apartement in a good area . When she opened the door she was wearing a very sexy lingerie set. After some conversation we started the massage. She really knows how to treat a man. Thank you for this moment. I hope to see you soon again. Kiss
2017-01-16 Client:
: 5.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
It is the same girl but the she is more overweight than the pictures specially here curves are totally different, truth to be told she is great for amateur sex but nothing like an escort or pornstar experience. sex was boring
2017-01-16 Client: nick80
: 4.0
: 6.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-01-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
This Agency brought more Nice looking girls in the past
And the girls gave better service , Rita looks 15 years older
She does not Kiss , her english is not Good ..iT was more no than yes
After allot talk she agree with CIM , iT says CIM in her profile but pfff
The Agency writes the extra's in every girls profile standard.

Before i was happyer about the girls , its a shame . Hope Will be beter
In future
2017-01-14 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Just WOOOW. She is such a natural beauty, sweet, tender and an nice person. Her body is amazing with sensational tits. This lady makes you feel comfortable from the beginning till the end. She visited me in my hotelroom. Two hours where to short. I certainly come back! So, i would highly recommend Tina.to anyone who is willing to spent some quality time with her. Guys act like a gentleman and be nice to here!
2017-01-13 Client: adam72kinky
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Unbelievable!!! So sexy, like your girlfriend. Very active in sex, bj like no other. Go and meet her. Definitely visit again and again . She met me how I wanted with a very nice lingerie, very beautiful natural tits, lips to be kissed many many times. She is very enjoyable, passionate never stops.
2017-01-12 Client: Alberto122
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-11
Cost:€ Andre
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Andrea is very beautiful girl!!! She looks very sexy!!! I meet because she is looking so hot and very nice body. When she opens the door i think she is a very good choice. She is smiling. Very beautiful and make you feel comfortable always. I like so much her mood and talk with me. When we begin in the bed it was so amazing she do everything you want. And she do that really good. Very Good kisser, magic fingers and unforgettable sex with Andrea! Thank you for unforgettably moments...))
2017-01-12 Client: AlexV
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a gorgeous girl from my favourite agency. She welcomes you very warm and dedicate herself for your pleasure. I feel that she enjoys every minute with me. Hope to see you soon baby. And one big Thanks for the agency. :)
Her services are awesome, it's a true GFE. Her ass is one of a kind, beautiful. Tits are real and the way she touches you and kisses you is no different than your girlfriend, maybe even better. Thanks Andrea!!!
2017-01-10 Client: Janssen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-09
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is simply fantastic. She is very beautiful, much better than her pictures. She was very well groomed and clean with a very feminine body. She is a happy positive person with a very nice smile that makes you feel comfortable within the very first minutes of the meeting. Her english are also very good, so her social skills are excellent. In sex I would say that it is most likely you are making love with a girl you have met in your holidays. She is seems to be rather experienced in sex but she is more closer to GFE. I wouldn’t like to continue with more details about our intimate time as I would like to keep them for myself. In a few words I had a very pleasent time with Lena in all ways.
2017-01-09 Client:
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
The pictures of Andrea are photoshopped. Her breasts are very small and her face is not as beautiful as in the pictures. She also doesn't give anal sex (as listed on her profile). She is a very kind woman, friendly and smiles a lot. Her English is good. Sex is ok, she even enjoys it, but it's not spectaculair.
Escort comment:
Dears I would like to tell that I make anal and I love it but only with regular size, not oversized please! Yes my breasts are not so big... but I like it very much for my self because its natural breasts with very nice beautiul shape and without silicone! About sex I think you shouldnt have any problems from my side because I love mens and I enjoy any moment of sex and I love my work! I was saw on your face and eyes that You was orgasm while we having love. I hope You will change Your mine and will come back to me to spend great time again. Kiss Andrea
2017-01-08 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I Have met this lady in Amsterdam on a saturday night and wow she is the most stunning lady i have seen here!. Her service was the best i have experienced so far. So sweet she is. This is the kinda woman i could fall in love with. She truly conquered my heart. i hope she comes back to Amsterdam one day. so, that we can meet again. i'm still dreaming about you Leila. kisses Anthony
2017-01-08 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When i first met Yulia in november of 2016. I was surprised by her gfe attitude. A very lovely and sweet woman. Great service delivered!. My time very well spent with this lady. I can't complain about anything. All was great the sex and the BJ was Top!.
2017-01-08 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great looking girl!
Though she seemed a bit shy at the beginning, she went more and more relax.. thanks to the wine maybe?.
She’s a well educated lady and respected a smart dressing code.
After having reacted well to cuni and appeared quite energic during sex time.
Her BBJ is deep and intense, you may guide her to make it not too strong actually.
To summarise, very GF attitude, fantastic body and great shag.
Will see her again.
2017-01-03 Client: hornyoam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-31
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My first time experiment with an escort, and it was fantastic. She is very smiling and know how to make you at ease. She is even more beautiful in real than in photos. Hope to see her again an other time
2016-12-31 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-31
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My date with Lauren was so much better than expected!. She received me in her hotel room, a 5 STAR Hotel! Everything wen't smoothly, once i got inside. The atmosphere in and around the hotel was great!. When i first saw Lauren, i saw a natural beauty with not so much make-up. That's what i like a woman with natural looks. Her real age is 29, almost 30. During the sex she was very active. First we started with the massage and then some oral action. She really knows how to please you. She took good care of me and i wen't home happily! I'll be back 100%, but for a longer meeting next time. So, if you guys like to visit Lauren, you won't regret. She is totally worth it. there is no rush from her side. The only thing she want's to do is to make you happy for that time you spend with her.

Muito obrigado Gostosa!

Um beijo xxx Anthony
2016-12-25 Client: JackJack
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Why does God create Anastasia. when he knows that men they are going to go to hell??? Her face looks angelic but she is a real devil on sex. She is so beautiful that u cant say no to her. She is here to satisfied and make every wish to come true The girl was waiting for me on red lingeries, form the first time she do her best to relax me and give me the chance to have a super date with her. Great sex attitude she is real sex machine, great sexy movements, juicy blowjob she sucks balls so nice. During sex her pussy was juicy all time, she looks enjoy it. I had great time with her.
2016-12-24 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Polina yesterday night and my first impression of this lady was above expectations! A real gorgeous lady!. She is so sweet, funny and tender. This lady lady makes you feel comfortable from the beginning till the end, especially when you are a shy person like me, but who wouldn't be shy when you see a true beauty like Polina! So, i would highly recommend this lady to anyone who is willing to spent some quality time with Polina. i'll be back for sure.

xxx Anthony
2016-12-22 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very sweet and innocent girl.
Nice body and face.
Not really gfe or kinky.
Little experience I think.
Sucks really good but no c.i.m.
Agency just writes this to get customers.
Very bad marketing in my opinion.
2016-12-22 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-12-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I chose to meet with Ivona on a whim. Happy I did... She is pretty in the pictures but gorgeous in reality. And intelligent. We had a good conversation and I like her sense of humour (her laugh in one of the pictures is really what she's like). The sex was great and what you would expect for a good GFE. Everything is in its place; the atmosphere, the touching, the kisses and foreplay. And we were both satisfied at the end. Definitely somebody I would meet again when she's back!
2016-12-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wowww what a natural beauty. Her looks and apperance blew my mind. Real GFE enjoyed every minute and had feeling she did too. Sex was the best ever. Can't wait to visite her again! Hope she will be in the Netherlands more often.

Ivona thanks and best wishes for 2017.

Regards J.D.

Back to Top