Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-11-27 Client: D.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-25
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My date with Carolina wasabsolutely fantastic and I have again a huge smile thinking back on it. The days leading up to our date were already special and exciting, with lovely and arousing messages to build the expectations. Carolina gave me a very warm and passionate welcome at het beautiful 5* hotelroom and her appearance certainly lived up to the pictures she send me. She is absolutely beautiful and has a gorgeous body with the perfect curves in all the right places, wonderful tits and a fantastic butt.
With a glass of champagne in our hands, she continued her seduction resulting in a great time together with lots of playing, kissing, licking the bubbles from each other bodies, oral play and hot action on the bed and throughout the room. WOW!!
The 3 hours together with this gorgeous Latina feels way too short. I will absolutely meet her again while she is here in Amsterdam for at least one more lovely, exciting and horny date with this hot beauty!!
2016-11-27 Client: DAVEN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met simona in a her hotel, easy to acces. she is beautiful young lady in her late 20s (older than me). After some dfk she starts sucking and licking with passion. 69, deeptroath, ball licking; classic and doggy style sex. finished 3 times in an hour in her mouth; nice social time but limited english. very smiling girl. see you soon...
2016-11-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-11-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Isabella a few hours ago in her private apartment. She did the door open for me and i was totally amazed by her gorgeous looks. She is one the most beautiful ladies i have had! The sex was super. A real GFE! From beginning untill the end she is your girlfriend.

Spasibo,

Xxx Anthony
2016-11-27 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My meetin with issabela was great! First she looked little shy,
But then she became a real active Sex bomb
2016-11-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-11-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely mind blowing. Eva is one of the most attractive women I've ever met. We had a one hour session and from the moment she opened the door I was completely hypnotized by her beauty. The images online don't stand up to meeting her in person. I took a quick shower, and quite honestly I was so struck with her, the next 40 minutes is just a blissful blur of kissing, oral, touching and various positions. Eva cares about making sure you enjoy yourself. I hope to cross paths with her again soon
2016-11-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 min
Meeting date:2016-11-25
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very friendly and easy going. Also very good and playful she well dressed but discrete. Not rushed and gives a real perfect girlfriend experience.
2016-11-26 Client: CekirdeksizKarpuz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-23
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hotel; Outcall. Very central
Room; Very well organised
Ambiance; City view, music and all the details are ok
Time for appaiontment; Just on time. Respect for timing.

Nicole; Thanks God...

Gents, I will just tell you a short story and for the rest of it I will let you alone with your imagination.
When She first entered the room I asked a warm-up question as "where are you from?" and her answer was; "from heaven"
At that very first moment I thought that it was a nice answer. How could I know that She was totally telling me the truth.

SHE IS FROM HEAVEN.

CK
2016-11-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-11-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was AMAZING!!! She looks even better than in the pics I was blown away to meet such an amazing down to earth beautiful woman. I won't go into details about our time together but it was amazing
2016-11-25 Client: adamkinkylvr
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-11-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing amazing...total GFE! She is very sweet but wild in sex. She does everything without asking it.
Amazing body tits and look.. great ass...she is also great personality...
If you look for regular meetings this is it ...highly recommended !

Thanks baby for a wonderful afternoon:)
2016-11-25 Client: momon
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Last minute booking yesterday night in her hotel.
Not much to say about Simona but she’s the most beautiful ! A living piece of art with a silky skin and a hard body.
Our conversation was pretty interesting as well.
I was tired when I met her yesterday so I won’t elaborate on the details about my sex performance this time. Just so let you know that she’s not the PSE kind of girl.
She is in other hand very GFE and sweet with a nice personality.
Take care of her, she’s a safe bet !
2016-11-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-11-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Carolina is a hot Brasilian chica. It was one big sexy party,
Indeed better looking in real. Passionate, active, seductive, sometimes crazy, non stop en keeps surprising.
She wants you to enjoy, i throught she wants to enjoy even more.
Back in Januari she said, I really hope so.
Communication via translater om her phone, works next to body language, but i have to be honest; English is limited. I did not care,
Because it was actually fun this way and she really made contact, no mistake!
2016-11-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow , what can I say ? Sasha is fantastic.
Very friendly , lots of positive energy flows around her.
Really a sweet girl , and a bit kinky at the same time .
The best possible combination !
Good body , nide tits , tatoos like real art
Smelling perfectly neutral , fresh breath .
Super blowjob , if you like deep... deeper is just not possible :)
Understanding very good my needs.
Enjoying the good times herself to .
Certainly going back !
Thanks Sasha
2016-11-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-11-23
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bruna is a very sexy latin girl, with a slim body, beautiful eyes, hot lips and wonderful long hair. She is definitely the girl of the pictures, no photoshop at all. The action was intense and horny, she provides the services as listed. Half an hour was way to short with this true golden angel, besides the sexual activity she is also a social type, with a nice sense of humour. Because all of this i can only highly recommend her. I will meet with her again!
2016-11-24 Client: adamkinkylvr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-11-24
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I've visited Sasha today. She is staying in zuidoost very discreet hotel. Agency good, hotel clean. I didnt face any problems , (only parking was closed so i was parked near hotel and going by foots). Sasha was very very beautiful. She is same as the photos. Slim, natural girl, with very very nice tattooes! Her services was incredible the bomb of PSE! She was staying with Natalia so I also saw her . Natalia also very beautiful girl but different from Sasha ( she more gfe experience), but at least girls perfect, know what does, the lesbian show was a boomb!!! conversations also very nice good and smart girls with fluently english.
I highly recommend duo will be excelent with these...
2016-11-22 Client: jacky25
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the second time that I meet Vlada during a tour.
Always satisfied by her.
She is a young and very beautiful girl, with pretty sweet face.
She always respects the dress code I want.
Her body is very nice and firm, but her eyes are superb.
During sex she is like your girlfriend but she immediately goes like a wild cat.
Lots of kisses and very passionate girl.
I am sure I will meet her many times again in near future.
Polish girls are the best
2016-11-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-21
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had very nice meeting with Amber.

Nice, goodlooking girl, photos are 100% genuine, but in real she looks much better, nice long dark hair and really soft skin, after shower she start with the best BJ I was have in longtime, the sex was really nice she feels exactly what you want.

After we was nog have nice talking and kissing.

Amber see you next time again.
2016-11-20 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-11-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was amazed by this beauty when i entered THE hotel room..tall sexy looking
Girl opened THE door ! WoW ! When i saw That she was with Alexandra i knew That Nastya must
Be THE same level as Alexandra , i was right
2016-11-15 Client: Sjoerd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-11-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Valerie is a very sweet, fun and fantastic looking beautiful girl who gave me during our 2 dates a fantastic time. With a nice glass of wine, some sushi and wonderful intimacy we had great evenings together.
See you next time in Amsterdam xxx
2016-11-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This lady is really worth visiting. She looks better in real and has a beautiful face and perfect body.
Her ass is amazing, you really have to see and feel.
What can i tell you about the sex? It was real Brasilian and she really knows how to please the man.
I will visit her again, i promised.
Thank you dear for the great time, kisses.
2016-11-13 Client: momon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-13
Cost:€ .300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amanda is just a fantastic girl, it is the second time that we met, she is intelligent, beautiful, unhibited and just so cool.
She is worth every penny, she is of great company and knows how to treat a man.
A very high end person.
Be careful not to get addcted.
Thanks Amanda for a wonderful memory.
2016-11-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had an amazing date with Karina and Emma. I met them in a private appartement and I received a very friendly welcome. I saw the eastern european godesses in bed with sexy lingerie. The way they played with eachother and with me was beyond great. It made me feel like I was in a pornmovie. The blowjob was super while those godesses could not get enough of it too. Karina and Emma are both very beautiful, friendly and clean too. I can't wait to visit again. And yes of course with a threesome.
2016-11-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had an amazing date with Karina and Emma. I met them in a private appartement and I received a very friendly welcome. I saw the eastern european godesses in bed with sexy lingerie. The way they played with eachother and with me was beyond great. It made me feel like I was in a pornmovie. The blowjob was super while those godesses could not get enough of it too. Karina and Emma are both very beautiful, friendly and clean too. I can't wait to visit again. And yes of course with a threesome.
2016-11-13 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
No words for this beauty!! Beautiful , sexy , tasty, funny,
Dressed like i wished for, likes kissing , she is realy Good in
What she is doing! I had a wonderful Saturday evening
You have to experience this women.. no words !
See You soon Sasha
2016-11-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Yulia last night and she is so friendly. She is quite stunning to see in real. I'm very pleased with her service. She was active during the sex. And after the sex, i took a shower again and then we started a very nice conversation about her background and mine. She got excited when i said something in Russian! Yulia is one the best escort i have had.
2016-11-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Just one word... WOW!! So sexy, cute and a wonderfull personality. She is a amazing girl. Be nice for here.
Best experience i've had with a escort.

2016-11-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-11-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! Valerie is without any doubt the best experience ever. Sweet, intelligent, beautiful, interesting. From entering the apartment up to leaving it was an ultimate GFE. Great kisser, great attitude! They don't come any better than Valerie. Treat her with respect and dignity. I agree 100% with a previous review: Valerie is The Best A Man Can Get!
2016-11-04 Client: dutchleo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lucy is an amazingly beautiful woman that knows who to please a man. She has a very pretty face, beautiful breasts a gorgeous ass! Her pussy beautiful and sweet. Also, she has a sense of humour and is fun to be around! Love to see her again!
2016-11-03 Client: mariobel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Yulia yesterday and I could say that she was the best escort that I ever had. She is extraordinary beautiful. She has a really nice body with an absolute great silky skin. She has beautiful deep blue eyes. Her english is perfect and you can communicate so easy with her. One of the best parts was the conversation we had. She is spontaneous, with lot of fantasy, she always smiles and she is on a good mood. She is so gentle tender and kind but the same time could be like a wild cat. Taking shower together was a great experience. She is perfect for GFE You always feel like you are with your girlfriend! She is by far one of the best escorts. I would book her again for sure.


2016-11-02 Client: dutchleo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lucy is an amazingly beautiful woman that knows who to please a man. She has a very pretty face, beautiful breasts a gorgeous ass! Her pussy beautiful and sweet. Also, she has a sense of humour and is fun to be around! Love to see her again!
2016-10-31 Client: Tom
: 8.0
: 6.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I made a apointment with Amy via WhatsApp, for a roleplay!, (and bought a nice schoolgirl outfit for her!),but whe I entered her hotelroom I saw a shy, nervous (Russian)girl who did not now about my roleplaywish? and did not speek English...So that was a dissapointment..But after some explanation Amy was wearing the outfit and was looking good, she gives a good BJ and let me come in her mouth..But overall it was not the GFE I hoped for !, I hope the "office"she works for, will be honest about the girl , when I ask to play a real GFE roleplay!.Tom
2016-10-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This week I had very nice meeting with Eva.

Nice, goodlooking girl, photos are 100% genuine. Very active, openminded and kinky. I really recommend her and hope to see her again!
2016-10-28 Client: julienbl
: 8.5
: 6.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is very young. Manager can send other photos which are 100 pct her without too much make up. The one of the site are not great. Her face is cute,body has nice proportions. Her breast is very small but reactive. Ass is nice but you can not used as you would like. Bush is not fully shaved but it is ok.
She does not kiss which is really not nice. She is very gfe so at least she could kiss. She is ok for daty, finger,... she sucks only with condom. She can take it quite deep. About fucking she is clearly not the most experienced one but she follows if you give the tempo. No cim no anal is the only down side.
The girl is clearly new and is not a pornstar. You have to make her gfe but she does not kiss. It would perf ct otherwise.wink
2016-10-27 Client: momon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-27
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
JUST PERFECT!!!!!
It was my best 2 hours with an escort.
This woman is a surprise in every moment in every acting in every move!!!
I ll never forget your attitude my baby
Thanks for the fantastic moments
P.S1: Don’t chance anything off you
P.S2: Sorry for keeping you awake for so late
2016-10-25 Client: jacky25
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met her twice but I guess I forgot to review her last time. Anyway, she is totally adorable as a person and very beautiful as a woman. Her body is just the way I like it, soft skin with nice skin tone, firm body with nice breasts and that ass... Simply wonderful. As an escort Yulia is one of the best GFE I have had in my career, and I’ve had a lot! Higly recommended for a very special and exciting time.
2016-10-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great lady. Beautiful body and looks. Soft real breast. She loves gentle sex and loves to be oral served. Great time but 60 minutes a bit short. Will be back in December when she will again be in the country. Treat her well and you will have a great time. Good sense of humor. Not cheap however worth every euro!
2016-10-24 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-10-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My best date in a year at escortnews.eu!!
What a beauty, amazing soft body, Beautiful face, funny
Great company! Sex was perfect, she is very sexy, is open for many many things
2016-10-21 Client: RingoF
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva - lange, prachtige dame met grote, natuurlijke borsten. Ik hou van dit soort meisjes en ben heel blij met onze ontmoeting. Zij is onvergetelijk! Ik zal haar zeker vaker bezoeken!
2016-10-20 Client: jacky25
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is always a pleasure to meet with Alisa.

I do not miss any of her tour indeed... She is (almost) perfect.

Nice bidy, nice face, beautiful hair, amazing voice... I like every thing... As for the private part, it is as good as she looks.

Probably not the best PSE in town but by far the most exciting and active GFE I have ever met... Thanks Alisa!
2016-10-19 Client:
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely beautiful girl; fresh look, sparkling eyes and perfect natural boobs - you would like your girlfriend to look like this.

Sweet and talkative, but no real enthusiasm during the sex and did not seem to enjoy; a bit too gentle/sensitive and no sound at all when I licked her. Kissing only with a little tongue - not really arousing. Blowjob was good, nice and slowly.

All in all, I did had a nice time because of her personality and sex was ok. But neither really horny nor GFE for me.
2016-10-18 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all i would like to tell you that she is very cute and sexy at the same time. She has a suberb personality she is very funny and smart and well mannered. Conversation with her is never boring she is passionate, caring speaking with her is never dull. she is the exact women in the pictures. She's stunning. she is has a silky smooth skin beautiful eyes and a sportive fit body and very flexible. Interms of sex she treated me well. She is trying to please no matter what and very very active in the bed. Folks i tell you that i liked her a lot and do visit her again absolutely! :)

Back to Top