Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-10-19 Client:
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely beautiful girl; fresh look, sparkling eyes and perfect natural boobs - you would like your girlfriend to look like this.

Sweet and talkative, but no real enthusiasm during the sex and did not seem to enjoy; a bit too gentle/sensitive and no sound at all when I licked her. Kissing only with a little tongue - not really arousing. Blowjob was good, nice and slowly.

All in all, I did had a nice time because of her personality and sex was ok. But neither really horny nor GFE for me.
2016-10-18 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all i would like to tell you that she is very cute and sexy at the same time. She has a suberb personality she is very funny and smart and well mannered. Conversation with her is never boring she is passionate, caring speaking with her is never dull. she is the exact women in the pictures. She's stunning. she is has a silky smooth skin beautiful eyes and a sportive fit body and very flexible. Interms of sex she treated me well. She is trying to please no matter what and very very active in the bed. Folks i tell you that i liked her a lot and do visit her again absolutely! :)
2016-10-18 Client:
: 4.0
: 5.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Wendy aka Alice from Ukraine is a very sweet girl but does not match the pictures at all. I think its her but she looks very normal without any makeup/photoshop. Must say I loved how young she was, would estimate her as not even twenty, so great view to fuck a young student type. However the whole experience was average because of the low intensity and clearly showing she wasn't really doing this for the fun. Would not return.
2016-10-18 Client:
: 5.0
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very Nice looking young girl from Ukraine. Attractive slim body, small breast (size A). Friendly but without passion. Bad blowjob, no cim although included according the menu. Intended to stay one more hour but was not worth the money.
2016-10-18 Client: mariobel
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very great moment of sensuality...to be continued...more. she wait for me cause I was late, but no reproach about this late...she kiss me very softly then strongly, and show can be...very hard and soft in the same time...she tired me...but i was happy...not to let her...kiss you lila
2016-10-17 Client: momon
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Helena in her hotel and i was amazed when i saw her first time, she is very beautiful and tall, she is a real woman.

She is very enthusiastic in sex and very hot, still my body burns cause of her.

I cant say anymore cause i cant describe it with words, i had exelent time with Helena and i will meet her everytime she will be in Amsterdam.

The only thing i can say is, dont miss her.

Thanks Helena for the great time
2016-10-14 Client: Chiara
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Lila yesterday for 2 hours.

Beautiful face highlight sparkling brown eyes, smiling and charming from the first moment.

Tall, stunning body well proportionned with natural breasts, definitely model.
Social time is very easy as she speaks fluently english.

Regarding positions she enjoys dooggy but of course full service is provided with enthusiasm.

Last thing guys, be gentle and kind and she will give you back one hundred time.
she s definitely the best at the moment in tour
2016-10-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Cant wait till she gets back to Amsterdam.
Very sweet and friendly girl.
Fantastic blowjob !!
Very well understanding my needs.
Oh yes ! She is good !
Xx Marc
2016-10-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
For me is the most beautiful girl what i see. .Her style in this work is very very high and she do the best for you.If you go one time at her for sure you come back .Oral sex is amazing and beautiful natural tits. I want to see her very soon .
Escort comment:
Thank you. Kiss
2016-10-10 Client: DMark
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can confirming she is really sexy girl. Natural nice breast, and reactive nipple. She present herself in orange sexy dress, without underwear. At start kiss not very deeper, but after 5 minutes she became very hot. bj good but she can do better, appreciated daty with white honey to end. and did it run out of the pussy. sure, i will meet her again, she stop so long this time.

2016-10-08 Client: julienbl
: 8.5
: 6.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice young woman. Breast is just impressive wink . She is very fresh and willing to do her best. Maybe I will see her again. For once the hotel is not far in the suburb which is very good.
2016-10-04 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
today i have met one of the most beautifull girl! very kind, fresh and more young than appear in the photo!!!
i haven’t word to describe what i proved...
i hope to meet her more time in the future if her came back in amsterdam...
for helena: thank you and came back at soon at possible!!!
...Eric...
2016-10-03 Client: oclezian
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a few words are enough ... magic ... If all escort were like her it would not be necessary to review, but she is rare, so sweet. I don’t know if i will see her again, i want to keep this wonderful memory and may be to hard to imagine she can’t be mine. don’t fall in love, respect her.
2016-10-01 Client:
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
She is not interested in her clients. She doesn't speak a word with you. But Sex is good. She moves good and you can fuck as long you wish. She doesn't do golden shower. In her advertising she says dat she wil do.
2016-09-26 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Visited Olga on sunday. Service was fantasic; she is really a sex goddess! Maybe her owo was a little ruff and hard, but apart from that she is perfect! Olga is an absolute stunner with a personality to match. Incredibly sexy and gorgeous and makes you feel very relaxed indeed. Olga thanks for a fantastic time.
2016-09-22 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great value for money!!!
I met her for 3hrs
Fast easy uncomplicated communication from start to finish
The meeting run great in every aspect
She was clean to the spot, sexy with sexy underwear and high heels
A wet deep kiss was unhurried and everything started falling in place
She enjoys what she does, she is actively participating with great skills and attitude to put you at ease and on fire too
She came too!!! Sex was great in all positions (missionary, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie style, 69)
we had glasses of wine during the session and showers together once i came
P.S In real life she even better than the photos! very lovely face (much better than her pictures) and sexy green eyes (with nice make-up) She is very thin with a very tight pussy. She took two orgasms and wanted me to do the same!!
Highly recommended!
2016-09-18 Client: jamiewalkabout
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
lovely girl. looks younger in real life. very petite, schoolgirl type. has braces, actually, so if you like that you're in for a treat.
sweet, willing and able.
had to cut the meeting short, unfortunately, after initial 69 session, but will definitely return for more.
2016-09-12 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent GFE meeting. Stela is young (25 yo) with a very lovely face (much better than her pictures) and sexy green eyes (with nice make-up) She is very thin with a very tight pussy. She took two orgasms and wanted me to do the same ... always with a smile and very good english. I will see her again.
2016-09-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
As agreed I bring a bottle of champagne to had some sparkles.
She is gorgeous, a black dress, high heels and sexy lingerie including an open thong G-string.
While chatting she turns into more and more friendly attitude to warm up the atmosphere with some passionate kisses and touch.
Then in the bedroom, she knows what to do and she likes it, without any rush and her pussy tastes delicious.
She even allows me to realize one of my fantasy!
By far the best real GFE I won’t forget.
2016-09-10 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting with this Beautiful natural girl!
What a great time i had .. Amazing soft blowjob, passion kisses ..
IT was like she had Sex for THE first time .. All real .. Nothing fake
2016-09-08 Client: filano
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a very sweet girl. She's funny, smart and timid at the same time. She opened the door and receive me in a very beatiful apartment. First conversation was short but intense. She started with sweet and passional kisses, then she did me a powerful blowjob, with licking, deeptroath, rhythm. During the bi, she looked at me all of the time. Then we had sex in missionary, doggystyle and riding positions. I took the cum in face option, so after 20 minutes of sex, I started to fuck her face, slowly and sweetly. Then she looked at me like saying me "I know.." and I came on her face. It was perfect, she receive all of my cum and she stay with it a few minutes, before going to the bathroom. Then we had a very sweet conversation. Thanks Eva! All the best.
2016-09-08 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I will write this review in English so that Stela can understand it. This was probably the most fun I ever had with an escort. First, she is basically conform to the photos on the site, with perhaps a bit more tummy. She has unbelievable breasts, natural that seeem to defy gravity. They are like two large, warm pillows that I enjoyed greatly. It is not my habit to go into detail ablout the sex, but I will say that she was accepting and enthusiastic about all that I proposed.

On the social side, nice conversation in English if you speak slowly and clearly. She has a good sense of humour. We got along very well and shared some laughs. She made me feel very at welcome and did not watch the clock.

I would definitely recommend Stela for those searching a GFE with a very sexy, voluptuous young woman.
2016-09-07 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday i had (again)a fantastic roleplaydate with Eva!, she is the best I ever met.Real GF for me , nice conversation, deep BJ and a real good roleplay !.Great body and a sweet (little) girl! with perfect breasts .Eva is a lovely girl so be nice to her!.Eva I am sure we meet again, kisses.Tom
2016-09-06 Client:
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice looking girl with small natural breasts.
No gfe feeling.
Unwilling about most of the services mentioned.
It is not a faker but certainly not the usual GA standard.
2016-09-04 Client: dutchleo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-12-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent services performed by an amazing looking girl who is highly communicative and well educated! Naomi is even more beautiful than in the pictures and converses very well in English. I would love to meet again!
2016-09-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about Anastasia Markova ! I met her for the first time, but the way she approaches you makes you feel that you had known her for ever. A really beautiful and sexy woman with an amazing body but above all a great person!!! She is also an outstandingly good kisser and an excellent conversationalist. Our meeting was full of intense emotions and strong feelings that will stay in my memory for ever...
2016-09-02 Client: jakew1992
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful lady with very beautiful and soft hair. I had such a good time with her, we talked a lot and I felt very relaxed. And I felt sorry to leave her so soon ;) Thank you Tina, I had the best time and will never forget you wink
2016-09-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic time with a very sweet and caring girl! Eva was beautifully dressed and acted as a real girlfriend. It was great joy not only for me but it seemed for her as well! Her massage is a really good one, strong and refreshing. The apartment is luxurious with many nice spots for some creative and joyful activities. Hope to see you soon!
2016-08-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-08-29
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She looks exactly the same as in her pictures. Beautiful apartment in a nice part of the city. As well as a beautiful face & body,Eva also has a beautiful personality. She made me feel very welcome and did not time watch. Thanks Eva.will be seeing you again soon!!
2016-08-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-26
Cost:€ € 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today i had aan amazing encouter with Margarita. She is an spotanious, outgoing person, with a beautiful smile. Very easy to contact, and the appoinent was quickly made.
The most amazing GFE i have ever had. She makes You feel she is realy your girl, wich made me feel i have known her for a long time.
Margarita thx for the lovely 2 hours, enjoy the chocolats!

All the services listed are possible.

2016-08-23 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Great, sexy girl. Photos are 100% real. Killerbody, killerface and killerlook.

Also an excellent kisser and an excellent BJ. Really amazing what she can do with her mouth and tongue. Go to try it yourself, you won't regret it.

Hope to see her back soon.
2016-08-22 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lovely girl.
Well mannered , elegant , sexy
Such a super gorgeous body and great tits ( silicone but very well done )
After some warming up she gave me a very special treatment.
OMG what a fantastic BJ ! One to remember . Deep and full of lust.
Making me feel totally satisfied.
Cu soon

2016-08-22 Client: oclezian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice meeting in a private appartment. Very charming lady, great smile during all meeting. Very tall and long sexy legs. Had the pleasure to share the shower with Margarita, great experience !! It was nice to see how excitied she was when I offered her some lingerie ... Would definitely visit her again !
2016-08-21 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
When I met Olivia i feel directly something special. She a very beautiful women with natural breasts.
The sex with Olivia is nice and playful. If she come again I am sure I will visit her again only to hold her in my arms and have nice conversation!
2016-08-21 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She looks better than in the pictures, photoshop is overdone when it was not really needed. A very friendly girl who truly tries her best to make you satisfied. Her English was a bit basic but she knew how to work around it. She did everything I asked and I left very satisfied.
2016-08-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-08-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I've met Olivia a couple of times already. She is super sweet, a passionate kisser and really active during the sex. Her body is amazing and the feeling of her body and her big natural breasts rubbing against your body during the blowjob and sex is great. Definitely a girl I want to meet whenever she is traveling.
Her English is really improving since the last time we met and she is fun to talk to too.
2016-08-15 Client: jakew1992
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
For me it was first time to meet with escort. And im happy i choose Lexy. She looks good in your arms when walking on the street and she looks good in your arms in bed. She is pure natural and thats the way i like it. She is like a real girlfriend. Kisses and hope to see you soon.
2016-07-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This friday I had (again) a nice date with Alice, I never met an escort so nice and lovely to be with, she is a real GF for me!, we played a fantastic roleplay she was nicely dressed and great again!.Thank you Alice I am sure we will meet later this year !, kisses Tom
2016-07-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful lady with very beautiful and soft hair. I had such a good time with her, we talked a lot and I felt very relaxed. And I felt sorry to leave her so soon ;) Thank you Anastasia, I had the best time and will never forget you :)
2016-07-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
when she openen the door, wow!! Nice outfit, Nice smile, great kisser, made me feel super relaxed. And the sex was really good! Hopefully Kristina will visit Amsterdam again

Back to Top