Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-07-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
visited her today, July 16th. looks better than on the pics, has a great ass. I specifically checked - her breasts are real!!! Trying very hard to please, very skilled. Blows like a goddess! Despite not being completely my type (I prefer skinny bitches), this girl is unforgettable! Good looking, better skilled, best attitude. I was pleasantly surprised, hope to see her again.
2016-07-14 Client: Alexsi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very pleasant meeting. She looks exactly like her pictures and she’s even more beautifull when she smiles. sex was fantastic (soft skin, perfect breasts and... Mmm, I’ll keep this one to myself!!!) and she made me feel like i was special, in a very nautral way. i woul definatly recommend her. The only downside to meeting her : Time flies way too fast !!!!
2016-07-13 Client: oclezian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a fabulous natural and beatiful girl !
She’s a beautiful girl from Polish.
Always smiling, alluring, easy-going and really nice to be with.
Maybe a little bit shy at first of our date.
She offers a real GFE and is eager to satisfy her partner.
All in all a positive attitude. A very nice meeting and perfect services !
2016-07-11 Client: RingoF
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-07-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristina is a very nice girl, I liked her a lot.

I met her in her hotel, she recived me casually dressed, with a big smile on her face, which I like.

We had a very nice conversation to warm up, and then after a shower she started with a very good BBBJ, then a great 69, tell you guys this point of you on her is amazing, and finished with good A+ sex.

She is very sweet and sexy, great experience for me.
2016-07-08 Client: MCapone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Once again i met Inga in Amsterdam today. She is incredible...she is pasionate with everything she does...and the most important think is that she does everything wearing a beautiful smile ... So in conclusion if somebody wants a great smile , a sensational GFE and a pasionate PSE in sex Inga is the right choice...
2016-07-06 Client: DMark
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is if not the best, the best i have met
Meet her and you will not regret a penny of the cost that compared with other escorts she is cheaper and worths much more.
Meet her and you wont regret
SHE IS AMAZING
2016-07-01 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very goodlooking girl introduction in lingerie and on high heels. Girl is relaxed, suggested a hot shower. After this a hot foreplay. Deep BJ with no hands. Deep kiss. Next time I will visit her again.
2016-06-30 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1h min
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ High
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really nice date we had. Nice room, central location in Amsterdam and...really nice sex with an attractive girl from Russia, with clothing of my choice. Meeting made me really feel good for the rest of the day :).
2016-06-28 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Not a bad date. Certainly not.
You need to warm her up a little bit.
Then her services are o.k.
But her photos are to much photoshopped.
The real model look is missing in reality.
But once again : i had a good time with her
2016-06-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 250,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had the pure pleasure of meeting Eva again.
She lost weight and is now more beautiful then ever before.
My god this girl is gorgeous !
A clean and supersexy sweet wild creature she is !
Very stylish, friendly , naughty , teasing behaviour.
Deep and lustfull blowjob.
Dont miss her if you need some real special attention.
2016-06-27 Client:
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
A very nice girl and quite attractive although not as flawless as her photo set. The sex was too passive and she had restrictions (breasts off limit, no kissing, no fingering). Also was dressed in jeans and a t-shirt, no sexy lingerie and heels.
2016-06-26 Client:
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-06-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great looking girl. Young but nice. Sex however is average. Passive, very average BBBJ. Overall it is a nice experience but far from what I had expected based upon previous reviews.
2016-06-22 Client: Goertz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the pleasure to have a duo date with Bonnie and Nicky. This review is for both
Setting: started 30 min Nicky , Bonnie joined an hour and left. Finished with Nicky. I knew Nicky and was sure she would fulfill all my wishes, also giving me my dream duo date, although i did not knew Bonnie.

These 2 girls turned out to be the perfect match. Starting with teasing like teasing should be: kissing and playing with each other while looking seductive to me. My patience was limited to 5 min, i had to feel these 2 girls, everywhere and everyway. It was not juist hot, i was looking at 2 beauties, Charming, playful and so, so willing to spoil me, every way i asked for and even beyond. Nick leading, a born talent and Bonnie responding not only to me, also to Nicky exactly how i wanted. Imagine not 1 but 2 babes. This was the perfect match.

Bonnie is a very sweet girl, relaxed and down to earth. Reallly like her. Beautiful brown eyes and gorgeous body. She was very responding and loved to be part of this fun. She picked up all my wishes and translaties them to an exciting GFE. She can also turn in to a dangerous little devil. Just try guys.
Nicky she is my girl, warm loveling smart girl, she is my home. Hate to say this; she can be your home too. Last time i dared to make 2 small remarks: she remembered and actioned, is shaved now and a big compliment for your English, very well done
2016-06-20 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bonnie is a petite girl, lovely and sweet.
She kissed me with enthusiasm and she provided me everything she felt I could wish.
She is not at all a harder but a very lovely GFE.
I did’nt see time spent.
Thank you so much Bonnie.
When you’ll come back to Amsterdam I want to meet you again.
Mark
2016-06-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A perfect Angel! I think this was my third meeting with Alice and hope it will not be my last.
She is everything she claims to be and does everything to please you and make you feel completely relaxed.
Her looks are stunning and her blowjob is nothing less than perfect. Multiple orgasms guarenteed and included :)
2016-06-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-18
Cost:€ 330
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Normally I don't write reviews but for Anet I make exception, in one word she's incredible, beautiful body and she definitely got the looks. I know now why they say the most beautiful women come from Ukraine.
The sex was way beyond good, she's smart and it's nice talking with her, she's really the girl you want to go visit again.
2016-06-17 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Nicky for 30min and I remained absolutely satisfied. Beautiful and polite girl, all the services is very good and the sex with her is great. My proposal is not lose him. Many kisses Nicky Thank you. A+
2016-06-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 530
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anet is a very nice girl, I was with her for 2 hours and I can tell that's way to short, she looks great, great body and beautiful eyes, a real natural beauty, the sex was great she feels good what you want and enjoys it also herself, after we was have really nice shower together. Next time I take 3 hours. Also nice you can have good conversation with her, for everything she get a 10/10.
Anet thank you, it was great time together
2016-06-16 Client: RingoF
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bonnie was a nice surprise since she is a very nice lady, a perfect gfe, who provides great services. The bbj lives you breathless, since she uses her tongue in a great way. Also sex was enthusiastic . I asked her to play the part of a bad student, and she did it so well . I asked her to dance for me, and she was so sexy while dancing (her ass is perfect). Social time is also great since she is smart. Kisses Bonnie!
2016-06-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best experiences that I've had in this city. She was very welcoming and fantastic in bed. She accommodated all of my requests and I can not recommend here highly enough!
2016-06-15 Client: Mikocream
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Sandra in my Hotel of Amsterdam where i was for a business traveling. Sandra is very nice and beautyful. She really love sex and she is really submissive. Her english is perfect so it is easy to communicate with her. Her body is awesome and she has an incredible ass even for anal
2016-06-15 Client:
: 2.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-14
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Friendly girl, but does not what stands in her discription. I paid for 3 hours, including CIM, Swallow and anal, but all I got was a louze uninterested handjob. I took a shower and left, no money in return. It looks like she hasn't any fun at all. She works for agency. Next time my first question will be if the girl works for agency, if so. I will pass.
2016-06-14 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is very nice lady I have meet with her for 2 hours and I have very great time
to communicate with her is very easy she is very intelligent person and it’s very available
Thanks Sandra kiss sweet baby
2016-06-11 Client: Rokyy
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-01
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl was offering the exact services as i have asked from the manager and all was confiremed, So i was overly satisfied with the services, Excelent BJ, wet and deep, cim-cif was available for me. She is a slim fit girl with a charming face and warm personality.
2016-06-07 Client: oclezian
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is a wonderful girl,friendly and liking.
Great body, slim like a model, skin like silk and a very beautiful face with a great brown eyes.
She is a panther in bed and she do all with enthusiasm.
She respect all schedule.
Pse and GFE, great!
I hope see you in Amsterdam very soon!
Very advisable!
A big kiss to Maria.
oclezian

2016-06-06 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Maria in tour in Amsterdam, yesterday for 2 hours. She looks fantastic, very charming time with many attentions to her guest. She looks like a Sex Goddess, with big natural breast, a velvet skin and tender secrets that I keep for me. I did also appreciate the nice social time. Now I Have to organize me better to encounter my little Polish princess again.
2016-06-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This girl looks even better than the pictures and really tries her best. Amazing blowjob. And very active during sex. She has a bit of trouble with English, but her good personality compensates for that. Definitely a good time.
2016-05-29 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olivia is a real beautiful girl. For those who are member of Golden Angels watch her extra pictures. When i arrived she started with a French kiss. After that she Interchange a nice blowjob with French kisses. After that we end up with a classical fuck and she finish with a CIM and after that she swallow.

What a fantastic lady. Her english is not so good, but she try to do her best. But her sex and looks compares everything
2016-05-26 Client: RingoF
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olga is the girl I ask to come with me on a lonely isle. Sex, beauty, smart, she is a lovely and unforgettable young woman, I see her how she took my dick in her sweet hand, and in her mouth, and how she gave her body until I had an orgasm. I will meet her again. If you read reviews Olga, I want to thank you.
2016-05-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Alice is the best GF I ever!.Her looks are great, wonderfull big eyes, stunning body, good conversation we played(again)a wonderfull roleplay in the outfit I brought for her! it's was perfect Alice I hope we can meet again next time in Amsterdam or meaby London!?.Sweet kisses.Tom
2016-05-17 Client: Mistery
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I contacted nika before she arrived. I met het as first..right after she arrived in amsterdam. She is just as beautifull as the fotos. And she k8sses like wowwwwee. I had a great time and hope to see het again.big kiss and thank you a lot nika
2016-05-10 Client: RingoF
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the first time I am writing a review. I do this because I am really glad of meeting this girl. Stela is really beautiful, what you see at the photos is exactly what you will see at the her apartment. I will not talk about the sex because it was - with one word - Great! I was really surprised of the nice personality, the hummor and the attitude of that girl. I will try to meet you again!
2016-05-10 Client: Mistery
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What words can I use to describe this lady. Stunning ? Sensual ? Adorable ? Sexy ? Beautiful ? YES TO ALL OF THEM !!! She is staying luxury appartment and speaking good English. Very attractive with a nice big tits. Valerie is stunning. I was very lucky person to meet such a perfectly beautiful lady and thankfully I'm one !! Hope to see you again dear.
2016-05-03 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great!

Stela was my best meeting in the last two years.
She is such a beauty and I’m am such an old man that I can’t help from thinking that she was pretending a little bit during our intercourse.
But, after all, the way she liked my daty was.
Well I can only say that I was feeling really good... that’s all.
She really knows how to look into your eyes...

See you soon Stela
2016-05-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2016-05-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have visited Sara four times, and each time she gets better. Stunningly beautiful, great company and, of course, excellent sex. Come back to A'dam soon!
2016-04-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Milena is a sex crazy girl. Especially if you know how to please her orally. She just wants more and more. Fantastic two hours with a girl who can't get enough!
2016-04-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-04-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met with Carolina thursday and it was very good, she realy is the girl in the pictures and she realy enjoyes herself. She is very plesant to be around and her skills are good. i enjoyed every minute of our date. I'll will meet her again when she is in amsterdam and i think i'll take more time next time. Thanks for a great date. Kiss!
2016-04-24 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet she yesterday in Amsterdam .
Very good meeting: she like all... nice dress, good kiss, very very GOOD blowjob in deep throat !!!
good fuck and great time in anal sexe...
I think she really like what she does and she prove it !!!!!!!
2016-04-23 Client: S.I nonime
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the best girl EVER! For real. Pictures are 100% real. Natural tits and OMG they are incredible. Perfect body. Amazing ass. Ant the service is to die for. Absolutly the best of all the girls. If you want a real GFE with passionate love and sex. This is the girl to go to. BUT, be nice and polite to here. Do your best and she will reward you with something unforgettable. 4 real best girl in years.
2016-04-23 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl has à body That says SEX! My god . Real femine ..curves on THE right place.
Very relax girl who NEEDS Sex.. No bullshit .. This is reality My friends.. Pfff licked her all body Every hole i tasted.. And liked iT
Damn .. I have i New adiction And That is Milena

Back to Top