Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-02-02 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beautiful lady last of december , had THE chance to write now,, and she is back!
Very sweet and beautiful girl , treat her Nice and she Will do anything for you! Will visit her for sure again :)
What a body realy a bomb! Thanks for THE great time we had.
2016-02-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I highly recommend to visit her at least once. She is an angel, very beautiful!
I highly recommend to visit her at least once. She is an angel, very beautiful!
2016-01-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Isabela is a sweet girl with a nasty flavour , you know what a mean
2016-01-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
When i came in Mya was Little bit shy, but after 10 min she was very spontanias.. Very Nice Natural body! Sexy lips
2016-01-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her. She was very cute, handsome, friendly, sexy..Everything you can have in your mind for a meeting with her, will be better than you are expecting!
Thank you Vanadis! I will try to see you again in the future!
2016-01-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Naomi looks like the pictures and is very hot! She has very beautiful eyes and she makes you feel very comfortable and is easy to talk to. Her boobs are amazing and the sex was great. Will definitely book again. Had a very nice time with her.
2016-01-22 Client:
: 1.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real picture, but it was not worth the money. I have many experiences with other VIP girls on this website, they are all great, but I can't say the same for this Melissa. It was like 'fuck me' and get away. I paid for 1 hour, but after 15 minutes I was out of door. She didnt accept extraballs. I would recommend people to go to other VIP girls, no Melissa.
2016-01-10 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
had a very nice relaxed time with vanessa! a real girl next door type, funny..and very natural girl :)
she was also very active herself...very flexibal body..she can do anything with her boddy.. a real dancer also
thank you vanessa ! hope to see you soon! ;)
2016-01-09 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-08
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met over 1 year like maybe 80/100 girls but this girl has a body .. Just amazing sexy! She look more sexy then THE pics! Warm person Also , i realy did not have such a great time like this in a long time! Super blowjob
2016-01-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thanks Eva for your relaxed attitude and lovely super sensual BJ.
Really making me feel totally happy.

You are a beautiful , sweet , sexy , horny , understanding , easy and relaxed dirty girl !
2016-01-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a roleplaydate with Eva, she is a wonderfull lady with a nice body (fantastic breasts!), Eva is verry sweet and a real GFE with a great BJ skills...a real exiting expirience to be with her!.Thanks Eva I am sure i see you again next time.Kisses Tom
2016-01-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1,5 min
Meeting date:2015-12-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very nice meeting with this young lady, she's very attractive
abut is very good at setting you at eas. she also does a very good massage
en not only upperbody but also legs and feet, feet she did a bit rough
but i like that. she is not difficult and wants to switch position regurly
, wich i found good. And asks polite if u like certain things, wich al so does very good. thank u for your great time and hopefully you will visite amsterdam
again sometime !
2016-01-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The new pictures do her justice.
It is the wonderfull girl I met.
A sex angel , she is born to please you.
Her thick lips suck slow and very deep.
Her cunt is like heaven.
Tender lick her and she will open easily for you.
Then let her sweet wet lips fill your mouth , her juices are like sweet champaign.
Soft moaning.
She loves it.
Go back to enter her mouth again for deepest possible throatsuck.
No pullback upon orgasm.
Cock lover.
Orgasm queen.
2015-12-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-11-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cant wait till Eva visits Amsterdam again.
Very sweet and sexy girl with beautiful tits and her most perfect part. find that out yourself.
A real delight.
2015-12-22 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alltough her pictures are a little photoshoped, Stela has a very nice young body and a beautifull face!, she is a real GFE!, we played a fantastic roleplay and because she speaks very good English we had a good conversation!.Stela I absolute come back to you next year!.Kisses.Tom
2015-12-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Girl is very friendly and open. Kissed me deep with tongue. Suggested nice warm shower. Active hot sex. I love her sweet sexy body and hot lips. She gave good deep oral. I kissed her frequently. She fucks like a pro.
2015-12-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met Margo for the first time and i can only confirm what all the others wrote here; she is just amazing! This woman loves men, loves sex, she takes her time for you and makes you feel comfortable in every way. Wonderful kisses, great tongue and even her massageskils were quite good as well. We finished with a nice chat. Highly recommended though, and with this sexy dream i will definitely meet again!
2015-12-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2015-12-02
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a Russian girl with a beautiful face, heart, and spirit. She was more than a willing partner -- she was tireless and wore me out! Would I see her again? In a second -- she is funny, attentive, sensual, sexy, and loves cuddling and -- yes -- sex!
2015-12-16 Client: Rolo2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
2 months ago was the first time I was meeting Margo and at that time a little bit nervous.
Now I spend another time with her and I only can say she's is just perfect. She is nice talk to, great active sex and the best kisses ever !!

If I could I will give her in every category a rating of 11 !!

I allready counting down till the next time and I was lucky to say hello to Carolina when she joined us for suhsi and she really likes to meet me so next time I will go even further to heaven with Queen Margo and Princess Carolina !!

Big kiss from me !!
2015-12-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-12-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very friendly and charming girl. We took a hot shower together. She was really red hot. I enjoyed her long luscious legs. Mari gave me a long OWO. Different sex positions. I tasted her wet juice. She is young but wild in bed. Highly recommended.

2015-12-15 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Mari is a nice - but average - girl. She is a little passive, has a great body and is nice. However, her English is poor. Sex is okay, but not what I would have expected. She is really a girl next door. Nice but overpriced when it comes to total services. Recommended? I won't go back
2015-12-14 Client: the sweetest boy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:210 min
Meeting date:2015-12-11
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maya and I had been texting each other all week before I finally visited her in her apartment in Amsterdam. In those chats, Maya came across as a smart woman who knows exactly what a man likes. In the flesh, as she opened the door for me and let me in from the cold rain, she was all that and more. She greeted me with kisses and a bottle of rosé, her cute little dog greeted me by making me pet him (and pet him some more), and when Maya and I ended up in the bedroom, I got swept up by the playful chemistry that we had. A short break and a smoke later, Maya had me ready to go again, getting even naughtier and more passionate this time. Maya is a woman with class and style, part angel and part devil, who deserves nothing but respect. And, of course, plenty of kisses.
Escort comment:
Oh thank you darling!! I'd love to have all clients like you)) Gentle and funny)) Thank you and hope to see you again!! Maya
2015-12-13 Client: Amsterrdammit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Rotterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely girl, so sweet, I fell for her voice on the phone but when you meet her it's just wow!!! I really enjoyed talking to her as much as the sex. Well - almost! Nice apartment too!
2015-12-13 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Such a stunning girl.
Perfect face and body.
Beautiful tits with long hard nipples.
Her eyes are incredible and they powerfully force you to her sweet tasting cunt.
2015-12-13 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An unforgettable meeting with a gorgeous woman, Karolina!
She is very sexy, sensational, smiley, friendly, with amazing body and eyes!
She is very easy to communicate and she knows how to satisfy your needs!
Perfect blowjob (she enjoys it very much) and delicate, tight pussy!
She was very active at sex and very passionate!
She excited me from the beginning and i enjoyed our meeting very much!
See you very soon baby, take care!
2015-12-03 Client: julienbl
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl in amsterdam. She had just arrived when i visit her. I saw her checkin at the hotel while waiting in the lobby.
she is a nice lady of 21 from russia. she has very small breast but nice body. She is friendly although she does not speak very well english. She really has a girl friend attitude which makes the meeting really great. In her country she is a student but for once i beleive it :-)
I had nice moment with her and will come back for sure.wink
2015-11-30 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily is fantastic girl I had a great time with here. Very active and extremely nice and polite. Foto's are 100% real witch I like. Had a great time with here. She is very active and wants to please you in any way she can. A little bit shy but for me that is charming. And the agency is very polite, friendly and kind. I would defenatly use this agency again!

see you next time :-)
2015-11-30 Client: S.I nonime
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sophie is a excellent girl. 100% real pictures! She is very nice and educated. Absolutely amazing experience. And the agency is extremely polite, nice and professional. I also met a other girl from this agency and had te same experience. Very nice. I would meet Sophie again and use this agency.
2015-11-29 Client: funfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-27
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice, polite and sweet girl. She is really good and she likes what she is doing. She has a very nice body with silky skin and wonderful smile and really nice natural breasts. Blowjob skills are fantastic and sex was great. Highly recommended.
2015-11-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2015-11-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Was lucky enough to spend a few hours with this gorgeous and sweet girl. I was tired and a bit nervous when our meeting started but she knew just how to relax me. She has an amazing body, a wonderful smile and a sweet personality. I lost all track of time when I was with her. True GFE
2015-11-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great rendez-vous! Stela is a real gem. Great (active) sex, great looks, great communication (she speaks fluently English)and Stela is just a nice, intelligent girl. The only downside? I will return soon! She is addictive! Handle with care and respect!
Triple A+++
2015-11-22 Client: Wildon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kate is a really lovely young lady. What the pictures on this site do not show is her wonderful smile and love of life. She is very welcoming and intelligent, creating a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. She is keen to make sure that you have a good time and is intuitive to your needs and desires. She kisses beautifully and is responsive to good treatment. She is the perfect GFE but I feel sure that her wicked smile hides a hot PSE performance that could be there if you want it.
2015-11-21 Client:
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-11-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Kate is a very nice girl, sweet and attractive. However, the pictures are too much photoshopped. When you look at this site you simply think 'WOW!', but she is just a good looking girl and not a stunning model. She does here best to please you, only she is not very active and seemed a bit tired. The sex was good, but overall I had expected a little bit more passion and more stunning looks for this amount of money.
2015-11-21 Client:
: 2.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-02-08
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She really looks great! And the pictures are real. But in real live she is not so horny as she plays in the video's. Let me put it this way... it was terrible. She really didn't want to be there. The fuck and blow job was not good, i had mutch and mutch better one's. She is a no go!! Don't do it, a wast of money! (a lot of money, she is not worth it!
2015-11-15 Client: julienbl
: 7.5
: 7.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
This is friendly girl. She communicates with correct english and offer good services. It is not the best you can find but a fair good average girl. she is tall and slim. She is not 100% shaved and keep a small triangle. She likes being fingered but the back door is closed. Fucking was nice, especially in doggy...

To summarize, not the best ever but a good moment...
2015-11-15 Client:
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
i had a meeting with Polina..and i was dissapointed because when i met her it was not the girl on the pictures... i stayed but never go to her again.. i like to meet the girls on the pics...a little photoshot is ok ..but meet someone else than the pic ,,,, NO!
2015-10-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-27
Cost:€ 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
First time to meet Carolina. I met her in a hotel in Amsterdam together with Margo. Margo suggested Carolina and I agreed. By the time I entered the room, I almost fell in love with Carolina. Her photo's do not serve her that well, she is far more prettier in real life.
She is joy to have around, her kisses are great, her blowjob possibly even greater and her body?... her body is the body of an Angel, so soft, so smooth, smells so good... Until next time Carolina!! Love you..
2015-10-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-27
Cost:€ 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Again a great time with Margo. This time together with her friend Carolina.
I wanted a threesome for 4 hours with them because I love to take my time during sex.
Services were perfect again, thanks Margo and Carolina...
They both crawl all over you as if you are the most sexy man alive and they love their job and they love to please you in every wich way they can!
2015-10-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow I have had a roleplaydate with Akkie this morning!, I must say it was the most wonderfull young girl I ever met!, Akkie was a reel GF for me in our roleplay, treat her like a special lady and yoy have a fantastic time with her(firsttime in Amsterdam), but I am sure I have a date with her next time when she is in Amsterdam!.I wan't to keep her for my own!,thanks Akkie you are a reel lover!.kisses Tom
2015-10-26 Client: Tesoro
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wanted to be her first dutch man. So i met her directly after she arrived from airport. She has very soft skin and impressive body. She speaks good english and is easy to communicate. Her skills in bed are amazing. If you looking for a real girlfriend experience with great sex i would recommand her.

Back to Top