Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-10-25 Client: Post01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2015-10-24
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am lucky to have met this beautiful girl several times and really have to say: This is the best you can ever get! Forget all the Eastern European girls and spent some time with her, you will not regret it. Kisses for you Annabella.
2015-10-25 Client: Din
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Mandy is absolutely fantastic, real GFE and great kissing with lots of feeling. Great services from a very nice and friendly young lady. Hope to meet you soon again! Also compliments to the agency, an example for others. Thanks again
2015-10-20 Client: andreroks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-10-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Always used the services of a Golden Angels !!! At this time, I met a beautiful Sophie ! she was really young and very experienced !!! This is the best sex of my life !!! smile
2015-10-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic..fantastic fantastic .. Great sex-drive she just needs sex!! She came 3 times :) dont look at THE pictures, just go to her and you Will see ! Great kisser, smooth soft skin. You want to lick her allover .. And i did ;) Every hole Every place i did and she tasted like Candy , if i visit her again..? Thats one Thing in sure off!! Damn!!
2015-10-17 Client: YourTesoro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is a true gem, she has the sexy body and lipps that are made for kissing. But be carefull, because her looks can make you fall in love very easy. Her qualities in the bedroom are just WOW!!! And togehter with a great personality she gives you a REAL GFE.
2015-10-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-10
Cost:€ 1250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice friendly and very beautiful girl, More beautiful then on the photos i had an awesome night with her defiantly will book her again thank you Marta Kiss J
2015-10-10 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-10-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i realy had a great time with Marta, she is in real life much more beautiful...very active enjoying her work
and she was also realy horny, go and see her you will not regret!! thanks Marta till next time! :)
2015-10-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-10-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Great date with Aimee thanks for the great view on the miror ;-). She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great. Good luck with your plans and see you next time
2015-09-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This mo(it's morning I had a roleplaydate with Gaby, it's a very nice girl, it's a pity her English is very bad !, but here blowjob is good!, and she acts like a real GF , thanks Gaby, see you again next time in Amsterdam, Tom
2015-09-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sexy looping girl. Dressed in lingerie on high heels. Nice very soft skin. We took a sexy shower together. French kissing. Nice slim bod with large firm natural breast. Lovely pair.
2015-09-25 Client: Angel
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
absolutely amazing. great looks and great character.. very friendly and makes u feel comfortable straigh away. very clean as well. made the whole experience very pleasant. One of the best blowjobs and deep throats I had. I would definitely see her again.
2015-09-20 Client: tesoro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wanted something new, a duo for the first time and Laura and Alexandra seemed to stand out from all the other girls in Amsterdam. They both are beautiful, their looks are simply irresistible. The photos represent them rather well, these girls are really crisp to perfection. I spent a great time with them, their massages are rather high-end, and I left completely relaxed after a hour of high emotions. Im happy they will return to Amsterdam soon again, Im sure I will visit again..
2015-09-11 Client: tesoro
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
she is very beautiful, and kind. very clean, nice looking, amazing blowjob, tight ass everything which has written for her is true :)
thanks a lot princess.
2015-09-05 Client: julienbl
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl. Amsterdam is sometime tough to find young nice ladies. This one is my best finding here. Small but pretty tits. She is a real independent.
Usually girls are lying on their age. She looks younger than the photo. Using so much photoshop is stupid in her case. She is naturally very beautiful... She looks like a teen.
Fuck is pleasant she knows the job.wink.
I may come back before she left.
2015-09-05 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-03
Cost:€ 400 p
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Patrizia is a very charming lady with tons of positive attitude. she really aims to please during the session and can only recommend her. she is tall and gorgeous what you see on her pictures is what you get. Her English is a bit limited.
2015-09-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Private Apartment: Central
Room&Bathroom: Clean
Ambiance: Good

Stracy Stone is a really nice girl. She looks like the same as her pornmovies. She gives you a real GFE. Great body and the sex was extraordinary.
2015-09-02 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a roleplay date with Sandra yesterday, she is a wonderful GFE, nice confersation fantastic young body, great blowjob and realy unforgettable girl I am sure I see her again next time in Amsterdam. Thanks Sandra!kisses Tom
2015-08-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2015-08-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very, very sweet girl. She really tries to make you feel comfortable. Very good looking as well. Her tits are close to perfection. Pretty, brown eyes and beautifull sexy lips. And she uses these lips amazingly well!! She likes the sex but you can also just chill and relax with her. All around a very nice experience.
2015-08-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-08-29
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lexy is absolutely incredible. A stunning beauty, she's everything her profile promises. She's fun, enthusiastic and very skilled. Definately a girl to visit when she's in Amsterdam again.
2015-08-29 Client: Roberto
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had a meeting with this beautifull woman. Her long blond hair and brown eyes make a beautifull picture. And her boobs are just WOW!!! In the bed room she makes all your wishes come true with great passionate kisses and active sex in all kind of positions. I recommand her and hope to see her soon again..xxx
2015-08-27 Client: Tanner
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is really good! Especially how she did blowjob :-) I had unforgettable time with her and hope to see her again soon! I strongly recommend her because she knows her job very well! :-)
2015-08-24 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WAUW, JUST WAUW.

I did not want to write a review because i want her for my self. WAUW Realy unbelievable what a gril.

Tip. Treat her Nice very Nice .... And enter heaven

Wauw. Will think of this a long long time.. Maybe travel where ever she go's
2015-08-23 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2015-08-18
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great date with Victoria and Karina. The girls are truly stunning beauties.
The girls give great sex and first time I took Vicktoria Doggy style and second time I was allowed to cum into Karina's mouth...
If you are looking for a fabulous heavenly threesome.. Vicktoria and Karina should be your first choice!!!

Next time you are in Holland, I would love to meet you two again for a marvelous threesome..Vicktoria & Karina... you are Angels!
2015-08-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a lovely girl. Very nice and makes you feel comfortable. She looks better than in the pictures and is amazing to look at. Her services are amazing and leave you wanting more. Would definitely book again.
2015-08-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a lovely girl this is.
She looks even better then the pictures , more unique lets say.
Very friendly and willingly to please you.
Not in a brutal or kinky way but still very sensual and horny.
Fantastic body and tits.
Quite and relaxed atmosphere , great blowjob.
Hope to see her again soon.

2015-08-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the 4th time i met Annabella ..she is just amazing! Everytime again, very sexy hot girl! Her pictures are beautiful ..but much more beautiful in real life! Very Nice to talk with..woman of the world ☀️
Thank you Annabella for THE amazing time . Hope to see you again! Ciao Bella !
2015-08-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A pleasure to meet Rose, she is a very kind and sexy lady. She knows how to make you at ease, very easy to talk to!

Her blowjob skills are fenomenon. She does not watch the time, but aims to please. And her massages are wonderful. And not less important, she is smart and can participate in an intelligent conversation.

Next time, dear Rose, we'll have a way longer date. I cannot wait to meet you again!
2015-08-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday it was that time again. You know that pure quality time with this stunning and beautiful lady Annabella. She did blow my mind away again. OMG...this brazilian is sweet, sexy and OMG in bed! More then worth to pay a visite to her. Enjoy!
2015-07-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Well what can I say, in one word, Fantastic! Alla is very beautiful, great body and has a teasing way of aproching you, I like that. She is more beautiful then the pictures tells you. We had a nice communication and ofcourse the rest is perfect. Not a girl who wait what you want to do, she is active all the way. Real GFE and a lovely personality. She is very creative. She is worth it.

Alla, I hope you'll come back to Amsterdam and I'll see you again.
2015-07-26 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Alla for the second time this week, again i had a great meeting with her! Love her warm personality..such a beautiful natural girl
great body..I realy hope she come back to Amsterdam

Alla, good luck and hope to see you again! Xx
2015-07-24 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is super. Her pictures are 100% real. A fantastic GFE. She's smart, polite, super super sexy. Funn to talk to. I super recommend here but only to normal guy's if you're polite, normal and want a fantastic time. Linda is a great choice. Men who treat her nice and can see a great time a head
2015-07-20 Client: julienbl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
wink
Very nice young lady. the breqst is very nice, impressive. I was first thinking it was a fake but no. Service are very good. She is lovely. I hope she will stay like this. I did not try the CIM but she can do it for more. I by far preferred to fuck her while kissing her.
2015-07-19 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alla, my god... you were just unbelievabel...what a body ..so natural ..so soft..so young! i met many girls from this site but you are one of the best!
i can meet you every day...just can not get enough of you!
thanks for the great time and sex! was realy fun too
We will meet again ;)
2015-07-06 Client: jason_15
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arianna is a very sweet and very sexy grirl with her stunning outlook and she have a good personality.It was a great communication with her and it was alsoa very nice sexual experience with her.A very nice GFE for a long time for sure and surely i will be willing to see her again.Thank you very much darling
2015-07-01 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing time. She looks amazing and is very beautiful. The pictures are not even in how she looks in real life, in one word, gorgeous. She has an outstanding communication, and her services are fantastic. She is so sweet and lovely. Dressed like I asked. If you're looking for a well classed lady, you have to see her, she is worth it, really.
I could spent more hours with her if I had known that she was this wonderful, but I will see her again, definitely! Thanks Audrey, it was great!
2015-06-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don't normally write reviews, but I'm bound to do it for Esther. This was the best ever GFE I ever had in my life. She is hot, passionate and treats you like your boyfriend. I have a fetish for tall, big ladies which is why I thought of giving it a try with her. And I made the right choice. He tits were awesome and the blowjob is the best in the world. I did make a mistake though, by booking only for an hour with here. We had sex in different positions and she gives you 100% attention :)
2015-06-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 h min
Meeting date:2015-06-25
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is really amazing. Hearcolor Natural red. Different than the pictures. (Much better)
We had a great time, sweet, good sense of humor and...,like sex!
Will make a rainchecl
2015-06-23 Client:
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-06-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Met victoria in a cheap room. She is very pretty. Also very passive :-( Communication is very low because she is russian and talk little bit english. The sex is ok but it can be better. I had other girls from this agency that are more worth the money.
2015-06-21 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say? Lexi is one of the sweetest girls I have ever met. The way she looked at me when she opened the door was worth the money for the meeting! She is smart, fun, and her oral skills are amazing.. Highly recommended!
2015-06-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karina offered me a wonderful experience during my stay in Amsterdam. She is a real soft kitten who knows how to treat a gentleman both physically and intellectually. I highly recommend her and waiting that special day to get back to Amsterdam to meet her again.

Back to Top