Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-04-12 Client: optimum
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about Vendi that hasn't been said already? Nothing really, just reiterate how beautiful and sexy she really is!! A body to absolutely drool over, probably the best bum and boobs combo I have seen. A very enjoyable hour spent in the company of a sultry, sexy and funny lady who really enjoys what she does and knows how to please a man! Those eyes, wow!! Everything was perfection.
2018-04-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Linda when she arrive . And I see reel natural viagra for a man , she is sexy and very beautiful. Her smile is amazing, she kiss me and be with me like girlfriend. Good body and super service , like pornostar . Amazing time with Linda, come back again .
P/S anal sex incredible
2018-04-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all: SHE LOOKS IN REAL 10 times beter!! She has a Naughty And Some sweetnes in her eyes. Very special combination .. great Body hmmm
Nice dark hair, her eyes Will already kill You
2018-04-07 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is a real model girl. she is very beautiful and had a perfect body with amazing tits! she is well-educated and time with her is very good because she is very intelligente and sociable person.in the bed she becomes to a devil... she speaks very fluently english and i m sure u have only good memmories from her...very ambitious girl i hope she had a brilliant career... thanks Alisa i enjoy time with you...
2018-04-07 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is brutal ... if You wann iT
SEX addictid she is for sur .. she is different kind of story !
Have to experience this kind of women .. always in for party
Great BODY .. Amazing ass .. delicious pussy
Go on go on.
im addicted ..
2018-04-06 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hele goede ervaring met deze schoonheid !
Denk dat de Revieuw voor mij eerder een Slechte klant, die heb je ook
He !! Prachtige meid , be Nice And Will get Nice
2018-04-06 Client: Oli09
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-03-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Thank you soin much Rose,
For the beautyful ans unforgetable time i had with you. You are the moste generous, passionate and lovely women i know.
Many kisses


Escort comment:
Thank you very much for positive
2018-04-05 Client:
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-04-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Mannen niet naar mijn scores kijken. Ik heb 1 uur geboekt en ik stond na 15 min buiten. Aller slechtste ervaring van deze agency. Deze meijsje wil in korte tijd veel omzetten. Geen intresse in klant. Je kan nergens aankomen. Mannen GEWOON VERDER ZOEKEN!!!!
2018-04-05 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2018-04-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Byoutiful girl very cute nice eyes and good heart. She make you happy and never want to leave only stay with her. She has fresh face nice feet and sweet hands. Perfect attitude.

Xoxo
2018-04-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-04-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had absolute a fantastic time with this beauty! Young , fresh natural like i love.
I wantend to stay longer but had to go but i Will return ..
2018-04-04 Client: Trust Man
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A lovely girl is Roberta, smiling, polite and very sexy girl. When speaking with her then i had a good feeling about her and she certainly didn't disappoint on meeting her.

It is a delight to me to meet and enjoy time with a girl like Roberta; meeting was easily arranged,no hassle or delays and service delivered as requested.

It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience - top class in my book.

Thank you Roberta, xx
2018-04-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was very glad that I had a chance to spend a beautiful hour with one of my favorite porn stars. She is a stunner but still very down to earth. I thought I would be nervous when meeting her but was surprised how quickly she made me relaxed. Hospitable and good communicator. She likes to kiss and does it very well. Great blowjob. Active during sex, but still feminine and seductive. There was no rushing, everything went natural. In general, she enjoys her job and gives off a "good vibe".
2018-03-31 Client: Bazy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-31
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angela was a wonderful experience. She is attractive as in her pictures and has a friendly smile.
She welcomed me in and made me feel relaxed from the beginning. As noted in other reviews, I felt that I was spending an hour with a girlfriend and not with an escort.
She is well mannered, clean and polite. I would definitely see her again. One of the best experiences I have had.
If you are clean, friendly, polite and treat the girl with respect, then you can expect a great response.
I highly recommend Angela!
2018-03-30 Client: Sam
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I first saw Angela’s photos, I couldn’t believe she was real. I thought she would have been older or chubbier. But, you know, curiosity killed the cat, so I booked one our. This way, by now, I can say that photos are maybe a little glamoured, but Angela is an incredibly cute Polish girl. Everything was great with her. I only had time for one hour, that means, for an old guy like me, one shot. I swear I’ll book her for two or three ours next time.
2018-03-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing time with Chanel tonight, what a gorgeous natural beauty she is!
She looks even better than on the pictures and makes you feel at ease right from the start.
Will be coming back for more...
2018-03-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I couldn’t stop thinking of Bella
After waiting a long time for the gorgeous princess . I met her today again for 3 hours. Very glad to finally look into her amazing eyes and touch her silk dancer body with firm buds.

Both her sweet deep kissing and BJ-skills says something about her luscious lips. ( real pics )) . She certainly knows how to shift gears. Great A-level. No details.

Except:Visit her while you still can, and maybe you get addicted too

She you Soon Bella Love.









2018-03-18 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-15
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Date was great. The blowjob was very good, I almost came. She let you live the GFE. And I bet you she came also. I will vite you again, for sure. Anna.
2018-03-17 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jane is hot, I mean really hot. She looks even better in the flesh. This girl is awesome, she is beautiful, amazing body, great personality and definately enjoys her work... you won’t be disappointed. Well, what more asking for? Very good social time as well (I guess she was in a good day): rare enough among escorts to be outlined. Thank you very much Jane.
2018-03-16 Client:
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Not a great experience, looks like the lady doesn't speak English at all. A lot of communication problem.
She is good at giving the massage but when it comes to intimacy she is really average, no efforts from her side.
2018-03-16 Client: Abraneta
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Helaas is het niet de dame van de foto's. Ze heeft totaal geen zin in de seks en doet zeer kortaf. Had betaald voor een uur maar stond na veertig minuten al buiten. Mijn advies voor de rest is om je geld te besparen en naar een andere dame te gaan! Heb alles expres verkeerd ingevuld, zodat ze mijn reactie niet verwijderen en ik de rest hiermee kan waarschuwen.
2018-03-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily is amazing, no other words to describe her. She looks as sweet and beautiful as her photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, incredible in bed, enthusiastic and has a great sexy body and the most beautiful smile and eyes. I give her ten out of ten possible.
Thank you dear Emily hope see you again.
2018-03-14 Client: emil2018
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
My date with Vivienne was a wonderful surprise. She is an honest, sweet and very sexy young women, with an open heart She was easy to connect with, and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment she opened the door with her beautiful smile. She took control, and that was exactly what I needed tonight The photoshop is a bit overdone and not needed. She's way more beautiful than those pictures. Thank you Vivienne for spoiling me
2018-03-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a star! Utter GFE. Received me in a nice hotel room in a hot outfit. Communication was excellent in English and the lady herself... nothing but class!
2018-03-13 Client: Baby Face
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Was I glad to see Susana's profile in Amsterdam today. Just like her profile, stunning looking girl, lovely and a sexy hour glass figure. Susana was surprised to see me, but was very happy at the second time, when we entered the bedroom, she removed her lingerie and it certainly brought back some good memories :-) OMG, what a body! Susana was eager to please and she knows exactly what she's doing, she a very playful individual, who knows how to enjoy herself whilst entertaining you! A really nice GFE, with lots of intimate moments. If I'm honest, even though I like her new profile pictures, very glamorous, I do prefer the pictures she has up on her page now, as it shows her natural beauty. 100% accurate.
Thanks Susana for another wonderful time, I hope we meet again to discover more exciting things about each other!! Kiss you...
2018-03-12 Client: GirlsBanger
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ik raad jullie allemaal aan om niet naar deze dame te gaan. Het is niet dezelfde dame die te zien is op te plaatjes. Pijpen stelt niks voor, je mag nergens aan zitten en het neuken is ook niks speciaals. Ik heb de cijfers expres hoger gezet zodat er minder kans is dat mijn recensie wordt verwijdert, aangezien ik al een aantal nep recencies zie hier onder mij. Kortom niet hierheen gaan dus.
2018-03-12 Client: optimum
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just spent the best hour of my life with this sexy beauty. Easy to make arrangements followed by a little chat and then fun times were had. She is the sexiest and cheekiest lady on the planet. Dressed as ever to impress and I definitely will be back for more. I recommend her. Thank you Susana my dear. I had a very good time with you :)
2018-03-11 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Again i went to Milana! Can not get enough of this girl.. what an Amazing
Hot sexy body .. face of an innocent young angel face !
She looks in the beginnig a little shy but My friends thats different when she
Starts pffff a GREAT kisser .. So soft like strawberry... ass to die for!!!!
For sure You want to taste her ass .. she is Also realy elegant .. dresses Nice And sexy
Wears ...nothing under her Dress .. You see her Beautiful tits drough her Dress
I went crazy ... just WoW no further words
2018-03-07 Client: smartsex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have to start by thanking this lovely lady called Viola. Wonderful hour spent with a nice, charming and beautiful lady. Beautiful body the pics on here don't do here justice, she more beautiful in real life. Nice and clean hotel room, shower provided twice. She has mad oral skills like I never seen, and to top it off she loves to play dirty, rough and she enjoys every moment of it. The best Gfe experience that I had so far. So guy's get here now cause she is going away. Thank you love for a wonderful experience. See you soon
2018-03-07 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Viola is a excellent choise!! Very Beautiful very SEXY girl!
Her sexy eyes Will make u crazy , hot fit DODY , love iT !
I was realy getting horny with her .. seen many girls last 4 years but she
Is in My TOP 5 for sure . Dont miss this chance with Viola .. but be Nice !
Then for sure she Will give u all
2018-03-05 Client: Lomax
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Congratulations to the agency for their professionalism, politeness and velocity. Most of all, congratulations to Milana for being such a pretty, sexy, cute and tender girl. I would never forget her long, passionate french kisses, the best of my whole life. I won’t say many explicit details but all my dreams and desires came true. The ultimate girlfriend experience! Thank you and hope to see you again.
2018-03-04 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-03-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Making the appointment went quick without any problems. Viola is a sweet lady who welcomed me with a very nice smile. Easy to communicate and nothing rushed. Nice natural and fit lady. It was a pleasure meeting her.
2018-03-04 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-03-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am just addicted to this amazing girl. She is the best there is. To set up the meeting she is very professional. But the moment you come in it is a real GFE. The kissing is just out of this world, so is the BJ. It’s that I can’t afford to go daily but I wished I could. Unfortunately I am to shy to ask her on a proper dinner date but I am sure that I feel like a king next to her in the real world.
Coming back to see you very soon .D
2018-03-03 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She was stressed when I entered, busy with her phone, I was not allowed to touch her before shower and she did not do french kiss. After I said that this was not as promised and wanted to leave, she gave my money back. I was almost gone as she made up her mind, apologized and changed into a warmer version with good kissing, blowjob and sex. The start was not good, the time that was lost there was not compensated and that made it less of a GFE for me, but apart from that I can recommend Viola.
2018-03-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Nataly is a little angel -- she is really as beautiful as on her picture, she is incredibly sweet, easy to talk to, and she is very, very sexy. I asked for 1 hour of GFE and wanted to see her in lingerie and high heels, and that's what I got. Her kisses are soft and passionate, her body is amazing, and she was wonderfully active and passionate during sex. I couldn't take my eyes or hands off her. Be nice to her, guys. She deserves it :-)
2018-03-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I meet her in the afternoon. She open the hotel room door with a smile. When the door closed she greated me with a tough kiss. And we talked a little bite and showed. She is very naturel and doesn't rush the experience and let you take control if you want. And give you the real GFE juist as promised and advertised.
Her face is photoshopped her real face is more beautiful then the pics.

Thanks VIOLA
2018-03-01 Client: RingoPwned
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Sonia several times in Amsterdam, and with time going on, we are now quite friends. Question of "chemistry". We also walked together in the city for a while. She is a very nice woman, kind and intuitive, cuddly and very tender. I like this pretty much, it is warm. Tender also with beautiful brown hair, skin very soft, generous breasts, and a caline way of behaving, moving and kissing.We tested, to fullfill my desires and with her complicity, various positions emphasizing her roundnesses . She abandons, leaving no perceived reluctance, seems to enjoy the cunni., and the rest .. I knew her very GFE. I imagine her less in a "power struggle", one way or the other, which seems less suit her form of intelligence. She will be perfect for one who requires a moment of calm and tenderness after the stress of a busy day .Yes indeed she is a little like a "warrior’s rest" (I’m not saying there "be beautiful and shut up"). This meeting satisfied my hunger (for some time only, I am afraid ...).
2018-02-28 Client: max544
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Rose today. I’ve been meeting her in Turkey already, there we spent amazing 3 hours. I was very excited when suddenly found out that she is in Amsterdam right now. She is unforgettable, i was thinking about her quite often. Her oral sex was best in my life. She is friendly and full of charm.
Rose likes what she does and its very important for me. At the same time her sense of humor is just fine.
Long legs, big breasts, beautiful smile. Hopefully, she’ll come back to Istanbul and we are going to meet again.
2018-02-27 Client: Cife
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Victoria is very beautiful, very polite, elegant tall body, beautiful breasts, smiley eyes. She welcome me with big smile and i felt comfortable within the first minutes.
In bed she is VERY GOOD. She knows how to please a man.

She is not a clock watcher, respects you (as far as you do the same) and does everything to satisfy you.
One of my best meetings! A safe repeat. Totally recommended.
Victoria, Thank you (i was right about your smile!
2018-02-26 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have made the booking 2 hours before. I knock the door and she opened. WOW I said, I have seen myself in an movie, when the girl is staying in the front, and the guy is measuring her from bottom to top. She was dressed in a very, very sexy black lingerie, very little make up, but still very beautiful and natural face. I have entered and she immediately started to kiss me, DFK. After few more kisses and tender touches we went to shower together. 10 minutes later we were in the bed. After another 10 minutes, on the chair, and so on… She also accepted CIM and 69. I had the most extraordinary experience. After one hour with her, I left smiling and thinking that I will surely return.
2018-02-26 Client: Jadore
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i have met Sonia yesterday around 17h00... I arrived 10 mn early but she let me enter. at the beginning, she looked not happy (don’t know if the previous guy did not make her felt good...) I brought a bottle of wine and we drank it together. It was a good start. Then we kisses gently, then made a 69 + CIM (she told me that i have a lot of juice ! really Sonia i had never realised before !) then we finished the champagne and restart for a andromac and levrette but i couldn’t come a second time... very good meeting and i really looking to see her soon ! Take care Sonia, kiss

Back to Top