Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-06-06 Client: try-out
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My first review here, Met with Eva Friday evening and first thought when entering the room was happiness, she looks better in real than on pictures, she has a fantastic figure and makes you comfortable the moment you enter the room. Communication is ok, we can understadn each other, sex is active and she works to please. recommended!!!
2015-05-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a very relaxed and nice experience. Lexy has a cute face with some sexy lips and pretty brown eyes. Her body is petit. I usually like more women with curves and a little more flesh but Lexy is very cute in a sexy way with a very relax attitude. She looks just like in the pictures. The sex was ok, but her oral skills were amazing. This girl knows how to lick balls and suck dick. It was a very satisfying meeting.
2015-05-24 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mandy is a very cute girls, always has a pretty smile on her face. Very friendly and provides good service. Her English is good enough to communicate.Although sometimes we both got confused, but had a laugh about it after we understood eachother. All in all a fun girl.
2015-05-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow!! That's the word i was looking for to describe Ashley! She is wonderful, beautiful, sweet , horny , little crazy, but above all incredible! Perfect figure , great looks and sparkling eyes! Truly a GFE.

This woman is a doll. If you have not seen this amazing woman, then you're missing out for sure. Treat her well, and reap the rewards.

If I had the money , I would go along with her ​​every hour. ;-)

I think I 'm in love ...
2015-05-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Met with Ashley today and as promised im writing my review. Trust me do not go for any other girl. This girl is great, she did the sexy outfit I requested her and was a very sweet girl with total GFE. Actively participated and left me satisfied. Next time will see her again when in Amsterdam.
2015-05-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Alice tonight and it was perfect. She opened the door in very sexy lingerie and she looked amasing. She looks just like her pictures maybe even beter. I enjoyed every minute of my stay and i will definitely see her again when i have time. Thanks for one of the best expiriences i ever had. Kiss.
2015-05-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great time with Stracy. I lived out my fantasy of making a pov video while having sex, and Stracy being a porn star really played the part very well. A very nice experience that I can recommend to everyone. Stracy is very attractive and very skilled.
2015-05-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great threesome with Karina and Vicktoria. I can recommend these women to everyone. The atmosphere was very nice, and the ladies really gave me the porn like threesome experience that I was seeking. Thanks Karina and Vicktoria!
2015-05-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met with Karina and Vanessa today. I had à very good time, they made me feel relaxed and interaction between us and also them was very good. They looked like they were enjoying themselfs with me. I was able to touch them everywhere and the kissing was very good. I realy enjoyed the sex and the massage after. Thanks for this experiance.
2015-04-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-30
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Lucy has a very, very beautiful face. I could just stare at her all day, but unfortunately I only booked her for one hour. Obviously we did more than just look ;) She has a slim young body with beautiful tits and delicious bottoms... I think back of her with a smile on my face.

Thanks Lucy I had a great time :)
2015-04-30 Client: alexander sixsallander
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-02-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
is icabi belli bir donem amsterdamda kaliyorum, zannedersem ikinci ayda gittim,onceki review cikmamis
bu kiz muamele olarak top 3 e rahat girer, sert desen var, soft desen var, deepthroat var (anal yok ama ilgi alanima girmiyor)
onceki arkadas evlenme teklif ederdim demis, bende sunu diyorum, orospu olmasa boyle bir kizla karsilasma ihtimalin nedir :)
kiz ayni zamanda avukat, varin rusyanin halini siz dusunun...ingilizce vasat ama, vucud dili kullaniliyorsun zaten :)
herkese iyi zikisler



2015-04-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-25
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an amazing girl with lovely lips and perfect kissing techniques, she could provide you a GFE and make you feel relaxed, if you need somebody that could make you fly she is the right choice for you. She is easy going and willing to do whatever you prefer, not boring and always have a nice smile on her face, you can call her little sexy angel with lovely curves :)
2015-04-21 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-04-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I really enjoyed a great meeting with vanessa.
We had a real relaxed time together.
Se really makes you feel comfortable!!
Its a real girlfriend experience
I will return to her soon
Big kiss for you vanessa!!
2015-04-12 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Evelin is a lovely girl which even looks more beautiful as on photo's.
Charming, active and good communication. Had a very pleasant time with her and can really appreciate. Services are excellent.
Lovely girl which respect good treatment.
P
2015-04-11 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have met with Evelin in very nice hotel at Amsterdam. She is a stunning beauty from the baltics and she is very friendly. I immediatley felt very comfortable with her. In my opinion the best girls come from the baltic. The sex was more than great. It was like having sex with a swimsuit topmodel and it was a real gfe experience. She was also enjoying it too and is very active. Thinking about her makes me want to go to her now. She said that she likes a trio too. Maybe I go for that option the next time i visit her.
2015-04-11 Client: tombaharry
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:6 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is the best escort I ever met. She is refined, classy but the important very sexy. Her kisses are great. I met her now several times and will meet her soon again. I can't hardly wait.
2015-04-02 Client: Atti_La
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There is a girl called Milana
stole the hearts of a lot of men
comes to this city now and then
she is travelling around and has no fears,
may be she is one of the three musketeers
loves to have fun, and makes money with that
a little fun, can not be bad
her pretty face, doesn't need makeup
hope her job will not break her up
if she wants, she can smile with her eyes
she will not do that, to all the guys
she is looking out the window, dreaming of sweets
Human life consists only of needs
She is a open girl, never shy
like an ongoing train, time wil fly
her lips are amazing, soft and tasty
kissing them will make you crazy
her body is stunning and tough
one day it wil say, stop this is enough!

Nobody is your CHIEF, including me,
whenever you quit, then, don't forget me!
open your arms, it is me again
wish you the best, with a glass champain.


see you next time, kisses A.


2015-04-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-02-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There is a girl called Milana
but her real name is not Milana
stole the hearts of a lot of men
comes to this city now and then
she is travelling around and has no fears,
may be she is one of the three musketeers
loves to have fun, and makes money with that
a little fun, can not be bad
her pretty face, doesn't need makeup
hope her job will not break her up
if she wants, she can smile with her eyes
she will not do that, to all the guys
she is looking out the window, dreaming of sweets
Human life consists only of needs
She is a open girl, never shy
like an ongoing train, time wil fly
her lips are amazing, soft and tasty
kissing them will make you crazy
her body is stunning and tough
one day it wil say, stop this is enough!

Nobody is your CHIEF, including me,
whenever you quit, then, don't forget me!
open your arms, it is me again
wish you the best, with a glass champain.

kisses Atti___La
see you soon in a different city :)
2015-03-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First i must say when i saw sophia when i came in: i thought pffff wow! 100 times better in real life! beautiful girl .. and also her skin is very nice and soft. I brought a nice italian wine with me ..talked about nice things in live. Sophia has manners and good persanality!
Hope to see You soon In Amsterdam Sophia
Thank you for the good time i had with you X
2015-03-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lexy is a once in a lifetime opportunity to be with a true natural beauty. It feels like a real privilege to be with her. I've met her three times so far, and hope to see her many times to come.

Lexy you are amazing!
2015-03-17 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rose you are the best, had two amazing hours with you!!!

She looks just like on the pictures, started with a striptease, then washed me in the shower. She kisses passionately, gives an incredible blowjob and i could fuck her in all positions.
2015-03-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great one hour with her. Absolute worth the money. The pictures are surely photoshoped but she looks not much different from the photo. Gorgeous.
She has a great attitude though she is not particularly exceptionally "eager." Great BJ skills!
You can cum twice or even three times if you want. Great smoothy skin.
Highly recommended!
2015-03-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Really enjoyable and sparkling personality. She really likes good company. She has one of the best smiles out there, the camera loves her. And it is exactly what you get in real life!
2015-03-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After seeing this girl earlier in the week in Amsterdam, I just couldn't resist and saw her again... and didn't regret it! She was even better than the first time - totally full of energy, polite, friendly, and absolutely beautiful. If she happens to be in your city, do not miss her! See you next time you're in The Netherlands gorgeous! ;)
2015-02-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow. Just... wow. A really friendly, sweet, polite woman who is a total angel. Absolutely gorgeous body and full of energy. I cannot recommend her enough - the photos do not do her justice. l am planning for her next visit already.. ;) See you soon babe.
2015-02-18 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:63 min
Meeting date:2015-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tonight I had a great meeting with alisa. For the fourth time now. very nice outfit and great performance overall. But especially het oral skills of This very Sweet girl is What I like most. Big kiss see u next time alisa.
2015-02-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-02-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with Valerie is an amazing GFE !
She is perfect, cute, funny, attentive to your desires...
We shared 2 unforgettable hours together and for sure I won't forget that moment !
Hope to see you in Paris my sweet !
Kisses
Chris
2015-02-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing find. First visit to Amsterdam and I struck very lucky. Great welcome on arrival. Immediately put at ease. Passionate kissing and touching as we talked. Very interesting girl, well travelled and near perfect English. Speaks to you like she's your best friend and seems genuinely happy and relaxed about what she does. Very engaging smile. Working from nice hotel and room made everything comfortable. She very active and took control of some amazing foreplay. Made me really excited. Oral skills 100%. Then down to business. She happy to vary the positions, great doggy and amazing cowgirl. Too good to hold back! Very pleased I booked 2 hours as within 20 minutes she had got me hard again. Put her oral skills to the full test. She played with me so actively; kissing, sucking and stroking, and playing with my balls at the same time, that despite holding off for as long as I could, I eventually erupted all over her cute face and tight body. Amazing time. She says she travels around, so I'll be keeping an eye open for another visit. But in meantime, please treat this rare find well.
2015-02-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Valerie is a friendly and beautiful lady. She knows what a man likes, I had a great time with her. She really is a high class lady and gave me a GFE. I highly recommend her!
2015-02-12 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is just great. It feels like a date with your girlfriend. Great personality, active nice girl. It's a funny girl and she likes music and sensual dancing. I absolutely recommend her to everyone who likes a gfe.
See you next time Valerie. Oh and by the way, she likes pink things, if you like to bring a gift.
2014-12-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a goddess, Superhot body and great sex.
Blowjob is very hot the sex is a real pornstar experience.
Met her a couple of times now next time she is in amsterdam again i will meet her again but then for 2 hrs.
2014-12-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Upon opening the door I saw the same girl as on the photo. She welcomed me and said right away that her english was not good. Nothing to worry about as we'd talk in different tongue minutes later.
In between sex she did her best to have some small talks. So she put in the effort.

She is very friendly girl. Likes to smile. Tries to make you comfortable at the start. Then the fun begins.
Her body is nice. It's perfect for her size. Nothing more to say as it's all good.
As for the sex she wasn't super active but that was because I was. She wasn't just laying around she was holding me and moving her hips at times. During kissing she uses her tongue and does not shy away.
The best part her blowjob. Very good, sometimes deep and teasing the top. If I told not to stop she would continue.

All in all a very nice girl to have fun with.
2014-12-15 Client: hgcool
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl. She may be slightly older than she says in her profile and she is from Russia... not Czech. But please... stunning body, stunning face, stunning DD. Amazing kisser, amazing BJ and she is happy to entertain you the way you want. She gave me a great massage between the rounds. Great quality time with her.

Thanks Diana.

2014-12-10 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Alice last night in Amsterdam. When she oppened the door she was dressed in wonderfull lingerie. I was nervous but Alice quickly made me relax. She puts you at ease and you can talk freely and easily with here. After a quick talk whe got down to business and it's safe to say that she completly rocked my world. Gentlemen please go and visit here. She is unbelievable
2014-12-09 Client: Ray15
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
All very nice end gentile , BJ fantastic.I am very satisfied .She is beautiful with beautiful eyes,gentle .BJ worth the ticket . Bye bye Arianna my muse !!!!
2014-11-28 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a fantastic 'roleplaydate' with Lexy,(on my request)she was dressed as promissed!, and played her role on a great way, Lexy has a great young 'natural'body!, for me a real GFE!, thanks again Lexy , we meet each other !,Kiss.Tom
2014-11-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jaquelin is a lovely lady with a perfect body and with a very pleasant attitude. Easy in communication and very nice to chat with. See talked about making love and that is what we did ; Making love. Without giving details, it was clear Jaquelin was enjoying it. For me it was a super relaxing time. Six days later I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to date Jaquelin again. I did not think it was possible, but we had an even better time. It is very difficult not to fall in love with Jaquelin !! I am looking forward to the next kiss !!
2014-11-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This lady is a real PRO. She eats sex. When i arrived she kiss me all over. After the shower she starts all over again and and with sucking. Margo is a real beauty and loves having sex. It was a great hour with her.
2014-11-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jaquelin is a beautiful woman. The photos don't really do her justice - her body is amazing and you can easily get lost in her eyes. She has a really nice, relaxed and friendly attitude making me feel immediately comfortable from the moment I walked into the room until the moment I left. I felt like I was visiting a gorgeous girlfriend! Her service was great and did not feel rushed or fake. I had a really enjoyable time and I will definitely wait patiently until this goddess returns to The Netherlands. Thanks for a mind blowing night Jaqulelin! I already miss the hot outfit your greeted me with.. See you soon babe!
2014-11-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a lovely, beautiful lady.
Nice great body.
The sex was great and delicious!!!
The pictures are little bit old, but the lady is still wonderful.

Back to Top