Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-03-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First i must say when i saw sophia when i came in: i thought pffff wow! 100 times better in real life! beautiful girl .. and also her skin is very nice and soft. I brought a nice italian wine with me ..talked about nice things in live. Sophia has manners and good persanality!
Hope to see You soon In Amsterdam Sophia
Thank you for the good time i had with you X
2015-03-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lexy is a once in a lifetime opportunity to be with a true natural beauty. It feels like a real privilege to be with her. I've met her three times so far, and hope to see her many times to come.

Lexy you are amazing!
2015-03-17 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rose you are the best, had two amazing hours with you!!!

She looks just like on the pictures, started with a striptease, then washed me in the shower. She kisses passionately, gives an incredible blowjob and i could fuck her in all positions.
2015-03-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great one hour with her. Absolute worth the money. The pictures are surely photoshoped but she looks not much different from the photo. Gorgeous.
She has a great attitude though she is not particularly exceptionally "eager." Great BJ skills!
You can cum twice or even three times if you want. Great smoothy skin.
Highly recommended!
2015-03-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Really enjoyable and sparkling personality. She really likes good company. She has one of the best smiles out there, the camera loves her. And it is exactly what you get in real life!
2015-03-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After seeing this girl earlier in the week in Amsterdam, I just couldn't resist and saw her again... and didn't regret it! She was even better than the first time - totally full of energy, polite, friendly, and absolutely beautiful. If she happens to be in your city, do not miss her! See you next time you're in The Netherlands gorgeous! ;)
2015-02-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow. Just... wow. A really friendly, sweet, polite woman who is a total angel. Absolutely gorgeous body and full of energy. I cannot recommend her enough - the photos do not do her justice. l am planning for her next visit already.. ;) See you soon babe.
2015-02-18 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:63 min
Meeting date:2015-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tonight I had a great meeting with alisa. For the fourth time now. very nice outfit and great performance overall. But especially het oral skills of This very Sweet girl is What I like most. Big kiss see u next time alisa.
2015-02-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-02-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with Valerie is an amazing GFE !
She is perfect, cute, funny, attentive to your desires...
We shared 2 unforgettable hours together and for sure I won't forget that moment !
Hope to see you in Paris my sweet !
Kisses
Chris
2015-02-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing find. First visit to Amsterdam and I struck very lucky. Great welcome on arrival. Immediately put at ease. Passionate kissing and touching as we talked. Very interesting girl, well travelled and near perfect English. Speaks to you like she's your best friend and seems genuinely happy and relaxed about what she does. Very engaging smile. Working from nice hotel and room made everything comfortable. She very active and took control of some amazing foreplay. Made me really excited. Oral skills 100%. Then down to business. She happy to vary the positions, great doggy and amazing cowgirl. Too good to hold back! Very pleased I booked 2 hours as within 20 minutes she had got me hard again. Put her oral skills to the full test. She played with me so actively; kissing, sucking and stroking, and playing with my balls at the same time, that despite holding off for as long as I could, I eventually erupted all over her cute face and tight body. Amazing time. She says she travels around, so I'll be keeping an eye open for another visit. But in meantime, please treat this rare find well.
2015-02-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Valerie is a friendly and beautiful lady. She knows what a man likes, I had a great time with her. She really is a high class lady and gave me a GFE. I highly recommend her!
2015-02-12 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is just great. It feels like a date with your girlfriend. Great personality, active nice girl. It's a funny girl and she likes music and sensual dancing. I absolutely recommend her to everyone who likes a gfe.
See you next time Valerie. Oh and by the way, she likes pink things, if you like to bring a gift.
2014-12-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a goddess, Superhot body and great sex.
Blowjob is very hot the sex is a real pornstar experience.
Met her a couple of times now next time she is in amsterdam again i will meet her again but then for 2 hrs.
2014-12-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Upon opening the door I saw the same girl as on the photo. She welcomed me and said right away that her english was not good. Nothing to worry about as we'd talk in different tongue minutes later.
In between sex she did her best to have some small talks. So she put in the effort.

She is very friendly girl. Likes to smile. Tries to make you comfortable at the start. Then the fun begins.
Her body is nice. It's perfect for her size. Nothing more to say as it's all good.
As for the sex she wasn't super active but that was because I was. She wasn't just laying around she was holding me and moving her hips at times. During kissing she uses her tongue and does not shy away.
The best part her blowjob. Very good, sometimes deep and teasing the top. If I told not to stop she would continue.

All in all a very nice girl to have fun with.
2014-12-15 Client: hgcool
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl. She may be slightly older than she says in her profile and she is from Russia... not Czech. But please... stunning body, stunning face, stunning DD. Amazing kisser, amazing BJ and she is happy to entertain you the way you want. She gave me a great massage between the rounds. Great quality time with her.

Thanks Diana.

2014-12-10 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Alice last night in Amsterdam. When she oppened the door she was dressed in wonderfull lingerie. I was nervous but Alice quickly made me relax. She puts you at ease and you can talk freely and easily with here. After a quick talk whe got down to business and it's safe to say that she completly rocked my world. Gentlemen please go and visit here. She is unbelievable
2014-12-09 Client: Ray15
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
All very nice end gentile , BJ fantastic.I am very satisfied .She is beautiful with beautiful eyes,gentle .BJ worth the ticket . Bye bye Arianna my muse !!!!
2014-11-28 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a fantastic 'roleplaydate' with Lexy,(on my request)she was dressed as promissed!, and played her role on a great way, Lexy has a great young 'natural'body!, for me a real GFE!, thanks again Lexy , we meet each other !,Kiss.Tom
2014-11-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jaquelin is a lovely lady with a perfect body and with a very pleasant attitude. Easy in communication and very nice to chat with. See talked about making love and that is what we did ; Making love. Without giving details, it was clear Jaquelin was enjoying it. For me it was a super relaxing time. Six days later I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to date Jaquelin again. I did not think it was possible, but we had an even better time. It is very difficult not to fall in love with Jaquelin !! I am looking forward to the next kiss !!
2014-11-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This lady is a real PRO. She eats sex. When i arrived she kiss me all over. After the shower she starts all over again and and with sucking. Margo is a real beauty and loves having sex. It was a great hour with her.
2014-11-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jaquelin is a beautiful woman. The photos don't really do her justice - her body is amazing and you can easily get lost in her eyes. She has a really nice, relaxed and friendly attitude making me feel immediately comfortable from the moment I walked into the room until the moment I left. I felt like I was visiting a gorgeous girlfriend! Her service was great and did not feel rushed or fake. I had a really enjoyable time and I will definitely wait patiently until this goddess returns to The Netherlands. Thanks for a mind blowing night Jaqulelin! I already miss the hot outfit your greeted me with.. See you soon babe!
2014-11-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a lovely, beautiful lady.
Nice great body.
The sex was great and delicious!!!
The pictures are little bit old, but the lady is still wonderful.
2014-11-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I've met with Alice many, many times and I can honestly say that their is no better way to spend your time. She has a fantastic personality and is willing to make all your dreams come true. You can have a sincere and pleasant conversation with her and she gives fantastic massages! Alice will make your feel truely special gentlemen.

2014-11-06 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a Roleplaymeeting with Alice last tuesday in Amsterdam, without going into details I must say Alice looks even more fantastic then on her pictures!, she is a nice, lovely real GFE !.She has a stunning body and her 'skills'are very good!.Thanks Alice , I am sure we meet each other again !, Kisses Tom
2014-10-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very natural beauty, friendly sweet lady and she provides great service!
Was not very talkative at first, but once she was comfortable, all was well and we joked around for a bit, she has a great smile.

The 60 minute meeting felt a bit too short with her.
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I came back.

See my previos review from Ragnok 3. I can only emphesize what it was said there.

IT WAS FUCKING GREAT AND THIS GIRL IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH A LONG VISIT.

Communication skills fell a little due to very busy with other activities.

Beautiful girl that will please you and is extremely nice !
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This natural blackhaired beauty with the Mona Lisa smile ia absoulutely a pleasure to visit.
Very varm and pleasent in both nature and speech ----and with a smile that will melt your heart.
She has a quiet way about her that makes you feel comfortable and welcome.

When it comes to sex she is a tigress in disguise --she will lead or be led. Fantastic ...oral skills all the way to the top of the scale and there is no rush.

60 min her was to short but it was combined with her friend Nina which made it an even greater experience. Again experiences on top of the scale.

An absolut beauty that you need to spend time with and enjoy.
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-27
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful sensous girl with a body that is gorgous and a great personality. I felt welcome and comfortable.

Her oral skills are unsurpassable--and she did it several times. She knows how and when I finished-- she continued until I was fully relaxed. Very pleasureable.
Sex with her is great in whichever position you want.
She is built like a destroyer --very sexy/curvy and ready to rock and roll.

I chose 3 hrs because then there is time and I like to have time to do without being rushed---and chose correctly !

A most pleasurable experince that I will do again !!
2014-10-26 Client: Adrian01
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pictures are real.She is very beautiful.The service is very complete,as per described in her site.Blowjob & anal are great service(best in Amsterdam I hâd in the present year).Her approach is very friendly,it makes you feel comfortable.Nice conversation ,good english.All in all,one of the best escort currently available.
2014-10-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Milana in a nice hotel in Amsterdam. Most images on 'companion websites' are heavily photoshopped or aren't real at all. But in Milana's case the pictures are real, so I was very pleased about that, because she's very beautiful. Her English is also very good and she's intelligent, so I also had a nice talk with her. I'm looking forward to her next visit.
2014-10-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was with her and Alina tonight and iT was my first time with two grils and iT was perfect. They were very beautifull, i could put my hands all over their body and i realy enjoyed myself. They made my fantasy come true. Thanks
2014-10-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Highly recommended. A really sweet and pretty girl. At first she seems a little shy. Do not be mistaken. This girls loves sex. What she can do with her mouth is truly amazing. Not many girls can do what she can. And you can really see/hear she enjoys it herself. Had a great time with her.
2014-10-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
De dame ziet er in het echt VEEL beter uit dan op de foto. Wat een strak en mooi afgetraind lijf met mooie grote ronden borsten, een mooi vol rond achterwerk en prachtige benen. Meisje is lief, spreekt goed Engels en neemt de tijd om je in de setting te brengen. Top ervaring, ga binnenkort weer maar dan langer dan een uur, en ga wss shoppen in de optielijst :). Liefst voordat ze weer afreist.
2014-09-28 Client:
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-09-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vanessa is an amazing lady and her services are best. I was feeling nervous when i visited but she made me comfortable and also put me at ease. She is very friendly and real GFE.
2014-09-24 Client:
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wwoooww... I have met Esther before and it was again a great experience!! If you are looking for a real GFE then you must visit her. I can confirm that she looks exactly as on the pictures and she was stunning in every way!. she kissed me welcome and after a quick talk and shower we had some amazing time together. She really enjoys her work and makes sure you will leave satisfied. Esther, thanks a lot and was really great..hope to see you soon again. !!!
2014-08-21 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic. I enjoyed the full 90 minutes with her. She has an amazing body, friendly, talkitive, smart, she lets you feel very comfortable. also about the seks i can be positive it was a real GFE.
I wish i could be with her again.
2014-08-17 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 min
Meeting date:2014-08-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is echt heel mooi seksy Escort meisje , zij heeft zachte flexibel licham een haar titen een mooi gezicht en heel mooi blaw ogen een beeldschoonheid ,eigelijk ik was voor de tweede keer bij haar in Amsterdam geweest .ik met haar echt genoten, hoeveel keer bij haar kan niet genoeg zijn zij is ook heel romantisch bedank Alisa gau wil zie ik jou ontmoeten ,
dat is voor Alisa
Привет моя дорогая Алиса ты замечательная девушка, горячая и вкусный, сладкий и мягкий, красивый и очень Seksy вы были красивы, и красивое лицо, очень сладкие глаза BLAW
Алиса Целую тебя, я скучаю по тебе, я пришел к вам вернусь.
каро
2014-08-12 Client: Robert12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this girl three months ago. I came to her again. But it was a different (her hair, eyes, face) you are beautiful darling) it was a really awesome time. Be a feminine, sensual, unique. Sex, blowjob, massage, super! It's really high-class escort! thank you (Golden Angels) for your girls) I kiss you my love .. to meet X .. Robert
2014-08-10 Client:
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi Alisa
it is real nature wonderful girl and very sexy, kissing and hear body like zeebermin own a fish, I had really lovely nice one hour enjoyed with her . i like you i came back to you again .
this just for her :
Привет Алиса
это настоящий природный замечательная девушка и очень сексуально, целуя и слышать тело, как zeebermin владеть рыбу, у меня был действительно прекрасный хороший один час радуются вместе с ней. я хотел, чтобы вы, я приехал снова вернуться к вам.
2014-08-10 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-08-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a really friendly and sexy girl. She's got a perfect slim body, and a beautiful face. I'm going to meet her again when she is in Amsterdam. I can recommend her to all nice gentlemen. She deserves good clients!

Back to Top