Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2014-11-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jaquelin is a beautiful woman. The photos don't really do her justice - her body is amazing and you can easily get lost in her eyes. She has a really nice, relaxed and friendly attitude making me feel immediately comfortable from the moment I walked into the room until the moment I left. I felt like I was visiting a gorgeous girlfriend! Her service was great and did not feel rushed or fake. I had a really enjoyable time and I will definitely wait patiently until this goddess returns to The Netherlands. Thanks for a mind blowing night Jaqulelin! I already miss the hot outfit your greeted me with.. See you soon babe!
2014-11-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a lovely, beautiful lady.
Nice great body.
The sex was great and delicious!!!
The pictures are little bit old, but the lady is still wonderful.
2014-11-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I've met with Alice many, many times and I can honestly say that their is no better way to spend your time. She has a fantastic personality and is willing to make all your dreams come true. You can have a sincere and pleasant conversation with her and she gives fantastic massages! Alice will make your feel truely special gentlemen.

2014-11-06 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a Roleplaymeeting with Alice last tuesday in Amsterdam, without going into details I must say Alice looks even more fantastic then on her pictures!, she is a nice, lovely real GFE !.She has a stunning body and her 'skills'are very good!.Thanks Alice , I am sure we meet each other again !, Kisses Tom
2014-10-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very natural beauty, friendly sweet lady and she provides great service!
Was not very talkative at first, but once she was comfortable, all was well and we joked around for a bit, she has a great smile.

The 60 minute meeting felt a bit too short with her.
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I came back.

See my previos review from Ragnok 3. I can only emphesize what it was said there.

IT WAS FUCKING GREAT AND THIS GIRL IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH A LONG VISIT.

Communication skills fell a little due to very busy with other activities.

Beautiful girl that will please you and is extremely nice !
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This natural blackhaired beauty with the Mona Lisa smile ia absoulutely a pleasure to visit.
Very varm and pleasent in both nature and speech ----and with a smile that will melt your heart.
She has a quiet way about her that makes you feel comfortable and welcome.

When it comes to sex she is a tigress in disguise --she will lead or be led. Fantastic ...oral skills all the way to the top of the scale and there is no rush.

60 min her was to short but it was combined with her friend Nina which made it an even greater experience. Again experiences on top of the scale.

An absolut beauty that you need to spend time with and enjoy.
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-27
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful sensous girl with a body that is gorgous and a great personality. I felt welcome and comfortable.

Her oral skills are unsurpassable--and she did it several times. She knows how and when I finished-- she continued until I was fully relaxed. Very pleasureable.
Sex with her is great in whichever position you want.
She is built like a destroyer --very sexy/curvy and ready to rock and roll.

I chose 3 hrs because then there is time and I like to have time to do without being rushed---and chose correctly !

A most pleasurable experince that I will do again !!
2014-10-26 Client: Adrian01
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pictures are real.She is very beautiful.The service is very complete,as per described in her site.Blowjob & anal are great service(best in Amsterdam I hâd in the present year).Her approach is very friendly,it makes you feel comfortable.Nice conversation ,good english.All in all,one of the best escort currently available.
2014-10-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Milana in a nice hotel in Amsterdam. Most images on 'companion websites' are heavily photoshopped or aren't real at all. But in Milana's case the pictures are real, so I was very pleased about that, because she's very beautiful. Her English is also very good and she's intelligent, so I also had a nice talk with her. I'm looking forward to her next visit.
2014-10-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was with her and Alina tonight and iT was my first time with two grils and iT was perfect. They were very beautifull, i could put my hands all over their body and i realy enjoyed myself. They made my fantasy come true. Thanks
2014-10-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Highly recommended. A really sweet and pretty girl. At first she seems a little shy. Do not be mistaken. This girls loves sex. What she can do with her mouth is truly amazing. Not many girls can do what she can. And you can really see/hear she enjoys it herself. Had a great time with her.
2014-10-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
De dame ziet er in het echt VEEL beter uit dan op de foto. Wat een strak en mooi afgetraind lijf met mooie grote ronden borsten, een mooi vol rond achterwerk en prachtige benen. Meisje is lief, spreekt goed Engels en neemt de tijd om je in de setting te brengen. Top ervaring, ga binnenkort weer maar dan langer dan een uur, en ga wss shoppen in de optielijst :). Liefst voordat ze weer afreist.
2014-09-28 Client:
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-09-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vanessa is an amazing lady and her services are best. I was feeling nervous when i visited but she made me comfortable and also put me at ease. She is very friendly and real GFE.
2014-09-24 Client:
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wwoooww... I have met Esther before and it was again a great experience!! If you are looking for a real GFE then you must visit her. I can confirm that she looks exactly as on the pictures and she was stunning in every way!. she kissed me welcome and after a quick talk and shower we had some amazing time together. She really enjoys her work and makes sure you will leave satisfied. Esther, thanks a lot and was really great..hope to see you soon again. !!!
2014-08-21 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic. I enjoyed the full 90 minutes with her. She has an amazing body, friendly, talkitive, smart, she lets you feel very comfortable. also about the seks i can be positive it was a real GFE.
I wish i could be with her again.
2014-08-17 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 min
Meeting date:2014-08-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is echt heel mooi seksy Escort meisje , zij heeft zachte flexibel licham een haar titen een mooi gezicht en heel mooi blaw ogen een beeldschoonheid ,eigelijk ik was voor de tweede keer bij haar in Amsterdam geweest .ik met haar echt genoten, hoeveel keer bij haar kan niet genoeg zijn zij is ook heel romantisch bedank Alisa gau wil zie ik jou ontmoeten ,
dat is voor Alisa
Привет моя дорогая Алиса ты замечательная девушка, горячая и вкусный, сладкий и мягкий, красивый и очень Seksy вы были красивы, и красивое лицо, очень сладкие глаза BLAW
Алиса Целую тебя, я скучаю по тебе, я пришел к вам вернусь.
каро
2014-08-12 Client: Robert12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this girl three months ago. I came to her again. But it was a different (her hair, eyes, face) you are beautiful darling) it was a really awesome time. Be a feminine, sensual, unique. Sex, blowjob, massage, super! It's really high-class escort! thank you (Golden Angels) for your girls) I kiss you my love .. to meet X .. Robert
2014-08-10 Client:
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi Alisa
it is real nature wonderful girl and very sexy, kissing and hear body like zeebermin own a fish, I had really lovely nice one hour enjoyed with her . i like you i came back to you again .
this just for her :
Привет Алиса
это настоящий природный замечательная девушка и очень сексуально, целуя и слышать тело, как zeebermin владеть рыбу, у меня был действительно прекрасный хороший один час радуются вместе с ней. я хотел, чтобы вы, я приехал снова вернуться к вам.
2014-08-10 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-08-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a really friendly and sexy girl. She's got a perfect slim body, and a beautiful face. I'm going to meet her again when she is in Amsterdam. I can recommend her to all nice gentlemen. She deserves good clients!
2014-07-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Vanessa is an amazingly good looking, high class lady and a great and warm personality. Her eyes are the most beautiful I have ever seen and her figure is simply breathtaking. She is elegant, sexy and I felt immediately at ease with her. Our date was incredible. As gentlemen I can not elaborate too much on our rendez vous but she is an amazing and passionate lover and I had the time of my life. Vanessa thank you so much for the fantastic time together and I hope to see you again, when you are back in Amsterdam.
2014-07-13 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-07-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was with her tonight and i musst says she lookss just like the pictures.
She is very hot and she is very easy to talk to. Her english is good. It was to bad that he is leaving again tonight i would have loved to stay for 2 hours but I enjoyed every minute I was with her and if i have the time when she gets back i'll visite her again.
Thanks for a lovely hour.
2014-06-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vannesa is more beautiful than her pictures! I am amazed by her beauty. She was very kind in her communications and kept me informed before our meeting. Afterward she sent a "thank you" email to me. She is also generous with her time to ensure I got every minute we agreed on. Vannesa has a twinkle in her eyes showing she enjoys her work. I will see her again!
2014-06-17 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-06-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yes, Vanessa is the real deal. I had a wonderful encounter with this beautiful, friendly and skillfull companion. Her pictures are real, her communciation in setting up an appointment was good and she really makes you feel at ease.
Her services were as promised and she took the lead in being active and make me feel great. For 90 minutes it was total bliss.
I highly recommend her.
2014-06-12 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2014-06-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She was very unbelievable great. Very sexy, cool and beautiful too. I was hapily suprised with your 'strip' performance. You are also a very nice person too. I will definately visit you again. What i really liked was that you were fully enjoying it too.
2014-06-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lauren is a very nice lady she will make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet her. She is realy fun, friendly and realy sexy. Her body is amazing and her hips are phenomenal. And she knows what she is doing between the sheets for me this meeting was a 10 out of 10.
I will definatly meet her agian when she is back in Amsterdam. See you soon. Xx
2014-05-18 Client: Robert12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
hi guys! I want to tell you about Alisa. Meeting in Amsterdam, she was here for the first time. Always go to the new girls but this girl is special) her face, her manners, as a game)) especially blowjob not regret) I come back to you again and again) before meeting in Amsterdam. Please do not forget me!
2014-04-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-03-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really great experience, actually, she is more prettier than the photo, it is a little bit late for me to write this comment, but she is really adorable.
2014-04-05 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Maya Several times now and she is gorgeous. Great body very sexy in every way. Sex and blow job are great and get better every time. Can't wait to meet her again.
2014-03-16 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Stunning girl great ass beautiful tits en very sexy smile. Very hot striptease lap dance to start with sex was good. No kissing though. will definitely meet her again.
2014-03-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-03-09
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Maya. She is very lovely personality, and she is smoking hot, and she sure made me feel good and relaxed. She provides great service, Photos are a good representation of how she looks.

Will most likely be back for more.

For outcall, even in Amsterdam the taxi was not included in the listed price. Which we had not agreed clearly in advance.
2014-03-08 Client:
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Just a very sweet girl. Very nice to talk to, kind in every way. Maybe a little bit shy but it didnt bother me at all. Services are more than oke. Its a girl you want to meet a second time.
2014-03-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vanessa is rose and a diamont. Treat her well and she will flourish and sparkle. She is a stunning beauty (more beautiful than on her pictures), and a sensual,sexy and passionate woman.She's also a friendly, warm and intelligent person. I had a wonderful time with her. A real gentleman doens't tell details out the bedroom about a woman to anyone, but she is an erotic angel and you will fly on wings of pleasure and euphoria with her.
I hope we will met again soon. I will never forget you.
X
2014-03-07 Client:
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweet and sexy escort. Great communication and she was very polite.
Great looking young lady that knows how to make you feel good.
Service was amazing. She knew what i needed during the sex :)
Thank you Honey, i'm sure we will meet again. Kiss :*
2014-03-06 Client:
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
maya is a real beauty, she looks better then the photo's. i had a great evening, still thinking about her. thank you maya see you soon, cant wait for our next meeting
2014-02-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is a wonderful little girl, very nice looking, slim body and active attitude.
For me, the face of a girl is very important when come to SEX, I am very satisfied with her :)
Definitely will be second time when she returns.
2014-01-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a Roleplay date with Jasmine!, she was well dressed and it was a real GFE ! , she is a very friendly girl, her body is nice, the sex was ok and her looks are even better than the pictures on the G A site!.She's absolutaly the right woman for me!, I am sure we have another date next time when Jasmine is in Amsterdam again!!.Thanks and sweet kisses , Tom
2013-11-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Hoofddorp
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice and beautiful girl, real GFE.
Better and better every time, thanks Amber (...)
But..: You forgot your stuff again... Now I have to book you again, so you have to outperform our last time; how are you planning to do that???

x Jerry
2013-11-08 Client: Jaroen
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Hey sexy devil , its me Jaroen :)
Sorry i could now write you yesterday , i just wanted to thank you for that great time you gave me last night.
Finally 1 goal in my life completed ( to be with a Porn Star )
I'm sure this wont be last time that i had great time with you !!!
Big kiss
2013-11-08 Client: Shugnle
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2013-11-08
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a sexy devil :) The time with you dear was amazing i'm so glad i found you !! Very active in sex and great communication.
She loves sex just like i did !! Strongly recommend to try this great time while you can.
Thanks love and looking forward to see you again !!

Back to Top