Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-02-26 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have made the booking 2 hours before. I knock the door and she opened. WOW I said, I have seen myself in an movie, when the girl is staying in the front, and the guy is measuring her from bottom to top. She was dressed in a very, very sexy black lingerie, very little make up, but still very beautiful and natural face. I have entered and she immediately started to kiss me, DFK. After few more kisses and tender touches we went to shower together. 10 minutes later we were in the bed. After another 10 minutes, on the chair, and so on… She also accepted CIM and 69. I had the most extraordinary experience. After one hour with her, I left smiling and thinking that I will surely return.
2018-02-26 Client: Jadore
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i have met Sonia yesterday around 17h00... I arrived 10 mn early but she let me enter. at the beginning, she looked not happy (don’t know if the previous guy did not make her felt good...) I brought a bottle of wine and we drank it together. It was a good start. Then we kisses gently, then made a 69 + CIM (she told me that i have a lot of juice ! really Sonia i had never realised before !) then we finished the champagne and restart for a andromac and levrette but i couldn’t come a second time... very good meeting and i really looking to see her soon ! Take care Sonia, kiss
2018-02-25 Client: JasonBournes
: 6.5
: 2.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
It was my first time to hook up with a private escort in Amsterdam. I must say I was very disappointed.
The girl is the one from the photo but a lot of Photoshop. Her tits are big and natural.
First she forced me to take a shower even when I told her that I just did before I came.

The first time sex was doing okay, until when I wanted to come in her face/mouth... she refused saying "NO". And there was no negotiation at all.
The only reason I choose her is because it's mentioned in her profile that her service includes CIF/CIM and that's all what I wanted to try for the first time. And she refused... and I was like in my mind "now what...?" And then she just keep whispering/swearing in her language.
Totally deceived and disappointed. We ended up finishing the sex.

During the "rest" I couldn't communicate with her. Her english is very bad and she wasn't doing any efford to make me happy. She was just doing that face of boring/annoying... looking away... and whispering in her language (like not happy). She did not put any effort to communicate or pretend that she's having a good time.

Then I wanted to fuck her for the second time and she refused to give me a blowjob without condom, implying that I did not shower it after cumming. So I said "no problem, do it with a condom". So we fucked. And she was hurrying me up saying that it's almost time up...
After that she asked me if I wanted to take a shower, so I did.
After I left I looked at the time and it wasn't 1 hour left yeat... so what's the rush to throw me out?
2018-02-25 Client: JasonBournes
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Lucy once and it was amazing. She looks like Claudia Schiffer.
Her boobs are very big and natural.
Too bad she doesn't do "cumshot in face" anymore. She's very communicative.
Overall it was very good experience.
2018-02-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-02-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i had a very nice time with this lovley girl.
she realy do her best to please you, nice soft lips..her body is smooth love it!
i realy hope she visit amsterdam more often.
my kind of evening, relax..drink some wine and great sex we had
thank you
darling.. see you soon hopefully ;)
2018-02-22 Client: markd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-21
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is amazing. She can hold a conversation, will open up to you, and most importantly will tender to your needs. Absolute animal in bed, and an absolute lady out of it. She’s a bit immature, but she’s 25! Her body is amazing, and she knows how to use it. Stefania, thank you for a wonderful time. I hope to see you again soon
2018-02-21 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Dianna yesterday .Wonderfull experience she is friendly and gfe also wonderfull girls and for sex is ok all service . A amazing experience, don t forguet to meet her the communication is easy and she is a professional girl . The wonderful buttocks fit sexily in your hands .Will meet her again if I have the chance .
2018-02-20 Client: Chiara
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pleasant meeting with Stefania. Nice sexy outfit and body, all natural. Face a bit strange and less pretty than some of her pics. Beautiful breast with sensitive nipples, legs, ass and overall figure. Sex-wise, very nice and deep BJ, with someball treatment but not rimming. DATY appreciated (nice pussy) but no fingering. We passed to penetration probably a bit too early. Various positions with good but not great involvement. After sex, nice massage and long and interesting conversation (extra 3 points for this included in evaluation). Recommended. Treat her well.
2018-02-18 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met earlier today Dianna.
She is much more beautiful than photos.
Natural breast! Really tall!
Very friendly and warm person.
She never stops teasing you and making sex, in every pose and way.
She managed me to cum three times in one hour!

GFE attitude. Excellent value for money.

Agency makes dating easy.

I’ll meet her again.
2018-02-15 Client: Lomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very beautiful lady. Very good in sex and in social time. In reality is more cute and beautiful than the fotos. Nice firm body, beautiful breast (C) and great legs and ass. Sex with her is a very sweet and also HOT experience. Not an expirience with a pornostar but with your lovely girlfriend. Love her eyes, love her hair, love her body. Even i am not so enthusiastic in petit bodies, with her i think i had one of my best experience. 3 hours was not enough. She is a lady to have for days if you can handle it and i will meet her again for sure.
2018-02-12 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-02-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elizabeth is a very nice girl, very calm, more on the classy side. She is very friendly and makes you comfortable. She speaks a good english and is a smart girl which makes the conversation interesting. GFE type except the absence of kisses and BBBJ, enthousiastic sex... she is professional and knows what a man likes and tries to please all your wishes. You dont have to teach her, just give yourself to your hands and mouth and enjoy... next time she’s in Amsterdam I will book her for a longer meeting !
2018-02-09 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WoW ! Everytime its getting better And better ! This Agency brings only THE BEST
of the best girls ! Im in shock
2018-02-09 Client: Janssen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have already been three times with Elizabeth.
Each time is better than the previous ones.
She is very sweet, sucks slowly and well, wants to please, is an intelligent girl, and has understood my personal desires very, very well.
I am going to hire her many more times !!!
See you soon my love !!!
2018-02-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Guys,
Did you check out the pictures of this girl ?
Maria, with her Angelic face, perfect mode and great lips for missing and also blowing.
This sweet and kind Angels, changes into a real tiger whenever you give her space to perform.
What a perfect body,! Great breast size. what a performance !
Afther wild and multiple pleasure treatments she came to lay on my chest, sweet as a kitten, happy noises. But unfortunatly i had to leave.

See you soon Holy Maria xxx
2018-02-07 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-01-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Me gusta esta chica, ella es muy dulce e inteligente. De principio a fin, la experiencia fue muy buena, ella es muy cariñosa y divertida. ¡A ella le gusta reír mucho y el sexo fue genial! ¡Definitivamente estaré de vuelta!
2018-02-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-01-25
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She comes over as shy, but once she is relexed is real sweet and knows how what she is doing. She asks what you want before the meeting. She is also very intelligent, young looking and her breast are amazing and firm. She was more beautiful in person than on the pictures. She is very thing you expect from a hot young Russian girl.
2018-02-01 Client: Magu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-02-01
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Elizabeth for 2 hour pure sex meeting in my hotel...She is in this business for a while as I discovered, so she knows exactly what to do and how to do it to make you happy and satisfied. Perfect English! She has got a model body and beautiful face. Services - as I said she is in business for a while so her sex skills are trained to perfection. Would highly recommend, will see her again.
2018-01-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2018-01-26
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Jemig dit meisjes kan er wel wat van. Had eerste 1 uur afgesproken maar vrijwel meteen verlengd met 2 uur. Alles was mogelijk en dat is zeker verslavend. Als je terug bent uit Prague kom ik zeker weer langs Viviene de sex was ongelooflijk lekkeren nog nooit zoiets eerder meegemaakt xx
2018-01-29 Client: Chiara
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-01-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very great moment of sensuality...to be continued.more. Katya wait for me cause I was late, but no reproach about this late...she kiss me very softly then strongly, and show can be...very hard and soft in the same time. she tired me...but i was happy...not to let her. I love her, and will go to see her evrytime i can...kiss Katya and see you again...
2018-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2018-01-26
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The trio I had with Malena and Leya was incredible hot and sensual and exciting!
They both had their own specialties and styles and that makes it so special and memorable. The whole erotic pallet intimate french kissing, fantastic blow jobs by two girl together (Wow!!!!), sex in many different positions with both girls and just afterwards cuddling and laying in bed with the three of us close together.
I was in heaven for this three hours!
Thanks Leya and Malena , for sure till the next time!
2018-01-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-26
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was pure pleasure, overwhelming, exciting and really fun to be with such amazing, interesting, sensual, and really stunning girls!
The exotic, kind, and classic beauty Leya and the young, sparkling and mysterious Malena both gave me the best erotic experience you can imagine!

Thank you Leya and Malena for this memorable, hot, energizing and really wonderful and exciting meeting!
Can not wait to see you again!
2018-01-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-01-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Had a great time with Malena. She is very nice and sweet. During the sex she is very active and passionated. She also agree with my wishes and gave me a nice massage. Hope to see her next time!
2018-01-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-26
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was pure pleasure, overwhelming, exciting and really fun to be with such amazing, interesting, sensual, and really stunning girls!
The exotic, kind, and classic beauty Leya and the young, sparkling and mysterious Malena both gave me the best erotic experience you can imagine!

Thank you Leya and Malena for this memorable, hot, energizing and really wonderful and exciting meeting!
Can not wait to see you again!
2018-01-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-01-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow, what a girl Malena is.
Beautiful, mysterious and very sexy!
I had a very memorable meeting with her, she was friendly and smiling and she is fun and relaxed, but what the sex concerned she is active, passionate and intense, but also sweet and sensual.
Amazing Blow Job!!!

I miss her already and I am going to meet her again for sure.

2018-01-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-01-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I made an excellent choise! This girl is realy young , Amazing body And natural tits ;) first she looks very shy but dont hesitate , talk a little the she opens ...in a Naughty girl Hmm love iT
Must have experience this one of a kind
Xx
2018-01-26 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Of all the meetings that I have had, this one has been the most respectful and kind of all.
Veronika is beautiful much more than the pictures and is a lady in all respects. the meeting was perfect in every way. If a person wants the true GFE, then this is highly recommended as you are made to feel special and no rush to offer any services. All advertised services are given with enthusiasm and class. Social time was excellent with great conversation, but the highlight is the way in which i left feeling that we had known each other for much longer than a too short visit. Highly recommend for a true GFE with a very beautiful and kind person.
Thank you Veronika.
2018-01-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ik ben vandaag twee uur bij Viviene geweest en ik moet zeggen dat een geweldige ervaring voor mij was! Ze is lekker zo'n jonge, lieve dame met een perfect lichaam en engelengezicht. Ik kan zien dat ze het heel leuk vindt en geniet van wat ze doet, de volledige vriendin-service. Zal zeker snel bij haar terugkomen! Bedankt, Viviene xx Alex
2018-01-24 Client: RingoPwned
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-01-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is what is called a very good customer service. The meeting was excellent and went beyond all expectations. Katya did not even have to be asked to do certain things and she did them anyway as she wants to please... classy, neat, wellspoken, caring and totally into giving the client pleasure. Hotel Room was very clean, and the service exceptional... extra ball was offered without any hesitation, and multiple positions tried. the BJ, in my opinion is the best there is. Total dedication and effort to please the client. this is one that should not be missed and I will certainly go again. Kisses Katya
2018-01-23 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-01-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sarrah is an excellent provider and beautiful person. She can converse, is friendly, and in general seems to be a kind and energetic person. She reads the mood well, and is very responsive. Her body, from head to toe is a site to behold. She said she has only been doing this for a week now. I can't wait to experience what she does after she has "more experience."
2018-01-23 Client: markd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There was no reviews when i met Milana. I was a little bit affraid, however the agency looked serious. Milana is cute, pretty cute and funny. She is really attentive, she does her best. I’ll go back. Great meeting. Thanks Milana.
2018-01-19 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I read previous review about this girl but I decided to meet her and I think our meeting was super.

I got what I expevted fro her. I liked much how she kiseed me, with real passion and her oral skills are very good. She was not tired and very enthusiastic.

I also liked her body and nice natural breast. She is slim and gorgeous.

I strongly recommend Ivanka for those who expect quality escort service.
2018-01-18 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-01-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ivanka is the girl in the picture: clean face and beautiful smile. During the BBBJ she looks at me with her doe eyes, it seems to fuck the most beautiful girls of the high school. It ’a pleasure to look at her face. The social time was very fun and spontaneous. While we talked she proposed me a massage, and I must say it was very pleasant. My experience was GFE, which was what I wanted, so I went away very satisfied. Kiss to my sweet and lovely Ivanka.
2018-01-15 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Louise body is very definition of amazing. She has a thin waist and a pair of absolutely awesome breasts, all natural. Her hips are excellent. She has a long and a beautiful neck and a very attractive face. The only downside is some acnes on her face. Her english is fluent and talking with her is something pleasent. As for sex: Louise likes what she does and doesn’t hide her emotions. She does oral sex with an exceptional technique and she can be even meeted only for her oral sex. She’s ready to try whatever you propese her to do. She does all in an unhurried and a natural way while showing attention to the total satisfaction of her partner and of herself. She’s one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Thanks Louise! Highly Recommended!
2018-01-15 Client: FancyPants
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Super sexy tight dancer.
Very nice girl and she will please you every desire.
English is not so good but enough to communicate basic things.
Very hot stuff in bed.
Coffee was also good! :)
2018-01-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-01-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this super hot girl for the second time.
We where both happy to see each other again. Deep kissing, fabulous licking and her skills of blowjob are really good.
First cum in mouth. After some relax she took it to the next stepl and explosion A-level style. Wow!
This girl is horny all the way.
More gfe you can not get.

I am aiming for another encounter. ))

Kiss

2018-01-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I met this georgeous for the second time. Both of of wher Really glad to meet again.
2018-01-10 Client: Bazy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
All smiles as I entered!
Wonderful to behold, and on seeing my height put on her highest heels to get me on eye-level - nice touch!
What an amazing time energetic, playful and very warm, this girl opens up if you treat her right. She moves like a goddess, knows how to tease without making you feel like you’re waiting around. Excellent figure, and loves performing.
Away with a smile!
2018-01-09 Client: Eclipse
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-01-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I've met Emily a couple of times already the past few months. Emily is super-sexy and really active. In my opinion, meeting her in the morning is the very best :-D. The GFE is one of the best I have had. She makes you feel like you just woke up next to her and satisfies your appetite ;-). Nothing beats the wake-up exercise. Emily likes attention and likes to give attention back. If you're nice to her, you'll have a wonderful time!
2018-01-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-01-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today i met with this friendly ,sexy, dynamic lady who visits Amsterdam for the first time.
She immidiate welcomed me with a warm hug and and hot kisses. Her skin and lips are like silksoft. With her slentder and petitie body, she can easily make you crazy.
She is highly responsive to your touch or moves. Responding immidiate with her body and also with accompanied real pleasure sounds.

I defenitly will keep my promise to see her again this week.

Sweet kiss. E-Lisa beth )) XX
2017-12-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Again Lexy was a perfect GFE for me in a roleplay, I keep all our "secrets"for my own, but I can tell you Lexy is the best escort I ever date with,thanks Lexy and I am sure we will see each other next time when you come to Amsterdam in 2018.Kisses Tom

Back to Top