Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-09-29 Client: ale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very hot girl, she made me cum two times in 30 minutes, unbelievable.
her pussy is very sweet, a real trimmed brazilian pussy,
what to tell more?
I wish I could keep her for myself.
Communication is super, and the room was very clean.
She will be till sunday in Amsterdam.

kisses from Attila, Thanks Anabella
2017-09-26 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Annabelle like 4 times in the past , but never did write a review..
So now i do , she looks great , sexy woman .. especialy fantastic company!
We drink many glasses of wine during our meetings , the way she talks , her sound of
Her voice is amazing sexy .. if You never did meet this lady , i would say : try her ..
The Beazilians are different, the way they do iT .. rest of the story is mine
2017-09-23 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-13
Cost:€ 250+5
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Petite. Girl in the pictures. Attractive, pretty face. Nice blowjob. No clock watcher. Nice conversation (good English). I didn't try but I am pretty sure she likes role play and a bit of rough.
2017-09-21 Client: Jopie
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-09-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a very pleasant meeting with Masha.
From the moment i entered the room i was happily surprised by her looks and exclusive lingerie.
She looks much better in real than on her pictures;-)))
Wish to visit her again very soon and recommend this bombshell to all of you!
2017-09-20 Client: Verga
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-09-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i am very lucky because is my second time that i meet kira.

kira is a vety warm person. she want to have a great time with her and with her services

i think she like her job... in sex is very enthusiastic and full of energie. totally PSE!

two hours of pleasure , are enough? noooo
2017-09-19 Client: Cife
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great time with Kira. She is very professional but she can feel very good if you really have respect & look after her pleasure as well. we had good carress, intim & long 69, I enjoy having sex in several positions where she always found the right movements & the appropriate way of looking at you. We finished by a relaxing massage. Thanks Kira for the good time. It was pleasant meeting you , taking to you, looking at you (in details...) .
hope to meet you again
kisses...
2017-09-18 Client: Bazerty
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kira was very nice. She looked just like the photos and was a really pleasant personality.
We had a very good time, if only I oculd have lasted a little bit longer. Enjoyed lots of foreplay, good kissing with tongue. We set off well and it continued well. Services included OWO, reverse, 69 and we enjoyed a new postion for me.
She had a huge desire for more and more of me and I appreciated it. Smart cookie, very personable - she too control though which is not what I’m used to - but it was really fine.
2017-09-15 Client: johnberlond1980
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
The girl they sent is not beautiful at all, in her 40s, not tight ass, and definitely not the girl in the picture.
I did not turn the girl away as i did not want to pay 50 euros taxi for her for nothing and i did not want her to make an issue about it in the hotel i am staying at. After the girl left and i messaged the lady i was whatsapping with 0031616178162, she just blocked me. Beware guyss!! She has other profiles on this website and different websites as well
2017-09-14 Client: prolong
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very nice time. She is very positive, always smiling, clean and very sexy. Strange that there are no comments, she is definitely worth to be admired.

dear Emily, thank you very much for the perfect time. hope to meet again,
2017-09-13 Client: louisxxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my second meeting with Ani (see first review on 6/6) and she just leaves me wanting more. She met me at the entrance of her hotel in a pretty white dress and high heels. Her beauty and style need to be seen in person to be truly appreciated. Passionate kissing and intense sex are always guaranteed with Ani, but this time our encounter was spiced up by toys to maximize her pleasure. In addition, I opted to photograph some of these moments of pure ecstasy. They will just have to keep me going until her next visit to Amsterdam, which I can only hope will be very soon.
2017-09-13 Client: Bazerty
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Simone the best escrt i’ve ever met
Her smile is wonderful and her body .."WOW"
She’s gentle and sweet, but made an excellent sex!
We start talking and telling jokes, an then she started to suck me like no one else ever did!
I fucked her in different positions, and then ! i came on her wonderful mouth

Believe me... the best and beautiful all over the world

Kisses Simone...
2017-09-11 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOW! What a great meeting with Karina ,, when i came in her room
I felt directly the word SEX! Her Face is like unbelievable sexual ,she directly invite You
With her Naughty eyes to take her in every way ,, pff at a moment i got lost .. like i was in heaven
My god .. her curvy body her eyes her smile .. she looks 100 times beter in real life
Do not miss this Sex bomb .. You loose , take a shot And feel the Sex in another level
Thank You Karina!!
X
2017-09-10 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My date with Jennifer was amazing. When she opened the door for me. I thought i was in heaven. Wow, she is very beautiful, speaks very good English, she provides best service as possible, She tries her best to satisfy you and she is also talkactive. Such a cutiepie! The sex was great and after the sex, she kissed me goodbye! Oh Jennifer i'm still thinking of you, pfew. I highly recommend this lady to anyone! If you don't visit her, it's your loss. Because i went home happily and she treated me as a king. What else could you want folks?
Jennifer thank you so much and i also want to thanks my friend Leonardo2222!


xxx Anthony
2017-09-10 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
And again i went to Jennifer! i could not resist haar sexy body pfff what an ass she has..my god..body..so soft ..just amazing
again we had a great time...with her is 2 hours not enough..its also a girl to go out with, to show off in public
her pussy hmmm the ..Pink color ..frech like cherry could not get enough ...en her ass hole..hmm had to put my tong in it and she enjoyed it
hope she will return many times to Amsterdam!
Thanks allot Jennifer.

xx Leonardo
2017-09-09 Client: Jean
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-08
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ani cannot be described. When you enter her room, you immediately feel at home and relax. She is even looking better than her pictures. After all, everything goes on its own and what you ask she is doing it without hesitation and with pleasure. She really loves sex and passion and that she shows. This is the best blowjob I ever had and every position was delicious. One hour is just too short and my next visit to her I will arrange for at least two hours. Actually, I cannot give her points, because even a ten is too short. Thank you Ani for this fabulous experience.
2017-09-09 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a young amazing girl! What a body , an ass to Eat clean , And i did
My lord , she is the Queen of open an free Sex ! Open her Mind And she is yours
In all . She looks much younger then her pics , what a natural innocente beauty ,
But when the Sex part starts , she is the Queen of the Devil , but open her.. treat her Nice And she Will
Be yours .. trust me
2017-09-08 Client: Sam
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
With Jennifer, if you are there for sex, you’ll get it. If you are there for care and attention - you’ll get it too. If for both - you’ll get both. I was for the both and I got them. Booking was easy, just call or sms her... I opted for two hours. Upon arrival, we first disscussed, english, the prices and services. Being nice and natural is all you need. Shower and, after a short preliminary, she kindly invited me to ***k. Well, I think Jennifer does enjoy it. Being a one x stand sort of guy, I outed in a slumber. And then she gave me a full body massage of a quality one can only dream off, I assure you. She has wonderfull and strong hands. I needed that attention and she gave all of it to me. Thank you, Jennifer, enjoy your stay in Amsterdam and then - wherever you may go, for, as it seems, you like to travel.
2017-09-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-05
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Ani in porn movies and on Twitter, and wanted to meet her in real life.
In reality, she looks even better than on photos. She came towards me in a green dress, in which she looked amazing! Her beautiful figure and legs, wow! She gave me a warm welcome.

Sex is perfect, she can be PSE and GFE.

She loves to travel, Yoga, discover new place and enjoy life. Carpe diem

Thanks for the great time!
2017-09-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-09-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Kate is the reincarnation of the Godess Aphrodite. A real GFE. Her new pictures are clearly Photoshopped which is of no use since she is a natural beauty bt herself. Thanks Kate!
2017-09-04 Client: Cife
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was expecting a to have a good meeting thanks to all the reviews i could see here. And guess what i had a fantastic time i never had before with an escort. She is beautiful, very natural, not acting or anything like that. She takes the lead but also let you drive her. She is both an exceptional GFE with some nice touches of PSE. On top of this the hotel is very good but nice size bed at teh nice height. Her command of English language is excellent and her accent gives a very sexy touch to the meeting. I recommend her 100% and will see her again when she comes back again to Amsterdam that she enjoys a lot apparently. Thanks you for everything Demi!
2017-09-02 Client: Denis87
: 7.5
: 0.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
All reviews before me are fake. Service is not full. No oral withtout condom or CIM. She is not really gfe.
But she looks very good. If she would do full service and good behaviour she is very good girl but she didnt do unf.
2017-09-01 Client: Lomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-09-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great service she’s a girl that really make u feels so good.
She’s young and a body that reveal her attitude for sport. she’s more nice than she appears in the pics.
Her attitude about sex is really GFE i like the way she play with you makin u so comfortable.Her services are all respected, she’s good on massage and also in oral time she makes all her best to satisfy you. The way she do everything natural give at the meeting a nice colour and a lot of fun.
i will come back to her surely next time.. and hope u will do the same or we’ll be a pity don’t try her...
2017-08-30 Client:
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A very beautiful girl but not much of a GFE.
No c.i.m. . No deepthroat.
Very sexual appereance and behaviour but not bringing it into practice at all.
A few very awkward moments , was she joking ? No she was serious.
Not recommended


2017-08-22 Client: Bazerty
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today i have met one of the most beautifull girl! very kind, fresh and more young than appear in the photo! i haven’t word to describe what i proved... i hope to meet her more time in the future if her came back. for Demi: thank you and came back at soon at possible!! now I begin to study english for our next meeting!! a kiss for you!
2017-08-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-08-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Intelligent girl, nice personality, very clean, clear communication.

Good experience. She knows what she does. And has respectable personality and services.

Certainly open for further meetings.

She likes respectable and hygenic person. If not probably thats why she little closed. With me she was very opened.
2017-08-21 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-08-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet NINA, In real she look beter that the photos. Nice hot sexy body.
Good communication, she is a nice sweet lady. gays when you would like to enjoy for the best best BBJJ!!!
here tong is so good to feel around you dick. so go and tray.
sex is nice! see like it.
Thank you NINA
2017-08-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the best girl ever!!!!

I know many say that but this one is..

She is really great, she have a lovely smile. Is very polite and so incredible sexy. When you treat her nice she will rock your world. I could hardly walk after we were finish. Trick is be very nice and polite and you'r in for a treat. The very very best EVER!!!

And If you do your best.. she squirts :-)

I will meet her again when I am back ik Amsterdam Best Gril I ever meet.
2017-08-20 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is a natural beauty, very young sweet beauty! her body is very sexy..like a sexbomb. little curvy just the way i like!
she likes if you lick her pussy and ass...realy enjoy this...if you see her ass you have to taste it..thats for sure.
she was realy enjoying the sex, i could see that, what a body pff nice tits..amazing ass..specialy when you fuck her on doggy..what she like
clean girl. Very pretty face! very young. she is also fun to be with.

thanks Candy for the special night!!
2017-08-19 Client:
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Erika is a nice, sweet and shy young lady. Her english is okay, we were able to communicate. She's also a little bit crazy.

However her advertisement isn't correctly! Whoever posted it lied about her height and services.
She is not 178cm tall but 165cm.
Plus she doesnt do the extras as advertised. She is indeed on the beefy side, but still okay. Not as skinny as in the pictures.
Would say the pics are heavily photoshopped. Furthermore no tatoo detected.
2017-08-16 Client: Neru88
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice and sexy young girl, she 100% made my day, thank you Melisa, I've glad to see tou again
Guys I recommend yo anyone try this young and sexy bird.
2017-08-16 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sasha is way more beautiful than her pictures.

I spent 2 fantastic hours with her. She is very nice and sex is a real relax.

When you finished you are happy and relaxed. Services are those explained over here and shi makes all with passion.

I suggest her for who likes good sex and not "WILD SEX".

Agency is very confortable: i asked them the booking only one hour before and there wasn’t any problems. They are VERY professional.

See you soon !
2017-08-15 Client:
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Photos are quite true and recent. She welcomed me with a nice kiss and after the shower I explored her body ending on and after much work, I made her reach the end! Her BBBJ was very good executed without much use of her hand. We then tried the standard positions and she participated quite actively. I made her lie on her stomach and finished in A-level (which was a quiet tight). Nice touch: When I was in A+ she took my thumb in her mouth and started sucking it with a lot of passion...
2017-08-13 Client: Chiara
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, Elizabeth is a sweet sexy girl. I think she’s far more charming in reality than what her photos suggest. Somehow they fail to show who she really is. She’s the kind of girl where you guide her through the whole thing. People who like more submissive women would probably like her more. Personally, I liked her tongue techniques and her sexy moves while she was on top... whoa that was something. Conclusion, for those of you who seek a sweet angel to make you feel really young again, you’ve got your girl here...
2017-08-12 Client: Verga
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just finished a 2 hours meeting with sweet Masha here in Amsterdam: We had a lot of fun: interesting girl, full of joy for life and energy, nice lookin and so wonderful true green eyes. And men: so nice tits... About sexual features, fantastic BBJ to die for ( my favourite feature ), wonderous use of toys, different positions, she puts a lot of feeling in her work. When possible i’ll repeat for sure.. Hi Masha still thanks and take care
2017-08-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Erika is a really sweet beautiful girl. She speaks a little English and understanding each other was not a problem.
She absolutely is the girl from the pictures, there is a little photoshoping done but not much.
I would definitely see her again.
2017-08-08 Client: Cosy5678
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a great time with Masha. She is very experienced and I didn’t almost need a word to say what I like, she felt that. She also has humor. If you want to relax, go to Masha.
2017-08-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Erika is just fantastic. She is drop dead gorgeus. I will definitely meet her again if I am in a town where she is. Her body and personality is amazing. I had my best time ever with an escort when I was with her. Definitely recommended. Please be nice to her.
2017-08-07 Client: markd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elizabeth is super hot. One of the most enthusiastic (and vocal! ) of the 20+ escorts I have met. Her body is well toned and sexy and natural. Shapely bottom, a very charming pair of tits with pretty and sensitive nipples and very interesting face (and eyes!!!). For a change, her pussy smells and tastes lilke pussy. Very enthusiastic pluriorgasmic sex. She is Estonian (Russian speaker) and with good English and good attitude. Recommended. I will soon repeat, for a longer time, and I want to try anal. And I hope to be in very good shape!
2017-08-06 Client:
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-08-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Erika has a great face. Her body however is heavily Photoshopped. She is a little beefy and has a giant tattoo on her arm. Her English is poor. On the other side she is sweet, has a great smile and her BBJJ with massage is great. Will I see her again? I don't think so - although I enjoyed the meeting. She would be recommended at a slightly lower price level.
2017-08-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Elisabeth. Communication was difficult but she knows how to please a man and it is really no problem. Beautiful looking girl. Awesome blowjob.

Back to Top