Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-08-05 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-08-04
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Masha for an overnight meeting.
Her pictures are very recent and accurate.
She is a very sweet lady with great manners in public which is very important to me as I prefer to go out to restaurants and bars with the lady before ending up in bed.
She was smiling all the time, she has got many interests so communication didn’t get boring at any point.
She was not embarrassed to hold my hand, kiss me in public...real GFE.
Sex with her was great.
Her body is very clean, skin is soft, DATY is very tasty...
She surprised me by walking to room in a sexy lingerie and even more by her skill full BBBJ.
Sex in all possible and impossible positions is on the menu.
I can recommend.
2017-08-04 Client: Bazerty
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-08-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is more beautiful, charmer and warmer then her photos. She is tender with nice, firm and very hot body. She is a girl but also a woman who knows what to do in the right moment. Smiley with wonderful brown eyes, hypnotics.

Nice, wet deepthroat bbj and go crazy when she looks at you at the same time.
She did everything to satisfy me always with a smile.

Finally, i passed 1 very nice hour with her . She is one of my favorite, and of course i’ ll try to meet her again.

Totally recommended...
2017-08-03 Client:
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-08-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I have a nice meeting with Elizabeth on Tuesday
She's a nice lady, really a perfect body, nice tits, body something flatter than the pictures but perfect wow !!

The service is perfect, she does everything mentioned in the profile. You are not short of anything
Unfortunately, she can not speak English anyway, so sometimes it was a translation program, but it does not matter she's pampering with you.
I'll see her again soon. Thanks.
2017-08-01 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-31
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet girl, she made me very comfortable from the beginning. Beautiful blue eyes, angelic face and an incredibly sexy body. She is the best dessert you can possibly choose for your dinner out. I will definitely visit her again!
2017-07-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lauren is simply amazing. Our date was special and better than anything I could have imagined before. It was by far the best escort experience I have had. Lauren takes a lot of time to satisfy your needs but makes sure she has a good time too and there is no rush from her side at all. By being very authentic and natural, Lauren creates an amazingly relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. The expereince with Lauren is so much more than the just the sex, which was absolutely amazing as well.

Mark
2017-07-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
WOW Catrin, is the best lady from all agency.
She is the best, better is not possible. She does everything with much love and passion.
She is a complete package. Nothing is your fault, you will get more value for your money.
I have this, Still not with anyone.
see you soon.
Thank you Catrin.
2017-07-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
wow gorgeous sexy babe my first time with an escort and we arranged to meet at my hotel ,I was shy to start but she made me feel at ease straight away with her sexy smile ,after my flight it was great to get that amazing massage, I thoroughly enjoyed her company
2017-07-28 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very nice, beautiful girl and our social time was perfect. She is very clever girl. She is very professional even if at the beginning she seems to be shy. She knows very well how to lengthen the social time. Social time is very pleasant and the girl is nice and smart. She likes to speaks of her life and of her coming plans. Sex preliminaries were the best part of the meeting, specially the body massage and the body caressing. BBJ was also excellent, rightly wet, without using hand. In conclusion a pleasant meeting with a beautiful and nice girl that incredible.
2017-07-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing time with Aria. She was staying in a nice appartment that is easy to reach by public transport and by car in the western part of Amsterdam. She has a very nice personality, and makes you feel comfortable. She looks the same as on the photos, so what you see is what you get. She also offers the services that are listed on the page. I had good sex with her, and if my schedule allows it I would definitely visit her again soon! Thanks!
2017-07-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This morning I had a date with Aria, we played a roleplay I bought 'secretaryclothes'for her!.Aria is a real GFE, very friendly and a real GFE. I come back for sure!. Kisses .Tom
2017-07-27 Client: Cifetif
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-26
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Alex on a Wednesday afternoon for a 3 hour meeting. I have to say these 3 hours were great. It was very difficult to leave. Alex is a very nice persorn. Of course she is very nice looking, but not only ... Indeed, her beauty is also in her character. She is very clever, sweet. I realize that I cannot stop using the word ’very’ ... I spent 3 hours with her, but I could easely spent my life with her ... unfortunately, she knows that I love another woman. Furthermore, I am not sure she would like to spent her life with me ...(I am probably not that nice !!). Thank you from my heart, Alex, for this wonderfull afternoon. I hope we will meet again. P.S. Thank agency for the perfect organisation.
2017-07-26 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A real dream-lady!!!

High class services!
Easy going , respects the customer, fulfilles your fantasies!!!
Elegant sexy outfit
Great body with tremendous boobs
Perfect communication

A meeting to remember!!!!
2017-07-26 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Rene is a sweet, friendly and polite lady with a pretty face and very nice body. She has a good approach, behavior and attitude. She does not have enough experience in the field but she has the potential to improve. If she expands the range of her services and develop more initiative, she will become a professional escort. Overall I enjoyed our meeting and I think she deserves a try.
2017-07-25 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super meeting, wonderful with Eva! When I entered her room, she was waiting for me in a sexy underwear and high heel boots. We had a few drinks together, then she went down on her knees and starts sucking my dick. What a great blowjob! I felt her warm mouth all around my dick and her hands were playing with my balls. Later she turned around and allowed me to fuck her form behind while I was fingering her great ass. She came within few minutes but wanted to continue and asked me to fuck her in the ass. That was what I was waiting for! She starts talking dirty to me and made me came immediately. We took a shower together and moved into her bed. We had a 2nd round there, nice and slow, I finally could play with her tits. I came in her mouth and she swallowed it. Great end of the great time. Thank you Eva
2017-07-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is a true GFE, in all possible ways! This very friendly and beautiful girl welcomed me in a wonderful blue dress and we directly started kissing. Wow! The passion she has, she is so horny and sensual. I enjoyed every minute of this date and i sure want to meet with her again. The only possible point of criticism turned out te be.that her bed was a little too small! But we had enough space to enjoy ourselves ;) Highly recommended!
2017-07-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2017-07-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good lord this girl is good !
Very friendly , very service aimed ,very well mannered
good mood , a laugh , a smile , and very horny when you want her to be.
Horny on request , haha , I like that
Great blowjob , great c.i.m
CU soon

2017-07-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very kind girl, you get a really good treatment and she is a perfect gfe!
We meet again, because she cares about you.
Perfect body, large cup size!
Her girlfriend is also very nice.
See you soon.
2017-07-24 Client: Lomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great event! Very good participation and excellent behavior. Exceptional character, friendly in social time, tiger in bed. While it is calm and friendly in social time, both Tiger and crazy is the sex!!!!!. Very good body and the very characteristic face, do all packet very - very hot! In short is the life experiences the meeting with her. Caring for the customer is at very high levels, Alex is finally, a real high class girl. I like to stay many - many hour with her, and of course I’ll meet her again and again!!!! Thanks sweet you are amazing!!!!!!
2017-07-23 Client:
: 6.0
: 5.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Lovely lady. Quite different to photos which are considerably more glamourous. Good figure but facially quite different. Bright and English is good.

Services quite mechanical. Nice but do get the impression she is going through the motions and has a set routine. Oral a little sharp or she has braces. Also not allowed OWO or a variety of other services indicated on the site.

Pleasant but personally would not repeat.
Escort comment:
Hello, thanks again for your opinion... But im doing owo just not for all, you wasn't so clean... So I was decide to not do it, and u wasn't very respectful and good men at all. Dear You need to learn how to behave with womens.
2017-07-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length: 1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have to be honest. She asked for a delay of 20 minutes. But it was worth waiting. Dressed up in her best lingerie and high heels she welcomed me with a amazing kiss. After a shower i asked a little bit more light in the bedroom and it was no problem. After that she give an amazing blowjob and we had good seks and a fantastic finish. She is amazing and every euro worth.Hope to see her next week again
2017-07-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Just one word, wow!
Very nice girl with a nice character. She kissed very nice and the sex was the best I ever had. (Maybe I’m not that experienced;-) I didn’t needed to say anything, she just did everything the way I like it.

I’m definitely coming back!
2017-07-11 Client:
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today I meet this beautiful lady Alina.
she is a nice women, good smile, very fresh,hot and sexy body. OWO and sex is good.
The other service...is ??
For a second time? NO.
2017-07-10 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Agata was really cute, beautiful, talkative, and educated women. She is really tall, and has a perfect body. We had so much fun together, at least I enjoyed a lot. :) Hope to see her again ASAP. XO
2017-07-09 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-07-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very Nice fresh young girl! I was very happy That i met this girl again
2017-07-07 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-07-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Nice girl, good services. she does what she writes on the profile, good sex, Nice kiss, good communication.
she is a nice beautiful young girl and she like what she do.she is so so hot
She is recommended and more beautiful than her pictures!
I will she here soon.
Thx for the beautiful time MILA.
2017-07-05 Client:
: 5.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-07-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Last Sunday I meet with Nancy,
she look nice. good smile. about the service, form all what is write in the profiel she juist do nice Blowjob. normaal sex.
thats all, other service no
2017-07-05 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very nice surprice this beautiful Latvian girl…
Blond hair, beautiful eyes, tall, good breast, a very good figure... a splendour to be looked naked!
I decide to meet her for 2 hours in her hotel...
Instead I must admit she is very sweet, young, elegant, sexy..
Sex with her is grandious...
Also social time is very good, in a reasonable English language...
She takes care of you in a very special way throughout the meeting: she likes to be kissed, licked, touched, and she always ready to return your attentions!
I don’t want to enter the detail of our meeting: I can only raccommend this girl, for short and long meetings!!! But – please – treat her well!!
2017-07-05 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great girl, fantastic services. she does what she writes on the profile, professional massage, good communication and very hot sex she is a young girl and she like what she do.
She is recommended and more beautiful than her pictures!
2017-07-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I visit Nancy yesterday . Nancy is just amazing !!! Very great Tits , pretty face , very cute girl. Blowjob 10/10 ! Was one hour but I want more ! Absolutely, I can say I will be back again !
2017-07-03 Client: Bazerty
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A fabulous meeting with a very interesting girl! I’m right with other reviews, she’s much better in the reality than in pics. In fact it’s exactly her on the photos, but when you are facing her its charm and natural, captivate you completly and act as a natural photoshop! Well more to say than thank you Alena for this moment with you and take care. Well guys please also take lot of care about her!
2017-07-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-07-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Sasha tonight. The best kisser in town!
She is very active and want to take care of you and please you all the time. The BJ was so intens I had to stop her at one point in order not to explode immidiately. )))
I almost forget to tell how georgeous she is and nice long legs and slim body with good proportioned natural breast.
I will be visiting this week again!!
Warning. Dont look her in the eyes. You will loose yourself.

See you Bb!! X

2017-07-01 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excelent communication. She is an angel. She looks better than photos and she is very kind. She makes you feel comfortable., she does her best to satisfies you. Amongst the nicest looking escorts that i visited in Amsterdam,,,
2017-07-01 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-07-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great GFE. Olga speaks a good english so private time is pleasent.
She has a very nice young body and wonderful eyes, also her face is very nice.
She provides very deep french kisses and great BBBJ always ended with never ending CIM. Good licker.
Sex was great as well and she is aviable for every position you want to try.
Hope to see her again!!
2017-07-01 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-06-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yesterday I had a nice appointment with EMMA.
She is a nice young lady, she has a nice body.
She does everything to give you a happy time.
Sex, OWO, French kissing is good.
2017-06-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-06-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Laki, you are the best girlfriend experience I Ever had. From the moment I arrived Till the moment I left. I felt treated like a king.
I hope you are back soon.
Then you deserve a longer massage.
2017-06-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! I had an incredible time with Sasha. She came over to my place where we had an intellectual conversation and before I knew it she was seducing me, which I loved it felt like it was all natural. I couldn't get enough of her so I extended to two hours afterwards she gave me a nice relaxing massage. I can't wait to see her soon!
2017-06-29 Client: aveman
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alena is very nice pationated woman that looks better and more realistic than the photos !!!
She has a nice tall pure woman body without silicons and a pretty face !!
Blue eyes blown hair but the face has the sweetnes that the women from Latvia have !!
Her service includes all the package something that she is providing very well!!
She is pationated as I said and this you can understand it from the way that she kiss you !!
She try to make her client happy and she occupied him for all the meeting !!!
Resume !!
A nice woman with good service !!!
2017-06-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-06-29
Cost:€ 550,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was by far my best date ever, this girl is great, such a sweet girl, really easy going and no rush does everything what's in her profile and is a really great kisser, in real she looks even better than her photos and she have a really nice figure with nice soft skin and smells nice and fresh. This is the kind of girl you want to stay with the rest of your life.
Will meet her again for sure.
Laki see you next time, take care.
2017-06-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I highly recommend spending time with Victoria and Sasha as a duo. They both look great. Lots of kissing, smiles, laughs and two great sessions in an hour. Exhausted and very happy. Enjoy your stay girls. Probably see you soon x
2017-06-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic. From the moment I came in I regretted I only could stay 1hour. It was an exciting hout with a perfect blowjob. Her tongue finds all the sweet spots wich makes it hard not to cum to fast. The sex was like a pornmovie. Really had a great time. Thank you Laki. See you next time.

Back to Top