Beoordelingen

Naam van dame:
Zoek

Read all escort reviews


2018-08-06 Client: Ringo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-08-06
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I had a wonderfool meeting with Eva.
She is a very beautiful girl with an exceptional character.
Social time was great I really enjoy her effort to speak some words in Polish.
In sex everything was great. She welcomes me with really sexy underwear and she traded me very nice. She is really the heaven site of inferno.
Thank you Eva – Thank agency for your excellent service and your prompt arrangements.
2018-08-04 Client: Jimbo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:3 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-08-03
Kosten:€ 500
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I have to say that Victoria is definitely one of the best escorts I have met.

She is a very beautiful girl with a perfect body and fetching face. Social time with her is excellent as she is very cultivated and can discuss a variety of subjects with ease.

Private time was extraordinary. She kisses with great passion, she is very responsive to oral sex, she povides good BBBJ... She seems to really enjoy sex in all positions even on floor. A very satisfactory sexual experience.

All in all, she is worth all time and money I invested in her. She is probably even better at longer appointments, as she is quite classy. I will definitely try to see her again.
2018-08-03 Client: Mark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:3 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-08-02
Kosten:€ 500
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Today at night i meet Eva for 3 hours. Sweet girl With beautiful eyes long blond hairs soft skin and great ass. She looks like very much as in the photos of the web site.She was smiling to me all the time very nice sense of humor great company when we finished our conversation she started to kiss me with tongue i must say that she kisses are perfect she drives me crazy with her HOT kisses!!! Very good GFE experience she makes me feel that i am not with an escort but with my girl very good sex atitude Mmmm that blowjob!!! The best part was that her pussy was wet
all the time and she came to ORGASM twice and she was screaming all the time is something that i love very much. She really enjoy sex and she gave me her best self It was a great experience for me that girl. i will meet her for sure!!!
2018-08-01 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-08-01
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I met with Victoria a couple of hours ago. I have to admit that she is on my top list of escorts and I have been with a lot.. She is the fourth girl I had from the city tours so far and she was THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! Very good knowledge of the english language, very kind with a very very good attitude and absolute GFE.. In sex she is . simply and in one word MAGIC Her body is firm and it shows that she is still into lots of time spent to the gym. Her BBBJ ranks among the top...and her kissing and caressing is so tender and sensual. She takes insentive in to trying all kinds of position and she is a PRO in all of them. Very good massage (REAL ONE..not crapy and lazy things) Do not miss her! Book her while she is available...
2018-07-30 Client: bvoto
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-29
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Eva is looking of an exceptional beauty in the photos, the reality is still very quite good for the girl while her sex performance is even better!
In few words, I have to say that Eva can be either the absolute female in bed or an impressive lady for your social events too!
Certainly I’ll meet her again either in Amsterdam or in another place!
2018-07-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:60 min
Afspraak datum:2018-07-21
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:No
Sex:Active
Anaal:Not available
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
foto:Real picture
I meet her in her hotel room in Amsterdam south. The agency recommended her because she also does guy with bigger then average. She was just like her pictures, real bombshell. She was very relexed. After the shower a laid on the bed and she gave me a real good wet blowjob. I went down on her and she seems to in joyed it. We had sex (with condom) starting slow and then very intense, her leges where shaking when I came inside her.
She was also very nice after the sex I enjoyed talking to her.
2018-07-22 Client: Ringo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:3 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-21
Kosten:€ 500
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I met Cristina yesterday, and I was completely charmed of her. I had read positive reviews so i knew what to expect but when I arrived at her door i saw a real princess.
Beautiful face and very beautiful body - nice breasts and splendid ass. It puts to you immediately at ease.
After the shower, she gave me a fellatio of great style, she licks and suck my balls with a real pleasure while she look deep in my eyes, cuni and 69 - her pussy is fresh shaved and very smooth...
Cristina is really sympathetic and natural, a true pleasure.I would go back there again and advice her without any problem.
A rare pearl!
2018-07-20 Client: Jimbo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:3 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-19
Kosten:€ 500
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
wonderful meeting with Veronica that is a young lady in this business from not a long time.
her body is something that you will not forget fora long time.
she speaks a good english that makes the social time very pleasant.
private time was simply fantastic and all the services where provided with a GFE attitude.
the rates are quite high but I think that if you want a "gem" you have to pay for it: and this is the case.
last but not least (the manager) was very helpful and professional in organizing this meeting.
2018-07-20 Client: Baby Face
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:30 min
Afspraak datum:2018-07-19
Kosten:€ 150
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Appointment made by WhatsApp and confirmed, directions were great in city center.

Eventually got to meet Adel and WOW, what an absolute stunner she is, incredible mix of sexy and adorable. And she's sound :)
I was made feel very welcome by this angel, nothing seemed to be a bother for her and I thouroughly enjoyed the meeting.

The only problem I have is I didn't book long enough, a half an hour in this lady's company is not long enough. Easily fixed next time though :P

Left a very happy chappy, and managed not to get lost on the way out, hurray for me!
2018-07-19 Client: smartsex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-19
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
What can i say about this incredible girl, i knew from the moment she opened the door that it was going to be a wonderfull experience. Adel is a joy to meet naughty but nice, a lovely kisser she really enjoys making you happy, nothing shy or restrained she really enjoys what she does and it shows. Hope to see her again in next tour for round two with a surprise addition. Thanks Adel for altering your schedule to fit me in anyone who gets to see you is indeed privileged. Take care Adel and i hope you enjoyed our meeting as much as i did. The lady in red, who took me to bed.
2018-07-17 Client: signore
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:60 min
Afspraak datum:2018-07-16
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Het was een van de beste vergaderingen ooit, Nika is de persoon die je graag spreekt, maar ook geweldig in seks, ze is erg professioneel en ze geeft je het gevoel dat je je op je gemak voelt. Ik hou ervan !!!! Echt geweldige tijd !!!!
2018-07-16 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-16
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Gezicht is licht anders dan foto’s maar lichaam sowieso heel strak conform afbeeldingen. Goeie pijpbeurt, zij het niet PSE maar GFE. Slikt niet door maar likt wel vrolijk door.
2018-07-13 Client: sexybazy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:3 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-12
Kosten:€ 550
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I had a outcall meeting with Arina.. she is the best in public.. very funny, extremmelly smart, cute.. charismatic.. and in private.. just to say simply THE BEST ESCORT IN MY LIFE!!!
If you like the really best result treat her well and she will give you back the maximum!!! This lady is really classy, and ideal for longer meetings. Excellent English, and the play-play with her.. is always UNFORGETABLE!!!
Easily could fall in love with her...
I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE!!!
2018-07-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-11
Kosten:€ 350
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:No
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
foto:Real picture
ANABEL was great, see was very open, relaxed, didn't rush any thing. Natural blowjob was very wet, just how I liked it. We talked a lot any was very easy to talk too, because she spoke English very well.
Will I meet we again ;-)

The guy with the big .
2018-07-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 min
Afspraak datum:2018-06-22
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:Yes
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
foto:Real picture
I had a great time with Laki. A beautiful woman with a stunning body. Very warm person,that really enjoys sex. She loves to come but she loves as much to give you the pleasure of an intens orgasm. Pleasing you and respects your wishes. A lady that every man would dream of. She is in my top 3 list form now on. Wishing she would come more often to Amsterdam.
2018-07-11 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 min
Afspraak datum:2018-07-10
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:No
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is even more beautiful than on the pictures! Wat a lovely young girl and a nice meeting. Trust me she is more than worth it.

Anna I will visit you again if possible! Enjoy Amsterdam! ;-)

Xx the pilot
2018-07-11 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-11
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Arina is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Arina is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: I met her on the last day of her Paris tour and she was still horney. I wanted to fuck her when I first walked in the room before I got my clothes off.

Definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across. Highly recommended.
2018-07-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:5 min
Afspraak datum:2018-07-02
Kosten:€ 600
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpbeurt:Don't know
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
already the 3rd time i meet her. Always very pleasant, dressed up nice and a real bombshell. she is there for you and is willing to please you as much as possible. just speak out to her about what you like. non stop play and party. the best blow job in the world. she sucks like a hoover. thnx dear you are fabulous
2018-07-09 Client: adore
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:60 min
Afspraak datum:2018-07-09
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Eva is a beautiful 25 years old Polish girl. Slender body (yet with beautiful shapes and curves) and barby face, she looks like the college girl that I have always dreamt of dating. She is 1,75m, has a very firm and tanned body. Some would prefer more "meat", but as for me, she is splendid: long legs, nice butt (doggy style gives you an awesome view on her harmonious amphora shaped body) and breast which is "only" b-cup, but big enough for a man with "reasonable" hands. Her skin is soft, feels and smells nice and smooth. As usual I asked for a condom for the BJ (but since she asked me, I guess you can have it with or without). She is not doing it particularly well and is using her hands too much and is doing it too quickly. Unfortunately, not touching balls at all which is something that I particularly like (then again, come to think of it, I should have mentioned it duuuh!). Then sex in various positions. She goes at it a bit quick. I had to slow her down, so that I would not come to fast. As for her charactere, She is friendly but a bit on the quiet side, not a wild crazy girl. Overall I enjoyed Eva a lot. Go for it guys.
2018-07-07 Client: lawson
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-06
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I met yesterday Eva in a very elegant hotel , she opened the door to me dressed in black underwear and a big smile.
We had 5 min social talk, where i was magnetized from her eyes. After a fast shower she started making me an OWO i can say very good. We changed many positions , she was getting really wet and horny. I didn’t tried second time because i was really tired from work but the nice it was that she wanted second round and she tried hard to wake me up but.
Anyway thank you Eva and maybe we meet again.
2018-07-06 Client: ChiA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:60 min
Afspraak datum:2018-07-05
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Three perfect hours with a perfect girl !!

A very beautiful girl with very sexy curves and gorgeous eyes.
She is exactly like that photos tall with natural boobs and great body !!
She reminds more a girlfriend rather than a pro. That is what i liked most at her attitude.

Her services were very good !!

I enjoyed every minute.
At her next tour i will visit her again !!
2018-07-05 Client: KingSam
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-04
Kosten:€ 350
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Eva is a very goodlooking woman, very kind and social. Going to the meeting, i wanted to have a nice time with the girl, not only for sex but also having good company and atmosphere. Eva was exactly what i needed. She was gently, sweety, laughing person and also not passive. She is diffrent in the photos than in realityand more beautifull.
2018-07-04 Client: Jimbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-07-03
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I had an outcall with Diana for 1 hour. I regretted the fact that I did not arrange it for longer. The lady is very classy, inteligent, very smart dressed. She was excellent in all aspects GFE and PSE. She has fantastic taned body with great natural tits. Her BBJ was deep and sex was enthousiastic. She gave me a very good time, I highly recommend her. Thank you Diana and thank agency for arranging this meeting
2018-06-29 Client: Ringo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-28
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Met Jane in Amsterdam, as I find her irresistible. This girl provide all the services mentioned in her portofolio (CIM,OWO). We spent just 1 hour together but i could easily book her for an overnight meeting as her social skill is well developed. I can only encourage you to meet her if you have the opportunity as her freshness won’t last for ever. Thanks for a good time Jane.
2018-06-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:60 min
Afspraak datum:2018-06-27
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:No
Sex:Active
Anaal:Yes
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
foto:Real picture
Waouuuuuu, what a pretty girl. From the moment i enter untill i left, i was really happy of my rendez-vous. Very good blowjob and sex. All the guys must fall in love when you meet her. I hope to see her again when she is back in Amsterdam.
2018-06-24 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-24
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
One of my best escort experiences.
Very attractive young girl, very sweet. Fabolous DFK and a real queen of BBBJ.
Very nice social time too, as Jane speaks quite a good English.
I recommend her to everyone.
2018-06-24 Client: Sting
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:90 min
Afspraak datum:2018-06-24
Kosten:€ 300
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:With condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
foto:Real picture
On a whim I visited Linda today and that has bern the best decision I made.
From the first moment I saw her she made me feel relaxed. After some small talk we went to the bedroom and lets say I had a very good time.
She’s very responsive

Het feet especially are very small, cute and sexy so if you’re into that go for it.
2018-06-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:120 min
Afspraak datum:2018-06-20
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I couldn't resist, I had to see her again before she go, time was go much to fast again, you can easily spend 24 hours with her it will never be boring.
She's such a nice girl always make you feel comfortable without rush. She have the most nice pale color soft skin I ever have touched, Thought it was not possible but it was even better than our first meeting, after we make nice relaxing and talking, she speaks very good English.
Hope to see her again.
Sasha take care of you.
2018-06-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:2 min
Afspraak datum:2018-05-12
Kosten:€ 350
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:With condom
Klaarkomen in mond:No
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Rose you are a dream the moment you walk in Sche makes you feel wanted Rose is a real pro al the way! She is wow a super model and generus passionate smart ans well educated how can a man not love this women the sex is the best ever!! Ones you have bin with Rose you cant wait to meet her agin Rose loves wat she does with out any dout if you are looking for a women with passion then look no thurther you have just found her
2018-06-20 Client: DAVEN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-19
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Booking very easy and fast, serious agency. Meeting in hotel, confortable room, and large bed, better for having some fun! I have asked her a sexy dress code : string, bra and hign heel shoes. When she opened door, I saw a very tall girl in this dress code (respected! miracle too! Beautiful and young body, round ass, sweet pussy, very beautiful green eyes, long blond hairs, every time a smile on her lips, Services amazing DFK, incredible mouvements when she fucks, iresistible natural BBJ, In doggy style was very great, her ass very hign, and I could move very strong, she felt no painfull, and moved with me, then I have cumed on her mouth!! My best experience, although I have met so much else escorts, that girl is a sex bomb, can be GFE as much as PSE!! Take care to not fall in love her!!
2018-06-16 Client: Mike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:60 min
Afspraak datum:2018-06-15
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpbeurt:With condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I can’t compare this meeting with any other as it was my first time with an escort. Hence a very special and weird meeting. Although her lips, skin and, in few words, all of her is about softness and pleasure, I’ll certainly remember our "social time" longer than the (very nice) sexual part of the meeting.
A funny and extravagant special girl... Thank you B.
Signed: "Mike"
2018-06-14 Client: KingSam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-14
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Bianca, i met her first day. when she was just arrived. the agency are very serious, she respect there clients and always arrange for every thing goes good. Bianca is a very beautiful and slim girl, she like this work and try to satisfy you. She give a wonderful smile when she open the door one smile sincere! she offer you drink(class)i dont ask for dress code because i dont need dress .. she accept all positions even on floor , that was the best part. she accept cim without any extra charges,and ready for 2nd tour with pleasure, may be because its was her first day i can not guarantee what happen next week, because we all know how its work when the girl spend already 7 days in Amsterdam. Anyway i will come back to meet her.
2018-06-14 Client: Joske1104
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-13
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:No
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I had a Great date with her , she is So nice And even more beautiful than the pictures
I Will most certainly visit her again.
She has a very Nice smile And a sexy voice.
Its very difficult not to fall in love with her ;)
2018-06-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:60 min
Afspraak datum:2018-06-13
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Wow Sasha is mind blowing, she's the most beautiful natural looking girl with the most beautiful eyes I've seen.
When I was feel her soft lips during kissing I thought I came in heaven,she gives you the real GFE. About the services she offer I can be short, they are just as good as she looks.
First I was doubting to write something here couse I wanna keep her for myself.
She's like a Asian flower, fragile and beautiful which you wanna sherish forever.
Sasha you are amazinng.
See you next time
2018-06-12 Client: adore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-08
Kosten:€ 250
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:With condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
a very beautiful and tall girl; looks like a model, very good in sex, accept all positions, suck good, ar accepted, breast very reactive. she is really very cool, i met her saturday she say it was her birthday, we drink champagne and make a very good sex, very cool and ordinary girl, i really feel like i was my girl friend, i will see her again before she go back.
2018-06-11 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:24 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-09
Kosten:€ 2000
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:In face
Sex:Active
Anaal:Yes
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
I met Monica in tour in Amsterdam, yesterday and today for 24 hours. She looks fantastic, very charming time with many attentions to her guest. She looks like a Sex Goddess, with a beautiful natural breast, a velvet skin and tender secrets that I keep for me. I did also appreciate the nice social time. Now I Have to organize me better to encounter my little polish princess again.
2018-06-10 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:3 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-09
Kosten:€ 0
Kus:Without tongue
Pijpbeurt:With condom
Klaarkomen in mond:No
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Sophia is a real lady,she is very polite and very intersting.The perfect combination .Extremli sexy and perfect body., In bed rarely i have met a girl loving sex so much.She really 21,very clean,intelligent and intersting.A high class lady,friendly.I come next time,I kiss you Sophie,I come to you.
2018-06-10 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:2 min
Afspraak datum:2018-06-09
Kosten:€ 450
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Amazing girl. She is fresh, sweet and hot at the same time depending on your wishes. She did really everything that I wanted. Her bj is something unbelievable... I'll never forget that. Deep, wet. She licked me everywhere always looking at me for seeing the pleasure in my eyes.
2018-06-09 Client: Jawel
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:1 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-08
Kosten:€ 200
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Met Sabina yesterday in hotel room for 1h. She is realy beautiful and looks exactly like in pictures, long legs, gorgeous breasts and the nice smile in her face was very welcoming.. we have few drinks, shower together, after them she starts with a blowjob - very gooood
after little smalltalk we starts second round with breath-taking sex... wow.. great, for sure i will meet her again..

Kisses to Sabina
2018-06-06 Client: signore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting land:Netherlands
Meeting stad:Amsterdam
Meeting lengte:2 hours
Afspraak datum:2018-06-05
Kosten:€ 400
Kus:With tongue
Pijpbeurt:Without condom
Klaarkomen in mond:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anaal:No
Borsten:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
foto:Real picture
Mary is a real Lady. She is very polite and very interesting person in general. The perfect companion in a restaurant or for a drink. Extremely sexy, perfect body, blue-grey eyes and long black hair. In bed, rarely I have met a girl loving sex so much... Provided you start gently with her and you relax her (she is really only 23), she turns within 5 minutes in a very passionate tiger, participating actively and moaning till the end! She was very wet the whole time, using some lubricant only at the end; we had almost 1,5 h sex totally in a 2 h meeting, during which we changed almost all positions; she never complained or said she was tired! Very young, very beautiful, very polite, very intelligent and interesting!! A real high class Lady. Being with her was a true 360 degree experience for me, as we discovered also common interests and hobbies!

Naar boven