Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-12-17 Client: Warrior
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was met with a lovely smile and a kiss on the cheek. Cherry was dressed in a sexy nurses uniform. She was quite enthusiastic and dragged me into one of the bedrooms and started to give me a nice oily massage, I couldn’t help but fondle her naked fanny and soon got her all nice and wet, we then swapped positions and I had a delicious time sucking and teasing her responsive cunt, she then started on my cock and got it all nice and hard, this was followed by an enthusiastic doggy shag and onto a long mish episode, culminating in a lovely long climax from both sides, given the noise Cherry was making! Another excellent experience at Girls46, I will definitely be back for more!
2018-12-17 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lili is a very sweet and beautiful woman. I'm really satisfied with the services she provided to me! No rush from her, she made me feel relax until the end. I highly recommend this krasivaya! Kiss Anthonylove
2018-12-17 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Milena is a very sexy girl. Pictures were made a few years ago bit she still is very hot. Easy to talk to. Good choice of music. And excellent skills in bed. Definitely worth a visit! Thanks for the great time babe!
2018-12-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-12-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just AMAZING! What a great meeting with this girl! ???? i was surprised by her beauty , a lot of fun and into everything she is ????
Great body, Nice eyes .. no Words anymore
Thank you my lady!!
Xx
2018-12-16 Client: Luigi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Only one word SHE IS Fantastic!!!!

Perfect body, hot boobies

In active side very enthusiastic and patience

For me the best escort in my career.

Thank you baby.
2018-12-14 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-12-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Definitely the girl from the photos. Very nice girl, polite and friendly, so comfortable from the start. She's active and is very good at what she does :) Great oral skills. Treat her well and she will be great company, definitely recommended.
2018-12-14 Client: Danny7888
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sacha I like you very much cause you are so easy to talk with. Its lovely. Our meeting made me always feel fantastic. Each time I can not wait to see you again! you are the most amazing asian girl I've ever seen X
2018-12-14 Client: NextVision
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Victoria is a real Russian lady. She's beautiful and smiling. I really loved staying with her. Her services are real and she's incredibly sexy. Take care of her! She's a diamant!
2018-12-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday I had a 3 hours meeting with this beautiful lady. She's incredibly nice, charming and sexy and she really knows how to treat a man! She blew my mind with all of her services and even the conversation. I like to be the dominant men and she fullfilled all my wishes! If you love Russian women, she's the one you should go for!
2018-12-13 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Honestly one of the most stunning girl I've seen!
Cracking girl!
Very warm and welcoming and with an amazing figure!
Huge natural breasts on a small frame. Pretty much your perfect porn star fantasy figure, incredible!
Extremely responsive to the right stimulation, which I found best was slow and sensual.
Outrageously hot and naughty beyond her 20 years...This girl is a diamond waiting to be found!!
Sensational body... generous service... I will be back for sure!
2018-12-11 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arina is super cute, with a tight teen body and milky white perfect skin. She is even more pert than in her pictures!
She spend the whole hour with a friendly, cheeky, innocent smile on her impish face.
We had lots of fun together, and I'm sure you will too!
2018-12-09 Client:
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Not as slim as on the pictures, but a bit more curvy (which is very nice, so stupid that they have used photoshop). Great (small) natural tits! Sex was a bit average, no PSE and I had expected her to be more playful, but she is a very sweet girl and nice GFE.
2018-12-08 Client: paulplay75
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl. She made me happy just as I needed I felt great with her.
Nice, cute person who deserve to be treated with respect and in nice manner.
I wish you only the best and I hope your wishes came true !
2018-12-08 Client: bigbrooo
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She is very experienced and knows exactly how to please a man.
I also would recommend her to anybody as she is also a nice friendly lady who is a pleasure to spend time with.
Thank you Gabriella and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Xxx
2018-12-07 Client: rick85
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a real sweet girl. I was late but she was waiting for me. Hotel location was excellent and she greeted me with a smile. She gave me a nice BJ and we had sex in multiple positions. Very good experience would meet her again when she will be back.winkwink
2018-12-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-07
Cost:€ 230
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Heerlijke date gehad met deze dame, een echte aanrader. Neemt de tijd en zuigt heerlijk. Achteraf leuk gesprek mee gehad. Geen klokkijker.....
2018-12-07 Client: axmat
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2018-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super girl like in photosrequestLatino chinise with extreme Beautiful tattooslove she will be in my mind for all life love exelent service with sweat pussysmile
2018-12-07 Client: bigbrooo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She's welcoming, beautiful and sexy as well as very nice.
She had a nice black little dress, stockings and light makeup.
Liah is a very charming girl, with a great personality.She always tried to comfort you and relax you.
The experience was wonderful.Thank you
2018-12-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a great time with her as a couple. She looks amazing and has a great body; I would say better than the pictures. It was our first time as a couple and we had a highly active, intimate and pleasurable time. Very professional, polite and warm. Can't wait to meet her again.
2018-12-06 Client: profuck
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-02
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I'm in love with this girl!!!A sensual lady whom blow my mind with her uniforms and the way she moved and dance.She has figure to die for!
Enjoyed each other's bodies before the main event,with A being accepted for extra.After initial request to take it easy Rose got really into the whole A thing and begged for everything I had.Really loved her and her body and left her with a gift which complemented her sexy underwear.
Treat her well.
2018-12-06 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the most amazing girl!Very good looking girl.Much better than her pictures!
Slim body which I like so much,I don't have words to describe how she was.
Received a a great welcome and areat personality.AMAZING love
Will see her again for sure
2018-12-06 Client: fosfor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my first visit with Melisa. What a find. It was an incredible experience. She is the girl in her photos. She is an absolute beauty. Beautiful hairs and eyes, and a young toned body to die for. She looks like a model. To go with that is her tact and personality. Her graciousness. She makes you feel welcome and desired.

Without going into details, let me just say that she is so so hot and incredibly talented. She likes giving and receiving. She really gets into it. She speaks perfect English and is very articulate.

Go see her and you will be welcomed. Made comfortable. And treated to the time of your life. The sex will knock your socks off. And, when she opens the door and you first set eyes on her, you are in for a very pleasant surprise. I do not think I have ever met a more beautiful, alluring escort.

Thanks Melisa... I will definitely visit you again
2018-12-06 Client: BoaAR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met her in Amsterdam, and I’m glad I did...I am a big fan of AR, and she certainly knows how to do it! But she does everything else too, of course! I liked very much her breasts, her attitude, she’s ready to do everything to please you: she’s obviously a professional (but in a good way). Totally worth the money, I wouldn’t hesitate to meet her again.
2018-12-05 Client: zanoalisavas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
DONA,The girl is exactly what you see in the photos and her service was very good. I had a good time with her, she's a typical GFE style who loves the job she's doing.She was on top of me pushing my cock deep inside of her wet hot pussy.
She was ridding me and kissing my nech and
licking my nippels and i couldnt stop cumming.
The second time she sucked my cock. A nice , wet, hot bolwjob, with perfect techinick and deep throught.
Than, i touched her pussy and she was all wet and she talled me that she whants to get fucked in doggy style and off course perfect anal sex later.DONA
An amazing meeting with an amazing girl.winkfellowamamamamamamamamamam
2018-12-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-03
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Visited her yesterday, she is like a dream come true. Heavenly body gfe skills and looks to die for. I will go to her another for sure. I recommend this girl to everyone.
2018-12-04 Client: eliteno
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-12-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is an angel from heavent. you just meet your expectation and further more. the way she look at you, the way she touch you or give you a devine bbj. whoau!!! a beautifull combination of avery sexy body with real gfe attitude. the only bad thin was the very very short time i had with her. but very soon i’ll take her for a long journey of 4 or maybe more days. kisses allover my godess!!!
2018-12-04 Client: steel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have pleasure to enjoy with beautiful Hanna. Her body is amazing just the way I would like to have my dream girlfriend. She is sensual and have natural eroticism. She is best girl in Amsterdam. Very interesting lady with beautifull eyes and smile. I didn't have to talk to much aboute my desires beacause she was absolutely perfect in what she does and how she read my mind. I hope she will visit Amsterdam more often. I had a very good time with Hanna and will be back. She is one of the best escorts there is.
2018-12-04 Client:
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:20 min
Meeting date:2018-12-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Not a very special date.
Low sexual energy.
The girl seemed not interested in her client.
I left early .
And that is a thing I seldom do.
I had better experiences with this agency
2018-12-03 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just very good service. Nothing compared to the first review. Very beautiful and sexy girl. And very friendly. All conditions excellent, Nice massage and all services with passion
2018-12-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a really good time with her. Blowjob will take your mind out, it's really amazing. She is unique and smart. No need to talk about sex, it was just amazing. Thank you so much
2018-12-03 Client: Angelo007
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-02
Cost:€ ...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
love i make my dream come true and i meet. With a lot of expirianse on sado mazowink she is top on escorts love and she like to suprice you with new thinks on sexlove
2018-12-01 Client: mariobel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-30
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have seen Sasha on a site I at once have decided to spend with her time! The order has occured very quickly, it is literally 2 sms and in 2 hours I have appeared in hotel which is in city centre, is very conveniently located! The Door was opened, at first sight I have understood, that in a reality it looks much better! She is the smiling girl with the lovely person, with a beautiful figure, very polite and affable! I have lead with it 3 hours and have been admired by its skill to give to the man pleasure! It has solved all my secret which I did not state aloud! 3 hours have flown by as if 3 minutes! Sasha you the best! I love you! Very much I recommend to spend with it time, you receive weight of pleasure!
2018-11-30 Client: mrnoonetr
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-11-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Delayed meeting time more than forty minutes. Although she is almost the same person in the picture. That’s the only good thing about her. Worst experience I have ever had from this site. No need to say waste of time and money.
Escort comment:
10 minutes before our meeting, I wrote to the client to confirm our meeting, the client did not get in touch, after waiting 20 minutes and not getting an answer, I went about my business. After 30 minutes, the client turned up and said that he was at the hotel. I immediately went back, the road took about 15 minutes. The client was initially not happy and rudely asked me to do a service which I do not provide and it is not described on the website.
2018-11-30 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was the girl in the pics, but she was most more sexier in person than the pics shown. Her boobs where big and her pussy was tight and the ass... All and all she was good in her job and she seams to like it.
2018-11-30 Client: Didier
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very satisfied with this meeting! she’s very polite, ready to do everything, she has a sincere smile, social time is very good, and what a body (really proportionate and slim..., nice small breasts) I think her face looks actually better in reality than in her pictures, much more fresh and natural...bottom line: I wouldn’t hesitate to meet her again! Highly recommended!
2018-11-30 Client: RenosPapa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-11-29
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best babe
Jyst dreamed girllove
Love a lot of kissing with tonguefellowlove
Tall with model Legs and slim body.
Agansy very fast on answeringsmile i will book from them again when i come back to Amsterdamwink
2018-11-29 Client: Warrior
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Elena this monday,at her hotel and i fall in love with her from my entry to the room.she is nice and i liked her very much.i spend 1 hour and it was like 1 moment. i wanted to stay 1 hour mor but she was ordered another person so i want to come tomorrow 1 time more. Communication is excellent we understood each other from the first minute. Elena see you soon once again. i am coming with roses to you and we will take good wine
2018-11-28 Client: testosteron
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best experience of my life. What a gem. Melisa is real beauty and kindness a real gentle soul. She is gorgeous and made me feel right at home. Lovely hotel room and made all my worries vanish. We sat and talked for a while getting to know each other. No rush. She is genuinely interested and loves her job. She is the kindest woman I ever met. She made me feel special from the moment I set eyes on her. Her beauty, body and her general interaction was out of this world. I initially fell in love at first sight. I wont go into detail but she provides more than a service. She is the best around and a must see. Can't wait to meet again already. She will have me dreaming for weeks to come.
2018-11-27 Client: tesori
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My second time meeting Gabriella and I was delighted to have got the chance while she was in Amsterdam.

I have to say Gabriella is an absolute delight. When I got to her hotel room just say I was extremely happy when she opened the door to me she looked absolutely gorgeous wearing as requested the sexy lingerie in her pics.

She welcomed me with a very warm kiss and led me to her bed and just say I was transfixed by the view of her most perfect adorable ass as she walked in front of me.

She offered me a shower and a drink after. Then just say Gabriella helped me say welcome to your new experience in the most wonderful way.

And I can absolutely confirm i will be meeting this lady many more times in 2019.

This young lady is an absolute gem.

Thanks

2018-11-27 Client: Belcant
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angel is a woman of genuine beauty, thats no doubt. She was smilling and friendly although extremely reserved. With a nicely tanned skinned she looks like a beautiful and wild...
Great face, great long blond hair, slim body with a nicely shaped breast.
She speaks english well enough to have a conversation. A glass of white wine certainly does help her speak
She said to be an esthetician, and indeed she does take care of her body.
If you are patient and respectfull enough, sex will be a pleasure and the view, believe me, is spectacular... a holywood angel.

Back to Top