Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-04-21 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronica was perfect. Slim body with smooth skin and the nicest bum. She is friendly and has an angel face too. wow.. . in front of the mirror was insane. She is nice and let’s you F her properly.. lovely girl and will be back
2019-04-21 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Laura is by far the best escort I have seen. I doubt I would need to see anyone else as she is simply brilliant. She's so accommodative that she'll go any extent to make you happy. Laura looks exactly as in the pictures highlighted and she is a stunner with the most seductive talks,Fantastic service great sense of humour fenomenal o.skills. . Don't miss out if you have not tried her already.
2019-04-19 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very nice girl, full of energy and very sexy. Social time is more than excellent. She enjoys to make sex and you can feel it from the beginning to the end. Everything is possible and she never stopped me from doing something. When I became less active she immediately became more active and kept the rythm always very high. A supermeeting with a profesional girl who likes very much her work, gives energy and satisfied all my desires. I shall see her again very soon for a longer time.
2019-04-15 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
High class young beauty-even better than most of her photos.Unreal body, radiant face and hair, playful eyes, vivid personality, good music and room setting and smooth sex & massage.Meet me in beautiful underwear and took me to the shower,it made me very excited,then she put me to bed and began to kiss me gently,it was great,fantastic.. She is very professional,very sensual girl!
I kinda want some more for sure!
2019-04-12 Client: pvl
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice girl to meet. Little bit nervous and passive. Nice looks. Respect her.
2019-04-09 Client: abcbabebang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lissa just perfect and my meeting with her was fantastic in every respect. Gentlemen you will be amazed if you manage to get a date, since she is so popular. Lissa is drop-dead gorgeous (better than the pictures), her sculpted body is beyond perfect, her attitude is super, and the sex is out of this world. Lissa knows how to switch between sweet GFE because she is such a warm and friendly lady, and in a flash you are embroiled in a burning hot PSE!
I was stunned when Lissa greeted me in her hotel room in ultra-sexy lingerie and very kinky high heels. After a shower and a few minutes discussing how sexy she was, we were into the hot stuff. Lissa provided me one of the hottest wettest oral experiences ever,Lissa really knows how to suck cock and lick your balls at a level you just won’t find anywhere else. I was almost blown unconscious by the way Lissa’s gorgeous full red lips took me to paradise. It was just such a wet, velvet experience that I almost lost it in the first five minutes, much hotter than just a normal PSE. When it came to do the other fun stuff I was amazed at how quickly she deposited the condom expertly into position on my little guy. Lissa will dance on top of you like a pornstar, and she definitely knows exactly how and where to stroke you while you boil to an indescribable explosion. You will see that Lissa really loves sex and very much enjoys what she is doing.
What a ride! I must meet this amazing lady every time she visits my current base city...
2019-04-08 Client: Tourist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sindi is the, coolest, calmest and most unbelievably beautiful girls that I have had the pleasure of meeting on this website ever...

I feel that am so lucky that i found her here, and have been chasing her around Amsterdam city.

All her favorites are available, and she effortlessly moves, to the rythem of the moment, with such poise and beauty, that she will take your breath away.

Just the thought of her long beautiful, tanned and toned body, her stunning face, and unflappable attitude, keeps me coming back for more, and more and more..

Please treat Sindi with the respect that she deserves, and you will be rewarded beyond all your expectations.

Don't miss the opportunity to visit her in your area, or, don't hesitate travelling from far away, like me - you will never be disappointed.

Kisses

Naughty Boy
2019-04-05 Client: ggpandaxz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-05
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Communication by WhatsApp with the agency was easy
Kira is a real bomb. She looks and dresses like a model, but is very sweet in her behaviour (no "star attitude"). She is well travelled, so you can have an interesting conversation with her, great human touch and empathy. English is perfect.

After sharing a drink we moved on to more "carnal" pleasures. She provided me with an exquisitely sensual, sexual evening. Everything she does, from the way she holds you, kisses you, strokes you, bbbj's you, etc, is done in a soft, sensual way. She adores receiving oral, getting very deliciously wet.

In sum, one of the best escorts I ever met. I shall definitely repeat with her, once I've tried the other girls of the agency.
2019-04-05 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very attractive and friendly, with a great body and an extremely pretty face, and I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. Her photos are very accurate. She knows exactly how to please a man and took great care to make sure that I was happy and satisfied. All requested favourites were on offer and performed without hesitation. She is a great kisser too, and we also enjoyed a really nice chat afterwards. The whole encounter was extremely relaxing and unhurried, and I never felt rushed in any way. Highly recommended.
2019-04-02 Client: bongo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The photos are real. Alba gives the most amazing deep throat blowjobs with a lot of passion. She is very positive, sensitive and eager to give the best service. A treat for anyone.
2019-04-02 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-01
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had the absolute pleasure of seeing a new beauty on my work visit to Amsterdam .Kira is striking in many ways and her allure is immense.Arrangements were easy and after confirming my references she sent directions It was a nice place and had a homey feel to it.
Kira greeted me at the door leaving little to the imagination. I felt a little dumbstruck while composing myself. Guys I respect and admire her enough to keep the details simple. Her lovely kisses never stopped and she allowed the same. I was never rushed and she wanted me to edge a bit so I could feel the explosion build within. Her willingness to please me was far more than going thru the motions. I not only will make sure I’m on her return visits, I can fully recommend her for your punting weekend...
2019-04-01 Client: ggpandaxz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-31
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I usually lurk but Lissa was such a sweet girl and she asked for a review so here we are. New Acct and all. Like I said, sweet girl. Easy set up through agency. Welcome with a nice kiss. Tall, sexy woman in a sexy outfit. She is slim and very attractive, as well as soft in the best way.
I freshened up and was given a clean towel. Solid GFE, easy conversation, solid English. Very sweet, very sexy. You won’t regret booking her. GFE was definitely full.Loves sex and gets off. I Love it when her eyes roll up. Attentive to what I liked and excelled at everything. Most beautiful face to stare into and kiss, and that butt is sweet.
Simply amazing GFE and one of the best experiences I've had!
2019-03-29 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nataly is hot as fuck!
Setup a meeting on a short notice and glad I did. This lady is really hot...she was wearing a netted dress and I couldn’t stop staring at her ass. Her height really compliments her frame. The time I stepped in i wanted to bang her really hard.
Nataly - pretty lady with a sweet, welcoming personality. A tigress!
She really looked after me and I appreciated it. Great passion and really high energy. I could not have asked for a better hostess. She is the best!
2019-03-28 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely Princess
Had a great time with this charming woman. Great experience, once finished with the act, she gave me a great back run. Absolutely amazing girl and experience
She's energetic, sexy, eager to please, and an absolute sex goddess. Great personality,down to earth, amazing skills. Totally worth it!
2019-03-25 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-24
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Miki is truly exceptional! She has a gorgeous face, and ravishing body, and was dressed beautifully to sexiest secretary. It was also a true GFE experience, where at times I forgot I was with a provider. I would give my highest possible recommendation for her.
She's just amazing! An incredible sweetheart!
2019-03-21 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just amazing girl! Had a very sexy meeting with this lady, body 10 .. sex 10 ..conversation 10 .. more .. a 10 did not had to say anything .. this girl knows how to treat a man .. damn
I Will be back !
Xx
2019-03-21 Client: Leonardo2222
: 6.5
: 2.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2019-03-15
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Not Good meeting .. dont do the things Whats writing on her profile .. dont know What she is doing here in Amsterdam !? Hope these kind of Girls dont do this work . Its money for service ! Very simple.


2019-03-20 Client: abcbabebang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jackpot! What a fabulous girl, really down to earth, really pretty, a big lovely personality.
I left feeling happy and satisfied. She's bright, intelligent and friendly and speaks English fluently. Fantastic service provided, GFE all the way! She deserves to be treated well and with respect. Hope to see her again soon.
2019-03-20 Client: bob745
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG what a lady...Really lovely girl and an absolute knockout on the looks front. Properly gorgeous, exotic and sultry with a superb body.
So so much better than her photos, a little bombshell, it's like meeting a goddess.
Absolutely first class,very friendly girl and her service is out of this world. She really takes good care of you.
10/10 amazing lady love
2019-03-19 Client: ByzantineV
: 1.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Most times visiting girls from this website is absolutely thrilling. Nice communication, nice girls and very nice sex. Normally I don't feel to share that. BUT. This time it was the worse meeting ever. Not because of her skills, she was active and trying to talk and stuff. But I'm sorry, the girl on the photos is NOT the girl in real life. Like literally every piece of expectation was destroyed immediately after seeing here. I don't want to go in details, that would be offending. This is such a blast. You feel fucked before you want to have a good fuck.
2019-03-19 Client: vincentsantos
: 6.5
: 1.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What a waste of time and money. After finding out that I had been texting with her partner who pretended to be Mary (instead of Mary herself), she look at me and said 'don't be stupid, this is normal in this business'. All right, but al least do not pretend to be Mary and please state you are her planner or manager or partner or whatever. So fa so good, NOT. She was moody and started wining about Amsterdam and Dutch people and how little money she made the past few days. Well, keep up the attitude and it will become less and less in the future.

I did actually had to leave this instant as she also looked kinda intoxicated too. She was drinking red wine, the kind that colours your lips and teeth into dark purple holes. Anyway, this image didn't make her look any sexier. After she unzipped her top and showed her silicone tits, not the best boobjob in the world either, she couldn't stay away from her mobile. She kept texting with her 'manager' in the room next door. You can imagine the mood was below zero at this point. I decided to stay as her body looked well trained and she has a very nice ass and perfect flat belly. Bad judgement, dumb decision. Touching her was like a ducking game, almost not allowed, I tried to touch her ass but she kept rolling around like a slippery piece of soap, meanwhile still texting. Gotta give her the credits for these amazing multitasking skills as she at this point had two mobile phones in her hands. Now I was kinda fed up with all this bullshit and proposed to leave and kindly asked for half my money back as she clearly wasn't in the mood and this was obviously not going to work out. That of course was a 'no go' and finally she started giving me a forced blowjob (she was moaning like a porn pro and pretending it was really turning her on). Her lips and teeth were still purple but I didn't want to ruin the moment by asking her if she could perhaps brush her teeth. Her blowjob was professionally executed (halfway she asked if I wanted to finish in het mouth but that was 50 extra). Haha, what do you think...

So to cut a long story short: we didn't have sex, got a professional bj from a moody and fairly goodlooking lady with an attitude who has absolutely ZERO interest in her client. Little advice, spent your money on an nice diner with quality wine. More fun guaranteed.
2019-03-19 Client: jakew1992
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is truly exceptional. Very smart, very sincere, very caring and attentive. You feel like you are spending time with someone you are very close to. She was not rushed at all, was fully present, we had so many interesting conversations. She is very beautiful and professional, and attends to all the finer details to ensure you have the best experience you can have. Highly recommended
2019-03-19 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am lucky to have got a booking with Rona. She is a sweet and lovely lady who made me comfortable throughout our time together. She let me take it slow and there was no rushing at all Sexy and sensual at the same time, its very hard to not enjoy her company. She let me try many position and ensured I am pleased all the time. Please take good care of her
2019-03-19 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing experience laughing with Sara (and of course she is gorgeous, charming and always trying to please you and make you happy). She must be a positive influence on everybody she meets. I didn't expect to meet such a lovely lady. The only disappointment is that i couldn't see her for longer - I was genuinely sad to leave - i flatter myself into believing that she also was sad i was leaving. I am working on my plan to kidnap her.
2019-03-18 Client: paulplay75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely loved meeting with Sara, stunning girl, great service. But what an amazing personality too. Sexy, smart, funny, really friendly and a lot of fun to hang out with. Really addictive personality, and i'll definitely come back!
2019-03-17 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-17
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was welcoming, friendly, chatty and engaging - felt like I’d known her for ages & she said there were good vibes between us which was nice to hear. It was exhilarating to be with her - she’s really energetic, enjoys bringing pleasure and has a great body with gorgeous, natural boobs. The natural reality is so much better than the photoshopping. Ending with her suggestion of an oiled massage was something else! Fabulous! Thank you !
2019-03-16 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
How to explain it, it is perfect for every way, incredible body, intelligent, sweet, in ... the best, simply addictive, I am in love with her.She is just The person that you dream to meet: so sweet, smart, clever. The rest I keep for myself.All the best !
2019-03-16 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Third booking with an escort and was a bit nervous. The moment she opened the door I was captivated. Beautiful, classy and fun lady and really funny. Had a really good chat and time with her. Left with a smile that has not gone away yet.Absolutely adorable and very hot at the same time lady. Service is highest level !I wish I could keep her to myself, but I thoroughly enjoyed the hour in her company. I plan on seeing her again the next time I'm in London and I would highly, HIGHLY recommend her! Thank you so much, Miki and thank you,Girls46 , as always for the efficient booking.
2019-03-15 Client: Europe1
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful real lady. Female..surprised me..very good looking, kind and smart person. Makes a gentleman feel good. In nice hotel in center. She will come more regular. Lady from the East and London based. Independent working lady. Very exclusive lingerie with stockings and garters. Knows how to wear it and how to walk in it. Be good for her and you get it fully in return.
2019-03-14 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very pleasant surprise! She's a very talented and beautiful lady.
Total package! Very intelligent and just as much fun.GFE all the way..!
Amazing body,beautiful eyes and smile!
WOW!!! Will repeat everytime she is in my city.
2019-03-14 Client: Tom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Was a bit cautious because there where no very positive review. But Viki is a gorgeous petite girl. Great ass beautiful tits and a very seductive smile. She is quiet and her english is not very good (long live google translate) so I let her do her thing. And it was brilliant. Great BBJ en very active sex, she really knows how to use her entire body (nice). wil be back
2019-03-13 Client: julienbl
: 9.5
: 7.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is receiving in nice hotel with nice sexy underwear. She looks younger than the website and she is definitely very cute. It is a teeny model. Her English is extremely basic and google translate is of help.
Service wise, she acts as a very shy gfe girl. French kiss are limited. She sucks ok. The fuck is very good with such a young tight girl.
I would recommend if you look for gfe with young girl definitely not for pse.
2019-03-13 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Small, petite, innocent, and very sensitive. Ketty is what I dream about when I think of the "Girlfriend Experience". My ATF. I had the best escort experience ever with Ketty. Ketty is a very sweet girl. She speaks English very well and is a great companion. She has beautiful eyes and face, soft silky long brown hair and the best body I have ever encountered. I would love to be with her every day, but of course we know that it’s not possible.. I cherish Ketty and my memories of every moment I share with her.
2019-03-07 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sensual, nice body and great attitude.
Marika was the perfect GFE with great conversations and the most relaxing time. My day has been a dream after spending time with Marika
My highest recommendation!
2019-03-07 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Oh My Gosh! Easily the hottest girl on here. The pictures don't do her justice. Her body really is that good but her face is way more beautiful. Quite apart from that, she is a lovely, lovely person. Excellent English, superb GFE skills. Very possibly my next wife. Treat her well, she deserves the very best.
XXX
2019-03-04 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
As beautiful as the pictures.
Amazing girl, beautiful body and face. Very good service and nice attitude. The chemistry was great which is one of the main things I look for and the performance was good. Willing to please and if you treat her well she will give you a great time. And she made sure I had a good time. Could not have asked for more.Highly recommend!
2019-03-04 Client: abcbabebang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-03
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Uma is beautiful and so lovely really sweet girl, full of Personality and very charming, all services were provided and to a high standard, I had a lot of fun with this sexy girl, can't wait to get my hands on her amazing boobs again. She lovely lovelovelove
2019-03-01 Client: Tom
: 4.5
: 6.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Spent an hour with this girl and Uma is very enthusiastic and happy. She aims to please.
Had a dress request that she forgot and
If you like short big girls you should go!
2019-02-27 Client: abcbabebang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had one hell of a time with Pearl she was a very pasionate and thoughtful lover she was very exagerat to please the whole time and she made sure she achieved that with perfection.
The best ever GFE - what a superb kisser. She is absolutely gorgeous and so enthusiastic. When she first greets, she is quite demure but when we are getting to know each other better, she changes into such a temptress but lovely and giving. I can't recommend her enough!!!
I will have to visit soon for some more...
2019-02-26 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pearl is awesome. She has the killer combination of incredible beauty with a fun and pleasant attitude. OWO was Deep and long. Her p**** was irresistible. Real gfe experience, intelligent and very sweet, you can not ask for more! The 2 hours went by way too fast, I can’t wait to see her again.

Back to Top