Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-09-08 Client: filano
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-17
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a very sweet girl. She's funny, smart and timid at the same time. She opened the door and receive me in a very beatiful apartment. First conversation was short but intense. She started with sweet and passional kisses, then she did me a powerful blowjob, with licking, deeptroath, rhythm. During the bi, she looked at me all of the time. Then we had sex in missionary, doggystyle and riding positions. I took the cum in face option, so after 20 minutes of sex, I started to fuck her face, slowly and sweetly. Then she looked at me like saying me "I know.." and I came on her face. It was perfect, she receive all of my cum and she stay with it a few minutes, before going to the bathroom. Then we had a very sweet conversation. Thanks Eva! All the best.
2016-09-08 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I will write this review in English so that Stela can understand it. This was probably the most fun I ever had with an escort. First, she is basically conform to the photos on the site, with perhaps a bit more tummy. She has unbelievable breasts, natural that seeem to defy gravity. They are like two large, warm pillows that I enjoyed greatly. It is not my habit to go into detail ablout the sex, but I will say that she was accepting and enthusiastic about all that I proposed.

On the social side, nice conversation in English if you speak slowly and clearly. She has a good sense of humour. We got along very well and shared some laughs. She made me feel very at welcome and did not watch the clock.

I would definitely recommend Stela for those searching a GFE with a very sexy, voluptuous young woman.
2016-09-07 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday i had (again)a fantastic roleplaydate with Eva!, she is the best I ever met.Real GF for me , nice conversation, deep BJ and a real good roleplay !.Great body and a sweet (little) girl! with perfect breasts .Eva is a lovely girl so be nice to her!.Eva I am sure we meet again, kisses.Tom
2016-09-06 Client:
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice looking girl with small natural breasts.
No gfe feeling.
Unwilling about most of the services mentioned.
It is not a faker but certainly not the usual GA standard.
2016-09-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say about Anastasia Markova ! I met her for the first time, but the way she approaches you makes you feel that you had known her for ever. A really beautiful and sexy woman with an amazing body but above all a great person!!! She is also an outstandingly good kisser and an excellent conversationalist. Our meeting was full of intense emotions and strong feelings that will stay in my memory for ever...
2016-09-02 Client: jakew1992
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful lady with very beautiful and soft hair. I had such a good time with her, we talked a lot and I felt very relaxed. And I felt sorry to leave her so soon ;) Thank you Tina, I had the best time and will never forget you wink
2016-09-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2016-08-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic time with a very sweet and caring girl! Eva was beautifully dressed and acted as a real girlfriend. It was great joy not only for me but it seemed for her as well! Her massage is a really good one, strong and refreshing. The apartment is luxurious with many nice spots for some creative and joyful activities. Hope to see you soon!
2016-08-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-08-29
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She looks exactly the same as in her pictures. Beautiful apartment in a nice part of the city. As well as a beautiful face & body,Eva also has a beautiful personality. She made me feel very welcome and did not time watch. Thanks Eva.will be seeing you again soon!!
2016-08-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-26
Cost:€ € 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today i had aan amazing encouter with Margarita. She is an spotanious, outgoing person, with a beautiful smile. Very easy to contact, and the appoinent was quickly made.
The most amazing GFE i have ever had. She makes You feel she is realy your girl, wich made me feel i have known her for a long time.
Margarita thx for the lovely 2 hours, enjoy the chocolats!

All the services listed are possible.

2016-08-23 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Great, sexy girl. Photos are 100% real. Killerbody, killerface and killerlook.

Also an excellent kisser and an excellent BJ. Really amazing what she can do with her mouth and tongue. Go to try it yourself, you won't regret it.

Hope to see her back soon.
2016-08-22 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lovely girl.
Well mannered , elegant , sexy
Such a super gorgeous body and great tits ( silicone but very well done )
After some warming up she gave me a very special treatment.
OMG what a fantastic BJ ! One to remember . Deep and full of lust.
Making me feel totally satisfied.
Cu soon

2016-08-22 Client: oclezian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice meeting in a private appartment. Very charming lady, great smile during all meeting. Very tall and long sexy legs. Had the pleasure to share the shower with Margarita, great experience !! It was nice to see how excitied she was when I offered her some lingerie ... Would definitely visit her again !
2016-08-21 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-08-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
When I met Olivia i feel directly something special. She a very beautiful women with natural breasts.
The sex with Olivia is nice and playful. If she come again I am sure I will visit her again only to hold her in my arms and have nice conversation!
2016-08-21 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2016-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She looks better than in the pictures, photoshop is overdone when it was not really needed. A very friendly girl who truly tries her best to make you satisfied. Her English was a bit basic but she knew how to work around it. She did everything I asked and I left very satisfied.
2016-08-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-08-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I've met Olivia a couple of times already. She is super sweet, a passionate kisser and really active during the sex. Her body is amazing and the feeling of her body and her big natural breasts rubbing against your body during the blowjob and sex is great. Definitely a girl I want to meet whenever she is traveling.
Her English is really improving since the last time we met and she is fun to talk to too.
2016-08-15 Client: jakew1992
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
For me it was first time to meet with escort. And im happy i choose Lexy. She looks good in your arms when walking on the street and she looks good in your arms in bed. She is pure natural and thats the way i like it. She is like a real girlfriend. Kisses and hope to see you soon.
2016-07-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This friday I had (again) a nice date with Alice, I never met an escort so nice and lovely to be with, she is a real GF for me!, we played a fantastic roleplay she was nicely dressed and great again!.Thank you Alice I am sure we will meet later this year !, kisses Tom
2016-07-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful lady with very beautiful and soft hair. I had such a good time with her, we talked a lot and I felt very relaxed. And I felt sorry to leave her so soon ;) Thank you Anastasia, I had the best time and will never forget you :)
2016-07-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
when she openen the door, wow!! Nice outfit, Nice smile, great kisser, made me feel super relaxed. And the sex was really good! Hopefully Kristina will visit Amsterdam again
2016-07-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
So beautiful, natural, lady, very sensitive, very tall, absolutely stunning, she is absolutely top-model I am happy I will wait until next time she will be in Amsterdam
2016-07-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I dropped in to visit her late at night. She opened the door and I was stunned by her looks. Exactly like her pictures, great body and really sweet girl. We spent a few minutes after which we moved to the bedroom where we had a delicious session. I'm in love with her perfect breasts and couldn't keep my hands of them for even a minute. I had a bit much too drink before dropping in and wasn't able to cum easily but she didn't stop and made sure I did :-). Definitely GFE, and I will see her again!
2016-07-14 Client: Alexsi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very pleasant meeting. She looks exactly like her pictures and she’s even more beautifull when she smiles. sex was fantastic (soft skin, perfect breasts and... Mmm, I’ll keep this one to myself!!!) and she made me feel like i was special, in a very nautral way. i woul definatly recommend her. The only downside to meeting her : Time flies way too fast !!!!
2016-07-13 Client: oclezian
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a fabulous natural and beatiful girl !
She’s a beautiful girl from Polish.
Always smiling, alluring, easy-going and really nice to be with.
Maybe a little bit shy at first of our date.
She offers a real GFE and is eager to satisfy her partner.
All in all a positive attitude. A very nice meeting and perfect services !
2016-07-11 Client: RingoF
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-07-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristina is a very nice girl, I liked her a lot.

I met her in her hotel, she recived me casually dressed, with a big smile on her face, which I like.

We had a very nice conversation to warm up, and then after a shower she started with a very good BBBJ, then a great 69, tell you guys this point of you on her is amazing, and finished with good A+ sex.

She is very sweet and sexy, great experience for me.
2016-07-08 Client: MCapone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Once again i met Inga in Amsterdam today. She is incredible...she is pasionate with everything she does...and the most important think is that she does everything wearing a beautiful smile ... So in conclusion if somebody wants a great smile , a sensational GFE and a pasionate PSE in sex Inga is the right choice...
2016-07-06 Client: DMark
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-07-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is if not the best, the best i have met
Meet her and you will not regret a penny of the cost that compared with other escorts she is cheaper and worths much more.
Meet her and you wont regret
SHE IS AMAZING
2016-07-01 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-07-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very goodlooking girl introduction in lingerie and on high heels. Girl is relaxed, suggested a hot shower. After this a hot foreplay. Deep BJ with no hands. Deep kiss. Next time I will visit her again.
2016-06-30 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1h min
Meeting date:2016-06-29
Cost:€ High
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really nice date we had. Nice room, central location in Amsterdam and...really nice sex with an attractive girl from Russia, with clothing of my choice. Meeting made me really feel good for the rest of the day :).
2016-06-28 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Not a bad date. Certainly not.
You need to warm her up a little bit.
Then her services are o.k.
But her photos are to much photoshopped.
The real model look is missing in reality.
But once again : i had a good time with her
2016-06-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-27
Cost:€ 250,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had the pure pleasure of meeting Eva again.
She lost weight and is now more beautiful then ever before.
My god this girl is gorgeous !
A clean and supersexy sweet wild creature she is !
Very stylish, friendly , naughty , teasing behaviour.
Deep and lustfull blowjob.
Dont miss her if you need some real special attention.
2016-06-27 Client:
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
A very nice girl and quite attractive although not as flawless as her photo set. The sex was too passive and she had restrictions (breasts off limit, no kissing, no fingering). Also was dressed in jeans and a t-shirt, no sexy lingerie and heels.
2016-06-26 Client:
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-06-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great looking girl. Young but nice. Sex however is average. Passive, very average BBBJ. Overall it is a nice experience but far from what I had expected based upon previous reviews.
2016-06-22 Client: Goertz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-21
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the pleasure to have a duo date with Bonnie and Nicky. This review is for both
Setting: started 30 min Nicky , Bonnie joined an hour and left. Finished with Nicky. I knew Nicky and was sure she would fulfill all my wishes, also giving me my dream duo date, although i did not knew Bonnie.

These 2 girls turned out to be the perfect match. Starting with teasing like teasing should be: kissing and playing with each other while looking seductive to me. My patience was limited to 5 min, i had to feel these 2 girls, everywhere and everyway. It was not juist hot, i was looking at 2 beauties, Charming, playful and so, so willing to spoil me, every way i asked for and even beyond. Nick leading, a born talent and Bonnie responding not only to me, also to Nicky exactly how i wanted. Imagine not 1 but 2 babes. This was the perfect match.

Bonnie is a very sweet girl, relaxed and down to earth. Reallly like her. Beautiful brown eyes and gorgeous body. She was very responding and loved to be part of this fun. She picked up all my wishes and translaties them to an exciting GFE. She can also turn in to a dangerous little devil. Just try guys.
Nicky she is my girl, warm loveling smart girl, she is my home. Hate to say this; she can be your home too. Last time i dared to make 2 small remarks: she remembered and actioned, is shaved now and a big compliment for your English, very well done
2016-06-20 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bonnie is a petite girl, lovely and sweet.
She kissed me with enthusiasm and she provided me everything she felt I could wish.
She is not at all a harder but a very lovely GFE.
I did’nt see time spent.
Thank you so much Bonnie.
When you’ll come back to Amsterdam I want to meet you again.
Mark
2016-06-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A perfect Angel! I think this was my third meeting with Alice and hope it will not be my last.
She is everything she claims to be and does everything to please you and make you feel completely relaxed.
Her looks are stunning and her blowjob is nothing less than perfect. Multiple orgasms guarenteed and included :)
2016-06-17 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-06-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Nicky for 30min and I remained absolutely satisfied. Beautiful and polite girl, all the services is very good and the sex with her is great. My proposal is not lose him. Many kisses Nicky Thank you. A+
2016-06-16 Client: RingoF
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bonnie was a nice surprise since she is a very nice lady, a perfect gfe, who provides great services. The bbj lives you breathless, since she uses her tongue in a great way. Also sex was enthusiastic . I asked her to play the part of a bad student, and she did it so well . I asked her to dance for me, and she was so sexy while dancing (her ass is perfect). Social time is also great since she is smart. Kisses Bonnie!
2016-06-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best experiences that I've had in this city. She was very welcoming and fantastic in bed. She accommodated all of my requests and I can not recommend here highly enough!
2016-06-15 Client: Mikocream
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Sandra in my Hotel of Amsterdam where i was for a business traveling. Sandra is very nice and beautyful. She really love sex and she is really submissive. Her english is perfect so it is easy to communicate with her. Her body is awesome and she has an incredible ass even for anal
2016-06-14 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sandra is very nice lady I have meet with her for 2 hours and I have very great time
to communicate with her is very easy she is very intelligent person and it’s very available
Thanks Sandra kiss sweet baby

Back to Top