Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-06-11 Client: Rokyy
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-01
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl was offering the exact services as i have asked from the manager and all was confiremed, So i was overly satisfied with the services, Excelent BJ, wet and deep, cim-cif was available for me. She is a slim fit girl with a charming face and warm personality.
2016-06-07 Client: oclezian
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is a wonderful girl,friendly and liking.
Great body, slim like a model, skin like silk and a very beautiful face with a great brown eyes.
She is a panther in bed and she do all with enthusiasm.
She respect all schedule.
Pse and GFE, great!
I hope see you in Amsterdam very soon!
Very advisable!
A big kiss to Maria.
oclezian

2016-06-06 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Maria in tour in Amsterdam, yesterday for 2 hours. She looks fantastic, very charming time with many attentions to her guest. She looks like a Sex Goddess, with big natural breast, a velvet skin and tender secrets that I keep for me. I did also appreciate the nice social time. Now I Have to organize me better to encounter my little Polish princess again.
2016-06-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-06-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This girl looks even better than the pictures and really tries her best. Amazing blowjob. And very active during sex. She has a bit of trouble with English, but her good personality compensates for that. Definitely a good time.
2016-05-29 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olivia is a real beautiful girl. For those who are member of Golden Angels watch her extra pictures. When i arrived she started with a French kiss. After that she Interchange a nice blowjob with French kisses. After that we end up with a classical fuck and she finish with a CIM and after that she swallow.

What a fantastic lady. Her english is not so good, but she try to do her best. But her sex and looks compares everything
2016-05-26 Client: RingoF
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olga is the girl I ask to come with me on a lonely isle. Sex, beauty, smart, she is a lovely and unforgettable young woman, I see her how she took my dick in her sweet hand, and in her mouth, and how she gave her body until I had an orgasm. I will meet her again. If you read reviews Olga, I want to thank you.
2016-05-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Alice is the best GF I ever!.Her looks are great, wonderfull big eyes, stunning body, good conversation we played(again)a wonderfull roleplay in the outfit I brought for her! it's was perfect Alice I hope we can meet again next time in Amsterdam or meaby London!?.Sweet kisses.Tom
2016-05-17 Client: Mistery
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I contacted nika before she arrived. I met het as first..right after she arrived in amsterdam. She is just as beautifull as the fotos. And she k8sses like wowwwwee. I had a great time and hope to see het again.big kiss and thank you a lot nika
2016-05-10 Client: RingoF
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the first time I am writing a review. I do this because I am really glad of meeting this girl. Stela is really beautiful, what you see at the photos is exactly what you will see at the her apartment. I will not talk about the sex because it was - with one word - Great! I was really surprised of the nice personality, the hummor and the attitude of that girl. I will try to meet you again!
2016-05-10 Client: Mistery
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What words can I use to describe this lady. Stunning ? Sensual ? Adorable ? Sexy ? Beautiful ? YES TO ALL OF THEM !!! She is staying luxury appartment and speaking good English. Very attractive with a nice big tits. Valerie is stunning. I was very lucky person to meet such a perfectly beautiful lady and thankfully I'm one !! Hope to see you again dear.
2016-05-03 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great!

Stela was my best meeting in the last two years.
She is such a beauty and I’m am such an old man that I can’t help from thinking that she was pretending a little bit during our intercourse.
But, after all, the way she liked my daty was.
Well I can only say that I was feeling really good... that’s all.
She really knows how to look into your eyes...

See you soon Stela
2016-05-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2016-05-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have visited Sara four times, and each time she gets better. Stunningly beautiful, great company and, of course, excellent sex. Come back to A'dam soon!
2016-04-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Milena is a sex crazy girl. Especially if you know how to please her orally. She just wants more and more. Fantastic two hours with a girl who can't get enough!
2016-04-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-04-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met with Carolina thursday and it was very good, she realy is the girl in the pictures and she realy enjoyes herself. She is very plesant to be around and her skills are good. i enjoyed every minute of our date. I'll will meet her again when she is in amsterdam and i think i'll take more time next time. Thanks for a great date. Kiss!
2016-04-24 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet she yesterday in Amsterdam .
Very good meeting: she like all... nice dress, good kiss, very very GOOD blowjob in deep throat !!!
good fuck and great time in anal sexe...
I think she really like what she does and she prove it !!!!!!!
2016-04-23 Client: S.I nonime
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the best girl EVER! For real. Pictures are 100% real. Natural tits and OMG they are incredible. Perfect body. Amazing ass. Ant the service is to die for. Absolutly the best of all the girls. If you want a real GFE with passionate love and sex. This is the girl to go to. BUT, be nice and polite to here. Do your best and she will reward you with something unforgettable. 4 real best girl in years.
2016-04-23 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl has à body That says SEX! My god . Real femine ..curves on THE right place.
Very relax girl who NEEDS Sex.. No bullshit .. This is reality My friends.. Pfff licked her all body Every hole i tasted.. And liked iT
Damn .. I have i New adiction And That is Milena
2016-04-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-04-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aimee is just WOW! The pictures are real and she is beautiful and kind.
2016-04-22 Client: ale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bruna is één van de mooiste, leukste en meest sexy dames die ooit ervaren heb. Wat een schoonheid!!
Een echte Latijnse-Amerikaanse en dat is ook te merken: wat een passie en wat een overgave, het oogde in ieder geval niet nep. Niet ik maar zij kwam bijna te snel klaar, dus ze moest even inhouden :)

Na twee rondes knallen was ik bekaf en ging naar mijn volgende afspraak (nee geen dame :))

One of the most beautifull on sexy ladies on escortnews and goldenangels, the services are superb, and it is real fun to spent time with her
thank you BRUNA
2016-04-21 Client: Goertz
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-04-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really nice girl, adaptive and relaxed, seems to love what she does.
Very good blowjob, loved her attention, made it feel warm.
She took care, you know what I mean. 2 hours well spend, she kept going.
I will certainly visit her again.
Small remarks ; is not shaved and should practize english more, but she managed to organize around it: picks up
all body language very wel.
2016-04-21 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice meeting with Nicky. She is a very beautiful person, I mean not only nice by intelligent. So my 2 h went very smooth with a very good social time, long kisses and good sex. I asked to take some pictures (100 E extra) and she entered in the game with great enthousiasm. I think I falled in love with Nicky...
2016-04-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don't write reviews often but I'll make an exception for Eva. If you're looking for a true GFE she's a great choice. This was my second visit and was even better than the first.
Eva loves to kiss and get touched all over. I'll leave out the details but she certainly enjoyed it.
Afterwards we had a nice cuddle and she got me ready to go again. No time for a second round unfortunately but we save that for next time!
2016-04-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
On short notice it was possible to make an appointment with Eva.I met Eva today she is a very nice lady , polite, warm and openminded. When i asked her polite she was very willing to fulfill my wishes and requests, that i very much enjoyed.
I had a very plesant afternoon with her on the physical level as in conversation and communication. She realy knows how to relax me i would defenitly recommend her.

Bye Eva take care, till next time.

Mike

2016-04-17 Client: Alexsi
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very pretty and entousiastic young sexy woman
She is very reactive, seems too really take her pleasure.
A very good date
Dress code perfectly respected.
Her english is sufficient for the social time
Extra-ball accepted
Very simple booking with agency as usual.
2016-04-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-04-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is an excellent companion! She is a friendly and very passionate beauty with an amazing all natural body and looks exactly as in the pictures. I had booked her 2 days in advance but unfortunately when the day came I was feeling not quite like myself due to a party the night before. That didn't matter because she went out of her way to spoil me, was very patient and worked tirelessly to give me a really enjoyable hour! Next time I will try to keep up with her. You can'go wrong with her!
2016-04-17 Client: julienbl
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl who is very friendly. She knows the job and how to please a man. Photo are recent and you recognize easily her. Pussy is not fully shaved which is quite rare. breast is very small. I enjoyed a good moment.
2016-04-15 Client: signoreGM
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i met mila this afternoon at 4pm and it was just the best one & a half hour i had with a girl:
she is gorgeous, intelligent, honest about herself and the job, and above all love sex
stay gentleman and honest and she will give you what you wish (& and even a bit more ).
my only regret: cant see here often as i would like...
2016-04-11 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-10
Cost:TL 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margarita is very beautiful and sexy. When she arrived at my door she was marvelous. The oral was the best I ever had and her breasts are very natural and soft. I love to feel her wonderful skin which is like silk. The social time was very nice because she speaks very good english. I loved to take a shower with her with her skin so slippery. The best I ever had in Amsterdam. Thanks Margarita, see you next time
2016-04-06 Client: daven
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a lady you would want to meet for her positive attitude: even if you are a bit tired or down she will prop you up physically and emotionally. Pretty and smart with a rewarding smile, has the body features that leave no man indifferent. Details are not necessary, she is game to almost everything (if asked politely). Seems that I will be one of her many repeat customers.
2016-04-04 Client: signoreGM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi,

I had a very nice meeting wit Margarita.

Margarita is nice, sweet and really sexy. Her skin is so beautiful and she has a body like a Hollywood actress.

She is more beautiful in real than in the pictures and she really take care about your desire and what you like to do.

I ha real good time two times and anal was wonderful.

I fall in love with her and I hope that she will stay more time in Amsterdam to see her again.

Seen you very soon I hope.

I want to say MANY THANKS to agency that was very helpfull and prefessionnal. This is not the first time that I book in this agency and I can confirm that they are really good.
2016-04-02 Client: daven
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margarita is a beautiful, cheerful and pleasant lady that made 2hrs pass like 2 minutes.The photos are 100%, she is a very hot girl. Great at BBBJ, willing to please you but what I enjoyed most was her kissing and overall GFE. In combination with this totally reliable agency is a very good choice
2016-03-31 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I decided to visit Alexandra again (she moved to another hotel with a huge bed :-) And this session was even hotter than our first encounter. She truly is a delight as well as a very hot sex kitten who does her best to please you and also enjoys herself :-)

Thanks, Alexandra!
XXX
Alex
2016-03-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-03-24
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Anna & Kira were a fantastic duo - great fun to be with and very active. they put on a real show and it was an unforgettable 2 hours spending time with them. They did everything they advertise and then some more! thank you.
2016-03-26 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just spent a wonderful hour with Alexandra. She is very beautiful (definitely the girl in the photos), sexy, intelligent and has a great sense of humor. We started out laughing about the fact that the hotel gave her a single room with a small bed. No rushing, but passionate sex like you would have with your girlfriend. Alexandra was very active and definitely enjoyed it (as far as a guy can be sure about this…) I am sure I will visit her again, hopefully in a room with a bigger bed. ;-)
2016-03-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Kylie and Naomi for the first and definitely not the last time!!Both are looking great and everything was more then perfect.After great sex and massage I felt really relaxed.Im looking forward to meet you girls.Big kiss!!!
2016-03-20 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was lucky to meet with Naomi who introduced me to her friend Kylie. They both arrived today. Great idea from Naomi, since Kylie has a not only got a great personality, is passionate when it comes to sex and but is fun to be with in every aspect. Noami is very nice too - so both are highly recommended. But please: don't look to long in Kylie's eyes since you will be hypnotised for long!
2016-03-17 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great lady. You will see what I mean. Very kind, gentle, loves her work if you treat her kind! So do!!!

I will be back darling!
Photo look a like though she is a bit thinner in real life. Her breasts are amazing and her lips feel nice with some extra put in.

Loved the date and openness.
2016-03-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Rose , one of the best.
Always a good time with her.
Friendly , elegant , clever , horny , what a mix for a woman. !
Fantastic blowjob.
Good conversation possible , perfect English
Understanding very well all of your needs.
No rush , very relaxed girl.
Rose baby I will very soon contact you again.




2016-03-12 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Erg tevreden, zeker aanraden en herhaalbaar. Lief, mooie en warm. Zij doet echt goed pijpen. Verschilden standen geprobeerd. Ik ga naar weer als zij komt weer in Nederland
2016-03-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
one word amazing, i say if you had the chances don't miss it out, what can i tell u need to find out by yourself, but she is sweet, polite,funny,very very active...i can go on. its like she is your girlfriend. see you next time when you are in holland. thanks for all greets.

Back to Top