Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-11-30 Client: S.I nonime
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sophie is a excellent girl. 100% real pictures! She is very nice and educated. Absolutely amazing experience. And the agency is extremely polite, nice and professional. I also met a other girl from this agency and had te same experience. Very nice. I would meet Sophie again and use this agency.
2015-11-29 Client: funfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-27
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice, polite and sweet girl. She is really good and she likes what she is doing. She has a very nice body with silky skin and wonderful smile and really nice natural breasts. Blowjob skills are fantastic and sex was great. Highly recommended.
2015-11-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2015-11-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Was lucky enough to spend a few hours with this gorgeous and sweet girl. I was tired and a bit nervous when our meeting started but she knew just how to relax me. She has an amazing body, a wonderful smile and a sweet personality. I lost all track of time when I was with her. True GFE
2015-11-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great rendez-vous! Stela is a real gem. Great (active) sex, great looks, great communication (she speaks fluently English)and Stela is just a nice, intelligent girl. The only downside? I will return soon! She is addictive! Handle with care and respect!
Triple A+++
2015-11-22 Client: Wildon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kate is a really lovely young lady. What the pictures on this site do not show is her wonderful smile and love of life. She is very welcoming and intelligent, creating a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. She is keen to make sure that you have a good time and is intuitive to your needs and desires. She kisses beautifully and is responsive to good treatment. She is the perfect GFE but I feel sure that her wicked smile hides a hot PSE performance that could be there if you want it.
2015-11-21 Client:
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-11-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Kate is a very nice girl, sweet and attractive. However, the pictures are too much photoshopped. When you look at this site you simply think 'WOW!', but she is just a good looking girl and not a stunning model. She does here best to please you, only she is not very active and seemed a bit tired. The sex was good, but overall I had expected a little bit more passion and more stunning looks for this amount of money.
2015-11-21 Client:
: 2.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-02-08
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She really looks great! And the pictures are real. But in real live she is not so horny as she plays in the video's. Let me put it this way... it was terrible. She really didn't want to be there. The fuck and blow job was not good, i had mutch and mutch better one's. She is a no go!! Don't do it, a wast of money! (a lot of money, she is not worth it!
2015-11-15 Client: julienbl
: 7.5
: 7.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
This is friendly girl. She communicates with correct english and offer good services. It is not the best you can find but a fair good average girl. she is tall and slim. She is not 100% shaved and keep a small triangle. She likes being fingered but the back door is closed. Fucking was nice, especially in doggy...

To summarize, not the best ever but a good moment...
2015-11-15 Client:
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-11-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
i had a meeting with Polina..and i was dissapointed because when i met her it was not the girl on the pictures... i stayed but never go to her again.. i like to meet the girls on the pics...a little photoshot is ok ..but meet someone else than the pic ,,,, NO!
2015-10-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-27
Cost:€ 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
First time to meet Carolina. I met her in a hotel in Amsterdam together with Margo. Margo suggested Carolina and I agreed. By the time I entered the room, I almost fell in love with Carolina. Her photo's do not serve her that well, she is far more prettier in real life.
She is joy to have around, her kisses are great, her blowjob possibly even greater and her body?... her body is the body of an Angel, so soft, so smooth, smells so good... Until next time Carolina!! Love you..
2015-10-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-27
Cost:€ 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Again a great time with Margo. This time together with her friend Carolina.
I wanted a threesome for 4 hours with them because I love to take my time during sex.
Services were perfect again, thanks Margo and Carolina...
They both crawl all over you as if you are the most sexy man alive and they love their job and they love to please you in every wich way they can!
2015-10-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow I have had a roleplaydate with Akkie this morning!, I must say it was the most wonderfull young girl I ever met!, Akkie was a reel GF for me in our roleplay, treat her like a special lady and yoy have a fantastic time with her(firsttime in Amsterdam), but I am sure I have a date with her next time when she is in Amsterdam!.I wan't to keep her for my own!,thanks Akkie you are a reel lover!.kisses Tom
2015-10-26 Client: Tesoro
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wanted to be her first dutch man. So i met her directly after she arrived from airport. She has very soft skin and impressive body. She speaks good english and is easy to communicate. Her skills in bed are amazing. If you looking for a real girlfriend experience with great sex i would recommand her.
2015-10-26 Client: Tesoro
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This morning i met this wonderfull blonde angel. It was easy to make appointment with her and when she opened the dear she was dressed as i requested. Eva is stunningly beautifull and we started kissing immediately. After shower she was laying on bed and we had best sex i ever had. I already made arrangement for tommorrow..so see you soon...kisses and thanks for great start of the day.
2015-10-26 Client: the sweetest boy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-24
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Carolina was all smiles and kisses from the moment I arrived at her place in Amsterdam. She teased me with her great body and even greater skills and told me the first half of our time together was foreplay for the second half, when her friend the beautiful lady Margo would join us for a threesome. And when Margo did join us, Carolina and I put our underwear back on so the party could begin properly... by undressing each other all over again. Seeing these two girls kiss and fondle each other was a sight I will never forget. When they turned their attention back to me, it led to sex that was both wild and very intimate at the same time. Carolina is so young yet already so experienced. It is only a matter of time before she is the very best in her line of work. Please never stop smiling, Carolina. And never stop kissing either!
2015-10-25 Client: Post01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2015-10-24
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am lucky to have met this beautiful girl several times and really have to say: This is the best you can ever get! Forget all the Eastern European girls and spent some time with her, you will not regret it. Kisses for you Annabella.
2015-10-25 Client: Din
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Mandy is absolutely fantastic, real GFE and great kissing with lots of feeling. Great services from a very nice and friendly young lady. Hope to meet you soon again! Also compliments to the agency, an example for others. Thanks again
2015-10-20 Client: andreroks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-10-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Always used the services of a Golden Angels !!! At this time, I met a beautiful Sophie ! she was really young and very experienced !!! This is the best sex of my life !!! smile
2015-10-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic..fantastic fantastic .. Great sex-drive she just needs sex!! She came 3 times :) dont look at THE pictures, just go to her and you Will see ! Great kisser, smooth soft skin. You want to lick her allover .. And i did ;) Every hole Every place i did and she tasted like Candy , if i visit her again..? Thats one Thing in sure off!! Damn!!
2015-10-17 Client: YourTesoro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is a true gem, she has the sexy body and lipps that are made for kissing. But be carefull, because her looks can make you fall in love very easy. Her qualities in the bedroom are just WOW!!! And togehter with a great personality she gives you a REAL GFE.
2015-10-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:12 hours
Meeting date:2015-10-10
Cost:€ 1250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice friendly and very beautiful girl, More beautiful then on the photos i had an awesome night with her defiantly will book her again thank you Marta Kiss J
2015-10-10 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-10-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i realy had a great time with Marta, she is in real life much more beautiful...very active enjoying her work
and she was also realy horny, go and see her you will not regret!! thanks Marta till next time! :)
2015-10-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-10-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Great date with Aimee thanks for the great view on the miror ;-). She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great. Good luck with your plans and see you next time
2015-09-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This mo(it's morning I had a roleplaydate with Gaby, it's a very nice girl, it's a pity her English is very bad !, but here blowjob is good!, and she acts like a real GF , thanks Gaby, see you again next time in Amsterdam, Tom
2015-09-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sexy looping girl. Dressed in lingerie on high heels. Nice very soft skin. We took a sexy shower together. French kissing. Nice slim bod with large firm natural breast. Lovely pair.
2015-09-25 Client: Angel
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
absolutely amazing. great looks and great character.. very friendly and makes u feel comfortable straigh away. very clean as well. made the whole experience very pleasant. One of the best blowjobs and deep throats I had. I would definitely see her again.
2015-09-20 Client: tesoro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-05
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wanted something new, a duo for the first time and Laura and Alexandra seemed to stand out from all the other girls in Amsterdam. They both are beautiful, their looks are simply irresistible. The photos represent them rather well, these girls are really crisp to perfection. I spent a great time with them, their massages are rather high-end, and I left completely relaxed after a hour of high emotions. Im happy they will return to Amsterdam soon again, Im sure I will visit again..
2015-09-11 Client: tesoro
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-09-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
she is very beautiful, and kind. very clean, nice looking, amazing blowjob, tight ass everything which has written for her is true :)
thanks a lot princess.
2015-09-05 Client: julienbl
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl. Amsterdam is sometime tough to find young nice ladies. This one is my best finding here. Small but pretty tits. She is a real independent.
Usually girls are lying on their age. She looks younger than the photo. Using so much photoshop is stupid in her case. She is naturally very beautiful... She looks like a teen.
Fuck is pleasant she knows the job.wink.
I may come back before she left.
2015-09-05 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-09-03
Cost:€ 400 p
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Patrizia is a very charming lady with tons of positive attitude. she really aims to please during the session and can only recommend her. she is tall and gorgeous what you see on her pictures is what you get. Her English is a bit limited.
2015-09-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-09-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Private Apartment: Central
Room&Bathroom: Clean
Ambiance: Good

Stracy Stone is a really nice girl. She looks like the same as her pornmovies. She gives you a real GFE. Great body and the sex was extraordinary.
2015-09-02 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-09-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a roleplay date with Sandra yesterday, she is a wonderful GFE, nice confersation fantastic young body, great blowjob and realy unforgettable girl I am sure I see her again next time in Amsterdam. Thanks Sandra!kisses Tom
2015-08-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2015-08-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very, very sweet girl. She really tries to make you feel comfortable. Very good looking as well. Her tits are close to perfection. Pretty, brown eyes and beautifull sexy lips. And she uses these lips amazingly well!! She likes the sex but you can also just chill and relax with her. All around a very nice experience.
2015-08-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-08-29
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lexy is absolutely incredible. A stunning beauty, she's everything her profile promises. She's fun, enthusiastic and very skilled. Definately a girl to visit when she's in Amsterdam again.
2015-08-29 Client: Roberto
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I had a meeting with this beautifull woman. Her long blond hair and brown eyes make a beautifull picture. And her boobs are just WOW!!! In the bed room she makes all your wishes come true with great passionate kisses and active sex in all kind of positions. I recommand her and hope to see her soon again..xxx
2015-08-27 Client: Tanner
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-08-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is really good! Especially how she did blowjob :-) I had unforgettable time with her and hope to see her again soon! I strongly recommend her because she knows her job very well! :-)
2015-08-24 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WAUW, JUST WAUW.

I did not want to write a review because i want her for my self. WAUW Realy unbelievable what a gril.

Tip. Treat her Nice very Nice .... And enter heaven

Wauw. Will think of this a long long time.. Maybe travel where ever she go's
2015-08-23 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2015-08-18
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great date with Victoria and Karina. The girls are truly stunning beauties.
The girls give great sex and first time I took Vicktoria Doggy style and second time I was allowed to cum into Karina's mouth...
If you are looking for a fabulous heavenly threesome.. Vicktoria and Karina should be your first choice!!!

Next time you are in Holland, I would love to meet you two again for a marvelous threesome..Vicktoria & Karina... you are Angels!
2015-08-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a lovely girl. Very nice and makes you feel comfortable. She looks better than in the pictures and is amazing to look at. Her services are amazing and leave you wanting more. Would definitely book again.
2015-08-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a lovely girl this is.
She looks even better then the pictures , more unique lets say.
Very friendly and willingly to please you.
Not in a brutal or kinky way but still very sensual and horny.
Fantastic body and tits.
Quite and relaxed atmosphere , great blowjob.
Hope to see her again soon.


Back to Top