Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-08-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2015-08-14
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is the 4th time i met Annabella ..she is just amazing! Everytime again, very sexy hot girl! Her pictures are beautiful ..but much more beautiful in real life! Very Nice to talk with..woman of the world ☀️
Thank you Annabella for THE amazing time . Hope to see you again! Ciao Bella !
2015-08-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A pleasure to meet Rose, she is a very kind and sexy lady. She knows how to make you at ease, very easy to talk to!

Her blowjob skills are fenomenon. She does not watch the time, but aims to please. And her massages are wonderful. And not less important, she is smart and can participate in an intelligent conversation.

Next time, dear Rose, we'll have a way longer date. I cannot wait to meet you again!
2015-08-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2015-08-11
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday it was that time again. You know that pure quality time with this stunning and beautiful lady Annabella. She did blow my mind away again. OMG...this brazilian is sweet, sexy and OMG in bed! More then worth to pay a visite to her. Enjoy!
2015-07-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Well what can I say, in one word, Fantastic! Alla is very beautiful, great body and has a teasing way of aproching you, I like that. She is more beautiful then the pictures tells you. We had a nice communication and ofcourse the rest is perfect. Not a girl who wait what you want to do, she is active all the way. Real GFE and a lovely personality. She is very creative. She is worth it.

Alla, I hope you'll come back to Amsterdam and I'll see you again.
2015-07-26 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Alla for the second time this week, again i had a great meeting with her! Love her warm personality..such a beautiful natural girl
great body..I realy hope she come back to Amsterdam

Alla, good luck and hope to see you again! Xx
2015-07-24 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is super. Her pictures are 100% real. A fantastic GFE. She's smart, polite, super super sexy. Funn to talk to. I super recommend here but only to normal guy's if you're polite, normal and want a fantastic time. Linda is a great choice. Men who treat her nice and can see a great time a head
2015-07-20 Client: julienbl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
wink
Very nice young lady. the breqst is very nice, impressive. I was first thinking it was a fake but no. Service are very good. She is lovely. I hope she will stay like this. I did not try the CIM but she can do it for more. I by far preferred to fuck her while kissing her.
2015-07-19 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alla, my god... you were just unbelievabel...what a body ..so natural ..so soft..so young! i met many girls from this site but you are one of the best!
i can meet you every day...just can not get enough of you!
thanks for the great time and sex! was realy fun too
We will meet again ;)
2015-07-06 Client: jason_15
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-07-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arianna is a very sweet and very sexy grirl with her stunning outlook and she have a good personality.It was a great communication with her and it was alsoa very nice sexual experience with her.A very nice GFE for a long time for sure and surely i will be willing to see her again.Thank you very much darling
2015-07-01 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing time. She looks amazing and is very beautiful. The pictures are not even in how she looks in real life, in one word, gorgeous. She has an outstanding communication, and her services are fantastic. She is so sweet and lovely. Dressed like I asked. If you're looking for a well classed lady, you have to see her, she is worth it, really.
I could spent more hours with her if I had known that she was this wonderful, but I will see her again, definitely! Thanks Audrey, it was great!
2015-06-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-06-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don't normally write reviews, but I'm bound to do it for Esther. This was the best ever GFE I ever had in my life. She is hot, passionate and treats you like your boyfriend. I have a fetish for tall, big ladies which is why I thought of giving it a try with her. And I made the right choice. He tits were awesome and the blowjob is the best in the world. I did make a mistake though, by booking only for an hour with here. We had sex in different positions and she gives you 100% attention :)
2015-06-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 h min
Meeting date:2015-06-25
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is really amazing. Hearcolor Natural red. Different than the pictures. (Much better)
We had a great time, sweet, good sense of humor and...,like sex!
Will make a rainchecl
2015-06-23 Client:
: 7.0
: 9.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-06-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Met victoria in a cheap room. She is very pretty. Also very passive :-( Communication is very low because she is russian and talk little bit english. The sex is ok but it can be better. I had other girls from this agency that are more worth the money.
2015-06-21 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say? Lexi is one of the sweetest girls I have ever met. The way she looked at me when she opened the door was worth the money for the meeting! She is smart, fun, and her oral skills are amazing.. Highly recommended!
2015-06-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karina offered me a wonderful experience during my stay in Amsterdam. She is a real soft kitten who knows how to treat a gentleman both physically and intellectually. I highly recommend her and waiting that special day to get back to Amsterdam to meet her again.
2015-06-06 Client: try-out
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-06-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My first review here, Met with Eva Friday evening and first thought when entering the room was happiness, she looks better in real than on pictures, she has a fantastic figure and makes you comfortable the moment you enter the room. Communication is ok, we can understadn each other, sex is active and she works to please. recommended!!!
2015-05-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a very relaxed and nice experience. Lexy has a cute face with some sexy lips and pretty brown eyes. Her body is petit. I usually like more women with curves and a little more flesh but Lexy is very cute in a sexy way with a very relax attitude. She looks just like in the pictures. The sex was ok, but her oral skills were amazing. This girl knows how to lick balls and suck dick. It was a very satisfying meeting.
2015-05-24 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-05-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mandy is a very cute girls, always has a pretty smile on her face. Very friendly and provides good service. Her English is good enough to communicate.Although sometimes we both got confused, but had a laugh about it after we understood eachother. All in all a fun girl.
2015-05-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow!! That's the word i was looking for to describe Ashley! She is wonderful, beautiful, sweet , horny , little crazy, but above all incredible! Perfect figure , great looks and sparkling eyes! Truly a GFE.

This woman is a doll. If you have not seen this amazing woman, then you're missing out for sure. Treat her well, and reap the rewards.

If I had the money , I would go along with her ​​every hour. ;-)

I think I 'm in love ...
2015-05-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-05-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Met with Ashley today and as promised im writing my review. Trust me do not go for any other girl. This girl is great, she did the sexy outfit I requested her and was a very sweet girl with total GFE. Actively participated and left me satisfied. Next time will see her again when in Amsterdam.
2015-05-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Alice tonight and it was perfect. She opened the door in very sexy lingerie and she looked amasing. She looks just like her pictures maybe even beter. I enjoyed every minute of my stay and i will definitely see her again when i have time. Thanks for one of the best expiriences i ever had. Kiss.
2015-05-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great time with Stracy. I lived out my fantasy of making a pov video while having sex, and Stracy being a porn star really played the part very well. A very nice experience that I can recommend to everyone. Stracy is very attractive and very skilled.
2015-05-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a great threesome with Karina and Vicktoria. I can recommend these women to everyone. The atmosphere was very nice, and the ladies really gave me the porn like threesome experience that I was seeking. Thanks Karina and Vicktoria!
2015-05-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-05-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met with Karina and Vanessa today. I had à very good time, they made me feel relaxed and interaction between us and also them was very good. They looked like they were enjoying themselfs with me. I was able to touch them everywhere and the kissing was very good. I realy enjoyed the sex and the massage after. Thanks for this experiance.
2015-04-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-30
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Lucy has a very, very beautiful face. I could just stare at her all day, but unfortunately I only booked her for one hour. Obviously we did more than just look ;) She has a slim young body with beautiful tits and delicious bottoms... I think back of her with a smile on my face.

Thanks Lucy I had a great time :)
2015-04-30 Client: alexander sixsallander
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-02-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
is icabi belli bir donem amsterdamda kaliyorum, zannedersem ikinci ayda gittim,onceki review cikmamis
bu kiz muamele olarak top 3 e rahat girer, sert desen var, soft desen var, deepthroat var (anal yok ama ilgi alanima girmiyor)
onceki arkadas evlenme teklif ederdim demis, bende sunu diyorum, orospu olmasa boyle bir kizla karsilasma ihtimalin nedir :)
kiz ayni zamanda avukat, varin rusyanin halini siz dusunun...ingilizce vasat ama, vucud dili kullaniliyorsun zaten :)
herkese iyi zikisler



2015-04-26 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-25
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an amazing girl with lovely lips and perfect kissing techniques, she could provide you a GFE and make you feel relaxed, if you need somebody that could make you fly she is the right choice for you. She is easy going and willing to do whatever you prefer, not boring and always have a nice smile on her face, you can call her little sexy angel with lovely curves :)
2015-04-12 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-04-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Evelin is a lovely girl which even looks more beautiful as on photo's.
Charming, active and good communication. Had a very pleasant time with her and can really appreciate. Services are excellent.
Lovely girl which respect good treatment.
P
2015-04-11 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2015-04-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I have met with Evelin in very nice hotel at Amsterdam. She is a stunning beauty from the baltics and she is very friendly. I immediatley felt very comfortable with her. In my opinion the best girls come from the baltic. The sex was more than great. It was like having sex with a swimsuit topmodel and it was a real gfe experience. She was also enjoying it too and is very active. Thinking about her makes me want to go to her now. She said that she likes a trio too. Maybe I go for that option the next time i visit her.
2015-04-11 Client: tombaharry
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:6 hours
Meeting date:2014-02-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is the best escort I ever met. She is refined, classy but the important very sexy. Her kisses are great. I met her now several times and will meet her soon again. I can't hardly wait.
2015-04-02 Client: Atti_La
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There is a girl called Milana
stole the hearts of a lot of men
comes to this city now and then
she is travelling around and has no fears,
may be she is one of the three musketeers
loves to have fun, and makes money with that
a little fun, can not be bad
her pretty face, doesn't need makeup
hope her job will not break her up
if she wants, she can smile with her eyes
she will not do that, to all the guys
she is looking out the window, dreaming of sweets
Human life consists only of needs
She is a open girl, never shy
like an ongoing train, time wil fly
her lips are amazing, soft and tasty
kissing them will make you crazy
her body is stunning and tough
one day it wil say, stop this is enough!

Nobody is your CHIEF, including me,
whenever you quit, then, don't forget me!
open your arms, it is me again
wish you the best, with a glass champain.


see you next time, kisses A.


2015-04-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-02-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
There is a girl called Milana
but her real name is not Milana
stole the hearts of a lot of men
comes to this city now and then
she is travelling around and has no fears,
may be she is one of the three musketeers
loves to have fun, and makes money with that
a little fun, can not be bad
her pretty face, doesn't need makeup
hope her job will not break her up
if she wants, she can smile with her eyes
she will not do that, to all the guys
she is looking out the window, dreaming of sweets
Human life consists only of needs
She is a open girl, never shy
like an ongoing train, time wil fly
her lips are amazing, soft and tasty
kissing them will make you crazy
her body is stunning and tough
one day it wil say, stop this is enough!

Nobody is your CHIEF, including me,
whenever you quit, then, don't forget me!
open your arms, it is me again
wish you the best, with a glass champain.

kisses Atti___La
see you soon in a different city :)
2015-03-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First i must say when i saw sophia when i came in: i thought pffff wow! 100 times better in real life! beautiful girl .. and also her skin is very nice and soft. I brought a nice italian wine with me ..talked about nice things in live. Sophia has manners and good persanality!
Hope to see You soon In Amsterdam Sophia
Thank you for the good time i had with you X
2015-03-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lexy is a once in a lifetime opportunity to be with a true natural beauty. It feels like a real privilege to be with her. I've met her three times so far, and hope to see her many times to come.

Lexy you are amazing!
2015-03-17 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rose you are the best, had two amazing hours with you!!!

She looks just like on the pictures, started with a striptease, then washed me in the shower. She kisses passionately, gives an incredible blowjob and i could fuck her in all positions.
2015-03-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great one hour with her. Absolute worth the money. The pictures are surely photoshoped but she looks not much different from the photo. Gorgeous.
She has a great attitude though she is not particularly exceptionally "eager." Great BJ skills!
You can cum twice or even three times if you want. Great smoothy skin.
Highly recommended!
2015-03-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-03-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Really enjoyable and sparkling personality. She really likes good company. She has one of the best smiles out there, the camera loves her. And it is exactly what you get in real life!
2015-03-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-03-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After seeing this girl earlier in the week in Amsterdam, I just couldn't resist and saw her again... and didn't regret it! She was even better than the first time - totally full of energy, polite, friendly, and absolutely beautiful. If she happens to be in your city, do not miss her! See you next time you're in The Netherlands gorgeous! ;)
2015-02-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow. Just... wow. A really friendly, sweet, polite woman who is a total angel. Absolutely gorgeous body and full of energy. I cannot recommend her enough - the photos do not do her justice. l am planning for her next visit already.. ;) See you soon babe.
2015-02-18 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:63 min
Meeting date:2015-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tonight I had a great meeting with alisa. For the fourth time now. very nice outfit and great performance overall. But especially het oral skills of This very Sweet girl is What I like most. Big kiss see u next time alisa.

Back to Top