Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2015-02-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2015-02-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with Valerie is an amazing GFE !
She is perfect, cute, funny, attentive to your desires...
We shared 2 unforgettable hours together and for sure I won't forget that moment !
Hope to see you in Paris my sweet !
Kisses
Chris
2015-02-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing find. First visit to Amsterdam and I struck very lucky. Great welcome on arrival. Immediately put at ease. Passionate kissing and touching as we talked. Very interesting girl, well travelled and near perfect English. Speaks to you like she's your best friend and seems genuinely happy and relaxed about what she does. Very engaging smile. Working from nice hotel and room made everything comfortable. She very active and took control of some amazing foreplay. Made me really excited. Oral skills 100%. Then down to business. She happy to vary the positions, great doggy and amazing cowgirl. Too good to hold back! Very pleased I booked 2 hours as within 20 minutes she had got me hard again. Put her oral skills to the full test. She played with me so actively; kissing, sucking and stroking, and playing with my balls at the same time, that despite holding off for as long as I could, I eventually erupted all over her cute face and tight body. Amazing time. She says she travels around, so I'll be keeping an eye open for another visit. But in meantime, please treat this rare find well.
2015-02-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Valerie is a friendly and beautiful lady. She knows what a man likes, I had a great time with her. She really is a high class lady and gave me a GFE. I highly recommend her!
2015-02-12 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-02-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is just great. It feels like a date with your girlfriend. Great personality, active nice girl. It's a funny girl and she likes music and sensual dancing. I absolutely recommend her to everyone who likes a gfe.
See you next time Valerie. Oh and by the way, she likes pink things, if you like to bring a gift.
2014-12-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a goddess, Superhot body and great sex.
Blowjob is very hot the sex is a real pornstar experience.
Met her a couple of times now next time she is in amsterdam again i will meet her again but then for 2 hrs.
2014-12-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Upon opening the door I saw the same girl as on the photo. She welcomed me and said right away that her english was not good. Nothing to worry about as we'd talk in different tongue minutes later.
In between sex she did her best to have some small talks. So she put in the effort.

She is very friendly girl. Likes to smile. Tries to make you comfortable at the start. Then the fun begins.
Her body is nice. It's perfect for her size. Nothing more to say as it's all good.
As for the sex she wasn't super active but that was because I was. She wasn't just laying around she was holding me and moving her hips at times. During kissing she uses her tongue and does not shy away.
The best part her blowjob. Very good, sometimes deep and teasing the top. If I told not to stop she would continue.

All in all a very nice girl to have fun with.
2014-12-15 Client: hgcool
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful girl. She may be slightly older than she says in her profile and she is from Russia... not Czech. But please... stunning body, stunning face, stunning DD. Amazing kisser, amazing BJ and she is happy to entertain you the way you want. She gave me a great massage between the rounds. Great quality time with her.

Thanks Diana.

2014-12-10 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Alice last night in Amsterdam. When she oppened the door she was dressed in wonderfull lingerie. I was nervous but Alice quickly made me relax. She puts you at ease and you can talk freely and easily with here. After a quick talk whe got down to business and it's safe to say that she completly rocked my world. Gentlemen please go and visit here. She is unbelievable
2014-12-09 Client: Ray15
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-12-08
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
All very nice end gentile , BJ fantastic.I am very satisfied .She is beautiful with beautiful eyes,gentle .BJ worth the ticket . Bye bye Arianna my muse !!!!
2014-11-28 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a fantastic 'roleplaydate' with Lexy,(on my request)she was dressed as promissed!, and played her role on a great way, Lexy has a great young 'natural'body!, for me a real GFE!, thanks again Lexy , we meet each other !,Kiss.Tom
2014-11-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-20
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jaquelin is a lovely lady with a perfect body and with a very pleasant attitude. Easy in communication and very nice to chat with. See talked about making love and that is what we did ; Making love. Without giving details, it was clear Jaquelin was enjoying it. For me it was a super relaxing time. Six days later I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to date Jaquelin again. I did not think it was possible, but we had an even better time. It is very difficult not to fall in love with Jaquelin !! I am looking forward to the next kiss !!
2014-11-23 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This lady is a real PRO. She eats sex. When i arrived she kiss me all over. After the shower she starts all over again and and with sucking. Margo is a real beauty and loves having sex. It was a great hour with her.
2014-11-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jaquelin is a beautiful woman. The photos don't really do her justice - her body is amazing and you can easily get lost in her eyes. She has a really nice, relaxed and friendly attitude making me feel immediately comfortable from the moment I walked into the room until the moment I left. I felt like I was visiting a gorgeous girlfriend! Her service was great and did not feel rushed or fake. I had a really enjoyable time and I will definitely wait patiently until this goddess returns to The Netherlands. Thanks for a mind blowing night Jaqulelin! I already miss the hot outfit your greeted me with.. See you soon babe!
2014-11-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What a lovely, beautiful lady.
Nice great body.
The sex was great and delicious!!!
The pictures are little bit old, but the lady is still wonderful.
2014-11-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-11-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I've met with Alice many, many times and I can honestly say that their is no better way to spend your time. She has a fantastic personality and is willing to make all your dreams come true. You can have a sincere and pleasant conversation with her and she gives fantastic massages! Alice will make your feel truely special gentlemen.

2014-11-06 Client:
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-11-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a Roleplaymeeting with Alice last tuesday in Amsterdam, without going into details I must say Alice looks even more fantastic then on her pictures!, she is a nice, lovely real GFE !.She has a stunning body and her 'skills'are very good!.Thanks Alice , I am sure we meet each other again !, Kisses Tom
2014-10-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very natural beauty, friendly sweet lady and she provides great service!
Was not very talkative at first, but once she was comfortable, all was well and we joked around for a bit, she has a great smile.

The 60 minute meeting felt a bit too short with her.
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I came back.

See my previos review from Ragnok 3. I can only emphesize what it was said there.

IT WAS FUCKING GREAT AND THIS GIRL IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH A LONG VISIT.

Communication skills fell a little due to very busy with other activities.

Beautiful girl that will please you and is extremely nice !
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This natural blackhaired beauty with the Mona Lisa smile ia absoulutely a pleasure to visit.
Very varm and pleasent in both nature and speech ----and with a smile that will melt your heart.
She has a quiet way about her that makes you feel comfortable and welcome.

When it comes to sex she is a tigress in disguise --she will lead or be led. Fantastic ...oral skills all the way to the top of the scale and there is no rush.

60 min her was to short but it was combined with her friend Nina which made it an even greater experience. Again experiences on top of the scale.

An absolut beauty that you need to spend time with and enjoy.
2014-10-28 Client: Ragnok3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-27
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A beautiful sensous girl with a body that is gorgous and a great personality. I felt welcome and comfortable.

Her oral skills are unsurpassable--and she did it several times. She knows how and when I finished-- she continued until I was fully relaxed. Very pleasureable.
Sex with her is great in whichever position you want.
She is built like a destroyer --very sexy/curvy and ready to rock and roll.

I chose 3 hrs because then there is time and I like to have time to do without being rushed---and chose correctly !

A most pleasurable experince that I will do again !!
2014-10-26 Client: Adrian01
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pictures are real.She is very beautiful.The service is very complete,as per described in her site.Blowjob & anal are great service(best in Amsterdam I hâd in the present year).Her approach is very friendly,it makes you feel comfortable.Nice conversation ,good english.All in all,one of the best escort currently available.
2014-10-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Milana in a nice hotel in Amsterdam. Most images on 'companion websites' are heavily photoshopped or aren't real at all. But in Milana's case the pictures are real, so I was very pleased about that, because she's very beautiful. Her English is also very good and she's intelligent, so I also had a nice talk with her. I'm looking forward to her next visit.
2014-10-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-10-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was with her and Alina tonight and iT was my first time with two grils and iT was perfect. They were very beautifull, i could put my hands all over their body and i realy enjoyed myself. They made my fantasy come true. Thanks
2014-10-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Highly recommended. A really sweet and pretty girl. At first she seems a little shy. Do not be mistaken. This girls loves sex. What she can do with her mouth is truly amazing. Not many girls can do what she can. And you can really see/hear she enjoys it herself. Had a great time with her.
2014-10-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-10-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
De dame ziet er in het echt VEEL beter uit dan op de foto. Wat een strak en mooi afgetraind lijf met mooie grote ronden borsten, een mooi vol rond achterwerk en prachtige benen. Meisje is lief, spreekt goed Engels en neemt de tijd om je in de setting te brengen. Top ervaring, ga binnenkort weer maar dan langer dan een uur, en ga wss shoppen in de optielijst :). Liefst voordat ze weer afreist.
2014-09-24 Client:
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wwoooww... I have met Esther before and it was again a great experience!! If you are looking for a real GFE then you must visit her. I can confirm that she looks exactly as on the pictures and she was stunning in every way!. she kissed me welcome and after a quick talk and shower we had some amazing time together. She really enjoys her work and makes sure you will leave satisfied. Esther, thanks a lot and was really great..hope to see you soon again. !!!
2014-08-21 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2014-08-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic. I enjoyed the full 90 minutes with her. She has an amazing body, friendly, talkitive, smart, she lets you feel very comfortable. also about the seks i can be positive it was a real GFE.
I wish i could be with her again.
2014-08-17 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 min
Meeting date:2014-08-15
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is echt heel mooi seksy Escort meisje , zij heeft zachte flexibel licham een haar titen een mooi gezicht en heel mooi blaw ogen een beeldschoonheid ,eigelijk ik was voor de tweede keer bij haar in Amsterdam geweest .ik met haar echt genoten, hoeveel keer bij haar kan niet genoeg zijn zij is ook heel romantisch bedank Alisa gau wil zie ik jou ontmoeten ,
dat is voor Alisa
Привет моя дорогая Алиса ты замечательная девушка, горячая и вкусный, сладкий и мягкий, красивый и очень Seksy вы были красивы, и красивое лицо, очень сладкие глаза BLAW
Алиса Целую тебя, я скучаю по тебе, я пришел к вам вернусь.
каро
2014-08-12 Client: Robert12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this girl three months ago. I came to her again. But it was a different (her hair, eyes, face) you are beautiful darling) it was a really awesome time. Be a feminine, sensual, unique. Sex, blowjob, massage, super! It's really high-class escort! thank you (Golden Angels) for your girls) I kiss you my love .. to meet X .. Robert
2014-08-10 Client:
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-08-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi Alisa
it is real nature wonderful girl and very sexy, kissing and hear body like zeebermin own a fish, I had really lovely nice one hour enjoyed with her . i like you i came back to you again .
this just for her :
Привет Алиса
это настоящий природный замечательная девушка и очень сексуально, целуя и слышать тело, как zeebermin владеть рыбу, у меня был действительно прекрасный хороший один час радуются вместе с ней. я хотел, чтобы вы, я приехал снова вернуться к вам.
2014-08-10 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-08-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a really friendly and sexy girl. She's got a perfect slim body, and a beautiful face. I'm going to meet her again when she is in Amsterdam. I can recommend her to all nice gentlemen. She deserves good clients!
2014-06-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-06-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lauren is a very nice lady she will make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet her. She is realy fun, friendly and realy sexy. Her body is amazing and her hips are phenomenal. And she knows what she is doing between the sheets for me this meeting was a 10 out of 10.
I will definatly meet her agian when she is back in Amsterdam. See you soon. Xx
2014-05-18 Client: Robert12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2014-05-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
hi guys! I want to tell you about Alisa. Meeting in Amsterdam, she was here for the first time. Always go to the new girls but this girl is special) her face, her manners, as a game)) especially blowjob not regret) I come back to you again and again) before meeting in Amsterdam. Please do not forget me!
2014-04-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-03-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really great experience, actually, she is more prettier than the photo, it is a little bit late for me to write this comment, but she is really adorable.
2014-04-05 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Maya Several times now and she is gorgeous. Great body very sexy in every way. Sex and blow job are great and get better every time. Can't wait to meet her again.
2014-03-16 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-03-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Stunning girl great ass beautiful tits en very sexy smile. Very hot striptease lap dance to start with sex was good. No kissing though. will definitely meet her again.
2014-03-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2014-03-09
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had a great time with Maya. She is very lovely personality, and she is smoking hot, and she sure made me feel good and relaxed. She provides great service, Photos are a good representation of how she looks.

Will most likely be back for more.

For outcall, even in Amsterdam the taxi was not included in the listed price. Which we had not agreed clearly in advance.
2014-03-06 Client:
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2014-03-05
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
maya is a real beauty, she looks better then the photo's. i had a great evening, still thinking about her. thank you maya see you soon, cant wait for our next meeting
2014-02-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2014-01-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is a wonderful little girl, very nice looking, slim body and active attitude.
For me, the face of a girl is very important when come to SEX, I am very satisfied with her :)
Definitely will be second time when she returns.
2014-01-24 Client:
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2014-01-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a Roleplay date with Jasmine!, she was well dressed and it was a real GFE ! , she is a very friendly girl, her body is nice, the sex was ok and her looks are even better than the pictures on the G A site!.She's absolutaly the right woman for me!, I am sure we have another date next time when Jasmine is in Amsterdam again!!.Thanks and sweet kisses , Tom

Back to Top