Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-05-30 Client: Ringo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met her at her apartment for half an hour with the intent to extend if I liked what I saw, however she had a booking after mine and she could not extend.

Mila is a young polish girl, tall with long blond hair, beautiful face, natural breasts with perky nipples, and a very good body.

Bed time was excellent with enthousiastic sex in many positions that was masterfuly executed.

Downtime was short but Mila speaks conversational english and has very youthful charm.

A very good meeting that I will try to repeat for a longer period of time.

Thanks Mila for a great time.
2018-05-28 Client: Janssen
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had such a good suprise when I met Mila in a very nice apartment.
I was not expecting much but she was so cheerful and lively and smiling that I was immediately seduce by this girl.
She is so charming her smile is great, she is a student in English and speaks very well the language.
Physically she is very sexy, she has beautiful deep blue eyes.
She really knows what to do with you and put all her heart at pleasing you and making you feel great.
I would highly recommend her.
2018-05-24 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing from the first till the last moment. She knew what I wanted or thinking before I even say something. She is more than perfect. In those 2 hours I even forgot my name. If I had a dilemma between a sure place in heaven and Alisa then I would prefer to go to hell just for seeing her eyes once more. Spending those 2 hours with Alisa I realized that simply is not enough with her, because she is unique in everything she is doing... in every service she is giving she is all energetic, like striking you light. I wont say any details,I will just leave your fantasy to think the rest even if it has been said many time. All arrangment by her was perfect, and she replied to every detail I ask. Thank you for your time Alisa.
2018-05-23 Client: leolawson
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ellin is almost perfection for those who like (as I do) tall, thin and smiling cute asian girl with generous breast.
She might be a little more slim than she looks on her photos but I fall under her charm from the very first moment.
As usual I won’t give detail about the private part. Let’s just say she is quite involved in action and commited to please.
Her english is fluent which is very pleasant and she holds a degree in ecomomics. Not an empty skull ! We had a very pleasant discussion for the social time.
Thank you so much Ellin ! All the best to you!
2018-05-21 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What to say about this Asian lady? Very nice experience, I’ve spent really a great time with her. She is not a a person who speaks too much, in general. It is not a problem of a not fluent english, simply she is a very tranquil girl. Her perculiarity is that she is able to be sweet providing a GFE at high level, but at the same time, she is able to be "dirty", in a PSE way. I hope to meet her again one day.
2018-05-20 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My mind is empty... honestly, I even wish not to write...

She is back...

I did many mistakes tonight... starting from to meet her again...

I tried to explain her the difference between her and all the other girls that I met in my life...

I spent almost the whole date speaking, hugging, kissing and staring at her...

I felt like the first time we met... but time run too fast... and now I miss her like two years and half ago...

I always wished to re-date her but to date she never came back in tour.
2018-05-18 Client: JLomax
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very satisfied with this meeting!
She’s very nice and friendly, her english is not perfect but she tries very much to get herself understood with her soft voice and that makes her very cute...excellent social time.
Kisses are passionate, she licks you for a long time all over your body, sex is GFE, CIM was accepted in a very gentle way...what else?
Her face is fresh and quite beautiful (less make-up than in the pictures), her body is slim (breasts very attractive and natural) and I enjoyed it very much with my hands all over her.
I would repeat the meeting, she’s definitely recommended!
2018-05-18 Client: ChiA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOOOH
SHE LIKES SEX SHE LIKES TO GIVE AND RECEIVE
INCREDIBLE DEEP THROAT
LIGHT SUBMISSIVE WELCOME
SHE MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE EASILY AND THE WAY SHE KISSES YOU WITH TONGUE AND TOUCH YOU MAKE YOU FEEL CRAZY VERY QUICKLY
IT WAS DIFFICULT TO LEAVE HER
2018-05-17 Client: Mark
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is just arrived in amsterdam . she is sweet and young (22 years old), with beautiful blue eyes and her breasts are a real pleasure
for the sex, she was incredibly expert: more or less deep throat (she did her best), ready to test all positions in 30 mn, light submission with spank, take all the cum in mouth, look at you and say "more!"
she is too good ! this is one of the best !
2018-05-16 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Too short and too wonderful a time. Nataly is an armful of woman, and one hour is not enough to explore the depth of her kisses and delicious breasts. A lovely personality and an excellent English and a willingness to give herself in a way that seems entirely sincere. I’m sorry I didn’t have more time with her and can’t wait for her return. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
2018-05-04 Client: Yazid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-03
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sasha is an amaizing girl. Very easy to talk to, has a stunning face and a killer body. Thank you for the sweet awesome time sasha hope to see you again <3
2018-05-03 Client: Beneton
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-03
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a good time with Louise. She is a very good fun, and quite talkative. She is pretty, and has a very good body she has a nice ass that was a pleasure to look at breasts that are very firm. As others have said, her blow job is fantastic - it’s perhaps the best blow job I’ve ever received - apart from her working my cock in a particular way, she also goes very very deep. I had to stop her several times so that I wouldn’t come too soon! Sex was good - tried all positions that I like and she was accomodating. With that fine ass of hers, it was a pleasure to take her from behind. Finished by cumming in her mouth. She gave everything she had to our brief meeting and I left very satisfied, with a sore cock!
2018-05-03 Client: D.
: 4.0
: 2.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-04-28
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
This was a terrible date. She is staying in a hostel type hotel which had me worried considering the high price. I had booked 2hours including anal and possibly cim and swallow.
At the agreed rime there was no reaction until 10minutes later. She picked me up from the lobby but at first I didn’t recognize her from her pictures. Financial bit was very business-like. After a quick shower she undressed in a very unsexy way, directed me to the bed and asked bluntly :shall I suck you now?” My suggestion of building it up slowly tesulted in her lying on her back doing nothing at all.
Anal was not possible and normal sex missio was “boring”. She was right as she laid down, looked away and waited till it was over.
After little more then an hour I left disappointed that I was folled by the pictures and not decided for one of the other girls on the site.
2018-05-01 Client: RPwned
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2018-04-30
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Booked Uma for an overnight in Amsterdam, she arrived punctually, very straightforward to book,I asked many questions via sms to the girl of allure polish models, got all the right answers then I was asked to make final confirmation. first of all photos are real and must be very recent, she wore the red dress for me, as requested. Uma; comes across as a very clever girl, also very curious when it comes to sex, which made me feel very relax. She is up for almost everything. I especially enjoyed that I did not need to ask: she started with a great French kissing and everything we did she was up to it. She has natural breast, she can use her hands very very well and especially her tongue... Overnights sometimes tend to be boring with the wrong girl, but with Uma it has been great time. She knows how to dose the time very well and how to go back to sex again after some laughs and relax. I think the best definition of spending time with Uma is: "hot girlfriend experience". I hereby claim copyright for adding this to escort lingo Yes, the sensation I had with Uma was to have with me a girlfriend who knew hot to touch all the right buttons with a smile, as if she knew me from years, but at the same time a "hot girlfriend", without taboos or shame, very naughty under the bed sheets, really up to everything I wanted. since, the expression "hot girlfriend experience"!
2018-04-27 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Uma is a gem. I like her looks very much indeed. Elle a beacoup d’allure. She is a almost moving mix of sweet and mischievous, on a very attractive body. Her face and eyes are very fine and elegant, all natural. She doesnt smoke, she speaks fair English and so the social time is nice indeed. not that she looses any time either. Talking about "natural", she doesnt fake orgasms or moans, but she can be very "into" it. Appreciates DATY and caresses, and she reciprocate with mutual pleasure! After the first shot, she performed a very long and enthusiastic BBJ. She wanted really make me come, but I couldnt ... well, we went on for more than half an hour ... maybe my brain sent "dont come" signals down there, as my brother ws enjoying himself too much. One of the very top escort esperiences of mine. Treat her well!
2018-04-22 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a short poem for the beautiful Margo:

Queen Margo

She's called the red haired queen,
By her lovers who pass between

Because she can make any man feel like a king,
To serve her is the highest calling

Tall, slender and proud as a queen should be,
Any man would gladly bend her his knee

Her magnificent derriere sits on the throne,
Visit Margo now, do not postpone




See you again soon!

2018-04-19 Client: RingoPwned
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with Shelly at her hotel, and i must say it has been a wonderful experience. She looks exactly like in the picture , she is very sweet speaks english and she trys a lot, so the social time was quite good. The services have been very satisfactory, and she seemed to enjoy it , which always helps. An encounter i hope to repeat soon.
2018-04-18 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The meeting was perfect, the agency is very reactive. Nicole is a fantastic girl, from poland, but she traveled a lot (germany, italy, london) so that talking to her is a real pleasure. She was dressed sexy and undressing me while kissing was a real gfe experience. She is beautiful, tall girl and the photos are real. But what you don’t see on the photo is her body is really sweet and her attitude is as the same time friendly and active while having sex. She provides everything you expect from an escort and even if she just had her 20’s she know how to give pleasure and also to get some from you. She doesn’t come for long time in Amsterdam, which is good; she is not tired, very "fresh" and has intelligent things to say, which is so rare . So she was perfect to me, and deserved 2 hours meeting. She is really different, and makes ou forget you paid for that, and that is the top !! take care of her
2018-04-17 Client: Chiara
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was a good meeting, very simply and rapidly by the agency.
Nicole like a model, about 20 years aged, very clean, she admits me in a very sexy lingery, and begins to kiss me softly, then more sensualy and deeply. Social time was funny, in an english very fun, but when love speak... everyone understand.
I asked to be covered for more security, so she did it , and bj was very good.
I made her the same to her pussy, she seems to like it, and we made love very softly and deeply in many positions. I love her, and will go to see her evrytime i can...kiss you and see you again...
2018-04-16 Client: IceIceb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a fantastic girl! Lovely in ever respect. A lovely smile, a lovely face, a lovely and terribly sexy body. A passionate lover, an enchanting companion, direct, simple, natural and clever young woman. Tender and blessed by an uncommon sense of humor. Ideally I would recommend longer meetings because Klaudia deserves to be known as a person. Be gallant with her and your reward will be moments of heaven. One of the best meeting since a long time. I will certainly want to see her again and again.
2018-04-13 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Shelly today at her hotel for 1 hour, she is really splendid, excellent English, tall, slim with skinned and soft skin, marvellous breasts and nice face always smiling. Nice and sweet GFE, side sex available to all, very professional, tender DFK, long BBBJ and after 69 with end in CIM! After, a sweet and professional massage and no sex session, but this was due to me: I preferred a sweet relax in Shelly arms! I will see her for a longer meeting!
2018-04-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I meet Linda when she arrive . And I see reel natural viagra for a man , she is sexy and very beautiful. Her smile is amazing, she kiss me and be with me like girlfriend. Good body and super service , like pornostar . Amazing time with Linda, come back again .
P/S anal sex incredible
2018-04-07 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisa is a real model girl. she is very beautiful and had a perfect body with amazing tits! she is well-educated and time with her is very good because she is very intelligente and sociable person.in the bed she becomes to a devil... she speaks very fluently english and i m sure u have only good memmories from her...very ambitious girl i hope she had a brilliant career... thanks Alisa i enjoy time with you...
2018-04-06 Client: Oli09
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-03-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Thank you soin much Rose,
For the beautyful ans unforgetable time i had with you. You are the moste generous, passionate and lovely women i know.
Many kisses


Escort comment:
Thank you very much for positive
2018-04-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-04-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was very glad that I had a chance to spend a beautiful hour with one of my favorite porn stars. She is a stunner but still very down to earth. I thought I would be nervous when meeting her but was surprised how quickly she made me relaxed. Hospitable and good communicator. She likes to kiss and does it very well. Great blowjob. Active during sex, but still feminine and seductive. There was no rushing, everything went natural. In general, she enjoys her job and gives off a "good vibe".
2018-03-31 Client: Bazy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-31
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angela was a wonderful experience. She is attractive as in her pictures and has a friendly smile.
She welcomed me in and made me feel relaxed from the beginning. As noted in other reviews, I felt that I was spending an hour with a girlfriend and not with an escort.
She is well mannered, clean and polite. I would definitely see her again. One of the best experiences I have had.
If you are clean, friendly, polite and treat the girl with respect, then you can expect a great response.
I highly recommend Angela!
2018-03-30 Client: Sam
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I first saw Angela’s photos, I couldn’t believe she was real. I thought she would have been older or chubbier. But, you know, curiosity killed the cat, so I booked one our. This way, by now, I can say that photos are maybe a little glamoured, but Angela is an incredibly cute Polish girl. Everything was great with her. I only had time for one hour, that means, for an old guy like me, one shot. I swear I’ll book her for two or three ours next time.
2018-03-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing time with Chanel tonight, what a gorgeous natural beauty she is!
She looks even better than on the pictures and makes you feel at ease right from the start.
Will be coming back for more...
2018-03-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-18
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I couldn’t stop thinking of Bella
After waiting a long time for the gorgeous princess . I met her today again for 3 hours. Very glad to finally look into her amazing eyes and touch her silk dancer body with firm buds.

Both her sweet deep kissing and BJ-skills says something about her luscious lips. ( real pics )) . She certainly knows how to shift gears. Great A-level. No details.

Except:Visit her while you still can, and maybe you get addicted too

She you Soon Bella Love.









2018-03-17 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jane is hot, I mean really hot. She looks even better in the flesh. This girl is awesome, she is beautiful, amazing body, great personality and definately enjoys her work... you won’t be disappointed. Well, what more asking for? Very good social time as well (I guess she was in a good day): rare enough among escorts to be outlined. Thank you very much Jane.
2018-03-16 Client:
: 5.0
: 6.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Not a great experience, looks like the lady doesn't speak English at all. A lot of communication problem.
She is good at giving the massage but when it comes to intimacy she is really average, no efforts from her side.
2018-03-16 Client: Abraneta
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Helaas is het niet de dame van de foto's. Ze heeft totaal geen zin in de seks en doet zeer kortaf. Had betaald voor een uur maar stond na veertig minuten al buiten. Mijn advies voor de rest is om je geld te besparen en naar een andere dame te gaan! Heb alles expres verkeerd ingevuld, zodat ze mijn reactie niet verwijderen en ik de rest hiermee kan waarschuwen.
2018-03-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily is amazing, no other words to describe her. She looks as sweet and beautiful as her photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, incredible in bed, enthusiastic and has a great sexy body and the most beautiful smile and eyes. I give her ten out of ten possible.
Thank you dear Emily hope see you again.
2018-03-14 Client: emil2018
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
My date with Vivienne was a wonderful surprise. She is an honest, sweet and very sexy young women, with an open heart She was easy to connect with, and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment she opened the door with her beautiful smile. She took control, and that was exactly what I needed tonight The photoshop is a bit overdone and not needed. She's way more beautiful than those pictures. Thank you Vivienne for spoiling me
2018-03-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a star! Utter GFE. Received me in a nice hotel room in a hot outfit. Communication was excellent in English and the lady herself... nothing but class!
2018-03-13 Client: Trust Man
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ines is absolutely stunning young lady. She invited me to her room in a short sexy dress. Pretty sexy, stunning eyes, smile, gorgeous tight body, amazing breasts. She has very soft skin and smells like heaven.
She has a fabulous personality and sense of humor.
Her service is perfect. Would highly recommend.
See you next time darling :*
2018-03-12 Client: GirlsBanger
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ik raad jullie allemaal aan om niet naar deze dame te gaan. Het is niet dezelfde dame die te zien is op te plaatjes. Pijpen stelt niks voor, je mag nergens aan zitten en het neuken is ook niks speciaals. Ik heb de cijfers expres hoger gezet zodat er minder kans is dat mijn recensie wordt verwijdert, aangezien ik al een aantal nep recencies zie hier onder mij. Kortom niet hierheen gaan dus.
2018-03-11 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-03-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Again i went to Milana! Can not get enough of this girl.. what an Amazing
Hot sexy body .. face of an innocent young angel face !
She looks in the beginnig a little shy but My friends thats different when she
Starts pffff a GREAT kisser .. So soft like strawberry... ass to die for!!!!
For sure You want to taste her ass .. she is Also realy elegant .. dresses Nice And sexy
Wears ...nothing under her Dress .. You see her Beautiful tits drough her Dress
I went crazy ... just WoW no further words
2018-03-05 Client: Lomax
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Congratulations to the agency for their professionalism, politeness and velocity. Most of all, congratulations to Milana for being such a pretty, sexy, cute and tender girl. I would never forget her long, passionate french kisses, the best of my whole life. I won’t say many explicit details but all my dreams and desires came true. The ultimate girlfriend experience! Thank you and hope to see you again.
2018-03-04 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-03-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I am just addicted to this amazing girl. She is the best there is. To set up the meeting she is very professional. But the moment you come in it is a real GFE. The kissing is just out of this world, so is the BJ. It’s that I can’t afford to go daily but I wished I could. Unfortunately I am to shy to ask her on a proper dinner date but I am sure that I feel like a king next to her in the real world.
Coming back to see you very soon .D

Back to Top