Revues

nom de la fille:
Recherche

Read all escort reviews


2018-10-22 Client: Robert2020
: 3.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-18
Coût:€ 250
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Worst worst experience.. dont visit her.. fake girl.. will charge you for things.. but will not deliver.. will not let you kiss.. your blowjob is pathetic.. her massage is aweful.. donate your money rather than giving to her.. her profile appears to be handled by someone else
.. her English is pathetic.. 0 out of 100
2018-10-21 Client: adore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-21
Coût:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic Girl! When I came einto her room, she was bit distant and after few minutes of talks she started to warm up and became more friendly allowing me to smoke in the room while she doesnt and started to undress and move while i was sitting on the coach. she came up to me and offered me her pussy as an alternative to my cigarette...and I stopped smoking then and really nice feeling, soft skin and she massaged my head while I was eating her pussy then grabbed me to the bed...and i woke up 45 mn later from this dreamgirl Very very nice!! Thanks for this perfect sunday brunch..
2018-10-21 Client: Tom
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-16
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sophia is delicious. Very pretty natural girl with a gorgeous body.
Blowjob is exceptional very deep en very wet, sex was good.
Will definitely see her again.
2018-10-21 Client: ChiA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:3 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-20
Coût:€ 500
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This Nastya is really something and I had one of my most exciting experience as she leaked me everywhere and I leaked her back with so much pleasure actually. We had a great tiem together and I really exchanged with her with great pleasure. her look is stunning and her attitude is real which is in itself an exception... It was really perfect and her ass is a piece of art... penetrating it a bit was enough for me! to come in seconds in the second round to meet and not keep is the idea with this girl with so much class...
2018-10-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-12
Coût:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She was very busy I can tell you for sure. So I had to wait. Afterwards she let me in her nice apartment/hotel. She presented herself in sexy high heels without panty.
Shy at first. But after hot shower together. she shows her oral skills. In bed she begins soft and slowly. But after a few positions she became red hot and we had brutal sex, she was wet and really super horny. This foxy lady was sreaming and squirting. Want to book her soon.
2018-10-20 Client: Mark
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-20
Coût:€ 300
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a wonderful meeting with Lillie recently. The picture on the website don’t give her justice, she prettier in real and very desirable girl. The good thing is that she really enjoy sexual intercourse and provide eveything with guts ecept A-Level. If you like this type of girl, go for it as you won’t regret it and by the way the social time was also good as she speak perfect english.
2018-10-20 Client: fabiozc
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-01
Coût:€ 200
baiser:0
fellation:Don't know
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Fake! It's scam. The communication trough Whatsapp was ok, BUT the girl was not the same. Be aware! Always try to verify before booking! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!
2018-10-19 Client: Jawel
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-19
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I booked just 1 hour because I didn’t know the girl and at that time there where no reviews for her, and her pictures looked to me for an average girl.

When I met her I liked her face a lot and her body. Its the fist time that I couldn’t tell about a girl’s age. She looked to me less than 24. Her big advantages are her eyes and her lips.

She is a very gentle person and good character. She was very fluent in English which made us have an easy warm up conversation.

For sure in sex she is fabulous if you are asking GFE. She take many initiatives but also she is open on things you ask.

It was too bad that the meeting was lasting 1 hour. I could stay with her 2 hous at least.
2018-10-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-18
Coût:€ 200
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was my first time trying one of the girls from Golden Angels. It was a great experience! She is real like the pictures. Actually for me way much better in real. Beautiful eyes, smile...Just way top perfect.

I was so surprised. I asked her about hobbies and she told me that she likes singing and just asked her to sing for me. Wow what an angel!
2018-10-18 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-17
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Really nice girl. She had sexy outfit for a date I fell in love. She has got big natural boobs and pretty face even better then on pics. Young and passionate girl.
I really like it ;)
2018-10-18 Client: animo
: 9.0
: 2.0
: 6.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-17
Coût:€ 200
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The girl looks great with very nice natural boobs and a beautiful smile. Sex, however, was terrible: no kissing whatsoever, blow job with condom, extremely passive and uninterested. One of the worst experiences.
2018-10-17 Client: Robert2020
: 5.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-14
Coût:€ 250
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
One of my worst experience. I paid for French kissing and OWO but she didnt let me.. she barely speaks clear english.. there are no expressions during sex.. she offers pathetic massage.. she kelp running my upper shoulder for 10 mins and then done. dont waste your money..
2018-10-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-16
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extremally good babe!! If u like a big natural booobs - very recomend)) Yea maaan)) suck as a a vacuum cleaner ahahah!! I will meet her again because that fukin awesome feelin)
2018-10-12 Client: Jimbo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-12
Coût:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her and she immediately smiled which i found unusual i started social as she mentioned she had plenty of time also unusual... i aknew she was a strip and i asked for demonstration god it was perfect sex affairs is not so important cause you feel wit a girl friend always smiling and kisssing , I think sveta had a good time as well i took my timr after oral we made love for a long time after which i decided to finish on cob while she offered to leek my b... god that was versailles fireworks !!! we discussed potential éd meetingg and she mentionned that it could be disappointing its tough but i will stick to your advice darling unless you change yur mind...
2018-10-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-11
Coût:€ 250
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Many thanks again Nicole! This was an awesome time.
She is a very nice and great looking Lady - pictures are real. Looking forward to seeing you again.
2018-10-12 Client: Beneton
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-11
Coût:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful girl, very classy looking, very well dressed. English is very good, she is very pleasant, listens and talks in a polite and kind way.
eager kisser, playful. has a nice mix of sexy and kind and agressive behavior . not slutty but a very eager sexpot
Very enjoyable and tight body. gives good head without condom. hadto slow hwr down so I would not blow tooo fast. kept licking while I came on chest. good fuck active and willing
Would repeat
2018-10-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:2 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-10
Coût:€ 300
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I tell u 1 thing - its a most skilled girl of this website!!! Look 10|10, wild sex and very gentle bj. Ass like a schoolgirl! Only awesome emtions after meet with that babe. Iam will visit again before shes gone))
2018-10-04 Client: Beneton
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-03
Coût:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A pleasure from start to finish. She looks like on the photos and has an amazing body, slim, long legs and sweet bum... like I love it. She is very friendly and we started to kiss immediately. We took a shower together and she started and kissed me already under the shower everywhere. We changed to the bedroom and her blowjob is one of the best I have ever received. I asked her to change to the 69 position that I could eat her pussy. She got quiet fast very wet and her pussy has such a sweet, nice taste and it is very soft. By the way her black hair and her skin is also like silk. I could not anymore and wanted to feel her pussy and she put the condom on. After about 30-40 min and several positions later she felt a pain and asked with her sweet voice: "honey, do you mind to come in my mouth?" Of course not!!! She took the condom off and sucked again by cock. I felt just in heaven. I could not anymore and I came in her mouth. I was very surprised that she did not stop to suck. She continued very softly and I had this never before, I had a double orgasm. It was without any doubt my best experience in my life!
2018-10-03 Client: Frenki
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:3 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-02
Coût:€ 500
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tina you were gorgeous, especially what you did when you were on top you couldn’t level up, but how you make throat mmm I can not forget, you are a master of your business, and when you are a couple of Dzuzhel, this is beyond words I really want to meet you again and repeat what we have been with you, we will meet soon, I’m looking forward to meeting you. ;*)
2018-10-03 Client: Frenki
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:2 min
date de la rencontre:2018-10-02
Coût:€ 200
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonya, the time I spent with you was the most golden time in my life, it has never been so good to me, because with you, I madly want to repeat our meeting. See you My Sonya.. ;*)
2018-10-03 Client: Frenki
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 8.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-10-01
Coût:€ 200
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The time spent with gisele was unforgettable, it is beautiful and gentle, it is simply not possible not to repeat. We'll meet again my beloved gizel. ;*)
2018-09-30 Client: Christo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-30
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SONYA is just perfect very beatiful girl with nice body hot sweet face and very hot lips tha tou want to taste them all the time. She really enjoy sex and she makes you horny all the time. Her pussy was wet all the time and she come to orgasm. I must say that her GFE is superb i will meet her again for sure !!!! love
2018-09-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-29
Coût:€ 300
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very cute girl, who seem a little bit shy in the beginning. But in the end turns out to be a very wild cat in reality. Pictures of her are a bit too glamorous, but it's definitely the same girl. In my opinion she looks better in real life. Communication was a little bit stiff however, but she makes it up by being very active in sex!
She gave me an amazing experience, perhaps even the best. One which I will never forget forsure!
Thanks alot and I will definitely visit again soon! =)
2018-09-30 Client: marcrau
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:3 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-18
Coût:€ 500
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice and personable. Conversation with her was fun and easy. She's absolutely beautiful just like the pictures with a great smile and laugh. Services were very good, starting slow and getting hotter as we went along. She's very sexy and everything was natural and fun. Overall it was a great time!
2018-09-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-29
Coût:€ 400
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Had u super time with Jizel and her friend. There both young and fun girls, well mannered and sparkling personalities. They real friend in live. I hope you visit Holland again girls.
2018-09-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-29
Coût:€ 400
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Did a duo with here friend Jizel. They both where super hot and looked exactly as there photos. Her skin was very soft as where her voice and personality.
All and all it was a super date! Thanks girls the guy with the big...
2018-09-29 Client: Jimbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-28
Coût:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alex is a wonderfull woman, i’m very glad to be the first to put a review on her. The meeting is full of surprise, and she has a great way to make you relax.

After a very smooth social time she drove me crazy.

She found the way to give all the service announced but in a very narural and funny way.

You never know when she get in the PSE style because she meet you very GFE.

Take care to her please, she’s a princess

See u soon Alex
2018-09-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:2 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-27
Coût:€ 350
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
With the meeting of Catrin I hit the jackpot. Herbeautiful eyes,refined facial features and smile,starts down the melting process, the moment you look at her.
I am thinking again of her nice body, beautiful and delicious soft DD cups and silk skin. everything went in smooth ways: the undressing, passionate kissing,touching, BJ amazing and the two most common positions in the world, but active and very responsive. We came together WoW. She Really enjoys to the max. High sex energy. Soon’
Xxx M
2018-09-24 Client: MARCIER
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-24
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronica is beautiful and charming girl. She has beautiful eyes and an adorable smile, and magnificent feminine forms. Her body is generous and firm, and her buttocks ... the contact is sweet, warm, intimate. She smells charmingly good, and give you the desire to eat her (miam miam!). She gave everything to satisfy me! Sex and blowjob was fantastic. Her personality is interesting, rich, and I appreciated the gossips which we were able to have together...true moments of Veronica, I promise I will do everything to spend more time with you.
2018-09-23 Client:
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:5 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-23
Coût:€ 200
baiser:0
fellation:Don't know
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
The girl who opened the door was NOT the girl in the picture - if it was, the pictures have been photoshopped so much that I could not recognize the girl. This site is usually reliable and should not allow such massive misleading. I left after 5 minutes, disappointed, waste of time...
2018-09-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-14
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really nice beautiful girl. Her pics are real. Her English is actually pretty good. Treat her well please, she deserves it. Not a PSE, just a sweet girl.
2018-09-20 Client: Europe1
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:3 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-20
Coût:€ 600
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very female lady, very beautiful, clean and fresh. European roots, London based, nice lingerie. Be good for her, she pampers you in vertaling ways.wink
2018-09-19 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-19
Coût:€ 200
baiser:0
fellation:Don't know
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If you're looking for the most beautiful girl ever (10+), visit Luisa. A bit passive (communication is a bit difficult because of language), but with her looks it's a pleasure to do most of the work! I managed to finish twice in 50 minutes, then we were done, I had a good time :-)
2018-09-19 Client: Pieter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:3 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-19
Coût:€ 500
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! I loved meeting this woman! She is very hot, very sexy, really beautiful ... Her skin is scented and delicious, her breasts are absolutely beautiful. She has beautiful shapes and a smile that made me crack from the first moment! The services are well respected, she kisses, caresses, loves what she does and takes a lot of pleasure. She made me forget that this is a service and gave me the impression that she is my girlfriend. A very nice feeling, I want to see her again!winkwink
2018-09-18 Client: Stiv_Dok
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:180 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-18
Coût:€ 350
baiser:With tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy baby. High-level service. Wonderful lady . Very professional.
Beautiful face and body.. A real Relax after a hard day.
Also the hotel has a good location.
2018-09-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:180 min
date de la rencontre:2018-09-18
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy baby.I spent several wonderful hours with her
High-level service. Wonderful lady . Very professional. Beautiful face and body. Also the hotel has a good location.
2018-09-18 Client: Babaro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-17
Coût:€ 400
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Veronica yesterday and i really had a great time ! Wow, she looks much better in real life then on the pictures ! She has beautiful eyes, very charming girl with fresh, thin body and so sexy pussy ! She enjoys sex and very active in bed ! We made love 3 times and i really had a great time with her !
2018-09-11 Client: Beneton
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-10
Coût:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Veronica the first day during her second tour in Amsterdam. I have to say that she is a really beautiful, fresh and charismatic girl. She has a great slim and tight body. Wish all the girls that are coming in Amsterdam would be like her! She is very sweet, she always smiles and she tries to make you feel better. Getting bored is out of the question! During sex she is very very hot The positions that she takes and the moves are so incredible. She is very energetic. Wish I had booked for longer time. I surely recommend her!
2018-09-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2018-09-09
Coût:€ 400
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic a beautiful woman. Very nice meeting with a lot of fun. Super sexy and great services. More beautiful than in pics. When she returnes i will be there. Thank you Sasha
2018-08-22 Client: Tharry
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Pays de rencontre:Netherlands
Ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Durée de la rencontre:120 min
date de la rencontre:2018-08-17
Coût:€ 500
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
this beautiful lady was superb. She dressed how I asked, and wore the high heels and mini skirt. From the moment she opened the door I knew it was going to be great. After a short intoduction, the common how is Amsterdam, nice tattoes you got etc. etc. We kissed passionatly. Our hands went touched and expored our bodies and it didn't took long before our mouths and tongues joined the hands on the exploration. Her ass is juicy and round just how I like it. The rest is for Miss Love and I. But let me tell you she is not affraid to take the lead and do everything to satisfy you.
Thank you for the perfect night. Miss Love love

À l'haut