Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-12-22 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-12-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I chose to meet with Ivona on a whim. Happy I did... She is pretty in the pictures but gorgeous in reality. And intelligent. We had a good conversation and I like her sense of humour (her laugh in one of the pictures is really what she's like). The sex was great and what you would expect for a good GFE. Everything is in its place; the atmosphere, the touching, the kisses and foreplay. And we were both satisfied at the end. Definitely somebody I would meet again when she's back!
2016-12-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wowww what a natural beauty. Her looks and apperance blew my mind. Real GFE enjoyed every minute and had feeling she did too. Sex was the best ever. Can't wait to visite her again! Hope she will be in the Netherlands more often.

Ivona thanks and best wishes for 2017.

Regards J.D.
2016-12-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ivona in one word: fantastic!! Photos are really how she looks like. I think Ivona is in real life even prettier as presented on photos. She is a very pleasant, enthusiastic and passionated girl. Gentlemen, be nice to her, she is definitely worth visiting. You won't regret it.
2016-12-21 Client: Newking
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ivona was just amazing! Her pictures are already showing what to expect, but when she opened the door there was this very beautiful girl, slim, tall, long legs, with a great and honest smile. She gave me a long tongue kiss, pressed her body against mine, while I was still standing with my coat on. I was holding her soft naked skin in my arms and I moved my hand down, slipped into her pants, and discovered that she was already completely wet. This all happened in just a few minutes, while I had not even paid. It was the premise of such a great experience, totally GFE and one of the best experiences ever in my life. A true gem. Sweet passionate, and active in bed. Great natural and perfect tits, specially when she sat on top of me, to 'arrange' her second orgasm, rubbing her clit on my cock, while moving her hips faster and faster. She really loves sex, is easy in bed, is relaxed, fun to talk to, great to watch and even better to touch. She knows how to give you the best time. She's real, not faking her joy. We were together along the way, and I never wanted to leave her again when I had her in my arms. Thank you Ivona for being such a true and beautiful person, who is extremely hones about her passion: sex. I will see you soon again.
2016-12-20 Client: silvesters
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting with Marta was better than expected.
The images are correct, she is a nice and very sexy girl who did her best that I should have it good.
She welcomed me with a smile in her nice hotel room in hot underwear. Her skin is super smooth and smells very nice. She is a great kisser,moreover, she gives a mind blowing BJ...
No stress just a wonderful experience with this beauty.
Thanks, I left with a smile!
Thought she was great and I'll definitely be back... recommended!
2016-12-19 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-13
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was in Amsterdam when my date got cancelled last minute but this gave me the chance to meet Margo who I was very curious about for some time.
Fortunately she could see me on short notice.
What can I say or add to what others already wrote? She's as sexy in real life as in her pics. When she opened the door I was immediately turned on and we started of great with an enthusiastic kiss and I knew I made the right choice..

She was very relaxed and does not hurry or rush you, so nice if you want to come more than once. Hope to meet again in the new year!
2016-12-19 Client: momon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a fantastic meeting with Anastasia. Her general look, nice face, natural boobs and a shave pussy to die for. She’s completly new to this type of job, so you will have to be gentle with her. She’s really eager to provide a really good natural gfe experience. The social time is good as she has a quiet good english. If you are looking for GFE, she’s the girl to go for.
2016-12-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-16
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
We had a great time together, Margo is also a wonderful lady to talk to. I had a girlfriend experience, it was unforgettable. She welcomed me very friendly. I felt totally at ease, she knows how to please me.
2016-12-17 Client: barbarian
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-12-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Katerine is a very sweet, baby face, very beautiful and very clever girl. I had a perfect time with her perfect body ! She knows how to please a man and as soon as you enter her room you feel at ease. Highly recommended!!!
2016-12-17 Client: kees71
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-12-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful lady with very beautiful and soft skin, hair. I had such a good time with her, we talked a lot and I felt very relaxed. And I felt sorry to leave her so soon.. ;) Thank you miss Ivona I had the best time and will never forget you hope meet again! :)
2016-12-17 Client: adam1
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
wow amazin hot duo... had crazy times together perfect pse experience.. her partner is also very good I was over the clouds.. hygiene super services super.. eyes body hair and her skin is beautiful! feels you are the king:))
2016-12-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2016-12-16
Cost:€ 550 p
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I never usually write reviews but the hour I spent with with Margo and Polina was amazing. It was like being the centre of a sexy milf and beautiful teen porn film. They both smiled the whole time and totally took control, doing everything you could possibly imagine a threesome should be. Totally professional. If you want a genuine and fun pornstar experience then look no further. I highly recommend seeing them both or individually.
2016-12-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hour
Meeting date:2016-12-16
Cost:€ 550 p
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I never usually write reviews but the hour I spent with with Margo and Polina was amazing. It was like being the centre of a sexy milf and beautiful teen porn film. They both smiled the whole time and totally took control, doing everything you could possibly imagine a threesome should be. Totally professional. If you want a genuine and fun pornstar experience then look no further. I highly recommend seeing them both or individually.
2016-12-16 Client:
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I waited for this girl 4 months,because of her reviews I wanted to visit her. I thought this was the most stunning girl. Her looks where not so special as I thought but the sex was almost good it was not aloud to finger her inside but face sitting, role play,cob,rimming etc.was all aloud i had a nice hour but I expected a younger looking girl.she looks like 26 y.o. and her face and lips are not natural her tits are.
2016-12-16 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
best date ever
i agree with mario for a 100% make this girl laugh and she will blow your mind
best gf xp just a plessure to be with her
defenatly come back to her

thanks for a very good time.
cris
2016-12-14 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful girl, really takes time to make you feel wonderful, all positions and her fellatio is to die for.
Very nice girl to talk too as well, when you leave and think about her you get a smile on your face.
Will definately see her again and the whole experience was just like being with a girl friend.
Thanks you Berta.

2016-12-13 Client: brusokinky11
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great lady Adzela. You will see what I mean!!! Very kind, gentle, loves her work if you treat her kind! So do!!!

I will be back darling!
Photo look a like though she is a bit thinner in real life. Her breasts are amazing and her lips feel nice with some extra put in.

Loved the date and openness.
2016-12-11 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-12-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My meeting with Jasmine was realy hot, this girl looks
In real life lik a wild sex girl , who van not get enough, perfect body, sexy eyes ,, amazing pussy
If You see , You must lick iT .. irrisistible!! Her ass ..same story: You must lick iT!!
Damn.. iT was like fire.. Hmm You have to meet this girl
At least one time, her english is less but we understand eachother very Well !

2016-12-09 Client: SB
: 7.5
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
What a complete and utter disappointment was my meeting with Sandra. Upfront of the meeting I had requested for some type of lingerie and announced to spark the meeting with a bottle of wine. Clearly there is an agent between her and the clients as nothing had come through to her at all.
Upon arrival in the appartment, she opened the door but I saw that photoshop is a magical tool. I was directed straight into a small bedroom. Trying to break the ice, start a conversation and set a certain mood, I offered to open the promised bottle of wine. Sorry, I don't drink!
After a quick shower I entered the bedroom to find her completely naked on the bed. No intro, no requested lingerie, straight to business. Mood killer 2.
Getting onto bed her first question was if I wanted a blowjob with or without condom. Kissing is not possible, licking the nipples of her deflated "full C-cup" boobs is being avoided by her and touching her in private areas is met with a cold "NO FINGERS!!"
After a blowjob thinking about somebody else and a quick shower, she offered a massage. A massage with her consists of some light emotionless stroking without any effort nor massage oil.
After just 45 minutes I was glad to be outside on the street again. Thank god that I reduced my appointment upfront from 2 into only 1 hour. Not because of the money but I would not have known how to get through the extra hour.
This is clearly a girl who hates the proffession she is in and can't get through the appointments she gets from her agent as quickly enough so she can get away as soon as possible.
Somehow I do feel bit sorry for her...
2016-12-09 Client: D.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-12-03
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After my first date with this gorgious babe and the fantastic contact with her since, I planned another trip to Amsterdam especially to see this wonderful hot lady again.
Equipped with a new bottle of champagne to celebrate our next date< Carolina welcomed me passionately and we had another great evening together. Carolina is absolutely amazing and before, during and after the hot and passionate time together the lovely girlfriend I wish I had.
See you as soon as possible again darling!!
2016-12-08 Client: JackJack
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-07
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Sandra for the first time during her tour in Amsterdam.
I’ve not a big experience about the escort world but the feeling with Sandra has been unbelievable and very natural.
She is fantastic in the sex and in the social time.
I hope to meet her very soon during her next tour in Amsterdam.
Thanks a lot Sandra for the very pleasant afternoon I spent with you.
Kisses
2016-12-07 Client: brusokinky11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very great moment of sensuality...to be continued...more. she wait for me cause I was late, but no reproach about this late...she kiss me very softly then strongly, and show can be...very hard and soft in the same time...she tired me...but i was happy...not to let her...kiss you P.S She looks much better than the photos! young slim baby face lady luv u
2016-12-07 Client: kees71
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great lady. Beautiful body and looks. Soft real breast. She loves gentle sex and loves to be oral served. Great time but 60 minutes a bit short. Will be back when she will again be in the country. Treat her well and you will have a great time. Good sense of humor. Not cheap however worth every euro!
2016-12-07 Client: Todsmitler611
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-12-06
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Heyy...In personally liked her very much. Young and beautiful and good height wth natural tits. Good blowjob and deepthroats. She has a nice body and you get tempted to do all the work and fuck her hard. Definitely will meet het again!
2016-12-07 Client: S.I nonime
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
just WOW. real pictures very gentle, smart and friendly girl maybe a bit shy but be a gentleman and you will think of her for a long time. And here eye's.. unbelievable.

bring high quality chocolate ;-)
2016-12-06 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I liked Sandra from the first time that I saw her . This conflict that make her brown hair with her eyes can make you crazy . Very nice natural body with soft skin . And a service that is complited from everyting that a client can ask for . A real professional that work the money that she takes . Thanks Sandra for your time .
2016-12-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-12-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sometimes you are lucky and the girl in the door is even prettier in real. Jasmine is more stunning in real life and damn what a great athletic body. The perfect GFE. I went for a threesome with Amaya, which I don't regret. Both girls speak little English, but especially together they manage just fine. Really had a fun time and great sex.
2016-12-06 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Last Friday I had (again) a wonderfull roleplaydate with Eva , she is my absolute GFE, nice conversation, no rush she received me in her 'new'appment in Amsterdam as a real GF, when she was wearing the outfit I brought she looks stunning!. We had a fantastic time together!.Thanks again Eva, see you soon next year!.Tom
2016-12-05 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-04
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
At ones i saw her profile this afternoon , i knew instantly : this girl i must
Meet, i as soon she was in her hotel i made a appointment with her.
She opened THE door an there was a beauty in front of Me, smiling natural face
IT was like magic, dont happen That often.. TOP CLASS girl!!
Everything about this girl is hot. And this girl likes Sex ! Trust me
Thank You Agency for bringing such a young diamond to Amsterdam!
We meet again
2016-12-03 Client: Todsmitler611
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-12-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really a good match. She presented herself as required, and did not asked the gift, which is something I appreciate. In fact, even with Alisa has taken a good feeling. In reality, she is sensitive at every point, and I enjoyed to lick all her body to discover witch part is most sensitive. Pussy completely shaved and very wet, with multiple orgasms on her also appreciated with two fingers inside, tasty honey. She kisses really deep and long lasting without detach, always looking for the contact. Bj deep and well done even salivates and licks balls. For her is her first tour in Amsterdam and I hope she come back. Alise is fantastic!!!
2016-12-03 Client: adam72kinky
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a good lookig girl, she doesn't have only beautiful face, her body is nice as well. She is not a professional in this business, but it is not only bad thing, you may like this innocence. She very young, nice body, she likes when i kissed her neck and body, also soft tight. to sum up what was wrong not so good communication from girl but at least very nice lady
2016-12-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-12-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
It was my first time ever and it was hands down the greatest thing ever. I booked her and flora for an hour and that was the best hour of my life. Btw they both look sooooo much better in person then the pics
2016-12-03 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful girl, Nice natural body , she dont like french Kiss
Location was Nice.
THE two Hours was Nice , would i go again: No , iT was Nice for one time.


2016-12-03 Client: Noble-Rob
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Since a year or so I frequently use the service of girls advertising on Golden Angels and I think this is a great platform that advertises the most beautiful independent and agency girls touring to our country. They are at the high end of the market but usually worth every single penny. Usually they are fantastic Eastern European vixens with wonderful service and stamina and a professional and friendly attitude. So keep up the good work GA :) But having said that I am very sorry to say that the lady Mary of some Ukrainian/Russian agency who is currently touring in Amsterdam lacks all the performance skills to compete with any of the other girls I met before through Golden Angels. This is by far my worst experience in paid dates with high class call girls so far. The girl looks much less impressive than her heavily photo-shopped pictures are suggesting, she is extremely passive, and not willing to deliver all which is announced in her profile and which were promised in chat. Above all an extremely poor communication and I felt no sense of the GFE I hoped for so much during the entire meeting. Avoid this girl and her agency until they can deliver the service level that would justify their prices.
2016-12-02 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-12-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Carolina is amazing! Her body is perfect, her attitude is fun and sexy. Everything about her screams sexy and she's pretty wild in multiple positions. She makes the experience amazing, from the first moment of contact to the end. Highly recommended!
2016-12-01 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-12-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I have to say she is really good. Sex was excellent i give her 10. She do really GFE. Beautiful girl. No more words she is perfect. Blow job really good. She is hot in bed. Only things is that she doesn't speak English. But you don't need it. Because sex is perfec
2016-12-01 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing time with Naomi. It was like a had a date with my girlfriend (I'm single). From the moment I entered her room she made me feel like a king. Great conversation aswell and we had some good laughs, drank champagne. Naomi is a very smart girl and if you treat her like a queen, She Will Rock Your World!

About her looks... just look at her!
A 10+!!!

Thank you for the wonderfull time and until next time!

Noa

2016-12-01 Client:
: 6.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-11-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
No OWO, No Extraball, No french kissing, No Strapon experience, No shower together...

That was quite the moodkiller. BUT the things she does, she was great. A real sexy girl who loves to fuck and great company als Well. She is beautiful, but 250 for Inexpected more.
2016-11-29 Client: wolfkinky
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-11-29
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Elitemodels..I had an amazing time. She looks amazing and very beautiful... These real huge breasts!!! I was shocked!!! The pictures are not even in how she looks in real life, in one word, gorgeous. She has an outstanding communication, and her services are fantastic! She is so sweet and lovely! Dressed like I asked, If you're looking for a real womenl, you have to see her, she is worth it, really.
I could spent more hours with her if I had known that she was this wonderful, but I will see her again, definitely! Thanks Laurean and Elitemodels again, it was great!!!
2016-11-29 Client: mariobel
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-11-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monica is a sweet and natural person.
I’ve had a pleasant time with her.
Pictures must be very recent;
Monica looks a bit more younger/more natural in reality.
She speaks correctly english.
It would have been nice to stay a much longer time with her.

Back to Top