Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-06-16 Client: dollsjustforplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When i met this incredible young beauty i was shocked from her appearance...Wow. Lisa also has a kind, easy-going and lovely personality. I have never had such a great GFE experience...It was great! Many thanks and kisses Lisa for our incredible times together! I eagerly await our next meeting.
2019-06-11 Client: jjoy52128
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hardly had she opened the door to me I understood I would met Aphrodite in high heels. She’s absolutely gorgeous and far more beautiful than she appears in her pictures. She’s wise, smart, funny and her conversation is very interesting as well. Should you want to spend great time with a lady, Paris has no opposition. As I respect her a lot, I would only say that she definitely has got a body for sin and she knows how to make a man happy. Kiss my goddess!
2019-06-11 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mia is a fit, young, hot girl, who is super-cute and also friendly and smart. She is every bit as beautiful as her pictures, and you will have a heavenly time with her. She is very sexy, but also easy going, nice and sweet. It was very easy to get along with her from the beginning as have known her before. She has nice and sexy lingeries and wearing heels, which I personally appreciate. I dont want to go details, but I really wish to meet Mia again
Thanks Mia xxx
2019-06-10 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was one of the lucky ones to meet Masha and I knew immediately that she will be my new addiction. I was stunned by her looks and after a few minutes I thought: I am going to regret not to book more time in advance. But it was my first meeting, so you just don't know what to expect. After a quick shower at her nice and cosy appartment, I found her in her bedroom where she began to give me a really nice, good and firm deep blowjob. I don't lie, if this is the best BJ I've ever had! And not only for just a few minutes, she gave me one -on her knees- that made me wanting to please her also. After a very hot and attempting dance, showing her georgious body, I wanted to taste here just everywhere! And she liked it (or gave me the feeling she liked it at least). We agreed after that, to just crawl into each other and we had amazing sex in different positions, where she didn't only like to have soft sex, but also a bit harder. We had a nice chat afterwards and I had the possibility to get a quick shower again. I'd love to meet her again, maybe for more then just 1hr and I.hope that the promised "shower together" will also be fullfilled.

So yes (!), a flawless looking lady with very nice skills for having a great time before, during and after having sex!

I would say: don't go, so she will have more freetime for me instead :-)
2019-06-07 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a fantastic girl. She opened the door and first thing I noticed was a friendly stunning beautiful looking young lady who has legs that goes on forever. She is like one of those Victoria secret models that I have ak sways dreamed of having. She's slim build with perfect curves. Her skin is like silk. She has everything and she gives an amazing service. She lets you do what you want and she seems to enjoy it too. She was definitely a gfe. Like I have said to you, now that I have met you, I won't be going elsewhere. See you next week!
2019-06-07 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Alisa and wow! She is so so pretty, warm, friendly and a whole lot of fun! It is easy to find pretty escort girls but it is extemely rare to find a pretty girl with a good attitude. Alisa has both of these in abundance. Only booked her for 1 hour as only had a short gap in my work schedule, but am already planning a much, much longer stay!
2019-06-04 Client: ByzantineV
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Let’s talk about Masha, ok? When do so it’s not only about how active in sex she is and hot whatever, first want to bring out her good taste for choosing the accommodation every time. Clean and well furnished appartments in the city centre. Just perfect

I found Masha relax and I think She’s clever enough to catch the right flow with people. It makes spending time with her very nice and I enjoyed it from start till end. (And yes, she’s freaking hot, her hips tightly over long beautifull tend legs holded together with a pretty good big ass and ah that lovely face it’s all what makes you feel really happy)
2019-05-31 Client: Ray72
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-05-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is funny and nice, not looking at the clock, real gfe. Good body, communicate good. Very tight figure warm welcomewink it was also a good location where she works, clean and comfy!
2019-05-27 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rose is a firecracker. She is smart, sweet, powerful... Very intelligent conversation made the evening flow as comfortable as being with an old friend. She is super cute and gives dynamite massages. Don't be afraid to offer one to her. The love you give is what you'll get. Thanks, sweetie. X
2019-05-27 Client: dollsjustforplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Look up “lovely” in your dictionary. If it doesn’t have a picture of Alina , you need a new dictionary. She’s beautiful with an insane body, and has youthful energy that she channels into her desire to please you. While I’d like to keep her to myself, the truth is she’s perfect. Hope to see her again!
2019-05-24 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dana certainly has lots of energy, attentive straight away, going at it with clothes on, really well engaged, DT awesome, many positions, with a final massage - and friendly chit chat, treat her well and she will return the compliment.
2019-05-24 Client: bbon83068
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great hour with Olivia. Stunning beauty, and very sensual service.
Amazing OWO - long and slow...
Lovely girl, warm personality. Highly recommended, I will definitely see again.
2019-05-21 Client: tommmm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lora is a really fun hot girl. When she opened the hotel door we immediately had a laugh. She makes you feel at ease at once. She has an amazing body and is really active in bed. More importantly, she enjoys it. Fireworks! If she returns to Amsterdam i’m booking again for sure.
2019-05-20 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olivia is beautiful like in the photos . She welcomed me with the biggest smile and a genuine hug as soon as I arrived. Her hotel room was nice and clean. She is service minded, has good skills and allows some good action without restriction. She is talkative and has a friendly attitude. A nice experience. Recommended.
2019-05-20 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had very good time with a real volcano-woman. She arrived at my hotel on time and the first thing I noticed is that she is even prettier in the flesh than her pictures suggest. She is tall-ish, with a beautiful figure and a stylish way about her.
Concerning our evening I can say that Angel is a very sexy woman who gives much pleasure. Her oral skills are still fresh in my mind! Alongside that she is a proper courtesan, in the sense that she is an intelligent woman, well able to fill the gaps between physical activities with thoughtful conversation in good English.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting, highly recommended.
2019-05-17 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a wonderful girl! - Chirpy, bubbly and everything you could ask for. Put me to ease immediately - gave a wonderful massage and performance thereafter. Her body is to die for - and you can make out that she loves what she does!
2019-05-17 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olivia is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.
2019-05-17 Client: halfamazingone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A gorgeous, polite, bright, hot and just a very nice girl, she loves what she does, i cannot describe my emotions, Sasha very appreciated for the happy moments you gave me x
2019-05-17 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angel is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.
2019-05-16 Client: Christo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Poly is zo'n meisje waar je je meteen klekker bij voelt. Ze is hartstikke lief, hoog knuffelgehalte en daarbij ook nog een echte stoeipoes. Zij vondt het oprecht leuk wat ze doet en dat doet ze dan ook vol overgave. Zoenen, pijpen en de daadwerkelijke daad doet ze met passie. Daarbij komt dat ze ook nog heel lekker ruikt en zo'n mooi kutje heb ik zelden gezien. Een absolute aanrader en als zij weer in het land is dan ben ik hartstikke blij!
2019-05-15 Client: Warrior
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Agnieszka is zo'n meisje die ik het liefste zou willen meenemen en in mijn huis opsluiten. Echt een prachtig Pools meisje. Haar ogen zijn haar mooiste bezit.Vwb de sex, haar pijpkunsten krijgen van mij een 10. Uit sociaal oogpunt, is zij heel gezellig. Ze spreekt uitstekend Engels en ze is gewoon een bovengemiddeld slimme meid. Ik heb echt veel plezier beleefd aan haar gezelschap. Ik kon even lekker aan niets denken en zij krijgt daarvoor dus een 10 van mij!
2019-05-14 Client: JandeMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I Visit Poly a few months ago. Communication before the date was good whit good vibes. Told her what I want to do whit her and she confirm it was ok! When she open the door she was wearing the outfit and the hairstyle I whanted. After a shower she invited me on her bed, She takes my dick and balls in her mouth. After fifteen minutes I ask het ter sit ons her knees whit her ass up in the air. I spraid her juicy ass and rim her as long a can. She taste very good and I tinked she enjoyd it. My tongue was tired so I put my hard dick in her pussy from behind and fuckerd her very hard in doggy style. It was a pleasure to fuck her and I think she likes it to. Want to go back to her again! X your rim master xxx. lovelovelove
2019-05-14 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ohh my God so so so beautiful and sexy and She's an angel everything about her is amazing She's from heaven She's fulfilling from first sight till the last second!
Nicole is quality. She's a tiny little . machine. Her body is amazing - she probably has the best tits in the world - and her face is crafted beauty. She's got plenty of character, and stunning eyes. We didn't chat all that much, as we were basically at it for the full hour, so sorry about that. I will definitely be seeing Nicole again.
2019-05-14 Client: Didier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Poly in DUO with Agnieszka...
Honestly, I don’t know what to write.
I already met her in Amsterdam one year ago.
She is a cat and she knows all about sex and how to give pleasure to a man, so...what else?
What I can say more is that now she provides also a good social time.
She is sex, but not only sex.
She is a flower and I hope to see her again ASAP
2019-05-14 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing time with lori !
Very Good service she has , perfect body .. very sexy eyes .. and also allot of fun ????
Cool girl and when ur cool too she Will bring u to heaven ????
For sure i Will be back girl!!
Xx
2019-05-14 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have had several wonderful encounters with Julia and can recommend the experience without hesitation. She is a strikingly beautiful, tall woman; she is intelligent with a wide range of interests and an excellent conversationalist. Julia also has a kind, easy-going and lovely personality. I have never had a GFE experience like this before, our last encounter really blew me away. The massage was extremely sensual and it will take me a while to stop thinking about it. Many thanks and kisses Julia for our incredible times together! I eagerly await our next meeting.
2019-05-14 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was for me a pleasure to see her again, knowing that she s now in Amsterdam. I had no probleme to book a rendez vous for a marvelous massage.As she did yet for me, she had done another time, and my relaxation was at the top of what we wait in that case. She s a professional, with a real beauty of body and mental too, speaking very good english and speaching of interesting things during the massage. I like that relax moment and recommend it only to gentlemen. See yu soon , when i ll be tired and need relax.
2019-05-13 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely knockout performance by an absolute stunner. A guided missile that will find your hot spot. And then BOOM. You will explode. You will be obliterated. You will die. Your eyes will open, and you will be in heaven. This little devil will deliver you to heaven.
She is lovely, hot, sexy and wonderful!Her body is just so awesomely firm and pert; and she knows how to use it to drive you crazy with desire. Plus she has a big warm heart and that winning smile!
Nicole has both inner and outer beauty, genuine lovely person with a warm personality. Cheeky and playful, wanting to please. Absolute pleasure, a joy to be with.
2019-05-13 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the pleasure of seeing the utterly gorgeous Julia last week. She's a terrific girl with a breathtaking figure!! I'm literally salivating whilst writing this :) It was all out action for 90 mins. At one point I thought the bed was going to collapse!!! Julia comes with the highest seal of approval. Treat her well and you won't have any regrets. Thanks Julia, Mr B
xoxo
2019-05-09 Client: Rao_Loves_Pussy
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy and friendly girl

She received me in sexy lingerie.
Soon she started giving me a awesome and sexy blowjob.

While performing the blowjob she gently strokes my balls . that felt soooo amazing!
Doing her doggystyle was amazing . watching that curvy ass

Highly recommended
2019-05-05 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Obviously mastered the art of seduction and putting one on the edge, owo- lovely, and can go on and on, warm and sensual young lady that made me feel special.
2019-05-01 Client: eddie85
: 4.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Worst experience ever. No kissing, terrible blowjob skills. She was very unenthusiastic from the beginning and was looking at her phone the whole time. Paid for an hour and walked out in less than 30mins.
2019-05-01 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very relaxed, bright and charming. She had a nice black little dress, stockings and light makeup.Diana gave me a perfect GFE.Like making love to your girlfriend!Her cowgirl technique is something else!
Great great great visit...she's a girl i could imagine going on a 2nd/3rd/4th date with just because of her personality. Very charming and an expert at what she does. Very tempted to go see her again very soon. Once the session was closing we were able to have a nice long conversation about life, university and messy nights out. Very very pleased and couldnt recommend higher.
2019-04-30 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-29
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jenniffer has it!
That certain spark that makes it happen, together with the moves, knowledge of what to do and all round everything.
She looks better than the photos because she has that way with her that can drive you crazy and the assets to do it.
Beautiful attitude and bubbly person. Incredible f.. and unbelievable b.. skills. 
If you are searching for the best, she is one of them!
Recommend HIGHLY.
2019-04-29 Client: tesori
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maya is the, coolest, calmest and most unbelievably beautiful girl that I have had the pleasure of meeting on this website ever...

I feel that am so lucky that i found her here, and have been chasing her around Amsterdam city.

All her favorites are available, and she effortlessly moves, to the rythem of the moment, with such poise and beauty, that she will take your breath away.

Just the thought of her long beautiful legs, sexy and toned body, her stunning face, and unflappable attitude, keeps me coming back for more, and more and more..

Please treat Maya with the respect that she deserves, and you will be rewarded beyond all your expectations.

Don't miss the opportunity to visit her in your area, or, don't hesitate travelling from far away, like me - you will never be disappointed.

Kisses

Naughty Boy
2019-04-29 Client: Tourist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Saw Maya on the site a couple of times before but never got to see her because of my busy schedule. I did finally get to see her today and I think was worth the wait.

She is incredibly cute with a perfect body and beautifully soft skin.

It's nice again to meet someone who can make a guy feel right at home and the whole experience so relaxed and not rushed.

All favourites were on offer and I left feeling this angel with a smile from ear to ear..

I know us guys expect the girls to be carbon copies of profile pics and in person we sometimes get left down. but in this case I can honestly say I think you look so much sexier in person and can't wait to see you next time you're in Amsterdam
2019-04-29 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Laura is lovely! She has such a nice personality that makes you feel welcome and chill. She has a very pretty face and a tiny body and perfectly proportioned. Her hair is amazing as well and by how she is makes you leave way more happy than before. Thanks sweetie.
2019-04-26 Client: ggpandaxz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super sexy girl. She has an amazing body but her beautiful smile and lovely face made me relax and feel like i knew her from long time. She is very cute and delicate but makes you go crazy in bed. Thank you Veronica . Enjoy your holiday and see you soon.
2019-04-26 Client: bv2900
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Her incall is nice and easy to find. Good communication. Photos are accurate. She's from an Eurasian country and has a nice exotic look. She's funny and very personable. Innocent look but yet a very dirty minded woman. Natural small tits. Awesome blowjob and sex. Very aggressive on the sex and tries to make you feel good. A great hostess and temporary girlfriend.
2019-04-24 Client: bibi42994
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely girl! She was way beyond what i was told in terms of experience with a call girl. I don't do this often in Amsterdam,not this review thing, but she made my day so i have to reward her somehow. She looks more natural and girl next door type and on top of her petite sexy body she has a million bucks smile. She made me feel more welcome than my own home and loved to talk with me and listened to all my crazy ideas about the world. Best massage and overall a great girl. Hope to see her soon.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top