Escort Reviews Netherlands

Search

Read all escort reviews


29-07-2021 Client: Khonti
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 1.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-29
Cost:0 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
She took my money and didn’t came,, I pay 50 euro for taxi!! Then she blok me ,, I want my money back !! Don’t order this girl, normally good website but this girl is scam ,, she scam you !!!
29-07-2021 Client: Chevrolet
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:4 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-27
Cost:0 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Je tiens à te gratifié du service impeccable que tu m'as offert la dernière dans ton appartement à volkshotel. Je t'ai déjà fait recommandé à quelques amies qui viennent vers toi. J'ai apprécié la qualité du service, au début j'étais pas fan car elle me parlait de paiement en ligne, après j'ai accepté payé par le type de moyen choisir sans blague elle est vraiment descendu avec une forme superbe.. aussitôt je n'ai pas regretter la suite j'ai adoré et je compte refaire un autre plan avec elle. Pour c'est ma manière à moi de t'encourager
28-07-2021 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-07-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had another wonderful day with Lexy.
Was waiting for the goddess to visit this country again... and she knows exactly how to make a man wait for her.
She's just like a fine wine, the older she gets the more beautiful she is (is that even possible)?
That body... that inviting lips... those fuffy boobs and firm ass... I devoured her until she came and she was so wet love
And then she gave me a blow job and in return a gave her a souvenir in her face. Happy ending for both of us.
After that the conversation was so nice that I lost track of time... That's what happen when you having fun.

It's so easy to put her as my favorite girl. She is just unforgettable.
Now the waiting begins...
27-07-2021 Client: gyxabol
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-26
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Alle foto's zijn genomen van @florence1m Instagram en de realiteit is duidelijk heel anders ... Ik hoopte echt dat ik de edelsteen zou raken, maar helaas niet. De "geverifieerde" tag op de foto's is duidelijk helemaal verkeerd.
22-07-2021 Client: ZZR1400R
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-19
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Hello. everyone. I met Mizuka again today. It was a short time but it was a fun play. I thought my Japanese impression was shy, but Mizuka always smiles. It was 2 h but the play was hard! She said stay until August, so I would love to see her if I have a chance. Good!
20-07-2021 Client: hungmai210
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Utrecht
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-06-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Daria was a pleasure to meet. She has a toned body and looks exactly like her photos. We talked for a considerable while about her services before meeting, and she listened patiently and did all she promised. I gave her a tip and allowed her to shower before leaving. She is open, friendly and communicates well, so if you tell her what you want upfront, she will be honest and tell you her costs for complying. Daria is a dear woman and I would use her again, along with her friend Alexandra (if both agree).
20-07-2021 Client: Wernerk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-19
Cost:0 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is in one word just amazing. She knows how to please a man. She is a good dancer, energetic and she knows how to get you into the mood. Her body is such great, good boobs, and a very nice ass. nI liked her so much that I went back the next day again. Her pictures are 100% real. n
17-07-2021 Client: HIDEFOLK
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 7.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:24 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-02
Cost:€ ????1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I wanted to play with a Japanese girl. I was worried about the photos alone, but the first impression was that it disappeared. She is more pretty than the photo. She was a small white angel. I like j-girl. It's very kind. Playing with her was also thrilling and intensely inspiring. It's a soft stimulus, of course. I want to see her again. With this in mind, I took a one-day date course for the second time. I talked to a white angel at a cafe. English is fine. It's a good experience to feel like a lover. Thank you.
17-07-2021 Client: ZZR1400R
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-12
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Hello. Each other. I use escort for the first time this time. I answered first, but I was very happy. It was my first time so I played on a 2-hour course. Mizuka was a real Japanese. We can communicate in English. The first impression was like a child, but when I entered the hotel and started playing, it looked like a sexy cat. We had a hot and sweet two hours. It was too early. Next time, I told you that a one-day date course is possible, so I would like to try it.
14-07-2021 Client: Wernerk
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-10
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
What a fake woman is this girl. nI made an apointment with this girl last Saturday for 2 hours. nEverything was settled and agreed with this lady. nUnfortunately just before the meeting she did not replied on my messages. Just waiting for her to meet her. nnSuch kind of ladies does not suppose to get work. For me she is fake and I want to let you know, that you should not make an appointment with her.
Escort Answer:
Don't lie, I didn't ignore! I refused to meet you, to which I have every right! I have the right to meet at a time when it is convenient for me, and with those with whom I want!
07-07-2021 Client: SWden
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-07-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have visited her a couple of times and every time it has been incredible, this girl is truly something else. Communication with her agent has always been very good. Most of the photo's give a good representation of her in real life. In my opinion, she looks even better when you meet her in person, and if she has a little of make-up on, she's even more gorgeous. Her English is good enough to hold a simple conversation but, sometimes there's a little of miscommunication, but this not why you visit her even though it's enjoyable to be around her. You visit her for her unbelievable blowjob skills, it's truly one of the best I have experienced. Sex with her is more than brutal, it's insane how good she is, so good that I had to write this review. If you truly want to have a good time, she is the girl for you. She also gets a 10/10 from me.
24-06-2021 Client: Europe1
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-06-21
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Do not know why I waited that long before planning a date with her. Dressed in nice lingerie she opened the door. She wrlcomed me with a nice long kiss. As if we met before. Excellent service. Nice to have her around. Had a long relaxing date with her. Be good for her, respectfull, she gives it fully in return. Happy I found her, will go again, no doubt about it. In real life she looks even better than on some photos.winkwink
17-06-2021 Client: Felix0001
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-06-17
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl you see on the photos will open you the door with smile, warm hug and kiss. As if we were a couple and I just came home from work. She is beautiful, intelligent and skilled. I wish I had such an GFE with my girlfriends!
Will come back for sure :-*
17-06-2021 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-06-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Finally I've been able to visit Juliette again after a long time.

The location was nice and clean, but surprisingly small. As we have a few very warm days at the moment, I was happy that Juliette arranged a good fan, you really need it with her!
The hour flew by and it was even more intense than the last time. I regret that I didn't book more time.

Because we've met before, what can I add in my 2nd review?

What I was able to experience on top my first review, was that she gave really nice french kissses with her beautiful warm lips.

She is such a fun and open person to be with.  Her services are just perfect, she seems to know exactly what you want and what you like at that particular moment. I always prefer intense sex and that's what we had.  After having a great time, we chatted for a while, while she lay with me as if we were partners. I wanted to have this last forever!

I enjoyed our time again very much, will definitely go and visit her, if she will return to The Netherlands!

Also my compliments to her agent, whom is always happy to help to have you the best time you're looking for.
07-06-2021 Client: Daan1990
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-06-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best time in long time! Love this girl
SEXY .. fun .. soft skin
Kissing like the best
Also fun to be with .. the hole package
See you soon darling
07-06-2021 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-06-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had another date with this lovely lady and of course it was amazing. Still charming, sexy, and juicy as usual.
I wish the time could stop so I could stay with her forever and ever. looking at her smiling face and talking with her like in a dream. She's a smart girl and the only thing she's missing is some wings. I start to believe there's heaven.

She just put the bar very high... I will miss you request
11-05-2021 Client: sibren
: 2.5
: 2.0
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-09
Cost:0 600
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good time, relax, good performance , clean, top notch service .n smile professional sex worker with beauty, stylists.nWorth money for the service and entertainment .
11-05-2021 Client: sibren
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-09
Cost:0 600
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I know her at 2015, she still looking good. Excellent performance in bad. She know what I need, and I always satisfied with her. Worth for the price, absolutely amazing .
04-05-2021 Client: Benno
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-03
Cost:0 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice and professional girl. Looks a little bit older than 24 but great service. She has a firm body and loves to please. Highly recommended and she is a woman who delivers on what she sells.
02-05-2021 Client: PassionBwoy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-05-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the honour to have a wonderful meeting with this very cute young girl Steffany. She welcomed me very friendly and relaxed in her apartment in Amsterdam. After the shower it was a delight to take off her most intimate clothes, and then we started to kiss very intense and sensual, what a great kisser she is! I felt all of her soft and sexy body, and then we went on to the real sex. It was pure, exiting and fulfilling! This girl is willing and able to make a man happy :) No doubt that she is worth the money!
01-05-2021 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Visited Lexy today and it was amazing. I've seen her profile for years but never got a chance to visit her before (always something came up) and that was a mistake.

I gave her a 10/10/10. She is just perfect in all the sense. Her sexy slim tiny body is so juicy, tasty pussy and that silicone breast that feels and looks real. She's beautiful and her kiss are passionate (unlike other girls that just give you a little kiss with a bit of tongue and call it french kiss). I really couldn't get enough of her kiss and her body. She was sitting on top of me and I could kiss her and play with her breast, so sexy.
It was my first time to try, I came in her mouth and she swallow all my cum, and right away we started chit chat...
Her communication and english are very good. I had a very good time with her love
01-05-2021 Client: Passion4Erotica8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:4 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-30
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
From the moment that she opened the door of her appartement I saw a beautiful, sexy young woman with class, style and sophistication. But just as important she made me feel at ease and welcome. Steffany is relaxed, very kind and polite and she is intelligent and also really funny. We had a good physical and mental connection. She has a delicious body, a great ass, beautiful, natural breasts, a pretty face with full lips, and kind and wise eyes, plus she has beautiful hair. I felt special and privileged to be in the company of such a delightful woman. Kissing her was heavenly and this is for me important for a sensual, intimate and exciting experience...Her blowjobs were very good and we had great sex. She was also very skilfull in massaging me, with dedication, the right pressure and techniques, very relaxing and nice. We talked also about our lives, music, films and listened to music. Steffany, thank you very much for a wonderful, sensual, exciting and really fun and memorable experience. I wish you all the best of luck and I hope you come back to Amsterdam, because I definately want to meet you again...

28-04-2021 Client: rik
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-03-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dear guys
Better than with Lexy, life wil not get. Take the opportunity to book a date. You will nog regret.
@lexy: can you put our next date in your agenda? I will look forward
23-04-2021 Client: Jai_69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun. Her body sweet and soft. Make sure you contact her
Fun is included and if you can check with her for sexy outfits


Jai :fellowwinkamwinked
23-04-2021 Client: Jai_69
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I will give her 10 out of 10. She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun.
she is beautiful, great to be with and overall alot of fun.

I youare in the Netherlands I would recommend you to meet her and have a good fun.


Jai winkedwinkedwinkwink
21-04-2021 Client: Benno
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-20
Cost:0 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Marianna is a real gem. Good looking, fun, sweet and ultra sexy. Spoil her. She deserves it and she will spoil you in return. She receives in a clean hotel room. I would describe her as a stunner with a girl-next-door attitude. Highly recommended!
04-04-2021 Client: TopPop1234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-02
Cost:0 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lexy was great! Very kind and easy to talk to. Some slight problems during communication on the phone but overall she is amazing and I would highly recomand here!
26-03-2021 Client: Frikandelams
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-03-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I can only agree with ds76. What an amazing girl!

Blowjob was amazing and sex was really brutal. She blew my mind. Treat her well and she will be very willing to please you.

Besides that she is a funny girl making lots of jokes.

Hope she comes back to Amsterdam in the near future.

Thank you Lola!
24-03-2021 Client: Daan1990
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-03-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting with this beauty
Curves like I like .. nice soft body .. very good energy to be with
Wonderful sexy 2 hours I had
First I had a relax chat with a nice bottle of wine .. broke the ice and she was all mine
Like I always do
I’m back my lady
23-03-2021 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-03-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lola deserves a 10 out of 10. Simple as that.
Communication with agent is perfect, vas always. Very helpful and friendly.
Her agent has communicated with Lola about my wishes, which made it a meeting just as I wanted, and more than that!

Lola is really beautiful. The photo's are 100% real, but still more beautiful in person.
She was very sweet, fun to be with and very enthusiastic.
When she opened the door, I was a bit shy. Overwelmed and also curious what would it be like. But she knew exactly how to deal with that and we had a perfect time! A beautiful body, soft and in very good shape.
She gave me all services as agreed and yes, it was awesome! Really good, that I hated it when it appeared to be already time to leave.

Thinking back (with a smile), 1 hour is just not enough. I certainly want to back to her before, she leaves the country again!
And this time I am looking forward to spend more time with her, time flew by.

Thanks to her agent and moreover, thanks to Lola. I hope you will visit The Netherlands more often, and I only met you once...

17-03-2021 Client: Daan1990
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful meeting with this beautiful lady
Sexy natural body .. amazing kisses
Very cool and nice girl
She does all to satisfy you
Thank u for a amazing evening
For sure am back
10-03-2021 Client: Max Bett
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-15
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Im glad that I make right decisions with Delicious Courtesan, for Top notch erotic performance with perfect body. Elegant and Luxury asian shemale, beauty with brain .
Smart lady for quality gentleman !
22-02-2021 Client: sofreshsoclean
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I visited Melissa today , the photos are of course professional but it’s look just as good as in the photo . Her services ( amazing wet BJ , sex and massage )where incredible . Good energy lady with amazing long natural hair .Overall highly satisfied and a definate repeat . Thanks for the great time , my angel am
20-02-2021 Client: Didier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is one of the most interesting ladies I ever met during my punter’s career.
Melissa is definitely very good looking and she has a very charming presence; 170 cm tall with beautiful long hair, and a very particular face, with sparkling and smart eyes. She has one of the most silky and beutiful skin that I ever touch in my life. Legs and bottom are very sensual and nicely shaped. DD breast very beutiful in my opinion and with very reactive nipples.
Social Time: Melissa is very easygoing and it’s a big pleasure to spend time with. Can I say that I forgot to stay with an escort? Definitevly, yes! She speaks an outstanding english, and you are able to speak about a wide range of argument with her.
Private Time: definitely soooo gooood! She is open-minded and totally unhinibited, the only thing that I know, is that you will be absolutely satisfied with her. FK deep and very enthusiastic. Her BBBJ is fantastic. I will always remember the last time we met, she provide me a so deep and long BBBJ in my bedroom, ended cumming on her face. Sex in delivered in all the position you could immagine, she could be very athletic...
Definitely I hope to meet her as soon as possible, because I’d like to repeat a so enthusiastic experience.
20-02-2021 Client: Hungmai
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 3.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-19
Cost:0 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Set price upfront but wanted €30 more in room. Never undressed fully but was bony and had rough skin. Did not look like photos. Paid for an hour but she left after 40 minutes.
16-02-2021 Client: Wernerk
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-15
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
This girl is nog the girl of the pictures. I made a two hour appointment with her and saw that the pictures she uploaden online were not the same. I even asked her to send me recent non-photoshop pictures. She did send me some wonderful pictures. In real she look totally different, fat and not worth to fuck. Guys be aware from her!
16-02-2021 Client: Wernerk
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-15
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Don’t go to this lady. The pictures which are online are not real!! nI have texted her and asked for real non-photoshop pictures, and yes I got some stunning pictures from her. nWhen I arrived, I saw a complete different person. I said to her that it was not her, and she answered yes, but they are photoshoped. nThe lady on the pictures was skinny but in real she was to fat and not worth to fuck. So be aware!
06-02-2021 Client: Pieterhoutman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:0 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
By far in my top 5. Went to see her twice in one week. She does everything she says and she agrees on before hand. Smooth talk, really hygienic and comfort place. She is so sweet and even more beautiful than on pictures. I can highly recommend her. wink
30-01-2021 Client: kolevvladimir
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:The Hague
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-29
Cost:0 350
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Ordered an escort from this agency and do not recommend it. The lady arrived an hour late and received a completely different lady than ordered. Ultimately sent back and had to pay for the taxi fare=150 eur. angry
28-01-2021 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Juliette...where should I start?
She is FABULOUS! It all starts with a good and open conversation via WhatsApp, by helping finding her sercret place. Arriving at her place made me feel like 15 again. Damn, she ís the lady from the photo's, but much more pretty then you'd hoped for. She's very sweet, takes time to let you feel comfortable, but at the same time she don't want to loose time to give you the best she has to offer. I loved it. Outstanding services, beautiful body, very sensual and sexy at the same time. And everything we spoke about, she did...no surprises. So why 9.5 for her services, and not a 10? Because I assume that next time it will be even better, when you have met before...you can explore boundaries, right?

So do I want to see her again? YES!
As soon as possible ????
22-01-2021 Client: malmil8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
In one word: wow!!!
Margo is a beautiful, sexy and intelligent woman. She has unbelievable skills in bed, she is very active and is really in to it. More importantly, she puts you at ease and is really friendly. In between we had a very nice conversation (she speaks very good english).
The photos are 100% real.
Recommended by all means!!!
16-01-2021 Client: JaguFI
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Making contact for a date with Margo went smoothly and I can only be positive about it. She is very responsive to WA. Got the apartment without problems in a fancy neighbourhood. Arrived and I was invited with a smile and sweet kisses. She is a pretty lady and can have a nice honest conversation. (Her English is very good)
Shower in a nice bathroom with clean towels and the party started.
Sucking was awesome and hard without, obviously was the best I ever had. Licking her pussy was fantastic as well. I agree with fellow writers that she looks you in the eye and gives you a sexy look. Margo is very flexible and used some tricks that I really enjoyed for the first time in my life.
13-01-2021 Client: ByzantineV
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Always located in a superb accommodation. Always welcomes in flawless outfit. Always with exceptional energy.

Carolina is possible to beast you up to highness you didn't know you had it in you.
09-01-2021 Client: Didier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ik zit een tijdje voor mijn laptop en probeer te bedenken WAT ik als eerste moet schrijven over die ontmoeting: Alya kijkt, haar glimlach, haar onberispelijke manieren, haar "stoute" daden en geest, haar gebeeldhouwde billen ... een geheel pakket om mee naar huis te nemen en zolang mogelijk te bewaren!
Alya is zeker heel relaxed en bekwaam: een dame in het openbaar en een echt sletje in privé. Ze heeft de mooiste glimlach, een echt vrouwelijk lichaam en kleedt zich dienovereenkomstig. Ik zal de bijeenkomst niet in detail beschrijven, maar je kan er zeker van zijn dat haar grenzen erg breed zijn.
Onnodig om te zeggen maar ik zal proberen haar zo snel mogelijk weer te zien.
28-12-2020 Client: Chal2021
: 4.5
: 2.0
: 1.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very bad sex , continue looking at the phone,speaks no English
Very very bad date , she is there only for taking your money
I will never visit her again
24-12-2020 Client: realman85
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
had an wonderful 2 hours with this beautiful woman very good in english communication and cuddling en sure will visit this one a second time if you are an gentleman to her she will make allyour dreams come true

thanx marla X
24-11-2020 Client: Daan1990
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-24
Cost:0 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This morning I visit Flora .. first I was thinking yes or no but I’m happy I went . nLovely sweet attitude.. very nice company . She really does her best to satisfy you. nThank you very much Flora. nBig Kiss
Escort Answer:
Thanks you, dear! So glad that you had great time with Flora.
23-11-2020 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When this girl opened the door of the hotelroom .. immediately I saw those magical Eyes .. my gorgeous god
I felt this would be a wonderful evening for sur ! Sex she really opens .. and her body .. you wanna kiss t all over . And I did ;)
My my my what a sexy SEX girl she is ! She really loves to be fucked , like it’s your girl the whole evening
I’ll be back darling !
Escort Answer:
Thanks! Wish to see you again!
23-11-2020 Client: Gianni81
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-23
Cost:0 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Flora is a fantastic woman ! I really had a amazing time .. body soft as slik, very nice energy.. also very active and do to satisfy you ! nFun to be with, for sure I visit her again ! n
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your review! It was great time with so georgeus man! Many kisses!
17-11-2020 Client: Kennet_nl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-31
Cost:0 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Abi kari 10 numara 5 yildiz, Sicak bira karsilamadan sonra , sex , sohbet, masaj hersey mukkemmeldi, bu arada sohbet sirasinda nereli oldugumu sordu, turkum diyince kadinin yuzunde cicekler acti, turkleri ve turkiyeyi ben cok seviyorum dedi, thx Carolina... bir daha gidilir mi gidilir.