Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-06-25 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG OMG OMG!!!!! What an amazing lady, super sweet, dress very elegant, friendly, loving and caring, the minute she walked in she made my heart raise. To say 10 out of 10 does not make her justice. Great smile, fantastic body, everything perfect, a passionate kisser and the rest...well go see her and you will know precisely what I am talking about. Simply a GEM and on top of everything on time as punctuality is super important to me and finally I want to mention she is not a clock watcher. I will sleep like a baby after this amazing experience. Without a doubt I will love to see her again.
2019-06-25 Client: abcbabebang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-23
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Second visit. She was beautiful, exactly as in the photos. Good attitude. She tried to please me all the time. Answering "yes" to every request. Very accommodating. Action 100% of the time. She realized what i want and she complied immediately all the time. Amazing beautiful skin. Beautiful long hair, and when I asked her to untie her hair, she immediately brushed her hair, just to look good. I loved her smell. She gave me her entire attention all the time. Not even one moment not focusing on me and what I want. I do not like conversations, I just like action all the time. So it was a perfect Sunday for me. I left smiling.
2019-06-24 Client: louisxxx
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
It has been a few months since I visited Laki in Amsterdam, but as she is due back soon, it maybe useful to add my 50 cents of wisdom. I was attracted to her photos on the GoldenAngels website but somewhat dubious about the reviews, as there are so many fake posts written or sponsored by the escorts themselves, or their agencies. I took the chance and made contact with Laki, obviously via an agent. Everything ok, until I turned up at the required address (opposite to the real address of course) at the required time. Then it started to get strange. Where are you? Send me your Facebook profile. Send me you LinkedIn profile. This went on for a few minutes and I was about to give up and put this down as a scam, but just in time I was provided with the correct info for my meeting. I decided to continue with the appointment despite the BS from the agent am
Laki opened the door on the first floor. She was not as glamorous or curvaceous as her photos, but nevertheless clearly a pretty girl. After payment and a quick shower, the real work started. Timid at first, kissing touching lips only, she quickly warmed up, especially after I treated her to some appreciated oral pleasures. We had good sex in the three classic positions. Doggy was her favourite and that's where round one finished. With the time left, she gave me an exquisite blowjob, and to my great surprise insisted on taking my load in her mouth. A very nice touch.
After a shaky start, the meeting turned out to be very good. Her imminent return to Amsterdam will coincide with one of my return trips, and I will make every effort to see her again and build on the good chemistry that we had. Definitely a girl worth the visit.
2019-06-24 Client: dollsjustforplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-23
Cost:€ 60
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very stunning and fun girl. Played the bad schoolgirl perfectly. Nice mirrors to enjoy the fit view. A real gem at this price. Lovely fantasy GFE...really dirty too. Top punt and I've had a few...
2019-06-22 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liana is absolutely gorgeous, exactly as shown in her pictures. Nice flat, easy to find and quite comfortable. Liana speaks perfect English and was quite chatty with a lovely smile.Liana is very natural, comfortable in herself and good at what she offers.Her attentions were excelent too and she performed very well. She is young, but knows and enjoys her business. I highly recomend her.Well worth a visit.
2019-06-21 Client: Memski
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amstelveen
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweet Aimee is the sweetest of them all. This girl is sexy, intelligent, funny and absolutely a freak of nature with her beauty. She must be designed in a laboratory or something. I could not stop watching her and catch myself staring at her all throughout the meeting. When it comes to intimacy she gave me the feeling as if I was with my girl. Sex was however you wanted, from sweet and tender all the way to brutal and she did all exceptionally without complaint or hesitation. I stopped myself a couple of times not to fall in love, that's is because I love tall blond ladies. She is that good!!
2019-06-20 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-20
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a girl! She is incredibly gorgeous and clever, just my type,wish I could have stayed with her for longer.
Incredible toned and shapely petite figure. Friendly and attentive. She's bubbly and gives an excellent service. Speaks excellent English and very chatty. Left super happy. A lovely girl to visit. Will return real soon.
2019-06-18 Client: JaguFI
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sophia receives in a beautiful apartment in Amsterdam. The appointment was quickly made via Whatsapp. Upon entering my jaw dropped. What a beautiful appearance. Her photos are completely the same. Some of them taken rather professionally, but they certainly do not hurt the lady. In real life she looks better than in her photos, a really killer body and very friendly to deal with, you soon feel like your ease, because of that I had a great date. She also does what is in her advertisement.
Everything about her is nice and fresh. Pipes were excellent. Intimate was very tasty and when she sat on me it was difficult to hold on for a long time. she knows very well how to move her body!
Furthermore, everything purely natural, no silicon, very classy and extremely handsome. Highly recommended!
2019-06-17 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-06-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Second visit to the stunning Mia and she blew my head off again. She looked so cute in schoolgirl outfit and was entertaining and bubbly from first minute to last. Just has that aura that makes you feel so special. Definitely in my top 5 out out hundreds. Special girl and beautiful as usual. Be careful you dont fall in love with her love
2019-06-16 Client: dollsjustforplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When i met this incredible young beauty i was shocked from her appearance...Wow. Lisa also has a kind, easy-going and lovely personality. I have never had such a great GFE experience...It was great! Many thanks and kisses Lisa for our incredible times together! I eagerly await our next meeting.
2019-06-11 Client: jjoy52128
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hardly had she opened the door to me I understood I would met Aphrodite in high heels. She’s absolutely gorgeous and far more beautiful than she appears in her pictures. She’s wise, smart, funny and her conversation is very interesting as well. Should you want to spend great time with a lady, Paris has no opposition. As I respect her a lot, I would only say that she definitely has got a body for sin and she knows how to make a man happy. Kiss my goddess!
2019-06-11 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mia is a fit, young, hot girl, who is super-cute and also friendly and smart. She is every bit as beautiful as her pictures, and you will have a heavenly time with her. She is very sexy, but also easy going, nice and sweet. It was very easy to get along with her from the beginning as have known her before. She has nice and sexy lingeries and wearing heels, which I personally appreciate. I dont want to go details, but I really wish to meet Mia again
Thanks Mia xxx
2019-06-10 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was one of the lucky ones to meet Masha and I knew immediately that she will be my new addiction. I was stunned by her looks and after a few minutes I thought: I am going to regret not to book more time in advance. But it was my first meeting, so you just don't know what to expect. After a quick shower at her nice and cosy appartment, I found her in her bedroom where she began to give me a really nice, good and firm deep blowjob. I don't lie, if this is the best BJ I've ever had! And not only for just a few minutes, she gave me one -on her knees- that made me wanting to please her also. After a very hot and attempting dance, showing her georgious body, I wanted to taste here just everywhere! And she liked it (or gave me the feeling she liked it at least). We agreed after that, to just crawl into each other and we had amazing sex in different positions, where she didn't only like to have soft sex, but also a bit harder. We had a nice chat afterwards and I had the possibility to get a quick shower again. I'd love to meet her again, maybe for more then just 1hr and I.hope that the promised "shower together" will also be fullfilled.

So yes (!), a flawless looking lady with very nice skills for having a great time before, during and after having sex!

I would say: don't go, so she will have more freetime for me instead :-)
2019-06-07 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a fantastic girl. She opened the door and first thing I noticed was a friendly stunning beautiful looking young lady who has legs that goes on forever. She is like one of those Victoria secret models that I have ak sways dreamed of having. She's slim build with perfect curves. Her skin is like silk. She has everything and she gives an amazing service. She lets you do what you want and she seems to enjoy it too. She was definitely a gfe. Like I have said to you, now that I have met you, I won't be going elsewhere. See you next week!
2019-06-07 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Alisa and wow! She is so so pretty, warm, friendly and a whole lot of fun! It is easy to find pretty escort girls but it is extemely rare to find a pretty girl with a good attitude. Alisa has both of these in abundance. Only booked her for 1 hour as only had a short gap in my work schedule, but am already planning a much, much longer stay!
2019-06-04 Client: ByzantineV
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Let’s talk about Masha, ok? When do so it’s not only about how active in sex she is and hot whatever, first want to bring out her good taste for choosing the accommodation every time. Clean and well furnished appartments in the city centre. Just perfect

I found Masha relax and I think She’s clever enough to catch the right flow with people. It makes spending time with her very nice and I enjoyed it from start till end. (And yes, she’s freaking hot, her hips tightly over long beautifull tend legs holded together with a pretty good big ass and ah that lovely face it’s all what makes you feel really happy)
2019-05-31 Client: Ray72
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-05-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is funny and nice, not looking at the clock, real gfe. Good body, communicate good. Very tight figure warm welcomewink it was also a good location where she works, clean and comfy!
2019-05-27 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rose is a firecracker. She is smart, sweet, powerful... Very intelligent conversation made the evening flow as comfortable as being with an old friend. She is super cute and gives dynamite massages. Don't be afraid to offer one to her. The love you give is what you'll get. Thanks, sweetie. X
2019-05-27 Client: dollsjustforplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Look up “lovely” in your dictionary. If it doesn’t have a picture of Alina , you need a new dictionary. She’s beautiful with an insane body, and has youthful energy that she channels into her desire to please you. While I’d like to keep her to myself, the truth is she’s perfect. Hope to see her again!
2019-05-24 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dana certainly has lots of energy, attentive straight away, going at it with clothes on, really well engaged, DT awesome, many positions, with a final massage - and friendly chit chat, treat her well and she will return the compliment.
2019-05-24 Client: bbon83068
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great hour with Olivia. Stunning beauty, and very sensual service.
Amazing OWO - long and slow...
Lovely girl, warm personality. Highly recommended, I will definitely see again.
2019-05-21 Client: tommmm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lora is a really fun hot girl. When she opened the hotel door we immediately had a laugh. She makes you feel at ease at once. She has an amazing body and is really active in bed. More importantly, she enjoys it. Fireworks! If she returns to Amsterdam i’m booking again for sure.
2019-05-20 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olivia is beautiful like in the photos . She welcomed me with the biggest smile and a genuine hug as soon as I arrived. Her hotel room was nice and clean. She is service minded, has good skills and allows some good action without restriction. She is talkative and has a friendly attitude. A nice experience. Recommended.
2019-05-20 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had very good time with a real volcano-woman. She arrived at my hotel on time and the first thing I noticed is that she is even prettier in the flesh than her pictures suggest. She is tall-ish, with a beautiful figure and a stylish way about her.
Concerning our evening I can say that Angel is a very sexy woman who gives much pleasure. Her oral skills are still fresh in my mind! Alongside that she is a proper courtesan, in the sense that she is an intelligent woman, well able to fill the gaps between physical activities with thoughtful conversation in good English.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting, highly recommended.
2019-05-17 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-17
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a wonderful girl! - Chirpy, bubbly and everything you could ask for. Put me to ease immediately - gave a wonderful massage and performance thereafter. Her body is to die for - and you can make out that she loves what she does!
2019-05-17 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olivia is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.
2019-05-17 Client: halfamazingone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A gorgeous, polite, bright, hot and just a very nice girl, she loves what she does, i cannot describe my emotions, Sasha very appreciated for the happy moments you gave me x
2019-05-17 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-05-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angel is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.
2019-05-16 Client: Christo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Poly is zo'n meisje waar je je meteen klekker bij voelt. Ze is hartstikke lief, hoog knuffelgehalte en daarbij ook nog een echte stoeipoes. Zij vondt het oprecht leuk wat ze doet en dat doet ze dan ook vol overgave. Zoenen, pijpen en de daadwerkelijke daad doet ze met passie. Daarbij komt dat ze ook nog heel lekker ruikt en zo'n mooi kutje heb ik zelden gezien. Een absolute aanrader en als zij weer in het land is dan ben ik hartstikke blij!
2019-05-15 Client: Warrior
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Agnieszka is zo'n meisje die ik het liefste zou willen meenemen en in mijn huis opsluiten. Echt een prachtig Pools meisje. Haar ogen zijn haar mooiste bezit.Vwb de sex, haar pijpkunsten krijgen van mij een 10. Uit sociaal oogpunt, is zij heel gezellig. Ze spreekt uitstekend Engels en ze is gewoon een bovengemiddeld slimme meid. Ik heb echt veel plezier beleefd aan haar gezelschap. Ik kon even lekker aan niets denken en zij krijgt daarvoor dus een 10 van mij!
2019-05-14 Client: JandeMan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I Visit Poly a few months ago. Communication before the date was good whit good vibes. Told her what I want to do whit her and she confirm it was ok! When she open the door she was wearing the outfit and the hairstyle I whanted. After a shower she invited me on her bed, She takes my dick and balls in her mouth. After fifteen minutes I ask het ter sit ons her knees whit her ass up in the air. I spraid her juicy ass and rim her as long a can. She taste very good and I tinked she enjoyd it. My tongue was tired so I put my hard dick in her pussy from behind and fuckerd her very hard in doggy style. It was a pleasure to fuck her and I think she likes it to. Want to go back to her again! X your rim master xxx. lovelovelove
2019-05-14 Client: m746886
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ohh my God so so so beautiful and sexy and She's an angel everything about her is amazing She's from heaven She's fulfilling from first sight till the last second!
Nicole is quality. She's a tiny little . machine. Her body is amazing - she probably has the best tits in the world - and her face is crafted beauty. She's got plenty of character, and stunning eyes. We didn't chat all that much, as we were basically at it for the full hour, so sorry about that. I will definitely be seeing Nicole again.
2019-05-14 Client: Didier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Poly in DUO with Agnieszka...
Honestly, I don’t know what to write.
I already met her in Amsterdam one year ago.
She is a cat and she knows all about sex and how to give pleasure to a man, so...what else?
What I can say more is that now she provides also a good social time.
She is sex, but not only sex.
She is a flower and I hope to see her again ASAP
2019-05-14 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing time with lori !
Very Good service she has , perfect body .. very sexy eyes .. and also allot of fun ????
Cool girl and when ur cool too she Will bring u to heaven ????
For sure i Will be back girl!!
Xx
2019-05-14 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have had several wonderful encounters with Julia and can recommend the experience without hesitation. She is a strikingly beautiful, tall woman; she is intelligent with a wide range of interests and an excellent conversationalist. Julia also has a kind, easy-going and lovely personality. I have never had a GFE experience like this before, our last encounter really blew me away. The massage was extremely sensual and it will take me a while to stop thinking about it. Many thanks and kisses Julia for our incredible times together! I eagerly await our next meeting.
2019-05-14 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was for me a pleasure to see her again, knowing that she s now in Amsterdam. I had no probleme to book a rendez vous for a marvelous massage.As she did yet for me, she had done another time, and my relaxation was at the top of what we wait in that case. She s a professional, with a real beauty of body and mental too, speaking very good english and speaching of interesting things during the massage. I like that relax moment and recommend it only to gentlemen. See yu soon , when i ll be tired and need relax.
2019-05-13 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely knockout performance by an absolute stunner. A guided missile that will find your hot spot. And then BOOM. You will explode. You will be obliterated. You will die. Your eyes will open, and you will be in heaven. This little devil will deliver you to heaven.
She is lovely, hot, sexy and wonderful!Her body is just so awesomely firm and pert; and she knows how to use it to drive you crazy with desire. Plus she has a big warm heart and that winning smile!
Nicole has both inner and outer beauty, genuine lovely person with a warm personality. Cheeky and playful, wanting to please. Absolute pleasure, a joy to be with.
2019-05-13 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-05-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the pleasure of seeing the utterly gorgeous Julia last week. She's a terrific girl with a breathtaking figure!! I'm literally salivating whilst writing this :) It was all out action for 90 mins. At one point I thought the bed was going to collapse!!! Julia comes with the highest seal of approval. Treat her well and you won't have any regrets. Thanks Julia, Mr B
xoxo
2019-05-09 Client: Rao_Loves_Pussy
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy and friendly girl

She received me in sexy lingerie.
Soon she started giving me a awesome and sexy blowjob.

While performing the blowjob she gently strokes my balls . that felt soooo amazing!
Doing her doggystyle was amazing . watching that curvy ass

Highly recommended
2019-05-05 Client: babyboyplay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-05-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Obviously mastered the art of seduction and putting one on the edge, owo- lovely, and can go on and on, warm and sensual young lady that made me feel special.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top