Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2020-10-25 Client: Svrb69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is a great woman to be with to have a nice chat, fun and great sex. My time with her flew away just like that and making me think of her again and again:). Thanks Margo! for wonderful time and take care till we meet again.
2020-10-25 Client: Antonvla
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Eindhoven
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-24
Cost:0 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Great girl who does her job with passion. Very accomodating and relaxed, had a really good time with her. She is very active, smiles a lot and makes sure you have a good time.
2020-10-13 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can confirm Victoria’s photos are 100% genuine and taken recently! What a stunner ! A real head turner! Incredibly beautiful with the most unbelievable body you will ever see ! Victoria opened the door wearing the elegant super sexy black lingerie with high heels as in her photos. This was lingerie with full leg stockings and suspender belt as requested. My dream came true with a goddess ! All services listed bbbj cim daty dfk offered with a 5 stars performance. Great true GFE!
Thank you, Victoria! lovelovelove
2020-10-11 Client: Jason77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Juliette is an absolute delight, very nice lady, spontaneous and hot.
The sex was unbelievably good. Haven’t been with such a great girl for a while. She is seductive, makes you feel comfortable and really enjoys what she is doing. Or maybe I am that good, haha. She is great
2020-10-11 Client: Jason77
: 2.5
: 4.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
On the picture you see a slim girl, but she is actually a bit chubby.
It is the girl from the picture, but the pics are heavy photoshopped.
Not at all the experience I am used to. This is a very dishonest profile.
2020-10-07 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Many thanks for smooth and super fast booking. Victoria is beautiful lady with body to die for! She very friendly and welcoming . Perfect Sensual GFE. Top service delivered with passion. Well recommend.
2020-09-12 Client: Quad
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hot hairy daddy, fucks and gets fucked. Hard sexy cock. Maybe a bit unexperienced but made it better. I would repeat if I am back in Holland. Smart too
2020-08-29 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
So I met Poliana again. I believe in faith and this weekend I had plan to have sex and I already had a girl in mind but the moment I saw that Poliana is back I didn't hesitate and booked her. And for this special occasion I saved myself for days as I wanted to make her mouth explode all over her mouth.
We met at the same apartment, nice and clean. As promissed I fucked all her holes this time... it was amazing and I fucked her so hard that I made her ass gape.
I love her boobs and tattoo, just love all her body - is just perfect. And we also had a nice conversation.
Can't wait to meet her again and again...
2020-08-26 Client: S.I nonime
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG .. fantastic, incredible speechless. By far the best ever!!. Incredible nice girl and she looooooves what’s she does. Be polite and a gentleman and... be ready for heaven love
2020-07-16 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-11
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
So I booked her for an hour. When she opened the door I couldn't believe it's really her, the famous model Poliana de Paula.
Unbelievable, she just look amazing (same as those photoshops pictures). She's perfect, I got the time to learn about her tattoo, every inch of her body. Her silicone boobs are so beautiful.
First she gave me a blowjob and then I ate her pussy until she came. Her pussy was so tight and wet. After that we had sex... I was so aroused that I had to come all over her mouth. She was the first one that I came in the mouth and it felt so good.

After that she gave me a amazing massage and the conversation was very nice. What a small world, I figured out that last month I met her friend Lauren Millen https://www.escortnews.nl/escort/Lauren-Millen-106082.html where they lived together.

On second round I fucked her hard. I couldn't stop looking at her, like I said, she's perfect.
I do regret I didn't fuck her tight ass... but she was just too much for me to handle. Surely will do it next time.love
2020-07-05 Client: JasonBournes
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Lauren in a boat/apartment (it was my first time). Very friendly and lovely girl.
For the first round I just let her suck my dick until I came all over her face. It was my fantasy for ages to come in face and I did it with her.
After that we took a bath together and after a while I was ready to fuck her again. First her pussy and then her tight asshole. That big breast I could never forget.
I had a wonderful time with her.
2020-03-21 Client: messser
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met this lady in Amsterdam. She is more beautiful than the photos
Sasha is very sexy lady who knows what to do when she has to deal with a man.. her blowjob was nice and very very active in sex..
2020-03-17 Client: rowlandmike814
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-03-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Katy on 17th of March at 22:30

She was really nice and great hygienes. Before meeting her I have doubts about her photos being real (too beautiful) but they are real. She really looks like a model fellow It was amazing time. As a Gentleman I can't reveal any information about services, you should contact her for that but I can assure you I was pleased.
She didn't look at her watch and really took her time. and when we finished we had a chat that was really nice.
If you meet her, please make sure you treat her with respect

*Calin*smile
2020-03-16 Client: sipo1910
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say she looks like ansexy angel but at the same time very smart too. Best bj I ever had so far and it will take a lot to beat that that's for sure. In bead I just say that the angel turns into a wild tiger.i just can recommend her alot
Kiss I sasha and see u next time ????????am
2020-03-12 Client: Royke B
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Normally I don’t write reviews but for Juliet
I’ll make an accepting. I met a view girls in my days but Juliet is one to remember. She was great, good service, good communication and great sex. She is a true GFE. She’s sweet and bubbly girl.

A had a great time and hope to she her again soon. Juliet thanks for the great time!
2020-03-11 Client: Csuser
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1hr min
Meeting date:2020-03-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful meeting today in hotelroomwith Katy. She like men and sex????definitely will meet her again. Sweet kisser and best blowjob deeptrth! Thank you Katy
2020-03-10 Client: Marc5
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-03-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very sweet and sensitive girl.
Good manners and behaviour.
100% aimed to make you feel good.
Mindblowing deep and lustfull blowjob !
Triple A
Love Marc
2020-03-10 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-03-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Diana in my opinion is much more beautiful, sweet and delicious than even her pictures suggest. She did not ask me to write a review but I think she deserves all the praise I can offer here, since I had such a great time with her. Diana is naturally beautiful and very cute girl - like a teenager you are dreaming to be with. On arrival I was surprised to see this stunning girl dressed in black sexy outfit looking at me with her beautiful deep dark eyes. She is slim with perfect size natural breasts. Diana performed all the services listed on her list with a warm smile. Also she offered some extra services like A Level etc. Diana is very welcoming, friendly, polite and open minded girl trying her best to please you. She kept asking me, what I liked and what I wanted to do now. She said she liked me and wanted to make me happy. She made my heart melt. LOL. What a girl! Thank you Diana!
2020-03-05 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-04
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is absolutely STUNNING! She looked exactly like her photos... but even cuter! She’s got an incredible figure - petite and fit and very pretty. Anna is young, very beautiful, sexy and sweet. It was such a pleasure to meet her. Lovely smile, easy to communicate with and made me feel welcome. She was passionate and completely focused on giving pleasure. She enthusiastically provided all the services listed on her profile. She has a very warm and enticing personality that delivers a perfect GFE. Altogether a hot encounter with a genuine hottie - one of the best escort experiences I have had.
A first class experience. Highly recommended!
2020-03-03 Client: wangobangoyo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-03-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It may be hard to believe but picture do not do this woman justice, she is a real stunner with a playful, warm and proffesional attitude. She provided everything on offer and even some extra :) She gives an unforgettable gf exp with a all natural body that one cannot soon forget. You will not regret your time with this one, worth every penny
2020-03-01 Client: rowlandmike814
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-27
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sasha was a really nice girl and totally respectful with high hygienes. Her looks and services amazed me. Her pictures are real. She had a good sense of humor. Also the operator is really nice and friendly. She arranged our meeting asap.
I can really say that I enjoyed every minute of our meeting and I hope I see her more in Amsterdam. fellowfellow

As a Gentleman I can't reveal more information of her services but I can say that, that night was really mind blowing and unforgettable.

-Calin-
2020-02-29 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-28
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a Fantastic time with this girl
She is very sexy cool and relax easygoing lady
No rush .. good conversation, building up the sexual atmosphere.. she know exactly how to handle a gentleman
Bravo for the agent , very correct and fast arrangement
Thanks allot and see you soon babe
Escort comment:
Dear, thank you so much! Waiting for you again!
2020-02-29 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The photos of this stunning lady don’t lie. Sandra is breathtakingly gorgeous. And she has a warm spontaneous personality to match her outstanding beauty. An hour in her company is an unparalleled erotic experience. This exceptional lady is here for only another few days so no time to waste if you want the experience of a lifetime. I will be seeing her again before she leaves. Can’t recommend her highly enough.
2020-02-27 Client: Hennessey
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Guys, Diana is the real deal. She is a sweet little angels whit a hot sexy body.
Her service is outstanding.think one of the best that i have experience so far.
She wil do her best to please you when you there in the room whit her.
You Will get addicted.
So guys, treat her nicely and whit respect and you wil get an experience that you
wil not forget.
2020-02-26 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This beauty opened the door and I was amazed by her looks ..I thought immediately of this model evapadlock on instagram.. so instead 1 hour I said 3 hours .. it was a excellent choise .. What a nice naughty lady she is .. one of my best time ever .. realy cool lady and easy going
Darling see u soon ;)
2020-02-26 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2020-02-25
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
1 word: WOW!
Diana is a very beautiful lady, with a fantastic sportive body! After our contact via WA, where we agreed on services I would prefer, I've met her the day after. I can assure you: she did what she promised me and played her -per request-dominant role with a lot of fun. As far as I know, she liked it as much as I did :-)

I had a fantastic time with this stunning, intelligent sweetheart. She really surprised me.
We had great sex, nice conversations and I enjoyed each and every minute. I would like to meet her again, if it is up to me...as soon as possible! Tomorrow even!

I hope we can spend as much time as possible, before she will leave the country.
2020-02-23 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2020-02-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Het is ongewoon voor Nederlanders om 10-en te geven, maar Vanessa verdient dat op z'n minst. Ik heb haar in het verleden meermaals ontmoet en was blij verheugd dat ze na lange tijd weer terugkwam. Vanessa is werkelijk een geweldige vrouw. Super figuur en ontzettend knap en een tikkeltje ondeugend. Haar foto's zijn dan ook écht. Super verzorgd, altijd mooie lingerie en een opvallend uiterlijk.

Een uur bij Vanessa is niet genoeg, sterker...ik zou uren met haar kunnen spenderen. Een echte GFE, in voor gezelligheid, een goed gesprek en heerlijke sex! Ze vindt het heerlijk om je te verwennen, maar geloof me...andersom wil je dat minstens zo goed doen.
Details zijn ongepast, maar je doet jezelf tekort als je haar niet bezoekt. Ik hoop werkelijk dat ze binnenkort weer in Nederland is, zodat ik weer mooie tijden met haar kan beleven.

-X-

It is unusual for Dutch people to give a '10', but Vanessa deserves that at least. I have met her several times in the past and was delighted that she came back after a long time. Vanessa is really a wonderful woman. Super figure and incredibly handsome and a little naughty. Her photos are real. Super well-kept, always beautiful lingerie and a striking appearance.

An hour with Vanessa is not enough, no ...
I could spend hours, if not a.full day with her.
A real GFE, for socializing, a good conversation and great sex! She loves to spoil you, but believe me ... the other way around, you want to do that at least as well.

Details are inappropriate, but you do yourself a favor to just visit her. I really hope that she will be back in the Netherlands soon, so that I can have beautiful times with her again.

-X-
2020-02-20 Client: wangobangoyo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a surprise package!!! Tall, slim, beautiful and horny!!! She was really in to the session and she eagerly performed all requests. Her service was amazing! OWO with plenty of eye contact and the special thing she does with her hands whilst entertaining is new and is a real turn on. She is young but seems experienced and knows how to pleasure. Any position is on offer and whilst it was a GFE before things got going, it quickly turned into PSE as soon as action starts. I am now exhausted and that’s rare. She kept me going non stop for 20mins which means I must have been so excited..
Her pics gives a good indicator of her facial beauty (no photoshop needed, she really is pretty) and her body is an amazing natural masterpiece: slim, but with great breasts. Her English is improving and I enjoyed chatting to her afterwards. I will be back real soon, this girl is a real gem, I’m a regular punter and it has been a long time since I come across someone like her.
2020-02-18 Client: dewwie
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is a good looking friendly lady that takes the time for you and do everything to make you feel comfortable.
Her smile and looks are amazing and you can have a good conversation as well.

I will definitely she Vanessa again, and cannot wait for our next meeting.

Thanks you Vanessa for the good time
Elove
2020-02-17 Client: Djeest
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I visited her in Amsterdam. I can say she is stunning!! What a beautiful girl. I can assure that she does what she says in her ad. Maybe it has to do something with personal hygiene or what so ever, but i took a shower and can say that she gave me a blowjob without condom and we had amazing sex!!

Thanks a lot! Will see if I can come back asap ;-)
2020-02-14 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
O M G! Kristina is truly special! She is a true wonder and I have totally fallen in love with this angel. I keep asking myself where has she been all my life? I enjoyed a very memorable hour with Kristina which flew by all too fast. She gave me expert GFE, PSE, FK, OWO, CIM, DATY, multiple positions at my every whim and brought me to an explosive ending. After that, we connected on a deeper level, she is incredibly humble and genuine, and I could stare at her beauty and sparkle in her eyes all day! Incredible hair, incredible body, incredible assets. the list just goes on. Sorry to all the other ladies, as its going to be very hard to beat this one. I cant wait to see her again to discover more!
2020-02-13 Client: wangobangoyo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had an extremely good time with Ester. The perfect word DREAM GIRL! Best service ever! Amazing OWO and really GFE! She’s incredibly fun to be around with and I enjoyed talking with her as well. Gorgeous face, amazing body, pleasant conversation between rounds, and dressed exactly as requested! And the best DFK ever!! You could not meet a sweeter more lovely girl. Truly a wonderful experience with an absolutely beautiful girl, Thank you Ester I hope I will see you again very soon x
2020-02-11 Client: peter84
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Visited her yesterday, she is a real sweet girl , we took shower together , that’s was amazing, she gave me a nice BJ and sex was very good , she been horny all the time , I had great time with this young beautiful playful girl , high recommend
2020-02-11 Client: Neversmile
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sooo, cut to the chase - the girl is awesome, I read some reviews before the visit and the overall picture was very promising, but the reality is even better.
First and foremost - photos are real, Valerie is amazingly beautiful, she met me in some tiny pieces of clothing which I can't even name an underwear love The atmosphere was friendly right from the beginning, despite the fact we've never met before, so we naturally proceeded to a shower/bed after a quick chit-chat and a few laughs.
BJ was really good, had quite a hard time not to finish earlier than I wanted too :D Sex was awesome as well, would highly recommend cowgirl-style, thaaaaat was suuuper hot amfellow Boobs are definitely natural, I triple-checked :D

Please be nice to this delicate flower, she seems like a good person ! Cheers and have a good one
2020-02-11 Client: ggpandaxz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a really chilled 2hr GFE with Kiko. She is such like an innocent college student Full of the lovely scent! No rush & perfect sexy balance between innocence & porn star. Lots of fk! She provided services as advertised exceptionally. She has a lovely personality and is great company. A real sweetie. You will love her soon!
2020-02-09 Client: fesilva354
: 8.5
: 2.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Gorgeous lady, but poor service. Most of the services stated in the profile were not offered. Had to request multiple times to get a 2nd time sex which was confirmed to be fine by the lady upon fixing the appointment. No passion, no interest was just interested in the money. I wonder if all the other reviews are fake or written by the lady and her friends. Would never like to return to the lady due to the awful experience.
2020-02-09 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok lady and gentlemen,
Here it comes ;) I had an account before named ; leonardo2222 .. this is my new account ( someway by accident deleted )
Anyway ; I keep I short —- Best horney Sex I had ever in my life I can remember !
This girl want to be treated with respect .. she is fun nice and most beautiful pussy and natural boddy I have ever seen
Very nice personality.. easy going
BUT treat her nice and .. she like easy way
Don’t do it hard way .. nice and slowly .. and then you see what happens
2020-02-07 Client: nicknl1977
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Had a double date with Laki and Lis. Three days later my head is still spinning!
Amazing girls, although Lis would be my favorite if I had to choose. Felt a real connection!
They are both beautiful, sexy and sweet girls. Lis looks much better than her photos, she should really have some new ones made as these do not do her justice...
2020-02-06 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing experience. Kiki met me dressed in sexy black dress and even though it was late she welcomed me with passionate kiss and suggested a drink. She is intelligent and friendly but oh her skills are out of this world!! OWO was amazing, reverse cowgirl seeing her beautiful arse... She looks like ten times better than the photos show. One of the best escort I seen. I will be back
2020-02-06 Client: SamuelParker
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-06
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Lis with also Laki. Two very nice girls! I expected her to look less nice than her photos, but in reality she looks better! Playing with her was amazing! Would visit again.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top