Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2020-01-17 Client: GarryTeen55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is really young girl. Not very tall but so cute, sweet and educate. I spent just 1 hour with her but it was enough for feeling amazing. She treated me like a king. love ... Worth also to spend few words for the agency, so professional and kind. I appreciated a lot their support in arranging this meeting smilelovelovelovelove
2020-01-17 Client: Adriann-plover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fabulous. In a profession filled with fake profiles, Sophie is a million in one discovery. She is a lovely girl and offers a GFE/PSE experience. Great welcome, charming, kind and cheerful. Superb oral skills, expert rider and ready to please you. Treat her kindly and she will pay you back. Great company and a super friendly happy personality. Pity that time flies so quickly with her. One could spend hours just being with her. She will be the only lady I will ever again contact in the city, she is a true hidden gem!
Great value for money with a very sexy delicious hottie Kisses...
2020-01-16 Client: Gijs25
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tried setting up a meeting recently. Initial contact was easy enough. 2 hours before the scheduled time, I send a text to confirm, then I was told I needed to send a pic of my drivers license and business card beforehand. This is of course EXTREMELY dangerous. I just wanted people to know of this policy beforehand and warn people that you should NEVER send this kind of information.

STAY AWAY!
2020-01-13 Client: Marc5
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-01-10
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This woman is pure sexual ART.
Go meet her and get the best possible sex .
Brutal , horny , kinky sexdrive to the max.
Fantastic appearance and body
Never before so good.
2020-01-11 Client: jeegrobot2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
For me it's a surprise to read a negative review about Maria. It's third time I meet her and I just can't stop to think about the amazing time with her. She is nice, sweet, hot, a mix of everything I would expect to find in a girl. Not a sex machine but a perfect companion to share nice moments with. Time with her just flies, like me when I'm with her love ... Can't wait to meet her again love
2020-01-11 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This has the best body I have ever seen !
Her kisses are amazing , everything is smooth sexy soft , shy in combination Naughty, make her feel comfortable.. and she will open .. remember that ;)
She don’t do this often .. maybe few times a year ..fresh girl , with a great attitude
Rare to find , trust me
Love this girl
Xx
2020-01-08 Client: PassionBwoy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I absolutely cannot agree with any negative review about Maria. I met her five times now, and for me, she belongs to the very best. I'm totally pursuaded that she really likes this kind of work; her attitude is very friendly and relaxing, which always gives me a warm feeling right from the start of a meeting. Besides this and that she's a great kisser, she has a superb hot body which you don't see often, especially her ass is so well shaped and irresistible! For me, it's unthinkable that she's passive in bed and her photo's aren't photoshopped at all. A passionate girlfriend experience is guaranteed when you visit this sympathetic, beautiful baby. Treat her with respect, she deserves that, and she will definately treat you the same way and make all your dreams come true. Try this hot babe and you will not regret!
2020-01-01 Client: AlexBigW
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First-time visitor of this beautiful city and I already found a jewel. Was thinking to quickly drop some pressure but ended cuddling with Alice for more than an hour :-D Awesome girl, very nice and friendly
Her oral technique basically stole some part of my soul, it was that good. Rest of the evening went butter-smooth, as I said, she has great and very positive personality and I enjoyed every moment of the visit. Definitely recommend.
2019-12-31 Client: Oster
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-12-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very cute girl, whole visit felt like I met with good old fwb. And this happens veeery rare in this area.

Quite passionate in classic sex, likes it rough and fast, would easily give her 10, legs were shaking for 10 minutes after we finished :-D Blowjob was 9/10, nothing mind blowing but definitely first class.

All-in-all that was a good visit, will probably book another session in case I’ll have few more free hours.
2019-12-30 Client: sipo1910
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-27
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Unbelievable this girl is just wow!
Perfect body well trained and full of tattoos.
She is very open minded and sexy as hell she know how to treat you very well.
I just can recommend her to anyone who like tattoos
I'll be back for sure
2019-12-26 Client: Sailor1972
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-24
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gentelman what a sweet young woman is she Polina ! if you treat her respect and patience you get a lot in return form her ! If you want to have a great time go to her when she is in holland !!!!
2019-12-20 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Honestly one of the best escorts I have met over many years. Ester is an amazing lady. Warm, classy, and fun. Excellent English made for a perfect GFE. And even more stunning than her photos. Lovely natural full breasts, with beautiful hard pert nipples. I lived seeing them bouncing up and down and sucking them as she rode me. She is also very responsive and a lovely kisser. And her pussy is fantastic, wet and beautifully tight. Tastes gorgeous too!
And also very talented and experienced!
Her performance is world class and her smile and shining eyes could melt an iceberg. I feel that there is a serious prospect that I shall fall deeply in love with her.
I do though strongly recommend strong minded gentlemen to visit he as she is all one could desire in a lover both in terms of looks and performance. She kisses beautifully and her oral skills are in the top of the premier league. Thanks for a nice time, and see you soon!
2019-12-18 Client: Marc2017
: 1.5
: 2.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amstelveen
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-14
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
This girl realy don’t look like pictures .. her body .. in real life more fat and not femine lines , face when I saw her .. not close to attractive, how they let girls like this do escort for such an amount of money .
50 euro maybe ok ..
never again
Escort comment:
This review must be a mistake, because we don't know this client and Emily had no meetings on that day at that place and around.
2019-12-18 Client: NickF
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Aisha last night, she smelled very nice and looks so fucking sexy. Everything was clean in her room, sex was very sensual, she knows how to move her body and we finished at the same time????????, it was amazing . thanks Aisha
2019-12-17 Client: Rob245
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-12-10
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
One word awesome, great company, great GF with PS talents. Started out with glass of wine. A fantastic blowjob followed where she swallowed my load for the first time. After a horny shower, sex on the bed and other places in the room, I ended up cumming in her mouth again. The best experience I ever had!
2019-12-14 Client: albione80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-12-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Really nice girl. Not very tall but so cute, sweet and educate. I spent just 30 minutes with her but it was enough for feeling amazing. She treated me like a king. love ... Worth also to spend few words for the agency, so professional and kind. I appreciated a lot their support in arranging this meeting smile
2019-12-14 Client: brownsugarr
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-13
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Meloni is fantastic russian lady!! We had really great time together .This time i payed for extra (cum on face ) and it was unforgettable ! Like in the best porno movie ! For sure I’ll come back again!
2019-12-13 Client: NickF
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met Aisha today in the afternoon) Was a little a bit early but she took me before without problem) She is super sweet and exotic girl. I'm in love with her hard nipples , the way she moves ..the sex was incredible ,from the start untill the last kiss.. I felt like I'm her boyfriend . I swear. She is also have a wonderful sense of humor . Everything was easy and tender. Kiss you, Aisha! love
2019-12-12 Client: Marc5
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I booked this girl but another girl was in room.
I contacted the manager but he/she did not reply.
I have the feeling they are scammers
So be carefull you get the real thing.
2019-12-10 Client: lawson
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Melissa is simply gorgeous, beautiful face, blue eyes and an amazing ass. Oh and ofcourse amazing big breasts. Her blowjob is excellent and is generally very enthusiastic during sex with multiple positions and convincing participation from her. She brought out in me the most GFE behaviour I have ever experienced with an escort... I had a great time and I would surely see her again.
2019-12-10 Client: niceboy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
It was truly great to meet Dana. She was very passionate, she curled into my arms, which was very sweet, and she was really enjoying sex. A GFE and a great tongue kisser. It was hard to leave her after our time was over, and it felt as if we had met before. Leaving my sweet girlfriend behind, not sure if we would ever meet again, but when she’s in town again I would definitely book her again.
2019-12-09 Client: Danieldedenk
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-12-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow! A very special experience. This is the kind of girl you do not get to meet so often. Very kind and great at what she does. I have not felt this good and relaxed in a long time. I will be back, and I won’t wait for the next time that she comes to Amsterdam. I will go again in the coming days.
2019-12-07 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very very Hot girl, she have a lovely young face with a body and ass to die for my my my Pfff looks are in reality better and younger crazy about these kind of girls
Open for allot .. she loves her job thats for sure
See u soon
2019-12-06 Client: GarryTeen55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Guys Kate is a real sexbomb, she wil exploded when you get there in the room whit her.
Very sexy natural looks. Great sexy body.
Her service was outstanding, and it was worth it. Believe me guys if you visit her once, sor sure you wil come back for more.love
2019-12-05 Client: Hennessey
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Guys Sofia is a real sexbomb, she wil exploded when you get there in the room whit her.
Very sexy natural looks. Great sexy body.
She had Some candels in her room, so you feel already relax when you enter it.
Her service was outstanding. You can ask her for the extra service, it wil cost you more then normal.
But it was worth it. Believe me guys if you visit her once, sor sure you wil come back for more.

2019-12-05 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just a fabulous time with a wonderful, tall, sexy, intelligent friendly girl. Kristina is a stunning woman. She's amazing in every way from her looks to her warmth and sweet demeanor. Being in her arms made me feel a warmth in my heart as she looked me in the eyes and comforted me. Passionate DFK, seemed to enjoy action as much as I did. I only spent an hour with her but left wanting to spend a lifetime. She really touched all the points a man looks for in a woman, stunning, seductive and perfect. Thank you for such a wonderful morning.lovelovelovelovelovelove
2019-12-05 Client: brownsugarr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Superb looking, actually better than her pics. Always smiling and so welcoming. No language problem. Provided all the services as requested. Nice cosy place, no difficulty in finding. Wonderful lady. Warm, friendly, intelligent, and interesting. She made me feel very welcome and not at any point did I feel that I was an inconvenience. Her oral skills are the best ever. I wish I could give her 10 just for this. She is a super GFE and very willing to please and goes and extra mile. Meloni is a really good kisser, we kissed the whole session, she gentle push her tongue into my mouth which was very sensual, along with her beautiful smile which she showed throughout a good pounding. Meloni is very relaxed and I never felt rushed at any time during our encounter which I really enjoyed. Definitely a must-visit. Will love to visit her again. Thank you
2019-12-03 Client: GarryTeen55
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today I'v visited Kristy, it’s just a charming, BabyFace and sexy girl, she just took possession of my heart. I'll not describe the intimate part of our meeting, but I want to note once again that this girl is simply gorgeous...
2019-12-02 Client: Marc5
: 10.0
: 6.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful girl , aaa+ body
Unfortunately not so well service orientated.
After 15 minutes she wanted to be fucked.
I wanted blowjob only.
She sent me away and gave back 100,=
Escort comment:
Very old guy who has big problem with his old dick, that’s why he ask prostata massage and rimming but it’s not possible for my service
And I give back 100 euros
2019-12-02 Client: kogitsune
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:0000-00-00
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I enjoyed my time with Lilly so much. She's a Russian-Asian, playful pussycat who loves sex very much. The hotel was clean and private, she picked me up downstairs and I saw a beautiful girl with beautiful eyes, better than her profile photos. There was a click from the start and she gave me a 100% GFE with no rush. Im fairly basic in sex but she did everything right. Her BJ skill is off the chart. I would definitely visit her again. She is an angel and worth every euro!
2019-12-01 Client: fabian6c
: 2.5
: 2.5
: 2.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 days
Meeting date:2019-11-29
Cost:€ 001
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
100% nep, druk even op de naam van de recensie schrijver en dan kan je zien dat deze 2dames bezoeken voor de duur van een nacht op dezelfde nacht zonder dat er sprake is van een trio.

Wees gewaarschuwd, zo goed als 75% op deze site is nep of gemanipuleerd.

Overigens weet de beheerder van deze site daarvan maar doen niets, laten ook toe dat er berichten tussen client en manager in de recensie worden geplaatst???.

Deze client had slechts een brievenbus pakketje besteld en was not amused toen de bezorger om een vorkheftruck kwam vragen om deze DOOS uit te laten..
Een dag later waren er nieuwe fotos bij het profiel geplaatst waar een 3x zo grote doos op stond die ik ook direct naar het oud papier had verwezen.

Ik moet altijd een beetje lachen als de boef boos wordt als deze tegen de lamp loopt.

2019-12-01 Client: Tourist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Sofi today and she was a pleasant surprise. She is a polite, beautiful and well mannered lady. She welcomed me with a hug and kiss.

Her location in city center and easy for parking. Finding the place was easy. Once I was in the hotel, she removed her jacket and exposed the beautiful lingerie she was wearing. She is curved at the right places and her photos are real.

We had nice chat and gradually slipped into hot things. It was a beautiful girlfriend experience, no rush what so ever. She made sure that I had a good time.

Guys, don't miss her, its well worth to visit her. Treat her will respect and be a gentleman and the rewards are excellent.

Sofi, thank you for the good time and looking forward to see you again
2019-11-30 Client: Hennessey
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Sofi is a beatiful and sexy young lady. Whit a slim body and a great nice sexy round ass just like the pics.
Man i love that sexy ass. She is very friendly and wil do her best to please you.
2019-11-29 Client: Wiemer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2019-11-29
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Probably the best experience I ever had in my life. The girl is truly gorgeous! Usually I am getting annoyed by people saying that a girl looks better in person than her photos because that's such an oblate thing to say and it's really hard to believe, but damn she looks way better than her photos, and her photos are looking really good. She really likes what she does and this is really important for both the customer and the girl. Specialty is GFE the moment you enter the room you will fill wanted and that person opposite of you is really your girlfriend! Overall I suggest you to give her a chance and I can guarantee you that you wont regret it. So if you are looking for a young girl with the body, face and even mind of a goddess, that really likes what she does and she does it well try her out. Cheers !
2019-11-29 Client: Wiemer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2019-11-29
Cost:€ 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is perfect (Even better than the amazing pictures). I've never seen someone so caring and fun before, in all honesty after her I don't think I'll be able to go to anyone else. Her body, her smell, her eyes, and even her accent are so perfect and unique; you wont find anyone as high quality as her. Even her giggles are adorable!
I usually get nervous regardless of who I meet with but with her I instantly felt comfortable, she welcomes you with a cute kiss and makes everything feel so natural and fun.

Next time see you in Amsterdam Kamila ;)
2019-11-29 Client: Alife128
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Alena has everything to offer for a perfect time out. Her body and smile are mesmerizing and from the moment you walk in she is all over her and you want to be all over her. After a great blowjob, we relaxed a bit and next I knew it she turned me on right away with her goddess like body. I could not keep my hands and eyes of her. Will see her soon again..hopefully
2019-11-28 Client: Marc5
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect
This is what i call a woman !
Beatiful face and body.
Lustfull and wet blowjob.
Throatfucking her slowly and very deep was an absolute joy.
Be respectfull guys , she is a diamond !
2019-11-27 Client: bibibob3142
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-26
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow,wooo,wooo, had a magical hour with this goddess Nika. I felt like a long lost lover from the moment I walked through the door. Nika kisses are sensual, moving to raunchy when she is aroused. She has a fabulous figure, great legs, fabulous bottom, lovely natural breasts, was dressed in an elegant black dress on arrival as requested, which showed off her fantastic figure. Speaks very good English. Gave gift, had shower, she left a lingering French Kiss on my lips as I took my shower. When returned she was lying on the bed, with some stockings and sexy panties on. The oral was fabulous, which she seemed to enjoy when I returned the favour to her. She could not wait to have me inside her lovely sweet tasting, and very clean and tight pussy.very very sexy, arousing and sensual. She was amazing. I will see her again for sure. Beautiful smile that lights up the room, laugh that is hearty and honest. I think she will be very popular, everything on her services list appeared to be on offer. A wonderful experience. Thank you Nika!
2019-11-26 Client: Jay415
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2019-11-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
TOTAL SCAM!!! She showed up and I thought are you F*#*ing kidding me! To make a her go away I gave 200 EUROs, I did absolutely nothing with this girl, she left in less than 2 minutes! She is huge, overweight and face is nothing close as attractive pictures. She sent me fake or extremely old video and pictures on Whatsapp. STAY AWAY!!! TRUST ME!! WASTE OF MONEY, LEARN FROM MY WASTE OF MONEY AND GETTING SCAMMED. The other review must have been written by her or friend or agency.
Escort comment:
First of all clients should understand that all photos on site was made by professional photographer
If someone have any suspicions about body or my face I can sent to everyone real time selfie
PLEASE PAY ATTENTION ON THIS MESSAGE, IT WAS RIGHT BY PERSON WHO WRITE ME THIS REVIEW
AND AFTER THINK IS HE NORMAL?
I HOPE EVERYONE WILL UNDERSTAND THAT THIS REVIEW IS FAKE!

I came across your profile and I was interested in meeting one of you. For me it is important that we are seeking a similar experience, please see my intimacy enjoyments with a woman below. I will be flying into Amsterdam Airport Schiphol today (Tuesday, November 26th) at 5:00 pm and will be staying at the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. I am looking to meet at 7:30 pm this evening for initially for 1 hour with the plan to extend our time to 2 or 3 hours if we connect, we enjoy spending time together and we have good sexual chemistry.
I am caucasian / white gentleman from the USA travelling through Amsterdam for business.

Are you available this evening? What are you financially seeking for your time (1, 2, 3, or 4 hour(s) or overnight - how many hours for overnight) and the type of intimacy I am seeking with a woman? May I respectfully ask do you have a natural body / breasts? It is possible to get a selfie (nothing dirty, just a normal everyday picture with teeth / a nice smile, not professional, enhance or touched-up)? I want to also make sure you are the woman that will show up at my hotel door, no fake pictures or bait and switch.

THINGS THAT I REALLY ENJOY SEXUALLY AND SHARING WITH A WOMAN
- A woman that can be very sexually aggressive physically
- A woman that can tell me her sexual wants and how she wants it
- A little dirty talk - but not where it is too fake sounding
- Girl Friend Experience (GFE)
- Intimate shower, showering together - a lot of her touching, grabbing me and washing me front to back and top to bottom
- A LOT of Deep French kissing / kisses with tongue
- A LOT of touching, caressing, grabbing and rubbing me, and me touching and rubbing you everywhere
- A LOT of Oral, Blowjob without Condom, extra wet and very sloppy with a mix of deep throat
- Me perform Oral and fingering the woman's vagina
- 69 oral on each other at the same time
- Sex in ALL positions
- Me Cumming in the woman's mouth and her swallowing or me cumming on her face and then her using her fingers to gather the cum, then her licking and putting her mouth, and swallowing my Cum
- Her performing rimming on me.
- Spanish - Sex between Breasts
- Having Anal Sex with her
- Her providing a LONG full-body massage on me (head to toes, front and back) - especially like this right after sex, to relax and recharge for another round of intense intimacy
2019-11-25 Client: HelmuthA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I wrote to thr Julia. I was very worried that the photos are not real. But when I met, I realized that the girl is the same as in the photo. She gave me a great time. very sexy and friendly. I never forget our meeting and I want to see her again and again. The best one.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top