Escort Reviews Netherlands

Search

Read all escort reviews


11-05-2021 Client: sibren
: 2.5
: 2.0
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-09
Cost:0 600
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good time, relax, good performance , clean, top notch service .n smile professional sex worker with beauty, stylists.nWorth money for the service and entertainment .
11-05-2021 Client: sibren
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-09
Cost:0 600
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I know her at 2015, she still looking good. Excellent performance in bad. She know what I need, and I always satisfied with her. Worth for the price, absolutely amazing .
04-05-2021 Client: Benno
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-03
Cost:0 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very nice and professional girl. Looks a little bit older than 24 but great service. She has a firm body and loves to please. Highly recommended and she is a woman who delivers on what she sells.
02-05-2021 Client: PassionBwoy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-05-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had the honour to have a wonderful meeting with this very cute young girl Steffany. She welcomed me very friendly and relaxed in her apartment in Amsterdam. After the shower it was a delight to take off her most intimate clothes, and then we started to kiss very intense and sensual, what a great kisser she is! I felt all of her soft and sexy body, and then we went on to the real sex. It was pure, exiting and fulfilling! This girl is willing and able to make a man happy :) No doubt that she is worth the money!
01-05-2021 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-05-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Visited Lexy today and it was amazing. I've seen her profile for years but never got a chance to visit her before (always something came up) and that was a mistake.

I gave her a 10/10/10. She is just perfect in all the sense. Her sexy slim tiny body is so juicy, tasty pussy and that silicone breast that feels and looks real. She's beautiful and her kiss are passionate (unlike other girls that just give you a little kiss with a bit of tongue and call it french kiss). I really couldn't get enough of her kiss and her body. She was sitting on top of me and I could kiss her and play with her breast, so sexy.
It was my first time to try, I came in her mouth and she swallow all my cum, and right away we started chit chat...
Her communication and english are very good. I had a very good time with her love
01-05-2021 Client: Passion4Erotica8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:4 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-30
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
From the moment that she opened the door of her appartement I saw a beautiful, sexy young woman with class, style and sophistication. But just as important she made me feel at ease and welcome. Steffany is relaxed, very kind and polite and she is intelligent and also really funny. We had a good physical and mental connection. She has a delicious body, a great ass, beautiful, natural breasts, a pretty face with full lips, and kind and wise eyes, plus she has beautiful hair. I felt special and privileged to be in the company of such a delightful woman. Kissing her was heavenly and this is for me important for a sensual, intimate and exciting experience...Her blowjobs were very good and we had great sex. She was also very skilfull in massaging me, with dedication, the right pressure and techniques, very relaxing and nice. We talked also about our lives, music, films and listened to music. Steffany, thank you very much for a wonderful, sensual, exciting and really fun and memorable experience. I wish you all the best of luck and I hope you come back to Amsterdam, because I definately want to meet you again...

28-04-2021 Client: rik
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-03-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dear guys
Better than with Lexy, life wil not get. Take the opportunity to book a date. You will nog regret.
@lexy: can you put our next date in your agenda? I will look forward
23-04-2021 Client: Jai_69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun. Her body sweet and soft. Make sure you contact her
Fun is included and if you can check with her for sexy outfits


Jai :fellowwinkamwinked
23-04-2021 Client: Jai_69
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I will give her 10 out of 10. She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun.
she is beautiful, great to be with and overall alot of fun.

I youare in the Netherlands I would recommend you to meet her and have a good fun.


Jai winkedwinkedwinkwink
21-04-2021 Client: Benno
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-20
Cost:0 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Marianna is a real gem. Good looking, fun, sweet and ultra sexy. Spoil her. She deserves it and she will spoil you in return. She receives in a clean hotel room. I would describe her as a stunner with a girl-next-door attitude. Highly recommended!
04-04-2021 Client: TopPop1234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-04-02
Cost:0 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lexy was great! Very kind and easy to talk to. Some slight problems during communication on the phone but overall she is amazing and I would highly recomand here!
26-03-2021 Client: Frikandelams
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-03-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I can only agree with ds76. What an amazing girl!

Blowjob was amazing and sex was really brutal. She blew my mind. Treat her well and she will be very willing to please you.

Besides that she is a funny girl making lots of jokes.

Hope she comes back to Amsterdam in the near future.

Thank you Lola!
24-03-2021 Client: Daan1990
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-03-24
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting with this beauty
Curves like I like .. nice soft body .. very good energy to be with
Wonderful sexy 2 hours I had
First I had a relax chat with a nice bottle of wine .. broke the ice and she was all mine
Like I always do
I’m back my lady
23-03-2021 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-03-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lola deserves a 10 out of 10. Simple as that.
Communication with agent is perfect, vas always. Very helpful and friendly.
Her agent has communicated with Lola about my wishes, which made it a meeting just as I wanted, and more than that!

Lola is really beautiful. The photo's are 100% real, but still more beautiful in person.
She was very sweet, fun to be with and very enthusiastic.
When she opened the door, I was a bit shy. Overwelmed and also curious what would it be like. But she knew exactly how to deal with that and we had a perfect time! A beautiful body, soft and in very good shape.
She gave me all services as agreed and yes, it was awesome! Really good, that I hated it when it appeared to be already time to leave.

Thinking back (with a smile), 1 hour is just not enough. I certainly want to back to her before, she leaves the country again!
And this time I am looking forward to spend more time with her, time flew by.

Thanks to her agent and moreover, thanks to Lola. I hope you will visit The Netherlands more often, and I only met you once...

17-03-2021 Client: Daan1990
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-03-16
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderful meeting with this beautiful lady
Sexy natural body .. amazing kisses
Very cool and nice girl
She does all to satisfy you
Thank u for a amazing evening
For sure am back
10-03-2021 Client: Max Bett
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-15
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Im glad that I make right decisions with Delicious Courtesan, for Top notch erotic performance with perfect body. Elegant and Luxury asian shemale, beauty with brain .
Smart lady for quality gentleman !
22-02-2021 Client: sofreshsoclean
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I visited Melissa today , the photos are of course professional but it’s look just as good as in the photo . Her services ( amazing wet BJ , sex and massage )where incredible . Good energy lady with amazing long natural hair .Overall highly satisfied and a definate repeat . Thanks for the great time , my angel am
20-02-2021 Client: Didier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is one of the most interesting ladies I ever met during my punter’s career.
Melissa is definitely very good looking and she has a very charming presence; 170 cm tall with beautiful long hair, and a very particular face, with sparkling and smart eyes. She has one of the most silky and beutiful skin that I ever touch in my life. Legs and bottom are very sensual and nicely shaped. DD breast very beutiful in my opinion and with very reactive nipples.
Social Time: Melissa is very easygoing and it’s a big pleasure to spend time with. Can I say that I forgot to stay with an escort? Definitevly, yes! She speaks an outstanding english, and you are able to speak about a wide range of argument with her.
Private Time: definitely soooo gooood! She is open-minded and totally unhinibited, the only thing that I know, is that you will be absolutely satisfied with her. FK deep and very enthusiastic. Her BBBJ is fantastic. I will always remember the last time we met, she provide me a so deep and long BBBJ in my bedroom, ended cumming on her face. Sex in delivered in all the position you could immagine, she could be very athletic...
Definitely I hope to meet her as soon as possible, because I’d like to repeat a so enthusiastic experience.
20-02-2021 Client: Hungmai
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 3.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-19
Cost:0 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Set price upfront but wanted €30 more in room. Never undressed fully but was bony and had rough skin. Did not look like photos. Paid for an hour but she left after 40 minutes.
17-02-2021 Client: MichaelManchester
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:10 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-22
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a night (10 hours) with Amber highly appreciated! Very expensive but totally worth it.I visit the Netherlands and specifically Amsterdam about 5 times a year and have many experience with escort girls. Without any doubt I highly recommend Amber for her great service.I look forward to my new trip . Thank you Amber n
16-02-2021 Client: Wernerk
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-15
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
This girl is nog the girl of the pictures. I made a two hour appointment with her and saw that the pictures she uploaden online were not the same. I even asked her to send me recent non-photoshop pictures. She did send me some wonderful pictures. In real she look totally different, fat and not worth to fuck. Guys be aware from her!
16-02-2021 Client: Wernerk
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-02-15
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Don’t go to this lady. The pictures which are online are not real!! nI have texted her and asked for real non-photoshop pictures, and yes I got some stunning pictures from her. nWhen I arrived, I saw a complete different person. I said to her that it was not her, and she answered yes, but they are photoshoped. nThe lady on the pictures was skinny but in real she was to fat and not worth to fuck. So be aware!
06-02-2021 Client: Pieterhoutman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:0 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
By far in my top 5. Went to see her twice in one week. She does everything she says and she agrees on before hand. Smooth talk, really hygienic and comfort place. She is so sweet and even more beautiful than on pictures. I can highly recommend her. wink
05-02-2021 Client: Mangotree3651
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Juliette is a sweet and amazingly sexy girl. Whenever she opens the you know you've made the right choice.. a body made for enjoyment and a welcoming smile. I enjoyed every minute.. doesn't seem to watch the clock either..
Treat her well and reap the rewards!!
30-01-2021 Client: kolevvladimir
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Netherlands
City:The Hague
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-29
Cost:0 350
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Ordered an escort from this agency and do not recommend it. The lady arrived an hour late and received a completely different lady than ordered. Ultimately sent back and had to pay for the taxi fare=150 eur. angry
28-01-2021 Client: DS76
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Juliette...where should I start?
She is FABULOUS! It all starts with a good and open conversation via WhatsApp, by helping finding her sercret place. Arriving at her place made me feel like 15 again. Damn, she ís the lady from the photo's, but much more pretty then you'd hoped for. She's very sweet, takes time to let you feel comfortable, but at the same time she don't want to loose time to give you the best she has to offer. I loved it. Outstanding services, beautiful body, very sensual and sexy at the same time. And everything we spoke about, she did...no surprises. So why 9.5 for her services, and not a 10? Because I assume that next time it will be even better, when you have met before...you can explore boundaries, right?

So do I want to see her again? YES!
As soon as possible ????
22-01-2021 Client: malmil8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
In one word: wow!!!
Margo is a beautiful, sexy and intelligent woman. She has unbelievable skills in bed, she is very active and is really in to it. More importantly, she puts you at ease and is really friendly. In between we had a very nice conversation (she speaks very good english).
The photos are 100% real.
Recommended by all means!!!
16-01-2021 Client: JaguFI
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Making contact for a date with Margo went smoothly and I can only be positive about it. She is very responsive to WA. Got the apartment without problems in a fancy neighbourhood. Arrived and I was invited with a smile and sweet kisses. She is a pretty lady and can have a nice honest conversation. (Her English is very good)
Shower in a nice bathroom with clean towels and the party started.
Sucking was awesome and hard without, obviously was the best I ever had. Licking her pussy was fantastic as well. I agree with fellow writers that she looks you in the eye and gives you a sexy look. Margo is very flexible and used some tricks that I really enjoyed for the first time in my life.
13-01-2021 Client: ByzantineV
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Always located in a superb accommodation. Always welcomes in flawless outfit. Always with exceptional energy.

Carolina is possible to beast you up to highness you didn't know you had it in you.
09-01-2021 Client: Didier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ik zit een tijdje voor mijn laptop en probeer te bedenken WAT ik als eerste moet schrijven over die ontmoeting: Alya kijkt, haar glimlach, haar onberispelijke manieren, haar "stoute" daden en geest, haar gebeeldhouwde billen ... een geheel pakket om mee naar huis te nemen en zolang mogelijk te bewaren!
Alya is zeker heel relaxed en bekwaam: een dame in het openbaar en een echt sletje in privé. Ze heeft de mooiste glimlach, een echt vrouwelijk lichaam en kleedt zich dienovereenkomstig. Ik zal de bijeenkomst niet in detail beschrijven, maar je kan er zeker van zijn dat haar grenzen erg breed zijn.
Onnodig om te zeggen maar ik zal proberen haar zo snel mogelijk weer te zien.
28-12-2020 Client: Chal2021
: 4.5
: 2.0
: 1.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Very bad sex , continue looking at the phone,speaks no English
Very very bad date , she is there only for taking your money
I will never visit her again
24-12-2020 Client: realman85
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
had an wonderful 2 hours with this beautiful woman very good in english communication and cuddling en sure will visit this one a second time if you are an gentleman to her she will make allyour dreams come true

thanx marla X
20-12-2020 Client: JasonBournes
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I finally met Carolina and it was a pleasant visit. The communication and atmosphere was very good and she's a very friendly and lovely person.
The sex was very good also, she knows how to do a blow job.
One thing I need to point out, I think her profile photos are very old and very photoshop. In real life she looks different. One thing I already suspected that she's not a slim girl but you could never tell until you met the person in real life (after all the big silicone also weights a lot).
Don't get me wrong, she's still the same person but not like the photo you see here.
On the upside our conversation was very good and interesting. She is very experienced girl.
18-12-2020 Client: Mangotree3651
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
My second visit to this lovely girl!,
I will definitely go back!,
Beautiful, funny and stunningly sexy!!

Was easy to organize, was quickly done! Treat her well.. it is well worth it!!
24-11-2020 Client: Daan1990
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-24
Cost:0 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This morning I visit Flora .. first I was thinking yes or no but I’m happy I went . nLovely sweet attitude.. very nice company . She really does her best to satisfy you. nThank you very much Flora. nBig Kiss
Escort Answer:
Thanks you, dear! So glad that you had great time with Flora.
23-11-2020 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When this girl opened the door of the hotelroom .. immediately I saw those magical Eyes .. my gorgeous god
I felt this would be a wonderful evening for sur ! Sex she really opens .. and her body .. you wanna kiss t all over . And I did ;)
My my my what a sexy SEX girl she is ! She really loves to be fucked , like it’s your girl the whole evening
I’ll be back darling !
Escort Answer:
Thanks! Wish to see you again!
23-11-2020 Client: Gianni81
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-11-23
Cost:0 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Flora is a fantastic woman ! I really had a amazing time .. body soft as slik, very nice energy.. also very active and do to satisfy you ! nFun to be with, for sure I visit her again ! n
Escort Answer:
Thank you for your review! It was great time with so georgeus man! Many kisses!
17-11-2020 Client: Kennet_nl
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-31
Cost:0 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Abi kari 10 numara 5 yildiz, Sicak bira karsilamadan sonra , sex , sohbet, masaj hersey mukkemmeldi, bu arada sohbet sirasinda nereli oldugumu sordu, turkum diyince kadinin yuzunde cicekler acti, turkleri ve turkiyeyi ben cok seviyorum dedi, thx Carolina... bir daha gidilir mi gidilir.
17-11-2020 Client: tomeas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-08-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality.
The girl knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...
The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.

Highly recommended for everyone especially for big appointments ... Highly recommended !!
17-11-2020 Client: tomeas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2020-08-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Good girl with small young breast,beautiful face like Angel.
Very sexy lingery that make me creazy from the 1st moment i see her)))Very sport girl Active...i had great time...Every penny you cost this fellow
25-10-2020 Client: Svrb69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margo is a great woman to be with to have a nice chat, fun and great sex. My time with her flew away just like that and making me think of her again and again:). Thanks Margo! for wonderful time and take care till we meet again.
13-10-2020 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can confirm Victoria’s photos are 100% genuine and taken recently! What a stunner ! A real head turner! Incredibly beautiful with the most unbelievable body you will ever see ! Victoria opened the door wearing the elegant super sexy black lingerie with high heels as in her photos. This was lingerie with full leg stockings and suspender belt as requested. My dream came true with a goddess ! All services listed bbbj cim daty dfk offered with a 5 stars performance. Great true GFE!
Thank you, Victoria! lovelovelove
11-10-2020 Client: Jason77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Juliette is an absolute delight, very nice lady, spontaneous and hot.
The sex was unbelievably good. Haven’t been with such a great girl for a while. She is seductive, makes you feel comfortable and really enjoys what she is doing. Or maybe I am that good, haha. She is great
11-10-2020 Client: Jason77
: 2.5
: 4.0
: 2.5
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
On the picture you see a slim girl, but she is actually a bit chubby.
It is the girl from the picture, but the pics are heavy photoshopped.
Not at all the experience I am used to. This is a very dishonest profile.
07-10-2020 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Many thanks for smooth and super fast booking. Victoria is beautiful lady with body to die for! She very friendly and welcoming . Perfect Sensual GFE. Top service delivered with passion. Well recommend.
12-09-2020 Client: Quad
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hot hairy daddy, fucks and gets fucked. Hard sexy cock. Maybe a bit unexperienced but made it better. I would repeat if I am back in Holland. Smart too
29-08-2020 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-22
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
So I met Poliana again. I believe in faith and this weekend I had plan to have sex and I already had a girl in mind but the moment I saw that Poliana is back I didn't hesitate and booked her. And for this special occasion I saved myself for days as I wanted to make her mouth explode all over her mouth.
We met at the same apartment, nice and clean. As promissed I fucked all her holes this time... it was amazing and I fucked her so hard that I made her ass gape.
I love her boobs and tattoo, just love all her body - is just perfect. And we also had a nice conversation.
Can't wait to meet her again and again...
26-08-2020 Client: S.I nonime
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG .. fantastic, incredible speechless. By far the best ever!!. Incredible nice girl and she looooooves what’s she does. Be polite and a gentleman and... be ready for heaven love
16-07-2020 Client: JasonBournes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-11
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
So I booked her for an hour. When she opened the door I couldn't believe it's really her, the famous model Poliana de Paula.
Unbelievable, she just look amazing (same as those photoshops pictures). She's perfect, I got the time to learn about her tattoo, every inch of her body. Her silicone boobs are so beautiful.
First she gave me a blowjob and then I ate her pussy until she came. Her pussy was so tight and wet. After that we had sex... I was so aroused that I had to come all over her mouth. She was the first one that I came in the mouth and it felt so good.

After that she gave me a amazing massage and the conversation was very nice. What a small world, I figured out that last month I met her friend Lauren Millen https://www.escortnews.nl/escort/Lauren-Millen-106082.html where they lived together.

On second round I fucked her hard. I couldn't stop looking at her, like I said, she's perfect.
I do regret I didn't fuck her tight ass... but she was just too much for me to handle. Surely will do it next time.love
05-07-2020 Client: JasonBournes
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 10.0
Country:Netherlands
City:Amsterdam
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-06-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Lauren in a boat/apartment (it was my first time). Very friendly and lovely girl.
For the first round I just let her suck my dick until I came all over her face. It was my fantasy for ages to come in face and I did it with her.
After that we took a bath together and after a while I was ready to fuck her again. First her pussy and then her tight asshole. That big breast I could never forget.
I had a wonderful time with her.