Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-04-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-04-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aimee is just WOW! The pictures are real and she is beautiful and kind.
2016-04-22 Client: ale
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bruna is één van de mooiste, leukste en meest sexy dames die ooit ervaren heb. Wat een schoonheid!!
Een echte Latijnse-Amerikaanse en dat is ook te merken: wat een passie en wat een overgave, het oogde in ieder geval niet nep. Niet ik maar zij kwam bijna te snel klaar, dus ze moest even inhouden :)

Na twee rondes knallen was ik bekaf en ging naar mijn volgende afspraak (nee geen dame :))

One of the most beautifull on sexy ladies on escortnews and goldenangels, the services are superb, and it is real fun to spent time with her
thank you BRUNA
2016-04-21 Client: Goertz
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-04-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really nice girl, adaptive and relaxed, seems to love what she does.
Very good blowjob, loved her attention, made it feel warm.
She took care, you know what I mean. 2 hours well spend, she kept going.
I will certainly visit her again.
Small remarks ; is not shaved and should practize english more, but she managed to organize around it: picks up
all body language very wel.
2016-04-21 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice meeting with Nicky. She is a very beautiful person, I mean not only nice by intelligent. So my 2 h went very smooth with a very good social time, long kisses and good sex. I asked to take some pictures (100 E extra) and she entered in the game with great enthousiasm. I think I falled in love with Nicky...
2016-04-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don't write reviews often but I'll make an exception for Eva. If you're looking for a true GFE she's a great choice. This was my second visit and was even better than the first.
Eva loves to kiss and get touched all over. I'll leave out the details but she certainly enjoyed it.
Afterwards we had a nice cuddle and she got me ready to go again. No time for a second round unfortunately but we save that for next time!
2016-04-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
On short notice it was possible to make an appointment with Eva.I met Eva today she is a very nice lady , polite, warm and openminded. When i asked her polite she was very willing to fulfill my wishes and requests, that i very much enjoyed.
I had a very plesant afternoon with her on the physical level as in conversation and communication. She realy knows how to relax me i would defenitly recommend her.

Bye Eva take care, till next time.

Mike

2016-04-17 Client: Alexsi
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very pretty and entousiastic young sexy woman
She is very reactive, seems too really take her pleasure.
A very good date
Dress code perfectly respected.
Her english is sufficient for the social time
Extra-ball accepted
Very simple booking with agency as usual.
2016-04-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-04-16
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is an excellent companion! She is a friendly and very passionate beauty with an amazing all natural body and looks exactly as in the pictures. I had booked her 2 days in advance but unfortunately when the day came I was feeling not quite like myself due to a party the night before. That didn't matter because she went out of her way to spoil me, was very patient and worked tirelessly to give me a really enjoyable hour! Next time I will try to keep up with her. You can'go wrong with her!
2016-04-17 Client: julienbl
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl who is very friendly. She knows the job and how to please a man. Photo are recent and you recognize easily her. Pussy is not fully shaved which is quite rare. breast is very small. I enjoyed a good moment.
2016-04-15 Client: signoreGM
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i met mila this afternoon at 4pm and it was just the best one & a half hour i had with a girl:
she is gorgeous, intelligent, honest about herself and the job, and above all love sex
stay gentleman and honest and she will give you what you wish (& and even a bit more ).
my only regret: cant see here often as i would like...
2016-04-11 Client: DMark
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-10
Cost:TL 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margarita is very beautiful and sexy. When she arrived at my door she was marvelous. The oral was the best I ever had and her breasts are very natural and soft. I love to feel her wonderful skin which is like silk. The social time was very nice because she speaks very good english. I loved to take a shower with her with her skin so slippery. The best I ever had in Amsterdam. Thanks Margarita, see you next time
2016-04-06 Client: daven
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a lady you would want to meet for her positive attitude: even if you are a bit tired or down she will prop you up physically and emotionally. Pretty and smart with a rewarding smile, has the body features that leave no man indifferent. Details are not necessary, she is game to almost everything (if asked politely). Seems that I will be one of her many repeat customers.
2016-04-04 Client: signoreGM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi,

I had a very nice meeting wit Margarita.

Margarita is nice, sweet and really sexy. Her skin is so beautiful and she has a body like a Hollywood actress.

She is more beautiful in real than in the pictures and she really take care about your desire and what you like to do.

I ha real good time two times and anal was wonderful.

I fall in love with her and I hope that she will stay more time in Amsterdam to see her again.

Seen you very soon I hope.

I want to say MANY THANKS to agency that was very helpfull and prefessionnal. This is not the first time that I book in this agency and I can confirm that they are really good.
2016-04-02 Client: daven
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-04-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Margarita is a beautiful, cheerful and pleasant lady that made 2hrs pass like 2 minutes.The photos are 100%, she is a very hot girl. Great at BBBJ, willing to please you but what I enjoyed most was her kissing and overall GFE. In combination with this totally reliable agency is a very good choice
2016-03-31 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I decided to visit Alexandra again (she moved to another hotel with a huge bed :-) And this session was even hotter than our first encounter. She truly is a delight as well as a very hot sex kitten who does her best to please you and also enjoys herself :-)

Thanks, Alexandra!
XXX
Alex
2016-03-29 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-03-24
Cost:€ 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Anna & Kira were a fantastic duo - great fun to be with and very active. they put on a real show and it was an unforgettable 2 hours spending time with them. They did everything they advertise and then some more! thank you.
2016-03-26 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just spent a wonderful hour with Alexandra. She is very beautiful (definitely the girl in the photos), sexy, intelligent and has a great sense of humor. We started out laughing about the fact that the hotel gave her a single room with a small bed. No rushing, but passionate sex like you would have with your girlfriend. Alexandra was very active and definitely enjoyed it (as far as a guy can be sure about this…) I am sure I will visit her again, hopefully in a room with a bigger bed. ;-)
2016-03-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Kylie and Naomi for the first and definitely not the last time!!Both are looking great and everything was more then perfect.After great sex and massage I felt really relaxed.Im looking forward to meet you girls.Big kiss!!!
2016-03-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really, by far.. The best girl i've ever dated. Gorgious looks, amazing body And perfect personality. 2nd visit And Will Book her again. Talent for making you feel at home And relaxed! Tnx Naomi
2016-03-20 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I was lucky to meet with Naomi who introduced me to her friend Kylie. They both arrived today. Great idea from Naomi, since Kylie has a not only got a great personality, is passionate when it comes to sex and but is fun to be with in every aspect. Noami is very nice too - so both are highly recommended. But please: don't look to long in Kylie's eyes since you will be hypnotised for long!
2016-03-17 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great lady. You will see what I mean. Very kind, gentle, loves her work if you treat her kind! So do!!!

I will be back darling!
Photo look a like though she is a bit thinner in real life. Her breasts are amazing and her lips feel nice with some extra put in.

Loved the date and openness.
2016-03-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Rose , one of the best.
Always a good time with her.
Friendly , elegant , clever , horny , what a mix for a woman. !
Fantastic blowjob.
Good conversation possible , perfect English
Understanding very well all of your needs.
No rush , very relaxed girl.
Rose baby I will very soon contact you again.




2016-03-12 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Erg tevreden, zeker aanraden en herhaalbaar. Lief, mooie en warm. Zij doet echt goed pijpen. Verschilden standen geprobeerd. Ik ga naar weer als zij komt weer in Nederland
2016-03-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 hours
Meeting date:2016-03-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
one word amazing, i say if you had the chances don't miss it out, what can i tell u need to find out by yourself, but she is sweet, polite,funny,very very active...i can go on. its like she is your girlfriend. see you next time when you are in holland. thanks for all greets.
2016-03-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I am always searching for a GFE date, this morning I realy had one with Naomi!, she is a verry nice girl with a fantastic young body, we played roleplay 'schoolgirl'and Naomi was kissing me and give very good BJ !,great!.Thanks Naomi see you next time in Amsterdam.Tom
2016-02-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a great date with Anna,..This girl is a truly stunning beaty,...The sex was very good and she a very good kisser/ tongue,..If you are looking for a fabulous girl this should be your first choice,..Thank you Anna see you soon again,..big kiss
2016-02-26 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow !, I had a date with Anna this morning in Amsterdam, Anna is a very beautifull girl and a real GFE during our 'Roleplay'!,fantastic body lovely sex for sure I will meet her again!.Thanks Anna it was great!,kisses Tom
2016-02-23 Client: the sweetest boy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:135 min
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was only five hours before my date with Eva that I contacted her. Fortunately, she was available and arranged the details of our meeting while I was on my way to Amsterdam. I ended up having to run to make it in time, but the rush was forgotten as soon as Eva opened the door and I saw what a stunning beauty she was. She poured me a wine, allowed me to take a shower and led me to the bed in her comfortable apartment. I could not keep my hands off of her perfectly natural body. And Eva certainly didn’t want me to stop, moaning gently and caressing me with her hands, all the while keeping eye contact. After a whirlwind of passion, we collapsed in each other’s arms. Eva turned out to be a wonderful companion for the evening. She is smart, sultry and seemed to enjoy it as much as I did.
2016-02-22 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the best girl EVER!!!! She is so beautifull you can not stop looking at her. Smart !!! Very polite and beautifull. She will rock your world. I advised het to ask at least €300 and it still would be cheap. Just wouw belive me. Treat her nice, Be a gentleman. And ...
2016-02-21 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-02-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic appointment. She shows off in nice lingerie and she started to kiss me all over. Than she give a nioc blowjob and after the nice fuck she did quite a few deep throats without hands. After that it was time for a COF. It was a fantastic hour and she give a fully 100% and oh boy what does she have nice and fantastic natural breats.
2016-02-19 Client: signoreGM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect meeting with this gorgeous lady!!
Received with so exciting smile!!
So exciting eyes , maybe the best i ever seen...
The contact by sms are cool and once with her it is the same.
she’s doing everything with a smile and energy !!
She loves men !!!
So pretty breast !! marvelous body !!
Soft skin that you can not stop kissing!!
Hope to see her very soon
Take care
2016-02-16 Client: daven
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
good sex time - very active girl, many positons, great kissing and great attitude, clever and lovely lady. thnx for nice time. kisses lovelovelove
2016-02-15 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was amazing. Eva is very, very sexy with a charming smile. Just looking at her in her lingerie turned me on. Eva is gorgeous. She has curves in all the right places, a slim waist and I just can't stop thinking about her breasts... A great kisser with a super blowjob. The sex in multiple positions was both sensual and firm. If GFE is your thing, then get to the cuddling in between activities. The feeling of her body against mine turns me on again...
2016-02-14 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Luna is amazing , she is realy very Natural girl ! Looks THE same as her pictures! Natural body! Nice ass .. Kissing hot.. Swallowed all My cum, and she liked iT ;) Good company.. Fun, i had a realy good time with her, she realy enjoyes sex! For sure i Will meet her again ! Everything About this girls is real! Great communication with THE Agency thank you Luna ! See you soon Xx
2016-02-13 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
d my date with Mary at my place, i was thinking how she would look in real life...also because you can not see her face...
but when she came in...wow...she looked beautifull..sexy..better then i thought! we drink wine...we had nice conversations about life and then she make avances..kissing..starting to build up the SEX..like it when a girl does that, for sure i will meet her again
! thanks allot Mary for the nice evening...still it was short the 2 hours but next time we will make somthing special again ;) have fun toningt in the club!..
2016-02-08 Client: S.I nonime
: 6.5
: 6.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nice woman but to professional for me. It feels mechanical. Get in and ... fast forward and done ;-(. Maybe it was me but did not feel chemistry what so ever.
2016-02-06 Client: 891000
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Emily is beautiful, but not as beautiful as on the pictures here: the pictures have obviously been photoshopped. In real life, her nose is much bigger, her thighs are a little fatter and her eyes are less bright. Also, without heels, she's much shorter than 173 centimeters: she was wearing very high heels (around 15-20 centimeters, probably) and, if I remember correctly, I was still taller than her (I'm ~180 centimeters tall), so I'm quite sure (not 100%, though) she isn't taller than 165 centimeters. Still, Emily is a beautiful girl, but not "the most beautiful girl you've ever seen": one can easily find more beautiful girls by going to crowded places. What makes Emily special, is the colour of her hair: not many escorts have red hair and I think red hair is really beautiful -- it's the main reason I chose her. If you want to know what she looks like without (or much less) photoshop, look at her "amateur pictures" on the website of the agency (create an account on there).

As for her services, they were okay, but I have nothing to compare them to (it was the first time I had sex), so I can't really give an accurate rating. She was nice and friendly and I could see she really tried her best, but she only made me orgasm one time during our time together (the second and last time I orgasmed, I made myself orgasm by masturbating whilst I was kissing her). We didn't really click, but that's not her fault. I was nervous and shy and had trouble staying erect 100% of the time -- those issues didn't help.

I THINK (not sure, because I can't compare) she's really good at sucking dick and balls -- I only orgasmed once but she really tried hard. It felt really nice with lube and without a condom, but I didn't feel a lot when she started sucking with a condom on. I didn't feel anything, at all, when she started riding my dick cowgirl style. My dick just went into a hole and I didn't feel a lot. My dick is around 14 centimeters in circumference (if it's completely erect), which is quite large, so I don't know why I didn't feel anything, even when I started pushing really quickly. Maybe I'm just bad at sex, maybe my penis isn't sensitive, at all, maybe her vagina has been used too often -- it's probably a combination of those things.

She'd have gotten a 9/10 for services, but:
A). She didn't want to do a striptease/lapdance, but on this page, she says she offers that service (and the operator said the same, when I asked her).
B), She didn't allow me to french kiss her, but she offers this service on her page (DFK / french kissing). I tried using my tongue whilst kissing her, but she didn't reciprocate. I didn't ask her "why not?", because I didn't want to argue with her, I'm not sure why she didn't allow this. I'm not ugly (well, that's what I think -- maybe she thinks I'm ugly, but I'm certainly not hideous and I'm pretty sure I look better than most other clients), I was well-dressed, I didn't stink, I was clean (I didn't shave, though -- sorry) and I was VERY polite and respectful.
C). "Lingerie and high heels", but she didn't have fishnets/stockings (more about this later) and I didn't really like what she was wearing.

I orgasmed in her mouth without paying extra, which was nice of her, so she gets an extra point for that.

Now, what went completely wrong: the communication.

Emily doesn't speak English well, but that wasn't a big problem and this is not the reason for the 0/10 score. 50% of the time, we could understand each other and the other 50% of the time, we used Google Translator (not perfect, but okay), so we could communicate: 7/10.

The reason for the 0/10 score, is because the agency/operator promised me and told me things that aren't true. I can prove all of these things with screenshots of our (text) conversations.

"If you have specific wishes as to outfits or special services, please specify them as well. "

Question: "Can she wear fishnets/stockings?"
Operator's answer: "Yes."
Reality: No, she didn't have any stockings/fishnets, or at least that's what Emily told me.

Question: "Can she wear quite a lot of make-up and look ..?"
Operator's answer: "OK, if you want."
Reality: No. She wore some make-up, which is normal, but not more than normally.

Question: "Can you tell her I'm a virgin and can you ask her whether this is a problem or not?"
Operator's answer: "Yes, no problem."
Reality: She wasn't told I'm a virgin (or, at least that's what I THINK she said), but luckily it wasn't a problem.

Question: "Can she do a lapdance?"
Operator's answer: "Yes."
Reality: No.

Question: "Can you tell her my special wishes and can you also tell her I'm a virgin?"
Operator's answer: "OK I will."
Reality; No, she did not, and I asked the operator to do this two or three times and to make sure of doing this. OK, MAYBE (I don't know) the operator copy pasted my special wishes to the escort, but it's also the operator's job to make sure the escort understands my special wishes and subsequently fulfills them, or at least tries todo so -- and that wasn't the case. None of my special wishes were fulfilled and I blame the operator for this.

The operator promised me a few things, but none of those promises became reality and some of those promises were simply untrue. Bascially, I was scammed and lied to: that's how I feel (and that's also simply the way it is). Because of that (and my special wishes that weren't fulfilled), my mood worsened (I wasn't angry at Emily though -- once again, it wasn't her fault), my libido decreased and so did the overall experience of the "meeting". I keep my promises (I pay the right amount of money, I come at the right time, I show up, ...), but the agency doesn't. So, I was very polite, respectful (by the way, the operator was polite and respectful, too, but she doesn't speak English well, but we could understand each other and communicate, so that's OK) and I kept my promises -- but then I am treated like this.

That's not fair and this is the reason for the 0/10 score for communication. When I complained to the operator after the "meeting", I didn't get any form of compensation (or a reply, at all): neither a discount nor a (partial) reimbursement. Anyway, such things are too much to ask for (and I didn't even ask for such things) and the operator isn't in the position to give any of these things, so that's OK. What bothered me the most, is that the operator didn't even give me a meaningless apology ("sorry") or an explanation. That's not how you treat a client in the service industry -- that's simply amateuristic.

Also: "We don't want our clients to wait for 1-3 hours."
I've actually waited for a reply for more than 18 hours twice (first time e-mail, second time WhatsApp message). I only got a reply after I sent a mail / message AGAIN.

In summary, I'd recommend Emily (8/10 total), but I would NOT recommend the agency.
2016-02-02 Client: Tesoro
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today me and my wife Y had a meeting with this lovely lady. She has a very fit body and she seems to really enjoy the time together with the 3 of us. She knows the fine things and is not affraid to be a little rough. I would recommand her if you want something new and sexy. Thanks for the good time.
Escort comment:
THANK YOU
2016-02-02 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beautiful lady last of december , had THE chance to write now,, and she is back!
Very sweet and beautiful girl , treat her Nice and she Will do anything for you! Will visit her for sure again :)
What a body realy a bomb! Thanks for THE great time we had.
2016-02-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I highly recommend to visit her at least once. She is an angel, very beautiful!
I highly recommend to visit her at least once. She is an angel, very beautiful!

Back to Top