Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful and curvy girl who takes care of you and makes you feel in heaven. Does everything she tells you.
Superfit, in shape and healthy.
She is unique and exceptional, you will not regret or forget her for sure!
Hope to see her soon again.
2017-06-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She opened the door dressed in sexy clothes. She looked even better than the pictures. Ani made me feel at ease which resulted in an exceptional session. Continuously she spoiled me with her skills.
Thank you Ani.
2017-06-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a fantastic roleplaydate with Lexy and het GF Eva!, this girls gave me a great time they know how to give you everything you wish.Thanks girls it was (again) a great time together I am sure I will see you both back. Kisses Tom
2017-06-05 Client: DoTess
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is amazing!

Real lady, real warm and real tight.
Makes you feel relaxt the moment you walk in.
Takes the time for you, and the communication was good.
Treat her with respect.

2017-06-05 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very fresh and exciting girl... hmm, I’ll keep that in mind next time I see her.
And see her again I will, as I had a wonderful time with her.
She is firm with a lovely and smooth skin that you want to touch all the time.
Her attitude is very pleasant and positive and her communication skills excellent.
She performs excellent BBJ but more importantly does everything to please her client and will not stop until he’s completely satisfied.
A rare flower in our garden guys so please be carefull.
2017-06-05 Client: CENK
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Aleksandra genç ,uzun boylu ve son derece samimi bir partner.Memeler silikon fakat işçilik güzel,ayrıca minik ikramlarda bulunuyor içecek vs,masajı da fena değil,kısacası 1 defa denemekte fayda var.
2017-06-05 Client:
: 5.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
This girl has a real slim and nice body. But she has poor services. Before meeting I have double checked with agency about my personal wishes like: Owo -Cim. That was okay -agency confirmed. I asked for OWO. Only with condom, for my safety and your 8protection she replied. You fuck me not the agency , Candy her own words. One visit. Girls has really good looks. But kisses on lips and cheeks, come on. Change her services on website. Real bad experience. New Golden Angels service level sour Candy.
2017-06-03 Client: Shinnyryu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Saw her recently.

Was really surprised how beautifull she looks, but more important, she is very nice and smart.

Will definately see her again.
2017-06-03 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Buffy is a stunningly beautiful woman. Her face, complexion and smile are close to perfection...for this, much more beautiful than the photos. However, has mid-section and ass than appears in the photos. Tits are excellent. For service she was flexible to my requests, and always with a laugh. Conclusions: If your a face and tits man... Buffy is NOT TO MISS. If your a body and ass man...well.
2017-06-03 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an Amazing time with Maria! This is a very clever, Beautiful girl
We had very Nice conversation , a sexual girl who loves life And positieve
Vibes. Her body is delicious, an ass to die for , very Well way of handle And ver Good
Manners ! Bravo girl! Love u
2017-06-03 Client:
: 6.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Girl has nice body. Natural boobs, she is big breasted.
Has great figure like a model. Ask the agency nicely for services. They referred to the site. All mentioned services will be met. But sadly this nice looking girl refused owo or cim. Will I meet her again, no. Only if she will fullfill wishes. She must check her site and all the services mentioned.
2017-06-02 Client:
: 4.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-05-31
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
last Wednesday i meet with Candy, she is the girl from the photo. she is nice, but the service is very low.
she don't do GFE, OWO and DFK. she just kissing one the lips. she said OWO is for my and your protection. So than do not put it on your service list.it will be clear to everyone.So you will not have a discussion. What you do and not. CANDY;This is my worst experience on this site. good luck
2017-06-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva truly is a Star. Had a wonderful evening with her in Amsterdam. As I don't do this often, I was a little nervous, but she made me feel at ease quickly. A glass of champagne always helps as well. :) She's very communicative and active. She responds well to signals and also subtly steers you towards great interaction. Unless she's a great actress she also enjoys it herself. In any case she definitely deserves an award. Couldn't have wished for a better date. Hoping for a sequel.
2017-06-02 Client: Verga
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OK I didnt give Buffy a perfect score...but i’m not sure what else I could have asked for? close to perfect... body and soul.

With photos like these the actual girl is usually not the same. But in this case...they are. There’s alot of makeup in photos and her skin is less clear, but it’s her. Also, Buffy is slightly more thin in reality (thankfully not more fat as is too often the case)

As for service; Buffy function differently than most escorts. At first it seemed a little too professional, but then the realization sets in that she is high-strung, extroverted girl and is very natural. She likes to play inaccessible sex games. But once you get your cock inside... she’s yours... if you avoid cumming too fast.

Highly reccommended
2017-06-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-23
Cost:£ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Girl looks very pretty. Sweet face. She invited me with kisses all over. After a hot shower together, she lead me to some special action, lot of positions. Owo was very deep and hard.This girl looks like an angel and fucks like a real pro.
2017-06-01 Client: RingoPwned
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I’m writing this review because there are so many photos of stars that end up being fake. In this case it is the REAL THING.

Even better is that Elena seems to be born for sex. Aside from the fact that her thin tight little body is super hot... she just gets into it. Blows, takes it everywhere and all with a sweaty smile.

She’s relaxed and down to earth, but she fucks like there’s no tomorrow. No time stress. No bitchyness.

True that it’s expensive after all there’s a crisis... but very memorable.
2017-06-01 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This night i met Lexy, what a beatifull girl. Great body, intelligent . Good conversation.
She knows how to please a man. Great GFE. She kisses great. You feel very convertible with her.
Very nice blowjob and good sex. Her body is petite, but everything is just right !!!
She gets a big 10.
Lexy if you read this. You are an amazing girl. Thank you for the nice time !!!
Greets from the guy that doesn,t sleep
2017-05-31 Client:
: 6.0
: 9.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-05-29
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
A lovely woman with bright eyes and a stunning figure. Unfortunately, we either didn't click or she had a bad morning but the lady I met was nothing like the other reviews. She was super quiet and her mind seemed to wander in the beginning. Her BJ skills were great and she became wet enough to have sex without lube but kissing was with the mouth firmly closed, even after saying she was open to DFK. All in all, a good meeting because of her skills and appearance but weirdly detached.
2017-05-31 Client: mark.d
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-30
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I initially booked her for an hour but since she was free and extremely charming, I change my mind during the meeting and I asked her to stay an additional hour. She knows how to use her hands very well and she keeps caressing you gently in specific areas unceasingly. All sevices are performed with enthusiasm and she greatly appreciates DATY. She is a young student in psychology and you have the possibility to pleasently talk with her during the pauses. I shall see her again. Recomended
2017-05-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-05-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very nice and relax girl. Good for a nice chat. During the sex very active and likes more positions. You can finger her, also inside. Will I go back? Yes. See is the girl on the pictures, with really nice boobs.
2017-05-30 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Roxy from Latvia is a real Pro that knows very well the job. Always with a smile and very good English. She looks just as sweet and beautiful as photos. She shows that she like sex too much and dont forget to let her be your Cow-girl. She is best on this. Very good meeting for 1 hour to have good sex and relax.
2017-05-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Milana is a very beautiful girlfriend... She greets you with a smiling face.
Her bady is slim and so soft. Her services are incredible. Bj , Dt, Gfe ...
You forget everything the moment, you can feel you are in heaven beside her! See you again
2017-05-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-05-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok, i am kind of lost for words here
Ehmm the girl is phenomenal. She is truly amazing
Awesome body beautiful face gorgeous tits AMAZING ASS. Her body is for seminar. her services are way above average she is almost perfect.
She loves to fuck she loves to kiss she loves you for the 60 or 90 minutes or whatever you pay her for.
Outstanding
Really really outstanding...
2017-05-29 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-28
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent outcall meeting in my flat with Elena for 3 hours! Elena is a gorgeous lady with lovely blue eyes, wonderfull brown hairs, and a very slim and smooth body! She is very clever girl, excellent English, a lot of subjects to talk with! This Polish lady in private is a wild cat, all services provided with gusto and maestria!if you treat her well she will give you back the maximum! Excellent technique in BBJ, with nice combination hand and tounge, seeing you always in eyes... A-LEVEL also she seems she enjoy enough, and sex in all positions... i will see her again for sure! This lady is ideal for longer meetings... Highly recommended!!!
2017-05-28 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super extra mega nice girl...
Every service is provided with a beautiful smile, she is by far more beautiful than her pictures, for which we don’t see much actually...
I hope I’ll have a chance to met her again when she’ll be back in Amsterdam...
2017-05-28 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-27
Cost:€ 5
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is my 2nd time i visit Mila!! realy a real Lady with naugthy thoughts about SEX! love these kind of combinations
what a great time i had again! my god ..pfff this girl do things that will surprise you...fantasies comes true!
damn girl..what a great time i had again.
DO not Miss your chance with this Beauty!
thanx Mila ;)
2017-05-27 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Again a beauty ! Natural , very social .. amazing ass And body
She danced for me like a pro, a world CLASS girl!
Now a have to go to sleep ,
2017-05-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:€ Nice
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ohw my god, this girl,
Imagine the best girl you can imagine, she is 10 times as good,
She is so beautiful, her body is killing, and she is very nice, sweet, funny, polite, Everything a guy can wish for. If there would be a girl in this world that I can choose to be with forever, it would be Ashley, I enjoyed a lot and I will remember her for always, hope to meet her soon again.

For everything 10, 10, 10

Thanks for everything
2017-05-25 Client: JackLomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, at first, I thought that my review would be made with only three words : Ohhhhh myyyyy Gooooooood !!!!! But, I decided to tell a little more (not much) She is a pearl... Beautiful, always smiling, bright (at least from what i can tell from a 2 hour meeting), enthusastic, caring, nice... There are no words to describe exactly how she is I can only tell you that the way I felt after this meeting was unique I know there will be some of you who will tell that she is not that nice or not that beautiful or whatever... One thing for you : I don’t care... What I can tell you is that I’m still wandering how I’ll be able to meet other escorts ever after meeting her.
Jack
2017-05-25 Client:
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Don't be fooled by the pictures. It's not the same girl unfortunately.
The girl I met was an energetic, sporty girl nextdoor. She was nice, had some good sex and massage. All in all the date was a bit rushed and I was send off after 40 mins. No GFE and not the girl I wanted, so I cannot recommend.
2017-05-24 Client: Cifetif
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-23
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met Valeri for 3h. She is not so sophisticated as it appears in the photos but it is a very beautiful normal young girl. Who meets an escort it pays for buying her time, not to buy a person or worse than ever a.. slave. Valeri is a person that doesn’t sell herself but that wants to be conquered. I believe to have been kind and affectionate with her and she has been kind and affectionate with me. Valeri has given me the most beautiful feeling that I could ever imagine... she has been with me sincere friend, splendid woman and marvelous sweet lover. I am sure that she didn’t pretend...Thank you Valeri...I think that I will never forget this evening.
2017-05-23 Client: Verga
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-22
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely fresh polish girl with amazing silky skin. Very nice body and a nice sweet face,
On the sex she provides everything with pleasure but she needs some guidance. Once you give it to her you have nothing to worry about. Very nice lips and good kissing. A very good gfe experience.
Thank you baby for the magical moments that we spent together.
2017-05-22 Client: Iceman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Kira saturday night in hotel in Amsterdam. The first thing i have to say is that she is 10 times better than in her pics. She is a warm and very polite woman. I can really say she is more a lady than a porn escort...! Sex with her was fantastic, great blowjob, deep france kiss like kissing your girlfriend, no time pressure. But above all is her baby skin and her great body smell. Guys...enjoy this perfect baby!! Thanks Kira. PS. Great agency organization..you are great too!
2017-05-21 Client: Spiros13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Unbelievable meeting , unbelievable sex experience! She is now in my top ten! fantastic body slim but not skinny at all, incredible ass both from outside and inside , fabulous natural tits. Her face is even better for her job, she always looks horny and sexy!
She is totally PSE and she loves it, I don't know how she would respond if one prefers slow GFE situations. She will do anything and everything and she enjoys so much that you feel like you are the greatest stud on the earth.
Her English is limited so don't expect long conversations but she knows enough to communicate and get the job done, so no problem there. Everything was perfect. Hope to see u in A'dam next time! xxx
2017-05-21 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutly Amazing , did not know what was happening... a beauty , black lingerie , no underwear,
She was teasing me while we were drinking wine , played with her legs .. slowly opens them And
Looked Naughty in My eyes , this girl enjoys Sex , no doubt! We did allot, i did not have to ask her
She did , very Naughty girls , first sight she looks sweet And smiling face but after a while another girl
Apears ,,, Damnnnn , no details this time sorry
2017-05-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-05-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is simply incredible. She is unbelievably beautiful, amazing in the sack, and such a sweetheart. If I ever make it back to Amsterdam, I hope to see her again.
2017-05-19 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kira a young girl full of beauty sensuality and over all she likes sex in all the ways.
Tell her all your fantasy, she try in all the ways to make you satisfied. She always smile and always say yes. She is a real modern Gheisha. Her body is very slim like a model, longe legs, small ass, a deliscious shaved pussy in which you can lose your toungue.
Brown eyes in which you can loose your mind, she is born to make sex. Great GFE. The best escort I ever meet.
2017-05-18 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-05-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just agree with the positive review: she is incredibly beautiful.
Very bright eyes and smile, and a body to die for.
Very sweet girl.
She has a very nice way of blowing you while caressing gently the hot areas.
I really recommand her if you are the gentle type.
I took half an hour so it’s a good deal for 150 euros but you have to be quick...
I enjoyed it very much.
2017-05-17 Client: Cifetif
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well what can I say about Monica? I’ve seen her many times and was never disappointed.

She acts exactly the right way, in and out of the bed: She is clever, her language skills are quite good, she is nice and warm, and has a wonderful smile.

She is more than very pretty, well proportioned, and what a pleasure to make love with her.

Unlike too many escorts - including some of the most highly praised ones - she can tell the difference between "making love" and "sexual intercourse".

All in all, a nice girl, who tries hard to please, fantastic breasts, beautiful face.

A real gem !
2017-05-16 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-05-16
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Made a rare return visit to Selena to make sure that, yes, she really is that pretty, smart and fun. The meeting was 90 minutes of unrushed, sweaty playtime and some of the best service I've experienced with GA. Sometimes you find your dreams when you least expect it.

Back to Top