Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-28 Client: W1z4rdofS3x
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
If you believe in god, she is the final, flawless work of god, if you don't believe in god then she is the final version of evolution of an angel :) I can speak 6 different languages but yet I don't have words to describe her. She blew my mind, I'm lost in her eyes... An experience beyond this world...
2017-06-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
this morning I had a great roleplaydate with Carolina!, she is a real GF for me from the moment I came in her appartment it was a great atmosphere , Carolina is a real 'great'lovely lady that makes you feel confertable, I am sure we meet again in Amsterdam soon, kisses Tom
2017-06-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This girl not only a sexy lady, not only a beautiful woman she is love. it is my second time to meet with her and it was really great experience. she is so friendly and warm. unbeleivible sexy and hot. i am sure that she will be best for everybody. i never had that much good love with others. she is best. and she dont care about time and money as you think so much. the best important thing is your satisfaction for her. i am looking forward to meet with her third time. thank you my angel. love
2017-06-27 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Astonishing girl!
Very beautiful very expressing eyes. Her body is perfect her ass is divine. Petite with the right dimensions everywhere. Active sex she does not let you alone not one bit. Very GFE but she can take high revs. Will meet her again soon.Exceptional !!!!
2017-06-27 Client: Lomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can I say that has not already been said. She is super, in bed and outside bed, a girl full of life and enthusiasm who likes to meet people and enjoys her work. I gave her a small present which she appreciated and then she showed me the sexy underwear she bought. After 10 minutes we start making sex with increasing enthusiasm but without loosing the initial lightheartedness that only a young happy girl may transmit. All service are excellent and she is really untiring. One of the best meeting I had and I have already booked for a new longer meeting.
2017-06-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Had a great time. Would do it again. Diana is a sweet girl who is a little crazy but that equals more fun. She knows how to please a man and it looks like she enjoys it too. If you are looking for GFE, look no further.
2017-06-23 Client: signore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:69 min
Meeting date:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best escort met in my life. She is absolutely fantastic. She has a fantastic body tall and skinny. She has right curves and a fantastic smile. In my opinion Olga is beautilful as a godness. About sex, she permit to you to do everything you want and the partecipation is very good. also strange positions Olga makes fantastic BJ with deep throat and CIM. I will meet her again. (Too much beautiful for my normal possibilities)...
2017-06-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow, she is great!!! I had a trio with Beca and Anna, and it was fantastic. Both girls do there very best. Blowjob was great, two girls sucking, it was like a dream. I must say i liked Anna maybe a little bit more then Beca, but just a little. Anna gives you a real GFE... very real. :-) No really i had a good time, i hope they are coming back to Amsterdam.

Thnx ladies!!!
2017-06-22 Client: zuzzurillo
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Extremely welcoming girl who is able to satisfy every request that you have. She is a beast in bed and a great kisser! Anal sex is of superior quality and she enjoys every single moment of it. DIana is a smart and engaging girl you can have a great conversation with. Highly recommended!
2017-06-21 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Olga for the first time.
Fabulous nice girl, gentle and kindly.
Beautiful face, great body, slim like a top model but with big boobs and skin like silk.
She respect all schedule, and she does all with enthusiasm.
Great BBBJ, kissing with tounge and superlative DATY.
Fantastic sex in all position.
For me at the moment is the best escort like PSE and GFE.
Always smiling she speak a very good and fluent English.
One of the most beautiful girls that i ever met.
Sam.
2017-06-20 Client: JackLomax
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This report from my side for this pretty, young, fresh, and quite friendly lady that offer me very pleasent time. She was like the pictures and most importand she was polite sexy and willing to have also good time, which I notice from the begining of our meeting. She gives a nice massage and proceeds with a quite passionate sex. She also speaks good english. I will definettely meet her again if she comes back.
2017-06-19 Client: adamspin
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This was a very happy experience!
Anna is the girl in the photos and I liked her better in person. She is a tall platinum brunette, with a beautiful face, natural boobs, a nice body and a very funny personality. She has no inhibitions and she performed all the promised services with much care and passion, including the A+. Very deep DFK, moves her hip and body very well during the massage and the sounds she makes are very credible without being over the top. After first cum I asked her to invite her friend Beca.. She was brilliant! DD natural cups, perfect body, worked very hard for the whole time were together, they gives nice few mins lesbian show and I get two goals at one time! Very pleasant social time because girls speaks good English and very smart ladies. I would see them again with great pleasure..
2017-06-18 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2017-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Vlada is a very interesting girl and very unlike other escorts in appearance and behaviour. She is smart and intellectual and can create a nice atmosphere. She has a very nice tight body with mellon sized natural tits and cute ass. She is 1,65m and likes to dress up as a corporate babe. I had a good time with her but had only one round because I exhausted her in 40 minutes. Nevertheless she had a few good moves and I consider I had a good time with her. You can have a very intelligent conversation with her and her English is good. She is nice and sweet GFE but not for beginners. Experienced punters will surely appreciate her more. Kisses Vlada
2017-06-16 Client:
: 4.0
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
On site she offers film. After i asked she text agency. I say ok we dont do. This service is still in the site...
No passion, no french kiss. Quick blowjob. There was no click...
2017-06-16 Client: JackLomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
As she opened the door, hmmm a very sexy brunette, tall on her high heels gives me a nice smile. She has a nice face, very white skin, brown eyes, wears a very sexy red lingerie. Overall, she is very sexy, I feel good just looking at her. Little chit chat, her english is good and she is friendly. Then I am of for a quick shower. Sex is good. I am the gentle type and she seems to like that. After that nice caressing time together which felt great. Then we talked some more, she is very natural and friendly, and I decide to leave her as my time is up and I think she needs some time to recover from Mr Jack
2017-06-14 Client: Bazerty
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can say that I agree with the other reviews that Kristina has. I confirm she is very pretty, sexy and is exactly as on the photos. She is very friendly and smiley. At first we were talking and as soon as the time was passing by, we both were feeling more and more comfortable. It Is like having your girlfriend and be on a date. That’s why I arranged to meet her for 2 hours. I thought that the meeting will be more enjoyable. I was right. The warm atmosphere after all put us on bed. You need some time to explore her beautiful body if you want to do it in the right way. My senses were in an extreme level of pleasure. She seemed to be very enthousiastic. Then we changed position for doggy style and again and again. Someone says it’s hard to stay more than 10 minutes without cumming. He is right but if you want to enjoy every moment with her you have to wait a little longer its worth enough. I had the picture of those beautiful eyes in front of me at all times. I was enjoying every moment being with her. She is also doing a great blowjob. I recommend the agency and of course this beautifull lady.
2017-06-13 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vlada is the ideal GFE.
Great kisser that always cuddles and hugs you all the time
She has a petite body with small perky breast with fantastic nipples that react to your every touch
She has a clean shaved pussy with maybe the greatest taste so far
BBBJ excellent with pro tongue usage
Her energy is endless and in overall she is the best GFE i ever had and she’s highly recommended
Great experience... and great service
2017-06-12 Client: DAVEN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kristina is a beautiful young girl with very nice face and firm body, but I have to admit that she was a little bit skinny for my taste.
Anyway, I am not complaining, we had a nice time and she managed to relax me as I was quite tensed.
Her BBJ is absolutely marvelous.
She knows how to work with lips, tongue and hands.
Kristina is a fantastic lady definitely worth seeing again.
Treat this lady with respect and I am sure you will be rewarded.
2017-06-11 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pretty with a great body (especially as she now has a nice tan). Her English is average but quite a smart and funny girl. Good services. Very affectionate (and flexible). Great enthusiasm. Moans a bit too quickly and too loud to be believable but real nice. LIKE
2017-06-11 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Laima a very nice, polite,sweet,sexy and gentle lady. More pretty in real. She has a curvy body which provoces to touch and kiss, she always has a smile on her face ..but in the end you will leave the room with a smile and the desire to return and continue. The most sexy is her breast. You want to touch it, kiss it and look all time. She is very sexy and she wants to make her partner feel very satisfied. I would see her many times again with a lot of pleasure. She is from the girls who give you a very nice and pleasent feeling. Thanks Laima... xxx
2017-06-10 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:$ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ani is perfect girl. With curvature body and sexy legs, her face is extremely pretty. She looks unreal in person.
Her English is perfect and she can communicate with me easily and make some jokes. She keep the atmosphere warm and smooth. Touch her is like in the heaven. Service is top level. Will see her again definitely.
2017-06-10 Client: Janssen
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It’s always the lottery with girls but I was attracted by the pictures... Good organization: after a few emails and sms, I met Kristina. First of all, she is very cute and has a perfect body: beautiful breast, perfect small ass (my favorite), nice shaved pussy. That was the first good surprise, the second one is that the service is very good and Kristina is very friendly. Almost everything is on the menu -except anal- but all the rest is great. One of my best meetings these last months !
2017-06-09 Client: Fonzy1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ani is really amazing. In real live she is even more beautiful compared to her pictures/movies. We had passionate sex as she was my girlfriend. She is interested in you as a person, friendly well educated and open minded. In order to give every client full attention, she only plans max two meetings a day. The service fee is above average, but her total service package is absolutely worth it. Highly recommended and one of my best escort experience. Next time i will visit her for a longer period. Thx dear. C U next time.
2017-06-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just could not resist the chance to spend time with a famous pornstar, and Ani certainly did not disappoint. She is more expensive than the average escort, but in my opinion worth every penny. Ani was even more beautiful than I had imagined, with the face of an angel and a body to match. She kisses with deep passion and allowed me to explore every curve of her body with absolutely no inhibitions. I have been with countless escorts, but Ani brings something new and different. Come back soon!
2017-06-07 Client: Iceman
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have had the pleasure of two encounters with this young woman. She is courteous, gentle full of life and laughter and has absolutely no qualms about most things. Uncovered oral costs a bit more and anal is not to be considered, but on the other hand it is her enthusiasm and her refreshing lack of pretense that makes this woman unforgetable. She has, to add to the many charms, a body that is so my eye perfectly proportioned and she is as flexible as a gymnast. Truely worth yout while.
2017-06-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 h min
Meeting date:2017-06-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
In reality she is much more beautiful. She looks like an angel.. Beautiful smile and Kiss verg good.
Can't wait to see her again. Sex with her is perfect.
2017-06-07 Client:
: 7.0
: 5.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Candy is a mesmerizing sweet and kind girl, but she doesnt resemble the 'porn actress' like pictures at all. at least 20 pounds heavier. Dont get met wrong, she is still beautifull.
Sex was good, she gave me a really nice blowjob without condom, active during fucking she enjoyed multiple positions even though she made clear that I was a little too big for her. I do have to give her extra credits for continuing. Eventually she let me cum on her breasts.
2017-06-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very beautiful and curvy girl who takes care of you and makes you feel in heaven. Does everything she tells you.
Superfit, in shape and healthy.
She is unique and exceptional, you will not regret or forget her for sure!
Hope to see her soon again.
2017-06-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She opened the door dressed in sexy clothes. She looked even better than the pictures. Ani made me feel at ease which resulted in an exceptional session. Continuously she spoiled me with her skills.
Thank you Ani.
2017-06-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-06
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a fantastic roleplaydate with Lexy and het GF Eva!, this girls gave me a great time they know how to give you everything you wish.Thanks girls it was (again) a great time together I am sure I will see you both back. Kisses Tom
2017-06-05 Client: DoTess
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-06-03
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria is amazing!

Real lady, real warm and real tight.
Makes you feel relaxt the moment you walk in.
Takes the time for you, and the communication was good.
Treat her with respect.

2017-06-05 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very fresh and exciting girl... hmm, I’ll keep that in mind next time I see her.
And see her again I will, as I had a wonderful time with her.
She is firm with a lovely and smooth skin that you want to touch all the time.
Her attitude is very pleasant and positive and her communication skills excellent.
She performs excellent BBJ but more importantly does everything to please her client and will not stop until he’s completely satisfied.
A rare flower in our garden guys so please be carefull.
2017-06-05 Client: CENK
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-05
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Aleksandra genç ,uzun boylu ve son derece samimi bir partner.Memeler silikon fakat işçilik güzel,ayrıca minik ikramlarda bulunuyor içecek vs,masajı da fena değil,kısacası 1 defa denemekte fayda var.
2017-06-05 Client:
: 5.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
This girl has a real slim and nice body. But she has poor services. Before meeting I have double checked with agency about my personal wishes like: Owo -Cim. That was okay -agency confirmed. I asked for OWO. Only with condom, for my safety and your 8protection she replied. You fuck me not the agency , Candy her own words. One visit. Girls has really good looks. But kisses on lips and cheeks, come on. Change her services on website. Real bad experience. New Golden Angels service level sour Candy.
2017-06-03 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-02
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Buffy is a stunningly beautiful woman. Her face, complexion and smile are close to perfection...for this, much more beautiful than the photos. However, has mid-section and ass than appears in the photos. Tits are excellent. For service she was flexible to my requests, and always with a laugh. Conclusions: If your a face and tits man... Buffy is NOT TO MISS. If your a body and ass man...well.
2017-06-03 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an Amazing time with Maria! This is a very clever, Beautiful girl
We had very Nice conversation , a sexual girl who loves life And positieve
Vibes. Her body is delicious, an ass to die for , very Well way of handle And ver Good
Manners ! Bravo girl! Love u
2017-06-03 Client:
: 6.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-05-31
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Girl has nice body. Natural boobs, she is big breasted.
Has great figure like a model. Ask the agency nicely for services. They referred to the site. All mentioned services will be met. But sadly this nice looking girl refused owo or cim. Will I meet her again, no. Only if she will fullfill wishes. She must check her site and all the services mentioned.
2017-06-02 Client:
: 4.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-05-31
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
last Wednesday i meet with Candy, she is the girl from the photo. she is nice, but the service is very low.
she don't do GFE, OWO and DFK. she just kissing one the lips. she said OWO is for my and your protection. So than do not put it on your service list.it will be clear to everyone.So you will not have a discussion. What you do and not. CANDY;This is my worst experience on this site. good luck
2017-06-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva truly is a Star. Had a wonderful evening with her in Amsterdam. As I don't do this often, I was a little nervous, but she made me feel at ease quickly. A glass of champagne always helps as well. :) She's very communicative and active. She responds well to signals and also subtly steers you towards great interaction. Unless she's a great actress she also enjoys it herself. In any case she definitely deserves an award. Couldn't have wished for a better date. Hoping for a sequel.
2017-06-02 Client: Verga
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-06-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OK I didnt give Buffy a perfect score...but i’m not sure what else I could have asked for? close to perfect... body and soul.

With photos like these the actual girl is usually not the same. But in this case...they are. There’s alot of makeup in photos and her skin is less clear, but it’s her. Also, Buffy is slightly more thin in reality (thankfully not more fat as is too often the case)

As for service; Buffy function differently than most escorts. At first it seemed a little too professional, but then the realization sets in that she is high-strung, extroverted girl and is very natural. She likes to play inaccessible sex games. But once you get your cock inside... she’s yours... if you avoid cumming too fast.

Highly reccommended

Back to Top