Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-05-16 Client: JackLomax
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kira is a really gorgeous woman, she is better than on the photos, she is really hot, big breast and a perfect body, she likes sex a lot and smiles a lot and is really active and take a initiative, concernning the service, everything announced in the website is done whith enthusiasm. Definitly one of the best escort. Social time at the end was great but my english isnt good enough but I will practice more for the next time (for sure I will book her again ) The perfect escort experience possible.
2017-05-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Greatly enjoyed a duo with Diga and Selena. Setting up the meeting through messaging went without problems although it took a while before I got a reply and they left me waiting in the hotel lobby for 15 minutes after the appointed time. Once I made it to the big room, all was wonderful. Diga was the wildest and took charge throughout. Quiet Selena made up for it with kissing and eye contact to make you fall in love. The lesbian play required some coaching but both girls treated me like a king.
2017-05-13 Client: Verga
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Astonishing! Kira is simply amazing, I really discover a very smart, open-minded and truly open-hearted person. It’s already a pleasure to discuss with such a touching woman. For the other part, she’s totally incredible. Firstly, she wore a very sexy dress with a lovely and so elegant lingerie. Classy ! Then, she’s petite with a nice shaped body, really cute and sensual, a skin softer than silk and perfumed as a fresh flower. She sincerely seems to care about my pleasure and often ask me if everything OK (How could it be not OK with her ?) A tease who’s really active and knows how to set the right pace. I enjoyed this moment and hope to see her again. So, to sum up and as described on her profile: a memorable experience ! Kisses Kira!
2017-05-12 Client: kees71
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-05-11
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Viola is a very beautiful, sexy, very intelligent and intellectual woman. I dont wanna giving details but I can say that we spent more time talking and her uniqe conservation made me very relaxed after my very hardworking day.
I hope to see you again to do another things special ;)
Thanks dear,
Your Kees :)
2017-05-12 Client: adamspin
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Diga is really nice girl with good behavour. her body is great with nice tits and she is really good at bed. she is trying hard to please her customer and she likes what she is doing. we had nice time with her at the bed and at social time. you can easily speak everything with her. actually it was a nice meeting with beautiful girl with very nice tits. and agency is really good at organization...
2017-05-11 Client: DAVEN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sindy, is a fantastic charming girl. One hour with her was just a wonderful experience, she is just so good in all compartments of the encounter. Her blow jobs are exceptional and doggy with her is a must. She has such energy that you need to come with your batteries fully loaded. She is a must be seen in Amsterdam right now. Hopefully she will come again to Amsterdam. I had a great time Sindy, see you again soon.
2017-05-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is everything you wanted, better then her pictures...After a warm welcome, i melted a bit... So i took a shower and let me say this that i needed more showers afterwards. She is a hotty and the perfect GFE, what a feeling.. too bad the time did not stop there...but good for you...I would definitly visit her again.
2017-05-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Sindy is a funny girl and great company. She has a great spirit and also her services are nothing short of. She is a pretty girl from Russia (not from Poland), but if you expect the girl in the photo's you will return home a bit disappointed. I did ..

To be honest this happened to me more than once lately with Golden Angels. Maybe it's me, but it seems the golden days, when porn stars like Natali d'Angelo, Mela and Angelica Black were still part of the family, are over. And that's too bad.
2017-05-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-01
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What can I say!, I was Lucky to have a new (roleplaydate) with Lexy, after a long time!.She is absolute the best escort I ever met!.Willing to do everithing a real GFE does!.This time she stays in a not nice appartment( she moved allready)she told me.But our roleplay was the best I ever had!.Thanks Lexy I am sure we meet each other again!.Kisses Tom
2017-05-05 Client: aveman
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
first of all her pictures don t do her justice ..she s very pretty and has a beautiful body ..her hygiene is impeccable and in bed she s very sensual . i wish i could have spent more time with her ..im definitely looking forward to meeting her in the near future .; treat her she s a gem . one more thing . she s not a clock watcher and she makes sure that u are confortable and offers a beverage upon arrival . i was very happy with the agency ..very professional and courteous . thanks again
2017-05-04 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I changed my account in escortnews and so this is my first review with this nickname. I met Sindy yesterday for one hour... and I can say that the photos are true, she is nice and sexy, very active in sex and she is very expert in blowjob and make a cim very long.. she was great, and it seems she liked it. I leave very very happy. Many kisses Sindy.
2017-05-03 Client: signore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-02
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is magnificent, no other words to describe her. She looks just as sweet and beautifull as photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, characterful, incredible in bed, very respectful, enthousiastic, and has a great body, and the most beautiful face and eyes. She was perfectly clean, and if I could I give her ten out of ten. I have never had such good sex. I can last a long time, and she was always willing to keep going. I miss her already.
2017-05-02 Client: Janssen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nice girl as picture, beautiful and firm body and incredible ass ! Dress code as I enjoy black dress and black stockings with shoes. I arrived with a bottle of "rose" wine and she was really happy to see me. 23 yo but she looks younger. Incredible energy in sucking, kissing, caressing, fucking, ... She did not stop one second, really! Even when I stop to drink some wine, she was still sucking me ! She drink also the rosé in a very sexy way too ... super ! BJ so energic and so well done that I came twice quickly usually I can control more and 2 times is quite exceptional for me in one hour... I will see her several times for sure.
2017-05-01 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-05-01
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arrived today wanting a relaxing evening and went I first entered she looked exactly like her pictures. Amazing sweet girl who definitely offers a great GFE. Everything was top notch. Would definitely want to see her again next time.

If you want to have a good time I'd highly recommend her.
2017-04-30 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza was a wonderful experience. She is attractive as in her pictures and has a friendly smile.
She welcomed me in and made me feel relaxed from the beginning. As noted in other review, I felt that I was spending an hour with a girlfriend and not with an escort.
She is well mannered, clean and polite. I would definitely see her again. One of the best experiences I have had.
If you are clean, friendly, polite and treat the girl with respect, then you can expect a great response.
I highly recommend Liza!
2017-04-29 Client: RingoPwned
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting. Dress code respected. A very sexy girl with long brown hair. A fabulous body, 1.75m, firm and well shaped. Shy at the beginning, she becomes very very enthusiast and is full of energy. The time spent with her was "at full speed" (she is 23 yo and she just arrived in Amsterdam). I had the feeling she really wanted to have sex without nearly any stop during one hour. A nice ending with an excellent CIF. She is willing to try everything to please you. I will return and see her at her next trip.
2017-04-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow, last Monday morning I had(again) a fantastic roleplay date with Polina!.This time she was my'Schoolgirl'(I brought nice outfit for her!),and withoout getting to details(Keep them for myself), I can tell you she was a real naughty schoolgirl for her 'teacher'!.Such a nice young body, lovely face , funny girl she realy like satisfy you!.A real GFE.Kisses Tom
2017-04-27 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beauty in a Nice hotel, when i saw her in her amazing
Outfit i was sold , what a body , what a lingerie , CLASS From al over , And not only That but her personality
Was even more sexy . Very Good energie , real Elite escort, iT was a long time i met
A girl like in her Classy - real adult level :
Her body , pffffff You have to taste every peace of iT
Specialy her tasty ass, my lord , 20 min only eating her ass-hole ..iT was ... i could not get enough
Of licking her Beautiful ass .. So Damn hot , her pussy was al over wett , i cleaned iT
Nicely with My tongue , she did not have to take a shower for me , iT tasted even beter like That ,
No words anymore ,
Thank You Bianca,
X

2017-04-26 Client: corniee
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect blowjob!
Good sex in different positions!
Her kissing makes your brain fly from your skull at the very beginning!
During the actions very good relaxing massage with quality oils from toe to head!
Just the lady in photos, don't miss her!

Thank you for everything darling, kiss you!
2017-04-25 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Valerie for only 30 minutes, together with Margo, but she left such a good impression that I might plan a longer date soon.
30 minutes was just too short so I'll write more after I've given her my full attention.
2017-04-25 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Margo for the second time. Her skill with her tongue is something else and impossible to express in words, it just needs to be experienced.
Two hours flew by like nothing and I  had the most amazing time that became even more mind-blowing when Valerie joined us for 30 minutes.
If you want to treat yourself do not hesitate to see this duo.
2017-04-25 Client: mark.d
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting, GFE then PSE with excellent anal.

Firm body, very nice big tits, sweet lips, nice ass. 10 as PSE style

Naomi likes men and sex very much (or she gave me that feelings!) Nice easy orgasms for both of us. She is young, smiling, very active, accepts long anal session. 10/10 for full services and all fantasies accepted. (In fact, I need some more ideas now as I have done everything I wanted with her).

Hotel very nice and "chic".

I strongly recommend her for PSE and good easy sex, anal included !
2017-04-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow just wow! She is indeed a legend. A 10 is by far not enough for this very,very special lady. And a real lady she is. She is so much better than any other Golden Angels girl. Intelligent, classy, playfull, cute and extremely sexy. Misses perfect and misses dangerous for me. Watch out! When you met Margo you will never want to meet any other girl anymore. She delivers such a high standard. See you soon goddess.
Youre admirer Mike.

2017-04-22 Client: Newman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ideal girl for a nice relaxing GFE meeting. She is a really beautiful woman, with great eyes and a pair of tits to die for. She welcomed me with a smile and was kind and caring all over our meeting.
It was one of the best my experiences I had in a very long time. She is a lovely sunshine girl, very luxury, intelligent, sensual and kind. Had really a great time with her, a real GFE. I will be glad to see you again.
2017-04-22 Client: Cosy5678
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 1050
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an unforgettable time with Margo. It's so nice to be with her. She welcomed me amazingly, and then we had a nice conversation. After that, it was time for our first round. We went to a restaurant later. Margo has style and elegance. When we were back in her apartment, she lit candles. Then it was time for the second round. I enjoyed it very much again, Margo has so much passion.
2017-04-21 Client: tod34
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful face, lovely eyes, firm petite body with natural tits and velvet soft skin. Lovely smile!
Very active and responsive at sex, mostly GFE, great kisser.
Be gentle and relaxed and she will pay you back!
Recommended!
2017-04-20 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Naomi is a very nice girl from Poland - speaks very good English as she lives in London. She has a very sexy body, exactly like in the photos. She wore sexy lingerie, high heels and was made up just as I like. Physically she has a pretty but slutty face, fantastic tits, a wonderful ass, long legs, and smooth skin. For the service I don’t have special requirements. She gave a very good BBJ, quite deep and long lasting, with occasional feeling of her teeth. Penetration was great and I took her in many positions. She is prone to a little exageration some times, but not too much. Overall, an excellent meeting, highly recommended.
2017-04-20 Client: Ernie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I do not know how to thank Roberta

I had the best experience out long ago,

How should I start: Petite, really beautiful, happy, laughing, playful, fantastic body and especially her commitment and service, etc.

I knew that she would be my dream girl.

I will see her without hesitation every time she is in Holland.
2017-04-20 Client: kees71
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very pleasant meeting with Czech girl Adelia at her private place... Easy communication , perfect face and great body with very active participation.
I hope i meet her again for sure. Recommended!
2017-04-20 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very young and beautifull girl!! Open mind and great social time! Very nice body with perfect silk skin!!!!very very clean!!deep blow job and kiss with tongue, great kisser !!i am sure one of the 5 most sweet escort girl in Amsterdam right now!!!!!!bravooo!!!! See u again kissss
2017-04-19 Client: jasonvn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-14
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
lovely girl. She is beautiful and really friendly. Got 2 amazing hours with her with full GFE. Definitely worth the price. I will visit her again for sure
2017-04-15 Client: Goertz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Naomi is a sexy attractive beautiful young girl with lovely curves, eyes and a smile to die for, a very natural appearance . A warm welcome and shared a hot shower. She was passionate, active and fullfilled all my wishes with a lovely smile.
What I really liked: her attitude and personality, such an adorable cute sweet girl, overwhelmed by her charme, a delight to be with. Felt like sharing love, a true GFE. For sure we will meet again. Thank you love.
2017-04-12 Client: Iceman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonia is really nice girl with good behavour. her body is great with nice tits and she is really good at bed. she is trying hard to please her customer and she likes what she is doing. we had nice time with her at the bed and at social time. you can easily speak everything with her. actually it was a nice meeting with beautiful girl with very nice tits. and agency is really good at organization...
2017-04-10 Client: jakew1992
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-10
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOW!As soon as the door opened I was astonished by the beauty and the smile of Carolina. She is super sexy, cherish and she knows how to move ;-)
The apartment where she is receiving is upscale and she knows how to make the guests comfortable. BJ was incredible, sex in various positions was incredible... the hour with Carolina is incredible and memorable.
C you soon Carolina...
2017-04-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-04-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yes , lovely girl. Very enthousiastic , friendly and well mannered.
Small but very nice tits. Petite body but there is a lot of dynamics in it.
Exactly understanding my needs and wishes.
Ending with all kind of kinky experiments . All the way gorgeous BJ
2017-04-09 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
My date with Linda yesterday evening was an okay meeting. It wasn't special or anything, just okay. We have had sex in doggy style and missionary and She let me cum in her mouth for extra charge, which i like to do.
2017-04-09 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2017-04-08
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today, i had stunning encouter with Carolina again. I met her a few times over the years and she is really hot and stunning hot lady! Please treat this diamond really good.she derverses it, she is truely a nice, beautifulll and very friendly lady, i will not elaborate on the detaills of the date..but trust me..today i go a very hot threesome with Carolina and Cara.just one word: wow..hope to meet these beauties in the future again!

Dear ladies, enjoy the "neg..." kisses!;-)
2017-04-08 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After having a bad day and wanted to cheer myself up. i've decided to give Diana a visit and Wow, such a wonderful lady she is!. She welcomed me in her nice apartment. She gave me one of the best services. I could ever have. The way she touches you and takes care of you, was something very special. She also took my nervosity away by being funny. I honestly don't know what it is, but i'm always nervous when i see hot beautiful women like Diana!. So, many thanks Diana and operator.


Many kisses to you!

Anthony
2017-04-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-04-07
Cost:€ Good
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl make's you feel very welkom. She opens the door in a sexy outfit. After a quick shower she is al over you. Her kisses are amazing, blowjob skills are so good, it,s hard not to cum. And sex is amazing. Best I had in a while. Her beautiful body feels perfect in my hands. Thank you Diana, hope you come many times to Amsterdam.
2017-04-06 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-05
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yesterday I with Scarlet may spend time. She is the girl in the pictures and she looks natural and quite amazing .. Nice, slim and very sexy. beautiful eyes, she is very clean and nice. beautiful pair of breasts
They Did everything to please, do not try anal all, but they looked very tight.
Great blowjob, deep, wet and sexy.
she does everything stated in her profile. there are little lady you this service can give
So, a great mix of prefect GFE and PSE.
Ill see her soon XXX

Back to Top