Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-11-13 Client: momon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-13
Cost:€ .300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amanda is just a fantastic girl, it is the second time that we met, she is intelligent, beautiful, unhibited and just so cool.
She is worth every penny, she is of great company and knows how to treat a man.
A very high end person.
Be careful not to get addcted.
Thanks Amanda for a wonderful memory.
2016-11-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had an amazing date with Karina and Emma. I met them in a private appartement and I received a very friendly welcome. I saw the eastern european godesses in bed with sexy lingerie. The way they played with eachother and with me was beyond great. It made me feel like I was in a pornmovie. The blowjob was super while those godesses could not get enough of it too. Karina and Emma are both very beautiful, friendly and clean too. I can't wait to visit again. And yes of course with a threesome.
2016-11-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I had an amazing date with Karina and Emma. I met them in a private appartement and I received a very friendly welcome. I saw the eastern european godesses in bed with sexy lingerie. The way they played with eachother and with me was beyond great. It made me feel like I was in a pornmovie. The blowjob was super while those godesses could not get enough of it too. Karina and Emma are both very beautiful, friendly and clean too. I can't wait to visit again. And yes of course with a threesome.
2016-11-13 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-12
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
No words for this beauty!! Beautiful , sexy , tasty, funny,
Dressed like i wished for, likes kissing , she is realy Good in
What she is doing! I had a wonderful Saturday evening
You have to experience this women.. no words !
See You soon Sasha
2016-11-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Yulia last night and she is so friendly. She is quite stunning to see in real. I'm very pleased with her service. She was active during the sex. And after the sex, i took a shower again and then we started a very nice conversation about her background and mine. She got excited when i said something in Russian! Yulia is one the best escort i have had.
2016-11-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Just one word... WOW!! So sexy, cute and a wonderfull personality. She is a amazing girl. Be nice for here.
Best experience i've had with a escort.

2016-11-05 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-11-04
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is Amazing Sexy! i ask her to wear something i like and she did, when i came in the room she looked very hot..i find her better looking
the her pics! her Body is realy hot sexy pfff real woman curves ..thats the way i like it!
blowjob was the best i got in long time ;) the brazilian girls do it different :P thats for sure!!
will see her again ..thats for sure
2016-11-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-11-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! Valerie is without any doubt the best experience ever. Sweet, intelligent, beautiful, interesting. From entering the apartment up to leaving it was an ultimate GFE. Great kisser, great attitude! They don't come any better than Valerie. Treat her with respect and dignity. I agree 100% with a previous review: Valerie is The Best A Man Can Get!
2016-11-04 Client: dutchleo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lucy is an amazingly beautiful woman that knows who to please a man. She has a very pretty face, beautiful breasts a gorgeous ass! Her pussy beautiful and sweet. Also, she has a sense of humour and is fun to be around! Love to see her again!
2016-11-03 Client: mariobel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-11-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Yulia yesterday and I could say that she was the best escort that I ever had. She is extraordinary beautiful. She has a really nice body with an absolute great silky skin. She has beautiful deep blue eyes. Her english is perfect and you can communicate so easy with her. One of the best parts was the conversation we had. She is spontaneous, with lot of fantasy, she always smiles and she is on a good mood. She is so gentle tender and kind but the same time could be like a wild cat. Taking shower together was a great experience. She is perfect for GFE You always feel like you are with your girlfriend! She is by far one of the best escorts. I would book her again for sure.


2016-11-02 Client: dutchleo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-02
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lucy is an amazingly beautiful woman that knows who to please a man. She has a very pretty face, beautiful breasts a gorgeous ass! Her pussy beautiful and sweet. Also, she has a sense of humour and is fun to be around! Love to see her again!
2016-10-31 Client: Tom
: 8.0
: 6.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I made a apointment with Amy via WhatsApp, for a roleplay!, (and bought a nice schoolgirl outfit for her!),but whe I entered her hotelroom I saw a shy, nervous (Russian)girl who did not now about my roleplaywish? and did not speek English...So that was a dissapointment..But after some explanation Amy was wearing the outfit and was looking good, she gives a good BJ and let me come in her mouth..But overall it was not the GFE I hoped for !, I hope the "office"she works for, will be honest about the girl , when I ask to play a real GFE roleplay!.Tom
2016-10-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-26
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This week I had very nice meeting with Eva.

Nice, goodlooking girl, photos are 100% genuine. Very active, openminded and kinky. I really recommend her and hope to see her again!
2016-10-28 Client: julienbl
: 8.5
: 6.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is very young. Manager can send other photos which are 100 pct her without too much make up. The one of the site are not great. Her face is cute,body has nice proportions. Her breast is very small but reactive. Ass is nice but you can not used as you would like. Bush is not fully shaved but it is ok.
She does not kiss which is really not nice. She is very gfe so at least she could kiss. She is ok for daty, finger,... she sucks only with condom. She can take it quite deep. About fucking she is clearly not the most experienced one but she follows if you give the tempo. No cim no anal is the only down side.
The girl is clearly new and is not a pornstar. You have to make her gfe but she does not kiss. It would perf ct otherwise.wink
2016-10-27 Client: momon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-27
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
JUST PERFECT!!!!!
It was my best 2 hours with an escort.
This woman is a surprise in every moment in every acting in every move!!!
I ll never forget your attitude my baby
Thanks for the fantastic moments
P.S1: Don’t chance anything off you
P.S2: Sorry for keeping you awake for so late
2016-10-25 Client: jacky25
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have met her twice but I guess I forgot to review her last time. Anyway, she is totally adorable as a person and very beautiful as a woman. Her body is just the way I like it, soft skin with nice skin tone, firm body with nice breasts and that ass... Simply wonderful. As an escort Yulia is one of the best GFE I have had in my career, and I’ve had a lot! Higly recommended for a very special and exciting time.
2016-10-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Great lady. Beautiful body and looks. Soft real breast. She loves gentle sex and loves to be oral served. Great time but 60 minutes a bit short. Will be back in December when she will again be in the country. Treat her well and you will have a great time. Good sense of humor. Not cheap however worth every euro!
2016-10-24 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-10-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My best date in a year at escortnews.eu!!
What a beauty, amazing soft body, Beautiful face, funny
Great company! Sex was perfect, she is very sexy, is open for many many things
2016-10-21 Client: RingoF
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva - lange, prachtige dame met grote, natuurlijke borsten. Ik hou van dit soort meisjes en ben heel blij met onze ontmoeting. Zij is onvergetelijk! Ik zal haar zeker vaker bezoeken!
2016-10-20 Client: jacky25
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is always a pleasure to meet with Alisa.

I do not miss any of her tour indeed... She is (almost) perfect.

Nice bidy, nice face, beautiful hair, amazing voice... I like every thing... As for the private part, it is as good as she looks.

Probably not the best PSE in town but by far the most exciting and active GFE I have ever met... Thanks Alisa!
2016-10-19 Client:
: 7.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Absolutely beautiful girl; fresh look, sparkling eyes and perfect natural boobs - you would like your girlfriend to look like this.

Sweet and talkative, but no real enthusiasm during the sex and did not seem to enjoy; a bit too gentle/sensitive and no sound at all when I licked her. Kissing only with a little tongue - not really arousing. Blowjob was good, nice and slowly.

All in all, I did had a nice time because of her personality and sex was ok. But neither really horny nor GFE for me.
2016-10-18 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all i would like to tell you that she is very cute and sexy at the same time. She has a suberb personality she is very funny and smart and well mannered. Conversation with her is never boring she is passionate, caring speaking with her is never dull. she is the exact women in the pictures. She's stunning. she is has a silky smooth skin beautiful eyes and a sportive fit body and very flexible. Interms of sex she treated me well. She is trying to please no matter what and very very active in the bed. Folks i tell you that i liked her a lot and do visit her again absolutely! :)
2016-10-18 Client:
: 4.0
: 5.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Wendy aka Alice from Ukraine is a very sweet girl but does not match the pictures at all. I think its her but she looks very normal without any makeup/photoshop. Must say I loved how young she was, would estimate her as not even twenty, so great view to fuck a young student type. However the whole experience was average because of the low intensity and clearly showing she wasn't really doing this for the fun. Would not return.
2016-10-18 Client:
: 5.0
: 8.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very Nice looking young girl from Ukraine. Attractive slim body, small breast (size A). Friendly but without passion. Bad blowjob, no cim although included according the menu. Intended to stay one more hour but was not worth the money.
2016-10-18 Client: mariobel
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
very great moment of sensuality...to be continued...more. she wait for me cause I was late, but no reproach about this late...she kiss me very softly then strongly, and show can be...very hard and soft in the same time...she tired me...but i was happy...not to let her...kiss you lila
2016-10-17 Client: momon
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Helena in her hotel and i was amazed when i saw her first time, she is very beautiful and tall, she is a real woman.

She is very enthusiastic in sex and very hot, still my body burns cause of her.

I cant say anymore cause i cant describe it with words, i had exelent time with Helena and i will meet her everytime she will be in Amsterdam.

The only thing i can say is, dont miss her.

Thanks Helena for the great time
2016-10-14 Client: Chiara
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Lila yesterday for 2 hours.

Beautiful face highlight sparkling brown eyes, smiling and charming from the first moment.

Tall, stunning body well proportionned with natural breasts, definitely model.
Social time is very easy as she speaks fluently english.

Regarding positions she enjoys dooggy but of course full service is provided with enthusiasm.

Last thing guys, be gentle and kind and she will give you back one hundred time.
she s definitely the best at the moment in tour
2016-10-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Cant wait till she gets back to Amsterdam.
Very sweet and friendly girl.
Fantastic blowjob !!
Very well understanding my needs.
Oh yes ! She is good !
Xx Marc
2016-10-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
For me is the most beautiful girl what i see. .Her style in this work is very very high and she do the best for you.If you go one time at her for sure you come back .Oral sex is amazing and beautiful natural tits. I want to see her very soon .
Escort comment:
Thank you. Kiss
2016-10-10 Client: DMark
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I can confirming she is really sexy girl. Natural nice breast, and reactive nipple. She present herself in orange sexy dress, without underwear. At start kiss not very deeper, but after 5 minutes she became very hot. bj good but she can do better, appreciated daty with white honey to end. and did it run out of the pussy. sure, i will meet her again, she stop so long this time.

2016-10-08 Client: julienbl
: 8.5
: 6.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-10-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice young woman. Breast is just impressive wink . She is very fresh and willing to do her best. Maybe I will see her again. For once the hotel is not far in the suburb which is very good.
2016-10-04 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
today i have met one of the most beautifull girl! very kind, fresh and more young than appear in the photo!!!
i haven’t word to describe what i proved...
i hope to meet her more time in the future if her came back in amsterdam...
for helena: thank you and came back at soon at possible!!!
...Eric...
2016-10-03 Client: oclezian
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-10-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
a few words are enough ... magic ... If all escort were like her it would not be necessary to review, but she is rare, so sweet. I don’t know if i will see her again, i want to keep this wonderful memory and may be to hard to imagine she can’t be mine. don’t fall in love, respect her.
2016-10-01 Client:
: 9.0
: 7.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-09-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
She is not interested in her clients. She doesn't speak a word with you. But Sex is good. She moves good and you can fuck as long you wish. She doesn't do golden shower. In her advertising she says dat she wil do.
2016-09-26 Client: Chiaracolopi
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-09-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Visited Olga on sunday. Service was fantasic; she is really a sex goddess! Maybe her owo was a little ruff and hard, but apart from that she is perfect! Olga is an absolute stunner with a personality to match. Incredibly sexy and gorgeous and makes you feel very relaxed indeed. Olga thanks for a fantastic time.
2016-09-22 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-21
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great value for money!!!
I met her for 3hrs
Fast easy uncomplicated communication from start to finish
The meeting run great in every aspect
She was clean to the spot, sexy with sexy underwear and high heels
A wet deep kiss was unhurried and everything started falling in place
She enjoys what she does, she is actively participating with great skills and attitude to put you at ease and on fire too
She came too!!! Sex was great in all positions (missionary, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie style, 69)
we had glasses of wine during the session and showers together once i came
P.S In real life she even better than the photos! very lovely face (much better than her pictures) and sexy green eyes (with nice make-up) She is very thin with a very tight pussy. She took two orgasms and wanted me to do the same!!
Highly recommended!
2016-09-18 Client: jamiewalkabout
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
lovely girl. looks younger in real life. very petite, schoolgirl type. has braces, actually, so if you like that you're in for a treat.
sweet, willing and able.
had to cut the meeting short, unfortunately, after initial 69 session, but will definitely return for more.
2016-09-12 Client: daven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent GFE meeting. Stela is young (25 yo) with a very lovely face (much better than her pictures) and sexy green eyes (with nice make-up) She is very thin with a very tight pussy. She took two orgasms and wanted me to do the same ... always with a smile and very good english. I will see her again.
2016-09-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
As agreed I bring a bottle of champagne to had some sparkles.
She is gorgeous, a black dress, high heels and sexy lingerie including an open thong G-string.
While chatting she turns into more and more friendly attitude to warm up the atmosphere with some passionate kisses and touch.
Then in the bedroom, she knows what to do and she likes it, without any rush and her pussy tastes delicious.
She even allows me to realize one of my fantasy!
By far the best real GFE I won’t forget.
2016-09-10 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic meeting with this Beautiful natural girl!
What a great time i had .. Amazing soft blowjob, passion kisses ..
IT was like she had Sex for THE first time .. All real .. Nothing fake

Back to Top