Reviews

Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2016-03-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-03-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I am always searching for a GFE date, this morning I realy had one with Naomi!, she is a verry nice girl with a fantastic young body, we played roleplay 'schoolgirl'and Naomi was kissing me and give very good BJ !,great!.Thanks Naomi see you next time in Amsterdam.Tom
2016-02-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I had a great date with Anna,..This girl is a truly stunning beaty,...The sex was very good and she a very good kisser/ tongue,..If you are looking for a fabulous girl this should be your first choice,..Thank you Anna see you soon again,..big kiss
2016-02-26 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow !, I had a date with Anna this morning in Amsterdam, Anna is a very beautifull girl and a real GFE during our 'Roleplay'!,fantastic body lovely sex for sure I will meet her again!.Thanks Anna it was great!,kisses Tom
2016-02-23 Client: the sweetest boy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:135 min
Meeting date:2016-02-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was only five hours before my date with Eva that I contacted her. Fortunately, she was available and arranged the details of our meeting while I was on my way to Amsterdam. I ended up having to run to make it in time, but the rush was forgotten as soon as Eva opened the door and I saw what a stunning beauty she was. She poured me a wine, allowed me to take a shower and led me to the bed in her comfortable apartment. I could not keep my hands off of her perfectly natural body. And Eva certainly didn’t want me to stop, moaning gently and caressing me with her hands, all the while keeping eye contact. After a whirlwind of passion, we collapsed in each other’s arms. Eva turned out to be a wonderful companion for the evening. She is smart, sultry and seemed to enjoy it as much as I did.
2016-02-22 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the best girl EVER!!!! She is so beautifull you can not stop looking at her. Smart !!! Very polite and beautifull. She will rock your world. I advised het to ask at least €300 and it still would be cheap. Just wouw belive me. Treat her nice, Be a gentleman. And ...
2016-02-21 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-02-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fantastic appointment. She shows off in nice lingerie and she started to kiss me all over. Than she give a nioc blowjob and after the nice fuck she did quite a few deep throats without hands. After that it was time for a COF. It was a fantastic hour and she give a fully 100% and oh boy what does she have nice and fantastic natural breats.
2016-02-19 Client: signoreGM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-02-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Perfect meeting with this gorgeous lady!!
Received with so exciting smile!!
So exciting eyes , maybe the best i ever seen...
The contact by sms are cool and once with her it is the same.
she’s doing everything with a smile and energy !!
She loves men !!!
So pretty breast !! marvelous body !!
Soft skin that you can not stop kissing!!
Hope to see her very soon
Take care
2016-02-16 Client: daven
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
good sex time - very active girl, many positons, great kissing and great attitude, clever and lovely lady. thnx for nice time. kisses lovelovelove
2016-02-15 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was amazing. Eva is very, very sexy with a charming smile. Just looking at her in her lingerie turned me on. Eva is gorgeous. She has curves in all the right places, a slim waist and I just can't stop thinking about her breasts... A great kisser with a super blowjob. The sex in multiple positions was both sensual and firm. If GFE is your thing, then get to the cuddling in between activities. The feeling of her body against mine turns me on again...
2016-02-14 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Luna is amazing , she is realy very Natural girl ! Looks THE same as her pictures! Natural body! Nice ass .. Kissing hot.. Swallowed all My cum, and she liked iT ;) Good company.. Fun, i had a realy good time with her, she realy enjoyes sex! For sure i Will meet her again ! Everything About this girls is real! Great communication with THE Agency thank you Luna ! See you soon Xx
2016-02-13 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-13
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
d my date with Mary at my place, i was thinking how she would look in real life...also because you can not see her face...
but when she came in...wow...she looked beautifull..sexy..better then i thought! we drink wine...we had nice conversations about life and then she make avances..kissing..starting to build up the SEX..like it when a girl does that, for sure i will meet her again
! thanks allot Mary for the nice evening...still it was short the 2 hours but next time we will make somthing special again ;) have fun toningt in the club!..
2016-02-08 Client: S.I nonime
: 6.5
: 6.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nice woman but to professional for me. It feels mechanical. Get in and ... fast forward and done ;-(. Maybe it was me but did not feel chemistry what so ever.
2016-02-06 Client: 891000
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Emily is beautiful, but not as beautiful as on the pictures here: the pictures have obviously been photoshopped. In real life, her nose is much bigger, her thighs are a little fatter and her eyes are less bright. Also, without heels, she's much shorter than 173 centimeters: she was wearing very high heels (around 15-20 centimeters, probably) and, if I remember correctly, I was still taller than her (I'm ~180 centimeters tall), so I'm quite sure (not 100%, though) she isn't taller than 165 centimeters. Still, Emily is a beautiful girl, but not "the most beautiful girl you've ever seen": one can easily find more beautiful girls by going to crowded places. What makes Emily special, is the colour of her hair: not many escorts have red hair and I think red hair is really beautiful -- it's the main reason I chose her. If you want to know what she looks like without (or much less) photoshop, look at her "amateur pictures" on the website of the agency (create an account on there).

As for her services, they were okay, but I have nothing to compare them to (it was the first time I had sex), so I can't really give an accurate rating. She was nice and friendly and I could see she really tried her best, but she only made me orgasm one time during our time together (the second and last time I orgasmed, I made myself orgasm by masturbating whilst I was kissing her). We didn't really click, but that's not her fault. I was nervous and shy and had trouble staying erect 100% of the time -- those issues didn't help.

I THINK (not sure, because I can't compare) she's really good at sucking dick and balls -- I only orgasmed once but she really tried hard. It felt really nice with lube and without a condom, but I didn't feel a lot when she started sucking with a condom on. I didn't feel anything, at all, when she started riding my dick cowgirl style. My dick just went into a hole and I didn't feel a lot. My dick is around 14 centimeters in circumference (if it's completely erect), which is quite large, so I don't know why I didn't feel anything, even when I started pushing really quickly. Maybe I'm just bad at sex, maybe my penis isn't sensitive, at all, maybe her vagina has been used too often -- it's probably a combination of those things.

She'd have gotten a 9/10 for services, but:
A). She didn't want to do a striptease/lapdance, but on this page, she says she offers that service (and the operator said the same, when I asked her).
B), She didn't allow me to french kiss her, but she offers this service on her page (DFK / french kissing). I tried using my tongue whilst kissing her, but she didn't reciprocate. I didn't ask her "why not?", because I didn't want to argue with her, I'm not sure why she didn't allow this. I'm not ugly (well, that's what I think -- maybe she thinks I'm ugly, but I'm certainly not hideous and I'm pretty sure I look better than most other clients), I was well-dressed, I didn't stink, I was clean (I didn't shave, though -- sorry) and I was VERY polite and respectful.
C). "Lingerie and high heels", but she didn't have fishnets/stockings (more about this later) and I didn't really like what she was wearing.

I orgasmed in her mouth without paying extra, which was nice of her, so she gets an extra point for that.

Now, what went completely wrong: the communication.

Emily doesn't speak English well, but that wasn't a big problem and this is not the reason for the 0/10 score. 50% of the time, we could understand each other and the other 50% of the time, we used Google Translator (not perfect, but okay), so we could communicate: 7/10.

The reason for the 0/10 score, is because the agency/operator promised me and told me things that aren't true. I can prove all of these things with screenshots of our (text) conversations.

"If you have specific wishes as to outfits or special services, please specify them as well. "

Question: "Can she wear fishnets/stockings?"
Operator's answer: "Yes."
Reality: No, she didn't have any stockings/fishnets, or at least that's what Emily told me.

Question: "Can she wear quite a lot of make-up and look ..?"
Operator's answer: "OK, if you want."
Reality: No. She wore some make-up, which is normal, but not more than normally.

Question: "Can you tell her I'm a virgin and can you ask her whether this is a problem or not?"
Operator's answer: "Yes, no problem."
Reality: She wasn't told I'm a virgin (or, at least that's what I THINK she said), but luckily it wasn't a problem.

Question: "Can she do a lapdance?"
Operator's answer: "Yes."
Reality: No.

Question: "Can you tell her my special wishes and can you also tell her I'm a virgin?"
Operator's answer: "OK I will."
Reality; No, she did not, and I asked the operator to do this two or three times and to make sure of doing this. OK, MAYBE (I don't know) the operator copy pasted my special wishes to the escort, but it's also the operator's job to make sure the escort understands my special wishes and subsequently fulfills them, or at least tries todo so -- and that wasn't the case. None of my special wishes were fulfilled and I blame the operator for this.

The operator promised me a few things, but none of those promises became reality and some of those promises were simply untrue. Bascially, I was scammed and lied to: that's how I feel (and that's also simply the way it is). Because of that (and my special wishes that weren't fulfilled), my mood worsened (I wasn't angry at Emily though -- once again, it wasn't her fault), my libido decreased and so did the overall experience of the "meeting". I keep my promises (I pay the right amount of money, I come at the right time, I show up, ...), but the agency doesn't. So, I was very polite, respectful (by the way, the operator was polite and respectful, too, but she doesn't speak English well, but we could understand each other and communicate, so that's OK) and I kept my promises -- but then I am treated like this.

That's not fair and this is the reason for the 0/10 score for communication. When I complained to the operator after the "meeting", I didn't get any form of compensation (or a reply, at all): neither a discount nor a (partial) reimbursement. Anyway, such things are too much to ask for (and I didn't even ask for such things) and the operator isn't in the position to give any of these things, so that's OK. What bothered me the most, is that the operator didn't even give me a meaningless apology ("sorry") or an explanation. That's not how you treat a client in the service industry -- that's simply amateuristic.

Also: "We don't want our clients to wait for 1-3 hours."
I've actually waited for a reply for more than 18 hours twice (first time e-mail, second time WhatsApp message). I only got a reply after I sent a mail / message AGAIN.

In summary, I'd recommend Emily (8/10 total), but I would NOT recommend the agency.
2016-02-02 Client: Tesoro
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-02-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today me and my wife Y had a meeting with this lovely lady. She has a very fit body and she seems to really enjoy the time together with the 3 of us. She knows the fine things and is not affraid to be a little rough. I would recommand her if you want something new and sexy. Thanks for the good time.
Escort comment:
THANK YOU
2016-02-02 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beautiful lady last of december , had THE chance to write now,, and she is back!
Very sweet and beautiful girl , treat her Nice and she Will do anything for you! Will visit her for sure again :)
What a body realy a bomb! Thanks for THE great time we had.
2016-02-02 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-02-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I highly recommend to visit her at least once. She is an angel, very beautiful!
I highly recommend to visit her at least once. She is an angel, very beautiful!
2016-01-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Isabela is a sweet girl with a nasty flavour , you know what a mean
2016-01-31 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-30
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
When i came in Mya was Little bit shy, but after 10 min she was very spontanias.. Very Nice Natural body! Sexy lips
2016-01-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I write a review for a girl for my first time. From my experience, is the only girl who deserves to be written a review about her. She was very cute, handsome, friendly, sexy..Everything you can have in your mind for a meeting with her, will be better than you are expecting!
Thank you Vanadis! I will try to see you again in the future!
2016-01-22 Client:
: 1.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Real picture, but it was not worth the money. I have many experiences with other VIP girls on this website, they are all great, but I can't say the same for this Melissa. It was like 'fuck me' and get away. I paid for 1 hour, but after 15 minutes I was out of door. She didnt accept extraballs. I would recommend people to go to other VIP girls, no Melissa.
2016-01-10 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
had a very nice relaxed time with vanessa! a real girl next door type, funny..and very natural girl :)
she was also very active herself...very flexibal body..she can do anything with her boddy.. a real dancer also
thank you vanessa ! hope to see you soon! ;)
2016-01-09 Client: leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2016-01-08
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met over 1 year like maybe 80/100 girls but this girl has a body .. Just amazing sexy! She look more sexy then THE pics! Warm person Also , i realy did not have such a great time like this in a long time! Super blowjob
2016-01-08 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thanks Eva for your relaxed attitude and lovely super sensual BJ.
Really making me feel totally happy.

You are a beautiful , sweet , sexy , horny , understanding , easy and relaxed dirty girl !
2016-01-07 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2016-01-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This morning I had a roleplaydate with Eva, she is a wonderfull lady with a nice body (fantastic breasts!), Eva is verry sweet and a real GFE with a great BJ skills...a real exiting expirience to be with her!.Thanks Eva I am sure i see you again next time.Kisses Tom
2016-01-04 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1,5 min
Meeting date:2015-12-30
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had a very nice meeting with this young lady, she's very attractive
abut is very good at setting you at eas. she also does a very good massage
en not only upperbody but also legs and feet, feet she did a bit rough
but i like that. she is not difficult and wants to switch position regurly
, wich i found good. And asks polite if u like certain things, wich al so does very good. thank u for your great time and hopefully you will visite amsterdam
again sometime !
2016-01-03 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The new pictures do her justice.
It is the wonderfull girl I met.
A sex angel , she is born to please you.
Her thick lips suck slow and very deep.
Her cunt is like heaven.
Tender lick her and she will open easily for you.
Then let her sweet wet lips fill your mouth , her juices are like sweet champaign.
Soft moaning.
She loves it.
Go back to enter her mouth again for deepest possible throatsuck.
No pullback upon orgasm.
Cock lover.
Orgasm queen.
2015-12-30 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-11-20
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cant wait till Eva visits Amsterdam again.
Very sweet and sexy girl with beautiful tits and her most perfect part. find that out yourself.
A real delight.
2015-12-22 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alltough her pictures are a little photoshoped, Stela has a very nice young body and a beautifull face!, she is a real GFE!, we played a fantastic roleplay and because she speaks very good English we had a good conversation!.Stela I absolute come back to you next year!.Kisses.Tom
2015-12-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-12-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Girl is very friendly and open. Kissed me deep with tongue. Suggested nice warm shower. Active hot sex. I love her sweet sexy body and hot lips. She gave good deep oral. I kissed her frequently. She fucks like a pro.
2015-12-19 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met Margo for the first time and i can only confirm what all the others wrote here; she is just amazing! This woman loves men, loves sex, she takes her time for you and makes you feel comfortable in every way. Wonderful kisses, great tongue and even her massageskils were quite good as well. We finished with a nice chat. Highly recommended though, and with this sexy dream i will definitely meet again!
2015-12-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2015-12-02
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is a Russian girl with a beautiful face, heart, and spirit. She was more than a willing partner -- she was tireless and wore me out! Would I see her again? In a second -- she is funny, attentive, sensual, sexy, and loves cuddling and -- yes -- sex!
2015-12-16 Client: Rolo2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-14
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
2 months ago was the first time I was meeting Margo and at that time a little bit nervous.
Now I spend another time with her and I only can say she's is just perfect. She is nice talk to, great active sex and the best kisses ever !!

If I could I will give her in every category a rating of 11 !!

I allready counting down till the next time and I was lucky to say hello to Carolina when she joined us for suhsi and she really likes to meet me so next time I will go even further to heaven with Queen Margo and Princess Carolina !!

Big kiss from me !!
2015-12-15 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2015-12-09
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very friendly and charming girl. We took a hot shower together. She was really red hot. I enjoyed her long luscious legs. Mari gave me a long OWO. Different sex positions. I tasted her wet juice. She is young but wild in bed. Highly recommended.

2015-12-15 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Mari is a nice - but average - girl. She is a little passive, has a great body and is nice. However, her English is poor. Sex is okay, but not what I would have expected. She is really a girl next door. Nice but overpriced when it comes to total services. Recommended? I won't go back
2015-12-14 Client: the sweetest boy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:210 min
Meeting date:2015-12-11
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maya and I had been texting each other all week before I finally visited her in her apartment in Amsterdam. In those chats, Maya came across as a smart woman who knows exactly what a man likes. In the flesh, as she opened the door for me and let me in from the cold rain, she was all that and more. She greeted me with kisses and a bottle of rosé, her cute little dog greeted me by making me pet him (and pet him some more), and when Maya and I ended up in the bedroom, I got swept up by the playful chemistry that we had. A short break and a smoke later, Maya had me ready to go again, getting even naughtier and more passionate this time. Maya is a woman with class and style, part angel and part devil, who deserves nothing but respect. And, of course, plenty of kisses.
Escort comment:
Oh thank you darling!! I'd love to have all clients like you)) Gentle and funny)) Thank you and hope to see you again!! Maya
2015-12-13 Client: Amsterrdammit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Rotterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely girl, so sweet, I fell for her voice on the phone but when you meet her it's just wow!!! I really enjoyed talking to her as much as the sex. Well - almost! Nice apartment too!
2015-12-13 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-08-04
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Such a stunning girl.
Perfect face and body.
Beautiful tits with long hard nipples.
Her eyes are incredible and they powerfully force you to her sweet tasting cunt.
2015-12-13 Client: masistas69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Den Haag
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
An unforgettable meeting with a gorgeous woman, Karolina!
She is very sexy, sensational, smiley, friendly, with amazing body and eyes!
She is very easy to communicate and she knows how to satisfy your needs!
Perfect blowjob (she enjoys it very much) and delicate, tight pussy!
She was very active at sex and very passionate!
She excited me from the beginning and i enjoyed our meeting very much!
See you very soon baby, take care!
2015-12-03 Client: julienbl
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2015-12-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice girl in amsterdam. She had just arrived when i visit her. I saw her checkin at the hotel while waiting in the lobby.
she is a nice lady of 21 from russia. she has very small breast but nice body. She is friendly although she does not speak very well english. She really has a girl friend attitude which makes the meeting really great. In her country she is a student but for once i beleive it :-)
I had nice moment with her and will come back for sure.wink
2015-11-30 Client: S.I nonime
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2015-11-27
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily is fantastic girl I had a great time with here. Very active and extremely nice and polite. Foto's are 100% real witch I like. Had a great time with here. She is very active and wants to please you in any way she can. A little bit shy but for me that is charming. And the agency is very polite, friendly and kind. I would defenatly use this agency again!

see you next time :-)

Back to Top